For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Yoyotech.co.uk

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 170 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 522

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Yoyotech.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service - cheap postage and very quick delivery. Component arrived on time and in a good condition.
     
    on 2017-03-26 at 11:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service all round. You could bring a bit more style and enthusiasm to the confirmation email, and give an early indication of estimated delivery - I've just plashed out on a swanky new gaming PC, it should be all singing all dancing! :)
     
    on 2017-03-21 at 10:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to order, great price and delivered on-time.
     
    on 2017-03-17 at 21:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Best Products ;) cheap and fast delivery
     
    on 2017-03-17 at 20:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Would have been 5stars. Ordered RAM. It arrived don't know if it works yet. ***
     
    on 2017-03-16 at 00:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I bought an MSI B250VDH motherboard from YoYoTech because I found they were selling this at the cheapest price through various price comparison websites. It was my first encounter with them and I was impressed by the quick delivery speed of the parcel. Also I received updated emails from them concerning the order progress. Unknown to me at the time as I was ordering many things at once, I ordered a second item from them via their ebay shop. This also arrived quickly. These transactions have given me the confidence to purchase from them again.
     
    on 2017-03-11 at 16:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent product, very well priced and excellent next day delivery.

    Email notifying all details of order and delivery slot.
     
    on 2017-03-02 at 21:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was given every assitance is selecting the right system to meet my requirements.
    My only critism is that the list od addons only included external optical drives. but apparently ther is space for an internal drive.
     
    on 2017-02-22 at 18:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Start with BUILD QUALITY, assembled by Guys who are proud of what they do, I collected my machine and met the guys, I could feel their interest, the workmanship is first class, (being a retired engineer I share the same affinity for detail) I was very pleased.
    Ordering procedure was a breeze, no correction it was a breath of fresh air....I thought I had designed my super computer until I was advised by "***" on the telephone "***" very quickly sorted my request and guided me with confidence to what exactly I really needed......it was a far better result than my ideas and cost less than anticipated, so I guess that includes customer support as well as ordering procedure.
    Recommend to others certainly a big YES, " in fact it now pains me to think of those poor souls looking in those big retail (ripoff) stores"
    I hope that "YoYoTech" continues to perform as I have just experienced.
    ***, from Farnborough. 17/02/17
     
    on 2017-02-17 at 03:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Bought ssd, said there were more than 5 in stock. All of the rest components got elsewhere for next day delivery. Next morning I am finding my order cancelled! Imagine that! You have everyhing on the way except Storage for OS! And you are working day after expected delivery date for another 4 days! Luckilly there was novatech option after this let down. Novatech delivered same SSD next day as it says on their website! Never had order just refunded next morning with no explanation and ofcourse would not recommend this dissapointing business (with no customer service) to anyone! There are many more reliable options offering better service elsewhere! Just google it!
    Comment from yoyotech.co.uk :
    Thank you for your feedback and we have reviewed your transaction.
    Order received during the night at 9:23 pm, Customer service informed you of cancellation first thing in the morning at 8:05 am. Due to stock error and the product been EOL, we were unable to get more in stock. Hence the instant refund was provided. We apologise for the inconvenience this may have caused you. We are constantly working on improving our service and have noted your concern.
     
    on 2017-02-12 at 22:16

Yoyotech.co.uk

  • YOYOTech is a leading retailer of high-end computer components, overclocked Gaming PCs. We offer computer components and stock a large selection of Graphics cards, Motherboards, Processors, Hard Drives and Professional systems. If you want to build your own system, we offer all the accessories such as case fans, fan controllers and Water-Cooling from all the best manufacturers in the industry providing customers with top quality parts. We have a highly knowledgeable sales team which thrive in offering the best customer support and satisfaction.

  • Address:

    YOYOTech
    Hampshire International Business Park, L
    Chineham, Basingstoke RG24 8GQ

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 08444 822111
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Kohli
  • Partner ID:
    0A2A36105641161
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    522
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-26 at 11:51
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 453 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: