For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Yoyotech.co.uk

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 176 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 515

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Yoyotech.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was given every assitance is selecting the right system to meet my requirements.
    My only critism is that the list od addons only included external optical drives. but apparently ther is space for an internal drive.
     
    on 2017-02-22 at 18:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Start with BUILD QUALITY, assembled by Guys who are proud of what they do, I collected my machine and met the guys, I could feel their interest, the workmanship is first class, (being a retired engineer I share the same affinity for detail) I was very pleased.
    Ordering procedure was a breeze, no correction it was a breath of fresh air....I thought I had designed my super computer until I was advised by "***" on the telephone "***" very quickly sorted my request and guided me with confidence to what exactly I really needed......it was a far better result than my ideas and cost less than anticipated, so I guess that includes customer support as well as ordering procedure.
    Recommend to others certainly a big YES, " in fact it now pains me to think of those poor souls looking in those big retail (ripoff) stores"
    I hope that "YoYoTech" continues to perform as I have just experienced.
    ***, from Farnborough. 17/02/17
     
    on 2017-02-17 at 03:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Bought ssd, said there were more than 5 in stock. All of the rest components got elsewhere for next day delivery. Next morning I am finding my order cancelled! Imagine that! You have everyhing on the way except Storage for OS! And you are working day after expected delivery date for another 4 days! Luckilly there was novatech option after this let down. Novatech delivered same SSD next day as it says on their website! Never had order just refunded next morning with no explanation and ofcourse would not recommend this dissapointing business (with no customer service) to anyone! There are many more reliable options offering better service elsewhere! Just google it!
    Comment from yoyotech.co.uk :
    Thank you for your feedback and we have reviewed your transaction.
    Order received during the night at 9:23 pm, Customer service informed you of cancellation first thing in the morning at 8:05 am. Due to stock error and the product been EOL, we were unable to get more in stock. Hence the instant refund was provided. We apologise for the inconvenience this may have caused you. We are constantly working on improving our service and have noted your concern.
     
    on 2017-02-12 at 22:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    When we tried to communicate via the link this was not possible. tried on two occassions
     
    on 2017-02-10 at 11:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Incredibly quick delivery. Item came well packaged and works perfectly. Would definitely order from here again.
     
    on 2017-02-04 at 00:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very pleased with purchases, efficiency, and when needed after sales service
     
    on 2017-02-02 at 18:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, rapid delivery spot on the time stated. Monitor superb.
     
    on 2017-01-30 at 15:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Brilliant service
     
    on 2017-01-29 at 21:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic customer service and products, thanks so much!

    Only thing better would be if you were open at the weekends so I could come by and pick things up rather than having to get them sent to my office in London...!
     
    on 2017-01-25 at 16:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Integrated parts selection list with your main inventory for customisation of parts to pre-designed machines
     
    on 2017-01-25 at 16:21

Yoyotech.co.uk

  • YOYOTech is a leading retailer of high-end computer components, overclocked Gaming PCs. We offer computer components and stock a large selection of Graphics cards, Motherboards, Processors, Hard Drives and Professional systems. If you want to build your own system, we offer all the accessories such as case fans, fan controllers and Water-Cooling from all the best manufacturers in the industry providing customers with top quality parts. We have a highly knowledgeable sales team which thrive in offering the best customer support and satisfaction.

  • Address:

    YOYOTech
    Hampshire International Business Park, L
    Chineham, Basingstoke RG24 8GQ

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 08444 822111
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Kohli
  • Partner ID:
    0A2A36105641161
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    515
  • Last Updated:
    2017-02-22 at 18:41
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 446 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: