For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Yoyotech.co.uk

 

4.4  /  5

Calculated from 134 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 560

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Yoyotech.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with all areas of purchase. Best price, easy check out and good delivery
     
    on 2017-09-18 at 09:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Had a small issue with my Yoyotech PC.
    Solution found and fixed in 48hrs.
    Excellent service.
     
    on 2017-09-11 at 23:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service is ***, the refund email wasn't sent through the official account so it was sent to my spam folder and discovered only two days later. And now they ask me to rate their order well now you have it, thanks for ruining my schedule.
     
    on 2017-09-11 at 13:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Item was dispatched quickly and arrived well packaged within the estimated timescale. Would definitely recommend to others and will order from you again when required.
     
    on 2017-09-11 at 10:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Despite the intervening bank holiday my new computer was ready fo rcollection within 5 working days. Very pleased
     
    on 2017-09-04 at 22:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent all round from ordering to delivery and value for money, considerably cheaper than anywhere else.
     
    on 2017-09-01 at 11:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The only good thing about this deal was that the mistake was spotted before shipping but I am now having problems with paypal as the result of this deal. I will not be using yoyo again
     
    on 2017-08-31 at 17:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Responded very quickly to stock enquiries and dispatched the goods the next day. Great service, great value.
     
    on 2017-08-23 at 12:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything perfect
     
    on 2017-08-17 at 06:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Was here on time, order was what I asked for. Will be buying from here again.
     
    on 2017-08-01 at 13:37

Yoyotech.co.uk

  • YOYOTech is a leading retailer of high-end computer components, overclocked Gaming PCs. We offer computer components and stock a large selection of Graphics cards, Motherboards, Processors, Hard Drives and Professional systems. If you want to build your own system, we offer all the accessories such as case fans, fan controllers and Water-Cooling from all the best manufacturers in the industry providing customers with top quality parts. We have a highly knowledgeable sales team which thrive in offering the best customer support and satisfaction.

  • Address:

    YOYOTech
    Hampshire International Business Park, L
    Chineham, Basingstoke RG24 8GQ

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 08444 822111
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Kohli
  • Partner ID:
    0A2A36105641161
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    560
  • Last Updated:
    2017-09-18 at 09:46
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 483 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: