For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Yoyotech.co.uk

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 179 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 501

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Yoyotech.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Could put a note that when ordering an SSD it may require a 3.5" carrier case for older computer cases.
     
    on 2017-01-17 at 08:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I received a broken product when i ordered (not the company's fault) all it took was a phone call and a quick email and i had a new product at my door in a couple of day's. All the people i spoke to were extremely helpful and polite, i would recommend this place over anywhere now.
     
    on 2017-01-17 at 06:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prompt and quick service. Very good seller
     
    on 2017-01-15 at 16:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My new PC arrived but the tab securing the graphics card was broken. Luckily the graphics card is working as it is further secured to the motherboard using two screws.
    The PC itself is as per my order and is very neatly cabled.
     
    on 2017-01-15 at 10:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Maybe make the 4 p.m. next day delivery works a bit bigger so people don't make the same mistake that I did but apart from that absolutely fantastic I am definitely going to use you again when I order my next bit
     
    on 2017-01-14 at 11:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No costumers service at all! Was order confirmed and never informed about cancellation! Company time wasters
    Comment from yoyotech.co.uk :
    Sorry, your order was flagged by the bank and it was canceled as the details did not match per bank information.
     
    on 2017-01-13 at 13:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Total 5 Star company!

    I am on my 5th Yoyotech custom build now. The last one I explained to the chap on the phone, was getting very close to Christmas but I had promised it to my son as a present. Custom build, sent back within the week. Faultless.

    The phone helpline has always been excellent, and the depth of knowledge technically is superb.

    Terrific value, quality build, and for me, 100% (5 times!) satisfaction.
     
    on 2017-01-03 at 12:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very quick service and kept me informed at all times.
     
    on 2017-01-03 at 10:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Have not received order yet. Website very misleading, says items are in stock then also says it takes 10 days to build them. Paid 24.99 for next day delivery to find I have to wait 10 days till the computer is built, although it stated 5 were in stock.
    Comment from yoyotech.co.uk :
    All our systems are custom build unless you choose PC from are listed under Next Day PC. Those are ready to ship with alterations. We will look into improving on the process we appreciate your feedback.
     
    on 2017-01-02 at 02:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Incredibly fast delivery, arrived in 24 hours just before Christmas!
     
    on 2016-12-26 at 20:13

Yoyotech.co.uk

  • YOYOTech is a leading retailer of high-end computer components, overclocked Gaming PCs. We offer computer components and stock a large selection of Graphics cards, Motherboards, Processors, Hard Drives and Professional systems. If you want to build your own system, we offer all the accessories such as case fans, fan controllers and Water-Cooling from all the best manufacturers in the industry providing customers with top quality parts. We have a highly knowledgeable sales team which thrive in offering the best customer support and satisfaction.

  • Address:

    YOYOTech
    Hampshire International Business Park, L
    Chineham, Basingstoke RG24 8GQ

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 08444 822111
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Kohli
  • Partner ID:
    0A2A36105641161
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    501
  • Last Updated:
    2017-01-17 at 08:23
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 434 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: