For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Yoyotech.co.uk

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 152 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 539

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Yoyotech.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am very happy with my first purchase from Yoyotech. The website is clearly laid out with indication of stock levels. I would highly recommend this company to others.
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 09:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Couldn't fault the service. Monitor was fine and arrived swiftly so no complaints at all.
     
    on 2017-05-08 at 10:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My first order with this company and I have to say I am happy, ordered some Ram which turned out to be the wrong item in the end, one email with the details and they sent the right stuff out the next day and collected the wrong item. No fuss, so to me that is great service.
     
    on 2017-05-07 at 11:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied. Swift and reliable.
     
    on 2017-05-06 at 22:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I paid 10 hard earned pounds on next working day delivery but guess what? I got 4 working days later. So much for paying extra!
     
    on 2017-05-03 at 17:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***. However I have ordered computers for work from you which have proved extremely good in all respects.

    The only comment I have about the website is the very annoying timeout of the shopping basket. Due to my bank's security (unusual spending habits I guess), my payment was blocked until I spoke to them. During this procedure, the shopping basket timed out twice, meaning I had to re-build the computer again both times. Very frustrating. However, I got there in the end, and am looking forward to receiving my computer.
     
    on 2017-05-03 at 16:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Amazing service, great advice from staff.

     
    on 2017-04-27 at 10:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Pretty Dam good in all aspects
     
    on 2017-04-22 at 10:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The item hasn't even been dispatched yet so 1. Even with the bank holiday weekend it should have been dispatched by now and 2. Why are you asking for feedback when you know you haven't even sent it yet?
     
    on 2017-04-18 at 10:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic service from yoyotech . I'm so pleased I picked these guys to build my first gaming pc . Once I had decided on the spec , I placed order online which was easy to do . I sent a couple of emails regarding the components and yoyotech replied to them straight away ,yoyotech also kept me updated on estimated delivery date . The pc arrived on time and looks fantastic ,all in all great work yoyotech I would recommend your service to anyone .
     
    on 2017-04-15 at 23:07

Yoyotech.co.uk

  • YOYOTech is a leading retailer of high-end computer components, overclocked Gaming PCs. We offer computer components and stock a large selection of Graphics cards, Motherboards, Processors, Hard Drives and Professional systems. If you want to build your own system, we offer all the accessories such as case fans, fan controllers and Water-Cooling from all the best manufacturers in the industry providing customers with top quality parts. We have a highly knowledgeable sales team which thrive in offering the best customer support and satisfaction.

  • Address:

    YOYOTech
    Hampshire International Business Park, L
    Chineham, Basingstoke RG24 8GQ

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 08444 822111
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Kohli
  • Partner ID:
    0A2A36105641161
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    539
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-25 at 09:20
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 467 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: