For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Yoyotech.co.uk

 

4.4  /  5

Calculated from 110 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 568

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Yoyotech.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    all looks good to me
     
    on 2017-10-21 at 13:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The experience was only negatively influenced due to the problems caused by TNT's bad quality of service
     
    on 2017-10-20 at 10:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    YoYo Tech are probably one of the best pc builders in the UK.
    They certainly know what makes a great gaming computer or indeed a workstation.
    I have just taken delivery of a pc N6 Ryzen 7 gaming rig. Excellent product in every way. I don't have any issues with the service from YoYoTech.
    Check out PC Pro magazine reviews of YoYoTech kit.
    I would recommend this company to anyone.
    ***
     
    on 2017-10-17 at 13:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I used YoYo Tech 7 years ago to purchase a computer so was confident that they were a reputable company who gave a good service. I have now ordered a replacement desktop from them. I particularly like the ability to build one's own desktop using high end components. There is a good range of components offered. I like the ability to save a 'build' as a WishList so that you can think further and research the components before deciding on the final build. After purchase I sent an e-mail with additional details of how I would like the computer configured. This was politely acknowledged very quickly. So far the buying experience has been first class.
     
    on 2017-10-13 at 07:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to place an order and quick service
     
    on 2017-10-10 at 15:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very fast delivery and well wrapped. Haven't had chance to install and test the item yet.
     
    on 2017-10-07 at 14:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good quick service, with plenty of notification as to when order is dispatched and will be received, wich is important to customers living on there own..
     
    on 2017-10-05 at 07:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***
     
    on 2017-09-27 at 16:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with all areas of purchase. Best price, easy check out and good delivery
     
    on 2017-09-18 at 09:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Had a small issue with my Yoyotech PC.
    Solution found and fixed in 48hrs.
    Excellent service.
     
    on 2017-09-11 at 23:58

Yoyotech.co.uk

  • YOYOTech is a leading retailer of high-end computer components, overclocked Gaming PCs. We offer computer components and stock a large selection of Graphics cards, Motherboards, Processors, Hard Drives and Professional systems. If you want to build your own system, we offer all the accessories such as case fans, fan controllers and Water-Cooling from all the best manufacturers in the industry providing customers with top quality parts. We have a highly knowledgeable sales team which thrive in offering the best customer support and satisfaction.

  • Address:

    YOYOTech
    Hampshire International Business Park, L
    Chineham, Basingstoke RG24 8GQ

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 08444 822111
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Kohli
  • Partner ID:
    0A2A36105641161
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    568
  • Last Updated:
    2017-10-21 at 13:23
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 490 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: