For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Incomedia

 

4.1  /  5

Calculated from 252 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1281

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Incomedia

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    1) Program uses too much memory. Find a way to cut back on it.
    2) Did not like the fact that I could not upgrade from the Starter to another version. I bought the next higher version, but I find it sad and a bit unethical that I had to buy a whole new version without some sort of discount from buying the starter version first.
    3) Program froze a LOT for me. Tried it on two computers with the same result. Not good at all!
    Comment from websitex5.com/en :
    Hello,

    thank you for your feedback, it is very important to us.

    We are very sorry to read about your dissatisfaction. Unfortunately, our price policy does not include a particular discount for the upgrade from the Start to the Evolution edition, we are terribly sorry about this. Still, thank you for having reported how you feel about it, we will take this into consideration, in order to improve this aspect.

    You have also mentioned some technical difficulties which you have experienced. We kindly suggest you to get in touch with our technicians on our Help Center, if you haven't already. They will be able to provide you with more information about the issues and help you solve them: https://helpcenter.websitex5.com

    Thank you, have a nice day.
     
    on 2018-04-19 at 03:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Your activation procedure needs to change. I really regretted making the purchase once I received your email on how to activate the software. Other than that, the software works like advertised.
     
    on 2018-04-18 at 03:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very satisfied with ease of use. I designed a beautiful website for one of my customers in a few days with little experience
     
    on 2018-04-17 at 22:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    customer care stincks, communications always like custumor is always wrong while it is the opposite, it is only acceptable cause the time it requires to switch, but one of these days we will
    Comment from websitex5.com/en :
    Good afternoon,

    and thank you for your feedback.

    We are very sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with our support team. Are you referring to a specif incident? We would really like to clarify the issue with you, so we kindly invite you to contact us at sales@incomedia.eu, so we can discuss the matter.

    Thank you a lot, we wish you a lovely day.
     
    on 2018-04-17 at 15:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Firmanızdan Son Derece Memnunum Özellikle Benimle ilgilenen sara son derece sabırlı ve başarılı kendisine teşekkürlerimi sunmak isterim
    önerme kısmına gelecek olursak önerimle programı satın alan sayısı şuan 1 *** adresinin satın almasında ben yardımcı oldum
    fakat teknik ekibiniz atılan mesajı çok geç yanıtlamakta o konuda daha süratli olmanızda fayda var
     
    on 2018-04-17 at 11:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick to respond to all my emails for support.
     
    on 2018-04-17 at 10:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great software thanks to all for creating such a user friendly system. I’m able to switch from one project to the next within seconds which is really handy when you have lots of clients who want lots of updates. Website X5 is my go to program for all my website needs. Thank you
     
    on 2018-04-04 at 10:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    There are lots of areas for improvement but it would be great if there was a database marketing component to the software.

    But in terms of short-term improvements. It would be great there was more mobile control. E.G. An image/layer could be designed differently for a specific view.
     
    on 2018-04-03 at 23:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent product, simple to use.
     
    on 2018-03-28 at 22:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    More than happy with the continuous updates and user friendliness of the software.

    Even sceptical IT programmer tried it and simple websites they avoided HTML programming
     
    on 2018-03-25 at 18:12

Incomedia

  • Address:

    Incomedia s.r.l.
    Via Burolo 22A
    10015, TO

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00390125253491
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Federico Ranfagni
  • Partner ID:
    6F60E45E8E1E725
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1281
  • Last Updated:
    2018-04-19 at 03:19
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1026 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: