For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Incomedia

 

4.2  /  5

Calculated from 546 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1066

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Incomedia

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The only problem I found was with the HDM16 working with Windows 7, follow the directions the program does not work.

    Also I would like to know if cleverbridge own Paragon, if yes, could I get info regarding patners in México ?
     
    on 2017-07-20 at 20:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great software
     
    on 2017-07-20 at 11:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Your add on object prices are way too expensive compared to Envato or any of the other add on objects and template services for competitive stuff like WordPress.
    The upgrade prices are too expensive for the same reason with very little benefit for upgrading.
    You should keep the upgrades to a very competitive standard by including things like a better slider, full screen templates should be included and so on.... just look at the latest Shopify or WordPress templates to see what is leading the field.
    I know this as I nearly flipped Incomedia and went to *** or *** or *** because I found your development of new product expensive and slow.
    I realise you are Italian but that should not matter because you have a much bigger market in the USA Australia and Asia potentially
    cheers
    ***
    PS How do we access your licence free graphics and pics to use in Photoshop offline as they may need some tweaking?
     
    on 2017-07-20 at 01:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Invoicing process needs to be changed for Australian buyers. There should be no connection between the declaration of an ABN and whether or not a GST is charged/shown on the invoice. If the ABN is declared, the GST charge should NOT be removed - automatically - from the invoiced amount. Instead, the buyer should have the option to add the GST to the purchase price, as well as having the ability to set the % rate that should be charged.
     
    on 2017-07-19 at 14:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I found Incomedia to be excessively easy to order, download, install, and activate (I brought Website X5 Professional 13); which is a rare thing in our modern age.
    But the height of this company is their excellent products. I went through 4 website builder softwares, and Incomedia's is by far the best. Intutive, almost complete, beautifully coded, and perfect integration of custom HTML codes.
    Definitively recommend this company.
     
    on 2017-07-19 at 14:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything is so so far. Easy and simply to use.
     
    on 2017-07-19 at 14:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    So far very satisfied with the product. Very easy to use, yet has a lot of depth. Only time I found myself looking for more was editing text. Could use more options. Other than that the product was perfect for my needs.
     
    on 2017-06-29 at 02:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    WEB site X5 is ok ......please make faster " preview" of the web site in editing...Thanks
     
    on 2017-06-28 at 14:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I like the live chat, as it is important to get in touch with you when its needed.
     
    on 2017-06-27 at 11:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Just purchased Website X5. Not using.

    From reviews, it mentions home users. Wondering whether it can be used for a webdesign agency.

    I am used to Xara Designer Pro X365 (all versions) and as such am a bit scared using Incomedia product at least for the time being as it looks not that easy and since I use professional and commercial scripts from www.phpjabbers.com, I am not sure if same can be used with Website X5 Evolution.

    I have never received any reply to the above query.

    It is not a WYSIWYG Editor and preview should be like in Xara Designer Pro or Xara Web Designer. On a click of a button, one can see the website, how it looks.

    ***


    It would be great if professional php scripts add-ons can be made available upon a small fees and that they are dynamic , that is with back end.

    Incomedia blog does not look really nice for example.

    I think, the X5 price is rather expensive.

    I am not sure I would recommend this software. However, I wish I could use this software as it has its positive side as well BUT would be great it has a professional standards level whereby it can be used to make websites for organizations like mine.

     
    on 2017-06-13 at 12:23

Incomedia

  • Address:

    Incomedia s.r.l.
    Via Burolo 22A
    10015, TO

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00390125253491
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Federico Ranfagni
  • Partner ID:
    6F60E45E8E1E725
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1066
  • Last Updated:
    2017-07-20 at 20:43
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 859 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: