For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Incomedia

 

4.1  /  5

Calculated from 265 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1224

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Incomedia

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** I have used several web site programs in the past and all had useful web sites and help files. Incomedia's help files are virtually useless, the Forum is mostly in foreign languages and what help I can find is ***
     
    on 2017-12-29 at 18:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am happy with the program and the procedure of the order. Everything is pleasant to me, but there aren't enough video lessons of all opportunities of the program for full use of the program. It is quite good to make video lessons how to use CSS style with simple examples.
     
    on 2017-12-23 at 22:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very easy to set up. The help could use a little work, but still figured out my questions.
    I work in IT, but the server side, so know nothing about user facing web programming. The WYSIWYG is simple. I would like to know if it is optimized and how much space I am being charged for.
    Unskilled UI person VERY good software. It was exactly what I was looking for.
     
    on 2017-12-12 at 22:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Uup
     
    on 2017-12-12 at 19:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The order procedure is pathetic. It took three tries of clicking the product qty. to get it in the cart. Get rid of all the freebie gimmick *** and design your own web site for businessmen, not mellanials.
     
    on 2017-12-12 at 16:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Usual excellent service, would highly recommend.
     
    on 2017-12-12 at 14:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    NO COMMENT
     
    on 2017-12-12 at 14:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Nothing wrong with the order procedure, I would however like to see the ability to Rotate an entire video Left or Right.. An example would be a video taken on a phone when the phone was wide ways or upside-down. It would be great if one could import this video and then Rotate this video before processing it.

    Thanks
    ***
     
    on 2017-12-01 at 15:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Absolute dog of a program No complete blank templates
    Crashes for no reason Should have more video instructions Stuck with it now so will make the best of it
    Will go to something else next time
    Comment from websitex5.com/en :
    Dear customer,

    thank you for your feedback.

    First of all, let me precise that we offer 3 different kind of complete blank templates.
    Then, I'm sorry you are experiencing unexpected crashes, but these are probably due to your particoular configuration since, at the moment, the most of our clients doesn't complain of lock or crashes.

    So please, contect our support team on the Help Center so they can help you solving your issues.

    Best,
    Incomedia Team
     
    on 2017-11-29 at 06:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Well I had to do the transaction several times because my card was declined because my bank thought you were not a real company.
     
    on 2017-11-28 at 23:14

Incomedia

  • Address:

    Incomedia s.r.l.
    Via Burolo 22A
    10015, TO

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00390125253491
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Federico Ranfagni
  • Partner ID:
    6F60E45E8E1E725
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1224
  • Last Updated:
    2017-12-29 at 18:23
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 981 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: