For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Incomedia

 

4.2  /  5

Calculated from 588 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1029

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Incomedia

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Include more animations and templates
     
    on 2017-04-19 at 07:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Odd niggles/bugs here & there in the software, nothing major & nothing that wont be overcome in future updates. Been using X5 a while now and always buy new one when it comes out.

    Ordering is simple & easy, support is good (always room for improvement but I've never had issues) Highly recommended website software.
     
    on 2017-04-19 at 02:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Hope the company sells the evolution version for *** and discontinue the start version, is no worthy, has to buy 2 times to get what I need. I will recommend Evolution to my friends, was the only solution that works for me. If they reduce the price for Evolution, they also can lower the Professional, if the Professional version was *** I buy right away, but has to go with the Evolution.
     
    on 2017-04-18 at 16:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    i think the software need the provision to be able to rotate images.
     
    on 2017-04-18 at 13:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    You are missing a key feature which is WYSIWYG design panel. Going from layout to html view is very cumbersome and out of date.
     
    on 2017-04-18 at 13:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy and without problems.
     
    on 2017-04-17 at 17:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am very pleased with the software and the possibilities of online to update everything
     
    on 2017-04-12 at 16:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have found that is easier to build and change my websites.
     
    on 2017-04-11 at 01:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    So far - good experience. Would definitely recommend for simple projects.Thanks Incomedia!
     
    on 2017-04-06 at 15:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product upgrade going from version 12 to version 13,tech support was a great help to me in getting setup right
     
    on 2017-04-05 at 18:32

Incomedia

  • Address:

    Incomedia s.r.l.
    Via Burolo 22A
    10015, TO

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00390125253491
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Federico Ranfagni
  • Partner ID:
    6F60E45E8E1E725
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1029
  • Last Updated:
    2017-04-19 at 07:38
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 831 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: