For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Incomedia

 

4.2  /  5

Calculated from 338 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1207

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Incomedia

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Hello ! I have already got 4 licenses (10,11,13,14) I am already 68 years old, I have been missing and moved only in a wheelchair. I think your products are amazing! Good luck in your work! HAPPY NEW YEAR !
     
    on 2017-11-18 at 04:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Appreciate the discount.
     
    on 2017-11-17 at 14:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would be helpful to have a better explanation of the video and audio player, changing the skins would be terrific to match my websites colors. I do not think the printed manual covers this.

    Tools are needed for skin changes on the media player. Very difficult using the codecs you recommend for video or audio. I only use wave for audio, creates file sizes and take awhile to load on playback.

    I am a fan.
    Keep going your doing a great job!
     
    on 2017-11-16 at 16:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I think an html import function would be beneficial, if possible so websites can be imported, into the program then edited, and uploaded...
     
    on 2017-11-15 at 22:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am new to this piece of software but I like what I have gleaned from using it so far.
     
    on 2017-11-15 at 16:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The last version is not good for nothing, Very Slow and many mistakes, during the preview it’s take long time to come up the pages and unbeatable slow , I’m not happy any more with your products, I would like to give back and take back money. I don’t think it’s professional software. Setup more difficult respect others versions.
     
    on 2017-11-15 at 01:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    You state a sale Once off Sale - then one week later you do it again - very false advertising -
     
    on 2017-11-14 at 23:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    V14 has a lot of terrific functions and features. However using the search function to find specific answers to design questions and procedures is not very helpful. Setup tabs to access specific parameters are often buried several layers deep. Having an index for every setup option would be a great help especially for designer newbies. More video tutorials describing the various template settings and template content options would be extremely helpful.
     
    on 2017-11-14 at 21:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***
     
    on 2017-11-14 at 16:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Service was excellent. Easy to order on line and got both the download version of the software and the back up CD which arrived very promptly.
    Website X5 is an excellent product for creating a website for those who do not have coding experience.
     
    on 2017-11-14 at 15:20

Incomedia

  • Address:

    Incomedia s.r.l.
    Via Burolo 22A
    10015, TO

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00390125253491
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Federico Ranfagni
  • Partner ID:
    6F60E45E8E1E725
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1207
  • Last Updated:
    2017-11-18 at 04:16
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 970 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: