For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: www.visitrussia.org.uk

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 52 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 629

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with www.visitrussia.org.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I found the service excellent and the staff were friendly,
    helpful and efficient.
     
    on 2016-06-06 at 15:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All the service wass fantastic. Quick and really helpfull staff , with a little of russian cold touch :-) !
     
    on 2016-06-02 at 20:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The customer service was exemplary on all occasions.
    I would readily recommend your beaureau and your warm efficient and charming staff.
    Thank you for making my Visa application so straight forward and efficient.
    ***
     
    on 2016-06-02 at 13:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very helpful and efficient
     
    on 2016-05-30 at 11:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good service, no problems. Thank you
     
    on 2016-05-29 at 13:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The area of improvement - to keep the fingerprints on your file - ithe rule now is ok for those who live in London, but to travel from the North of England every time to apply for the visa is too expensive plus takes a day out of work.

    yes, I'd recommend (and I have recommended) your firm to others
     
    on 2016-05-24 at 18:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, easy to complete application online and visa was ready in a week
     
    on 2016-05-24 at 17:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Your representatives wwre very charming and courtieus. They helped us with somewhat complicated Visa application form and the whole proccess of applying was over in no time.

    The only area you could improve on would be the very step by step guide of how to complite the form eg "name and reference of the agency in Russia" . If clients have more clear instructions there would be far less worry beforehand.

    Otherwise meeting and dealing with your staff was personnally a first class experience
     
    on 2016-05-24 at 02:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very satisfied with the service provided by the RNTO. I've got a visa myself in the past and this was so much easier.
     
    on 2016-05-23 at 11:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service, *** is always so helpful and thorough. Used this service a lot and the service has always been flawless.
     
    on 2016-05-23 at 11:26

www.visitrussia.org.uk

  • Address:

    Russian National Tourist Office Ltd
    202 Kensington Church Street
    W8 4DP, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00442079851234
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Cherepanov
  • Partner ID:
    F6B1BD22C8D196C
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    629
  • Last Updated:
    2016-06-06 at 15:26
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 616 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: