For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: www.visitrussia.org.uk

 

3.8  /  5

Calculated from 5 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 634

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with www.visitrussia.org.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    If there was a way to save only information on the system longer to avoid re-entering it for later applications, this would help.
     
    on 2017-11-25 at 18:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very quick, efficient and courteous service, when we were in the office
    Filling in the application form at home online and finding all the information required was a nightmare which took hours!!
    So glad to have friendly help when we reached the tourist board office
     
    on 2017-11-25 at 12:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy oncee there. On line software is a nightmare
     
    on 2017-11-25 at 11:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I travel at least once a year to Russia with my son who now has to be fingerprinted every time too.
    It would be nice to be able to keep the fingerprints on record or open an office in the midlands

    Thanks

    ***
     
    on 2017-11-25 at 07:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    These comments combine Russian National Tourist Office (GO RUSSIA WEB SITE) replies with my complaint to them. The web site won’t allow me to add a testimonial even though followed instructions to register. I emailed and was told that have to wait 4 days before a link can be sent. I asked why 4 days wait and why not know- told “system works so”.
    ***
     
    on 2017-11-22 at 16:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I found the service excellent and the staff were friendly,
    helpful and efficient.
     
    on 2016-06-06 at 15:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All the service wass fantastic. Quick and really helpfull staff , with a little of russian cold touch :-) !
     
    on 2016-06-02 at 20:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The customer service was exemplary on all occasions.
    I would readily recommend your beaureau and your warm efficient and charming staff.
    Thank you for making my Visa application so straight forward and efficient.
    ***
     
    on 2016-06-02 at 13:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very helpful and efficient
     
    on 2016-05-30 at 11:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good service, no problems. Thank you
     
    on 2016-05-29 at 13:08

www.visitrussia.org.uk

  • Address:

    Russian National Tourist Office Ltd
    202 Kensington Church Street
    W8 4DP, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00442079851234
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Cherepanov
  • Partner ID:
    F6B1BD22C8D196C
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    634
  • Last Updated:
    2017-11-25 at 18:36
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 620 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: