For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!

Rating for:


4.1  /  5

Calculated from 8 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 637

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with

  • Customer review

    /  5
    If it were possible to keep visa applications so customers were able to access a previous application, edit a new application, instead of going through the procedure of filling out a complete new application each time...
    Many Thanks ***
    on 2018-01-15 at 17:46
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Perhaps an appointment system for visas ? The present system has worked well for me twice but third time I had a long wait
    on 2018-01-13 at 17:21
  • Customer review

    /  5
    The process was quick and easy. No waiting in the office to be seen to. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Anna kept me updated via email throughout the process.
    on 2018-01-13 at 13:17
  • Customer review

    /  5
    If there was a way to save only information on the system longer to avoid re-entering it for later applications, this would help.
    on 2017-11-25 at 18:36
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Very quick, efficient and courteous service, when we were in the office
    Filling in the application form at home online and finding all the information required was a nightmare which took hours!!
    So glad to have friendly help when we reached the tourist board office
    on 2017-11-25 at 12:06
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Easy oncee there. On line software is a nightmare
    on 2017-11-25 at 11:10
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I travel at least once a year to Russia with my son who now has to be fingerprinted every time too.
    It would be nice to be able to keep the fingerprints on record or open an office in the midlands


    on 2017-11-25 at 07:38
  • Customer review

    /  5
    These comments combine Russian National Tourist Office (GO RUSSIA WEB SITE) replies with my complaint to them. The web site won’t allow me to add a testimonial even though followed instructions to register. I emailed and was told that have to wait 4 days before a link can be sent. I asked why 4 days wait and why not know- told “system works so”.
    on 2017-11-22 at 16:18
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I found the service excellent and the staff were friendly,
    helpful and efficient.
    on 2016-06-06 at 15:26
  • Customer review

    /  5
    All the service wass fantastic. Quick and really helpfull staff , with a little of russian cold touch :-) !
    on 2016-06-02 at 20:50

  • Address:

    Russian National Tourist Office Ltd
    202 Kensington Church Street
    W8 4DP, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00442079851234
  • Authorised representative:
  • Partner ID:
  • Status:
  • Total Reviews:
  • Last Updated:
    2018-01-15 at 17:46
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 623 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Confirm Email: