For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: www.terralec.co.uk/

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 65 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 437

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with www.terralec.co.uk/

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to order, good product at a good price and efficient delivery.
     
    on 2017-03-25 at 10:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent products, price and service would use this company again, thank you.
     
    on 2017-03-25 at 08:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Several issues with the equipment meant that the system didn't work. I was given a broken power lead (the plug itself was cracked and loose), I wasn't given any batteries with the radio mic despite checking on the phone that a battery would be provided. And lastly the desk didn't power up so nothing worked anyway.
    This was extremely disappointing. I was given a full refund of the hire.
    Comment from terralec.co.uk :
    We apologise for the the problems you experienced with the hire of your equipment. Hire items are normally checked before they go out and this clearly didn't occur in your case. We have altered our systems to ensure that this doesn't happen again. Your hire fees were fully refunded as this is clearly not the standard of service we normally provide.
     
    on 2017-03-22 at 08:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Product fine. Very good value. Only let down by slow delivery. Supposed 48 hour service was in fact 6 days (or 4 days if you exclude a weekend).
     
    on 2017-03-15 at 21:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Terralec provided the goods in a timely fashion and as ordered.
     
    on 2017-03-15 at 11:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I saw what I wanted online but needed next day delivery. As I had a job that was a rush. I emailed first then phoned. I spoke to dan who arranged and ordered my product which came next day. Very effective and reliable. Will definitely use again if they have what I need.
     
    on 2017-03-15 at 07:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product. Fast delivery
     
    on 2017-03-15 at 01:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service. Part ordered was promptly shipped and received extremely quickly.
     
    on 2017-03-11 at 10:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The items I ordered were competitively priced, and the quality was as expected. Excellent communication and prompt delivery. Would use again
     
    on 2017-03-11 at 09:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service from start to finish. Goods were sent out the same day of the order being placed and delivered AM the following morning.
     
    on 2017-03-11 at 08:31

www.terralec.co.uk/

  • Address:

    Terralec Ltd
    Unit 8A Featherby Way
    SS4 1LD, Rochford

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0044 1702547571
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    CHeaton
  • Partner ID:
    60928ED098F0F53
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    437
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-25 at 10:18
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 415 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: