For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: www.terralec.co.uk/

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 73 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 495

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with www.terralec.co.uk/

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Just dicribed fast delivery excellent quality.
     
    on 2017-06-27 at 09:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service. My order was quick to arrive, but was incorrect. The staff was very helpful and promptly corrected my order.
    Very happy with product
     
    on 2017-06-27 at 01:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    High quality product. Fast Shipping. I recommend the purchase
     
    on 2017-06-26 at 13:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent service and quick delivery
     
    on 2017-06-26 at 11:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and very knowledgeable team. A pleasure to do business with.
     
    on 2017-06-26 at 10:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really fast service and great communication - will use again!
     
    on 2017-06-25 at 21:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    had Major bass speaker problems from my classic AKAI
    speakers , so decided to order replacements units to fix them, ordered from Terrallec, came in next to no time very Pleased,
    would thoroughly recommend ***
     
    on 2017-06-25 at 21:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick efficient service. Staff will always contact if there is a supply problem and suggest an alternative.
     
    on 2017-06-25 at 21:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service that Terralec provided for us was excellent. They couldn't be more helpful & understanding to our needs. Nothing was too much trouble. I would highly recommend this company.
     
    on 2017-06-24 at 23:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good quality product which arrived on time...excellent service.
     
    on 2017-06-24 at 17:24

www.terralec.co.uk/

  • Address:

    Terralec Ltd
    Unit 8A Featherby Way
    SS4 1LD, Rochford

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0044 1702547571
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    CHeaton
  • Partner ID:
    60928ED098F0F53
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    495
  • Last Updated:
    2017-06-27 at 09:08
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 469 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: