For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: www.terralec.co.uk/

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 89 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 472

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with www.terralec.co.uk/

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Found them very helpful when phoned and made the transaction very smooth. i had question on a product and they were very helpful and quick on their response.
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 19:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    As always a good supplier to do business with
     
    on 2017-05-19 at 15:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    £*** plus VAT ludicrous packaging and postage for tiny item even for next day. How to discourage customers!
     
    on 2017-05-19 at 13:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service with an extremely quick delivery. The case bought was of very good quality and so therefore recommend the company and their products.
     
    on 2017-05-17 at 14:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was extremely satisfied with my order. It arrived on time, product was affordable and works well. I will definitely be recommending your company to others.
     
    on 2017-05-17 at 09:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent price and very quick to send out my order.
     
    on 2017-05-16 at 16:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic light really powerful great coverage for stage. Two of these. You would need nothing else for solo. Trios or duos. I'm very happy.
     
    on 2017-05-16 at 11:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Terralec have always been very helpful and friendly in guiding us to the right solution for our needs. Their technical dept. has also been very helpful in resolving ongoing issues.
     
    on 2017-05-16 at 10:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Only ordered batteries as the blister packs in supermarkets were more than I needed.
    Now I have seen your range of products I would use you again for other products.
     
    on 2017-05-16 at 10:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Order process and delivery were all good, only complaint would be the usual one about way too much packaging, probably five times the weight of the product.
    But obviously well packaged too avoid damage. A fine line to tread I know.
     
    on 2017-05-16 at 10:21

www.terralec.co.uk/

  • Address:

    Terralec Ltd
    Unit 8A Featherby Way
    SS4 1LD, Rochford

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0044 1702547571
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    CHeaton
  • Partner ID:
    60928ED098F0F53
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    472
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-22 at 19:41
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 447 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: