For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: www.primerentcar.com/en

 

/  5

Calculated from 21 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 35

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with www.primerentcar.com/en

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good service, both on the road and remote, pleasure to deal with
     
    on 2017-11-04 at 13:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, easy, quick and reliable!

     
    on 2017-11-04 at 12:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service at our complete satisfaction and we would definitely recommend the Company to our friends.
     
    on 2017-10-30 at 05:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service is great and the car is fantastic!
    Mr. *** was so kind waiting in front of the hotel until we finishing our breakfast and showed all details of the car with patience.

    We really appreciate Mr. *** help us to check in the hotel at Amalfi. The 3 star hotel said the final time for check-in is 6:30 p.m was totally ridiculous and it was no one at the reception counter when we arrived there!
    Thanks to Mr. *** try to call the owner who answers the phone after 30mins then we can finally get in the room. He really saved our trip in Italy!
     
    on 2017-10-16 at 07:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I recommend Primerent. My experience with you was excellent.
     
    on 2017-10-13 at 13:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Professional service throughout, representatives were always contactable and flexible towards requests.
     
    on 2017-09-29 at 10:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    super
     
    on 2017-09-23 at 09:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent Service !!!!!!!
     
    on 2017-09-23 at 08:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great people great services and brand new excellent cars
    I would like to thank *** for making my life easier when I need a car
     
    on 2017-08-31 at 21:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, excellent car. This is my first choice for renting a nice car.
     
    on 2017-08-31 at 21:00

www.primerentcar.com/en

  • PRIMERENT is a leader company in Europe for short and medium term rental of high-end cars. An exclusive fleet completely owned by us and periodically renewed, more than 150 models divided into 4 main categories: Sport cars, SUV, convertible, sedan. We offer all the top brands of the market: Ferrari, Lamborghini, Maserati, Mercedes, Land Rover, BMW, Audi, Porsche, Aston Martin, Bentley. Personalized delivery and collection of selected vehicle everywhere in Italy, Spain, France, Germany and Switzerland, to the hotel, at the airport or in private villas. Exclusive services, maximum comfort and guaranteed models. Multilingual booking office providing assistance and consulting during the entire booking process: request for quote, car confirmation, payment, delivery and drop off organization, invoicing of the service.

  • Address:

    Prime S.r.l.
    Via Flaminia Vecchia 491
    00191, Roma

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +39 06 33220167
    Fax: +39 06 33225369
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    F106921EED303B9
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    35
  • Last Updated:
    2017-11-04 at 13:50
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 35 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: