For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: libecohomestores.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 22 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 319

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with libecohomestores.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This company was extremely easy to work with. The ordering process was simple and straightforward, with no issues given it was an international order. The shipping speed was outstanding. The items arrived in Ohio, USA from Belgium in about 2 business days. I would gladly do business with this company in the future.
     
    on 2017-08-20 at 18:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Maybe monitor website to keep stock list as up to date as possible (one of the items I ordered- shown as available on the website - was in fact no longer available).
     
    on 2017-08-16 at 06:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    While international shipping is expensive, it is worth it with Libeco. The service was fast, as fast as domestic, accurate, and the product is fabulous! I would definitely recommend them.
     
    on 2017-08-09 at 14:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great customer service
     
    on 2017-08-01 at 04:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was super impressed with the way my pillow cases were shipped . The detail in the packaging , linen envelope . Beautiful as the cases itself !
     
    on 2017-07-29 at 14:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The order was filled in and mailed to the US accurately and promptly. The linen pillowcase is high quality, much better than what you get from large retailers like Restoration Hardware here in the US. I am a repeat customer and will buy from Libeco again.
     
    on 2017-07-29 at 03:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent product and service***
     
    on 2017-07-28 at 11:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Pourquoi est ce que lorsqu'on commande en boutique (***) c'est tellement plus long que quand on commande à votre store dure Telenet ?
    Merci
    ***
     
    on 2017-07-20 at 09:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Packaging is warm and inviting. Thank you for taking such good care of the linen material which is a joy and a gift.
     
    on 2017-06-27 at 18:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    great product - swift delivery
     
    on 2016-11-29 at 18:40

libecohomestores.com

  • Welcome to Libeco Home Stores, the Belgian linen online store : linen sheets, linen bags, tablecloths, linen fabric and much more...

  • Address:

    Libeco Home Stores N.V.
    Tielstraat 114
    8760, Meulebeke

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 32-(0)51-48.48.51
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Keereman
  • Partner ID:
    F42D6FDC5438991
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    319
  • Last Updated:
    2017-08-20 at 18:23
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 316 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: