For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: libecohomestores.com

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 34 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 344

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with libecohomestores.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering was simple. Package arrived promptly. Product is better than expected. I could not be happier with my experience.
     
    on 2017-12-15 at 15:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     

    While a little pricey, the product quality is outstanding and lasting. While my order had a lead time a little longer than expected, I did not mind waiting as i was certain to be happy with the product for years to come. Love supporting old linen mills in Belgium!
     
    on 2017-12-09 at 22:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I fully recommend your products.
     
    on 2017-12-09 at 20:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Wonderful quality linen, superb luxurious feel. Ships beautifully packaged in an extra linen envelope. Order process smooth and shipping reliable.
     
    on 2017-12-01 at 08:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My order arrived very quickly (overseas shipment) and everything was packed very nicely. I am very pleased with how easy it was to place an order with Libeco and how efficiently and quickly I received my order. Thank you!
     
    on 2017-12-01 at 06:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***
     
    on 2017-12-01 at 03:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Hans... I was very satisfied with my purchase & would definitely recommend the linen covers to my friends...I had to change my shipping address & customer service was very accommodating.... the presentation was wonderful &!the linen is faulous!!!
    Thank you...
    ***
     
    on 2017-11-30 at 02:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service. The linen napkins are lovely.
     
    on 2017-11-28 at 02:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordered over the website, never received an email confirm. Communication very difficult.
     
    on 2017-11-10 at 03:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great!!!
     
    on 2017-10-19 at 14:18

libecohomestores.com

  • Welcome to Libeco Home Stores, the Belgian linen online store : linen sheets, linen bags, tablecloths, linen fabric and much more...

  • Address:

    Libeco Home Stores N.V.
    Tielstraat 114
    8760, Meulebeke

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 32-(0)51-48.48.51
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Keereman
  • Partner ID:
    F42D6FDC5438991
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    344
  • Last Updated:
    2017-12-15 at 15:31
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 338 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: