For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: libecohomestores.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 29 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 333

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with libecohomestores.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very friendly and quick response to questions !
     
    on 2017-10-07 at 09:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Service was prompt and very quick. One item was out of stock and this was easily substituted with another in one e-mail exchange. Not multiple back and forth notes.
    Delivery was also very fast without paying exorbitant fees to ship.
    Overall, incredible service and products.
     
    on 2017-10-04 at 13:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    fast resoponse, kind reply. I'm very satisfied with this deal.^^
     
    on 2017-10-03 at 18:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service is very Good, after ordering, items are shipped very quickly via a carrier service and you will be notified via email once the item has been shipped. So far I have received my items within 4 days of placing the order.
     
    on 2017-09-29 at 08:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am satisfied from bought at you products. I would advice your firm willfully. Sleeping it in bedclothes genuine amenity Libeco. Shopping about you in salon in warsaw making dowidziałam NAP. There I have bought your rug and ornamental pillows. And I have fallen in love with your towels and bedclothes. I have found your part, and it has been begun so.
     
    on 2017-09-28 at 00:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I placed an order more than hree weeks ago and have neither received the goods nor an update on the order. The online status only returns "processing".
     
    on 2017-09-26 at 06:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Todo perfecto
    Gracias
     
    on 2017-09-25 at 10:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was initially so very excited to receive the pillow cases from Libeco Home. However, I was very unhappy to learn that one of the three items I purchased was no longer available, even though it was still listed on their website. Additionally, one of the zippers on one of the pillow covers did not work and I had to have it fixed here. I expect that such high quality linens would have a better quality control before being shipped, especially internationally. Very disappointing.
     
    on 2017-09-20 at 20:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent quality product.
     
    on 2017-09-11 at 17:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Satisfied
     
    on 2017-08-26 at 10:39

libecohomestores.com

  • Welcome to Libeco Home Stores, the Belgian linen online store : linen sheets, linen bags, tablecloths, linen fabric and much more...

  • Address:

    Libeco Home Stores N.V.
    Tielstraat 114
    8760, Meulebeke

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 32-(0)51-48.48.51
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Keereman
  • Partner ID:
    F42D6FDC5438991
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    333
  • Last Updated:
    2017-10-07 at 09:07
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 328 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: