For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: libecohomestores.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 55 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 365

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with libecohomestores.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Your goods are absolutely lovely! I have ordered so many
    Beautiful quality and design.
     
    on 2018-05-10 at 15:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Perfect service, fast delivery and nice aprons!
     
    on 2018-05-10 at 05:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very happy to find that Libeco ships its linen sheets from Belgium. These are the best sheets I've ever used and the will only improve with time. I will be ordering more in the future.
     
    on 2018-05-08 at 00:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great quality of products and rapid and pleasent contact with customer service.
     
    on 2018-05-06 at 10:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything perfect
    Excellent customer support
     
    on 2018-05-01 at 16:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Hi'I am delighted with my new linen.My parcel arrived safely and beautifully packaged.I have some rather old napkins from you that i've had for over 20 years and use everyday.They are still beautiful,my children grew up using them! They are still used now both as everyday napkins,family gatherings and entertaining friends for lunch.Thankyou for your dedication to perfection.
     
    on 2018-04-22 at 00:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Best apron ever. Full length, long ties, linen is exquisite! Worth the price.
     
    on 2018-04-08 at 17:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good service!
     
    on 2018-03-29 at 09:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was satisfied with the order procedure.
    I would and have recommended Libeco to others.
    I did have a concern / question about the fringe on a beach towel and it didn’t really get resolved.
    Customer follow up is important and makes the customer feel heard and appreciated. This leads to more sales!
     
    on 2018-03-05 at 20:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***
     
    on 2018-03-02 at 15:41

libecohomestores.com

  • Welcome to Libeco Home Stores, the Belgian linen online store : linen sheets, linen bags, tablecloths, linen fabric and much more...

  • Address:

    Libeco Home Stores N.V.
    Tielstraat 114
    8760, Meulebeke

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 32-(0)51-48.48.51
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Keereman
  • Partner ID:
    F42D6FDC5438991
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    365
  • Last Updated:
    2018-05-10 at 15:06
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 358 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: