For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: libecohomestores.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 43 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 310

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with libecohomestores.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    great product - swift delivery
     
    on 2016-11-29 at 18:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All excellent.
     
    on 2016-11-29 at 00:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    happy not to have to shop, a click and delivered at home:))
     
    on 2016-11-16 at 10:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ich habe Napoli Vintage Servietten und Sets bestellt: eine
    sehr schöne schwere Qualität,dabei weich im Griff. Ich bin begeistert. Nur schade, daß die Sets nicht mehr in 55x45cm erhältlich sind.
     
    on 2016-11-11 at 10:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very satisified!!
     
    on 2016-10-19 at 06:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Happy with the product and the service! Very nice packaging! Will def recommend.
     
    on 2016-10-16 at 11:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Extremely easy and seamless process. I was a little concerned given that the order was international, however my package arrived as scheduled, merchandise was beautifully packaged and was exactly as pictured.
     
    on 2016-10-11 at 23:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very happy with the whole prosses the choices from the web site thru to the expidenant delivery that was beautifully packaged
     
    on 2016-10-08 at 15:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was all excellent!
     
    on 2016-09-29 at 18:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service! Thank you
     
    on 2016-09-14 at 09:05

libecohomestores.com

  • Welcome to Libeco Home Stores, the Belgian linen online store : linen sheets, linen bags, tablecloths, linen fabric and much more...

  • Address:

    Libeco Home Stores N.V.
    Tielstraat 114
    8760, Meulebeke

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 32-(0)51-48.48.51
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Keereman
  • Partner ID:
    F42D6FDC5438991
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    310
  • Last Updated:
    2016-11-29 at 18:40
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 307 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: