For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!

Rating for:


4.7  /  5

Calculated from 47 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 357

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with

  • Customer review

    /  5
    I was satisfied with the order procedure.
    I would and have recommended Libeco to others.
    I did have a concern / question about the fringe on a beach towel and it didn’t really get resolved.
    Customer follow up is important and makes the customer feel heard and appreciated. This leads to more sales!
    on 2018-03-05 at 20:17
  • Customer review

    /  5
    on 2018-03-02 at 15:41
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Beautiful products and super service.
    on 2018-02-28 at 16:32
  • Customer review

    /  5
    My order arrived sooner than expected. I have the black towels, they are beautiful. The new extra large towel style took a bit of getting used to. I washed them a few times to get rid of the initial extra lint. Now they are very soft, absorbent and feel luxurious. I wish there was a midsize towel and washcloth size also.
    on 2018-02-24 at 05:48
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Excellent products, maybe you need to expand the patterns
    on 2018-02-19 at 11:32
  • Customer review

    /  5
    It would be helpful if the name of the sheets were on the label of the sheets so as to reorder and get the matching sheets. I love the sheets but was trying to match the ones that I already own and was shipped wrong one.
    on 2018-02-01 at 22:30
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I Have been purchasing with Libeco for many years now, and my experience with them has always been stellar.
    Their customer service and ordering procedure is seamless; their lead times from point of sale to delivery is fast and the quality is non-pareil. I recommend them highly and use them for all my professional projects as well as my own personal use.
    on 2018-01-17 at 14:17
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Natural fabrics with body that don't need ironing in gorgeous, subtle colors. Excellent workmanship. Very fast shipping.
    on 2018-01-14 at 19:11
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Excellent service. Excellent product.
    on 2018-01-06 at 00:59
  • Customer review

    /  5
    patient and timely after-sales service
    on 2018-01-05 at 05:15

  • Welcome to Libeco Home Stores, the Belgian linen online store : linen sheets, linen bags, tablecloths, linen fabric and much more...

  • Address:

    Libeco Home Stores N.V.
    Tielstraat 114
    8760, Meulebeke

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 32-(0)51-48.48.51
  • Authorised representative:
  • Partner ID:
  • Status:
  • Total Reviews:
  • Last Updated:
    2018-03-05 at 20:17
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 350 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Confirm Email: