For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

 

Rating for: GetLenses.co.uk

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 20251 customer reviews

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with GetLenses.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    It's the first time iv used Getlenses and I am extremely impressed, from there customer service to delivery they are excellent and there prices are good too.
    I will certainly be using them for as long as I wear contacts and would defiantly recommend them too.
     
    on 2014-04-24 at 21:47
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Very pleased with contacts and delivery.
     
    on 2014-04-24 at 19:57
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    You guys are perfect
     
    on 2014-04-24 at 19:26
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Excellent fast service on a bank holiday
     
    on 2014-04-24 at 18:59
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Excellent service, received lenses with a couple
    Of days, would fully recommend
     
    on 2014-04-24 at 18:48
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    *****
     
    on 2014-04-24 at 18:20
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Loved the prompt service (and the gummies!)
     
    on 2014-04-24 at 18:16
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    I ordered the wrong lenses and this problem was dealt with very quickly and replacement lenses sent out within a couple of days. Very good service.
     
    on 2014-04-24 at 17:58
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    I was able to get exactly what I needed at a fraction of the cost of 1800contacts. My RX hasn't changed in 10 years and the dr gave me a weaker RX when I last went. Getlenses was able to get me exactly what I needed, no questions asked! It's sad that here in the states they overcharge us so much and have to verify you RX.
     
    on 2014-04-24 at 17:56
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Great product, great price, speedy delivery. Could not fault.
     
    on 2014-04-24 at 17:39

GetLenses.co.uk

  • GetLenses.co.uk are the UKs largest online retailer of contact lenses, solutions and eye care products. We offer free UK delivery on all contact lens orders, no quibble free returns, an award winning UK based customer service team and a price promise: find your products cheaper on any other UK website and we will refund the difference.

  • Address:

    GetLenses
    4 Opus Avenue, Novus Business Park
    Nether Poppleton, York, YO26 6BL

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01904 595 100
    Fax: 0800 652 55 61
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Michael Kraftman
  • Partner ID:
    VCZSXT225MHCVAW
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    20251
  • Last Updated:
    2014-04-24 at 21:47
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 20182 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I require a review link
I have a question about my review
I would like to make a complaint
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Comments:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Comments: