For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

 

Rating for: GetLenses.co.uk

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 20164 customer reviews

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with GetLenses.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Good products and fast delivery, good offers too
     
    on 2014-04-17 at 17:41
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Great service, fantastic price, would use again and recommend to friends.
    The contact solution wasn't what I thought I had ordered - it is stuff for sensitive eyes, not a problem as I can use it.
     
    on 2014-04-17 at 15:25
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Superb.

    I am very happy and my contact lenses arrived very quickly.....Now I can see clearly again.

    Staff are very friendly and helpful.

    ***
     
    on 2014-04-17 at 13:25
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    This was my first time using GetLenses, and whole process was very easy and hassle free. I was kept up-to-date with the processing of my order and will definitely use again and recommend to friends and family.
     
    on 2014-04-17 at 12:12
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Speedy delivery, accurate and expert service - would definitely recommend
     
    on 2014-04-17 at 12:00
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Was very impressed with the customer service who I rang first for some advice.
    Very easy to order online . A little more expensive than I usually pay but next day delivery was a great bonus . Would recommend and will be using again . Thanks
     
    on 2014-04-17 at 11:08
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Excellent: Easy to use website, next day delivery, what more could anyone want!
     
    on 2014-04-17 at 10:28
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Good Price - Delivery takes a long time
     
    on 2014-04-17 at 09:56
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    This was my first time in buying contact lenses anywhere and I was pleased that it was such a simple process and that the lenses are great.
     
    on 2014-04-16 at 21:35
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    The service was excellent and product arrived relatively fast. However the billing for the contact lenses was a bit confusing as it was separated into two. Otherwise, cannot complain!
     
    on 2014-04-16 at 16:14

GetLenses.co.uk

  • GetLenses.co.uk are the UKs largest online retailer of contact lenses, solutions and eye care products. We offer free UK delivery on all contact lens orders, no quibble free returns, an award winning UK based customer service team and a price promise: find your products cheaper on any other UK website and we will refund the difference.

  • Address:

    GetLenses
    4 Opus Avenue, Novus Business Park
    Nether Poppleton, York, YO26 6BL

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01904 595 100
    Fax: 0800 652 55 61
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Michael Kraftman
  • Partner ID:
    VCZSXT225MHCVAW
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    20164
  • Last Updated:
    2014-04-17 at 17:41
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 20095 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I require a review link
I have a question about my review
I would like to make a complaint
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Comments:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Comments: