For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: GetLenses.co.uk

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 2192 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 22537

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with GetLenses.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always very quick and efficient.
     
    on 2015-01-27 at 13:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My order arrived pretty much within the timescale promised, good value, easy to order (no need for prescription). Will use again.
     
    on 2015-01-18 at 19:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Had to chase lenses although what I paid for was as close to 'next day delivery' as possible. Lady on phone was defiant with me insisting that was 'just a guide' I suggested you don't promise this service then and we certainly shouldn't be paying for something you can't promise. Once chased the order was sent out on next day delivery tracked by Royal Mail. Hmmmm - funny that it only took one day once your mistakes were pointed out. 6 DAYS LATE.
     
    on 2015-01-16 at 10:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Faultless experience.
     
    on 2015-01-04 at 17:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied with the order, although there was slight mix up customer services were quick to sort the problem and very quick to respond to my email! will definitely use again!
     
    on 2015-01-02 at 17:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Super fast delivery and excellent service! Will definitely use in the future.
     
    on 2015-01-02 at 01:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Usually can't fault service always a1 - unfortunately this order was disappointing as not quick delivery at all - shame, new company let the side down
     
    on 2015-01-02 at 00:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very prompt delivery.
     
    on 2014-12-31 at 18:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    everything was most professional
     
    on 2014-12-31 at 11:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Products delivered as advertised within 48 hours of order placed
     
    on 2014-12-30 at 22:14

GetLenses.co.uk

  • GetLenses.co.uk are the UK’s largest online retailer of contact lenses, solutions and eye care products. We offer free UK delivery on all orders over £50, no-quibble free returns and an award winning UK based customer service team who are always happy to take your calls. You’ll receive the same branded lenses you get on the high street only our prices are up to 42% cheaper.

  • Address:

    GetLenses
    4 Opus Avenue, Novus Business Park
    Nether Poppleton, York, YO26 6BL

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01904 595 100
    Fax: 0800 652 55 61
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Michael Kraftman
  • Partner ID:
    VCZSXT225MHCVAW
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    22537
  • Last Updated:
    2015-01-27 at 13:58
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 22443 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: