For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: www.ckbltd.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 249 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 249

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with www.ckbltd.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A very good service nice and easy yes we will
    Use your again thanks for your service
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 20:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really good service, quick delivery, found the best price here than on any other website thank you!!
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 10:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very pleased with service and quick delivery
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 08:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything is just perfect. Timely delivery.
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 01:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Simple instructions on line to facilitate easy shopping.
    Prompt acknowledgement.
    Prompt delivery as stated in the sales pitch.

    Was an alternative Shipping Address available? -if so I did not notice it. This feature is helpful to collect item from place of worker or a stay at home neighbour.

    Thank you.
     
    on 2017-05-20 at 07:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ordering was easy and delivery was super quick. I would highly recommend and will be a returning customer
     
    on 2017-05-19 at 08:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very quick delivery
     
    on 2017-05-18 at 11:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    1st class speedy service for excellent product at excellent price! - 2nd to none!! Delighted to have found your site & thankyou for your help & service.
     
    on 2017-05-16 at 08:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was impressed with the quickness of the arrival of the product - barely 24 hours. I bought the blanket for a friend of mine who has cancer and I haven't had time to deliver it to her. I probably wont get an opinion on the product but it looks to be exactly what I wanted for her.
     
    on 2017-05-15 at 09:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to use. Fast service. great products.
     
    on 2017-05-12 at 16:01

www.ckbltd.com

  • Address:

    CKB Ltd
    Unit 17 Business Centre, West Avenue One
    SG6 2HB, Hertfordshire

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441462682020
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Betteridge
  • Partner ID:
    EDA7142D4FFB751
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    249
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-24 at 20:13
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 236 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: