For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: www.argentjewellery.co.uk

 

/  5

Calculated from 17 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 50

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with www.argentjewellery.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service was amazing. Both ladies gave honest constructive advice which helped me deside what to purchase for a friends Birthday gift. I paid extra to have the gift sent. They gave a personal service and the gift arrived when they said it would. I would definitely deal with them again.
     
    on 2018-06-02 at 15:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfactory transaction. Would recommend.
     
    on 2018-05-22 at 22:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    They are wonderful! Bought in two occasions and I have not trouble at all, I do recommended them! I shall be back!
     
    on 2018-04-25 at 09:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Many thanks *** for your care and help with my order. Friendly and personable service.
     
    on 2018-04-15 at 20:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great personal service and a lovely piece of jewellery, promptly dispatched and safely received.
     
    on 2018-04-12 at 13:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This was my second time to order from Argent.
    My order was quickly dispatched and received. I especially liked the cheery note which came with it!
    I had a phone call query which was answered easily and With a much appreciated friendly attitude.
     
    on 2018-03-16 at 08:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Amazingly quick delivery and everything perfect in the order. Thank you
     
    on 2018-02-13 at 09:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very attractive website with an excellent range of jewellery to suit most tastes. Bracelet selected was actually prettier than photograph implied so that was a bonus. My lack of experience led to poor choices on the website regarding delivery but possibly a little more clarity is needed. Certainly excellent personal follow up that was very much appreciated and would lead me to a visit to the shop sometime. Perhaps a little over packaged upon arrival but the thought was kind. Best wishes,, ***
     
    on 2018-02-11 at 14:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service and customer care highly recommended!
     
    on 2018-02-01 at 12:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered on line and the product was available to pick up the next day. The product was gift wrapped and a gift receipt was included.This was very much appreciated as this was a Christmas gift.
     
    on 2018-01-10 at 19:32

www.argentjewellery.co.uk

  • Contemporary jewellers Argent is situated in the historic Thorntons Arcade in the heart of Leeds City Centre. Founder Claire Douglas Est. 1989 who trained in Jewellery Design & Silversmithing, seeks out exquisite collections from British designers & sort after international names to create a highly regarded and diverse range of jewellery. Being an independant retailer it is important to support talented emerging designers from the local area as well as from across the UK and Europe. The principles behind our business are excellence & innovation in design, quality & individuality. Honesty, trust & respect are important in our relationships with customers & designers. At Argent our primary concern is not to be led whole heartedly by fashion but to be aware of current design trends. All of our staff are trained in jewellery design & can offer a high level of expertise with the best customer service. We offer a wide range of modern & contemporary jewellery made from sterling silver, gold, steel & titanium. In addition we showcase gold & platinum wedding & engagement rings as well as offering a bespoke commission service. We work with a well respected local designer who uses CAD to create images to an individual's specification before expertly handcrafting a truly unique piece. We pride ourselves on our relaxed, informal environment which allows customers to browse without pressure & enjoy the 'Argent experience'.

  • Address:

    Argent Contempoary Jewllery Ltd
    16 Thorntons Arcade Leeds
    LS1 6LQ, West Yorkshire

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441132470085
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Claire Douglas
  • Partner ID:
    E64EB4DD4A12C5A
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    50
  • Last Updated:
    2018-06-02 at 15:40
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 50 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: