For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: www.argentjewellery.co.uk

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 11 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 35

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with www.argentjewellery.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service as always. Prompt postage, well packaged and personal message was included upon request.
    The only small comment I would make is that it would be good to have a gift message facility on the website.
    The website is easy to use and the close-up images generally provide good quality detail of the pieces.
    Very happy with the whole purchase experience. Thank you again.
     
    on 2017-08-11 at 04:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would definitely recommend Argent to others, it has great, unusual jewellery.

    ***
     
    on 2017-08-08 at 21:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I rang to buy my wife a piece of jewellery at short notice and I have to say the service was excellent I paid a little extra for next day delivery. I certainly will be ordering again
    Comment from argentjewellery.co.uk :
    Thank you for the review, I hope your wife loves her byBiehl pod.
     
    on 2017-03-02 at 10:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering online/delivery all went smoothly. I appreciated the free next day delivery as my order was over £***.
    What I was surprised was when I returned to your site to order an individual Trollbeads I was going to have to pay *** for delivery, which is nearly a third of the cost of the bead. Other dealers offer Signed For service at £*** and others even free delivery. Unfortunately I went elsewhere for my bead.
    Comment from argentjewellery.co.uk :
    Sorry you went elsewhere, unfortunately we had items go missing using Royal Mail Signed For, items of jewellery are not insured or tracked using this service, so we made the decision to remove this option. We also offer 10% off rrp (NOT SALE ITEMS) & this would help towards postage cost. I do hope you return to us in the future.
     
    on 2017-03-02 at 09:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very impressed with Argent Jewellery. The items that I ordered arrived the next day by Royal Mail delivery. The items I ordered were exactly as described/shown online.
    Comment from argentjewellery.co.uk :
    Thank you for writing this review we really appreciate it.
     
    on 2017-02-22 at 18:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Have used Argent on a number of occasions - always received prompt service and when I have contacted them have always found them to be friendly and efficient.
    Comment from argentjewellery.co.uk :
    Thank you for writing this review we really appreciate your loyalty.
     
    on 2017-02-22 at 08:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to order and pay. Discount refunded promptly as stated. Delivered extra quick thank you, wasn't expecting special delivery. Well packaged and protected. Very happy thanks
    Comment from argentjewellery.co.uk :
    Thank you for writing this review we really appreciate it. So pleased the item arrived safely.
     
    on 2017-01-30 at 19:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Stuart kindly speeded up my delivery as the jewellery was a present and included a lovely bag and wrapping paper. The earrings and necklace are very pretty.
    Comment from argentjewellery.co.uk :
    Thank you for writing this review we really appreciate it & you are enjoying wearing your Amanda Cox items
     
    on 2017-01-25 at 09:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent Service and Very Helpful. Highly recommended. Would definitely use again.
    Comment from argentjewellery.co.uk :
    Thank you for writing this review we really appreciate it.
     
    on 2016-11-29 at 13:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service I have been both into the shop and ordered online. The website is very easy to use and if you need help you can access it easily. I found the ring I wanted and placed the order online and got further discount by ordering online. I was emailed and called to inform me of the delivery details. Once my ring arrived it was beautifully packaged. I am very happy with the service and would highly recommend.
     
    on 2016-11-22 at 11:24

www.argentjewellery.co.uk

  • Contemporary jewellers Argent is situated in the historic Thorntons Arcade in the heart of Leeds City Centre. Founder Claire Douglas Est. 1989 who trained in Jewellery Design & Silversmithing, seeks out exquisite collections from British designers & sort after international names to create a highly regarded and diverse range of jewellery. Being an independant retailer it is important to support talented emerging designers from the local area as well as from across the UK and Europe. The principles behind our business are excellence & innovation in design, quality & individuality. Honesty, trust & respect are important in our relationships with customers & designers. At Argent our primary concern is not to be led whole heartedly by fashion but to be aware of current design trends. All of our staff are trained in jewellery design & can offer a high level of expertise with the best customer service. We offer a wide range of modern & contemporary jewellery made from sterling silver, gold, steel & titanium. In addition we showcase gold & platinum wedding & engagement rings as well as offering a bespoke commission service. We work with a well respected local designer who uses CAD to create images to an individual's specification before expertly handcrafting a truly unique piece. We pride ourselves on our relaxed, informal environment which allows customers to browse without pressure & enjoy the 'Argent experience'.

  • Address:

    Argent Contempoary Jewllery Ltd
    16 Thorntons Arcade Leeds
    LS1 6LQ, West Yorkshire

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441132470085
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Claire Douglas
  • Partner ID:
    E64EB4DD4A12C5A
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    35
  • Last Updated:
    2017-08-11 at 04:58
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 35 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: