For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: www.argentjewellery.co.uk

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 14 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 41

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with www.argentjewellery.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered on line and the product was available to pick up the next day. The product was gift wrapped and a gift receipt was included.This was very much appreciated as this was a Christmas gift.
     
    on 2018-01-10 at 19:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The item i required wasn't in stock, however *** contacted the designer and was able to obtain the piece in time for Christmas.
    The service was excellent, and *** kept me informed at all times.
    I have purchased a few items from *** and my wife has been pleased with them on each occasion.
     
    on 2018-01-08 at 10:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Service is always excellent and *** takes time to contact you with any queries to make sure everything goes smoothly. Just first class service and a pleasure to deal with
     
    on 2017-12-25 at 20:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent service. Actually rang to confirm sizing
    highly recommended seller
     
    on 2017-12-04 at 20:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always pleasant to buy from Argent.
     
    on 2017-12-01 at 17:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was perfect - Nothing you can improve :-) Thank you very much!
     
    on 2017-11-27 at 21:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service as always. Prompt postage, well packaged and personal message was included upon request.
    The only small comment I would make is that it would be good to have a gift message facility on the website.
    The website is easy to use and the close-up images generally provide good quality detail of the pieces.
    Very happy with the whole purchase experience. Thank you again.
     
    on 2017-08-11 at 04:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would definitely recommend Argent to others, it has great, unusual jewellery.

    ***
     
    on 2017-08-08 at 21:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I rang to buy my wife a piece of jewellery at short notice and I have to say the service was excellent I paid a little extra for next day delivery. I certainly will be ordering again
    Comment from argentjewellery.co.uk :
    Thank you for the review, I hope your wife loves her byBiehl pod.
     
    on 2017-03-02 at 10:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering online/delivery all went smoothly. I appreciated the free next day delivery as my order was over £***.
    What I was surprised was when I returned to your site to order an individual Trollbeads I was going to have to pay *** for delivery, which is nearly a third of the cost of the bead. Other dealers offer Signed For service at £*** and others even free delivery. Unfortunately I went elsewhere for my bead.
    Comment from argentjewellery.co.uk :
    Sorry you went elsewhere, unfortunately we had items go missing using Royal Mail Signed For, items of jewellery are not insured or tracked using this service, so we made the decision to remove this option. We also offer 10% off rrp (NOT SALE ITEMS) & this would help towards postage cost. I do hope you return to us in the future.
     
    on 2017-03-02 at 09:54

www.argentjewellery.co.uk

  • Contemporary jewellers Argent is situated in the historic Thorntons Arcade in the heart of Leeds City Centre. Founder Claire Douglas Est. 1989 who trained in Jewellery Design & Silversmithing, seeks out exquisite collections from British designers & sort after international names to create a highly regarded and diverse range of jewellery. Being an independant retailer it is important to support talented emerging designers from the local area as well as from across the UK and Europe. The principles behind our business are excellence & innovation in design, quality & individuality. Honesty, trust & respect are important in our relationships with customers & designers. At Argent our primary concern is not to be led whole heartedly by fashion but to be aware of current design trends. All of our staff are trained in jewellery design & can offer a high level of expertise with the best customer service. We offer a wide range of modern & contemporary jewellery made from sterling silver, gold, steel & titanium. In addition we showcase gold & platinum wedding & engagement rings as well as offering a bespoke commission service. We work with a well respected local designer who uses CAD to create images to an individual's specification before expertly handcrafting a truly unique piece. We pride ourselves on our relaxed, informal environment which allows customers to browse without pressure & enjoy the 'Argent experience'.

  • Address:

    Argent Contempoary Jewllery Ltd
    16 Thorntons Arcade Leeds
    LS1 6LQ, West Yorkshire

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441132470085
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Claire Douglas
  • Partner ID:
    E64EB4DD4A12C5A
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    41
  • Last Updated:
    2018-01-10 at 19:32
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 41 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: