For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Wood Floor Warehouse

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 24 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 420

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Wood Floor Warehouse

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Happy
     
    on 2017-04-25 at 11:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very helpful at the warehouse. Order was quick to arrive at reception and then taken to my car
     
    on 2017-04-19 at 20:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service, easy to use online and good delivery options
     
    on 2017-04-18 at 18:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick delivery with notified delivery date and great product (Sherlock Diamond White oak engineered flooring)
     
    on 2017-01-31 at 18:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service from wood floor warehouse, love my new wooden floor! Would highly recommend.
     
    on 2017-01-31 at 17:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really easy to navigate the website. Excellent customer service. And product selection is the best I have seen. Would deal with this company again.
     
    on 2017-01-31 at 17:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My whole experience with Woodfloor Warehouse was brilliant from start to finish, as I found their website easy to use and their prices very competitive.
    I also phoned as I had a few queries and they were very helpful and even sent me a number of samples to help me decide.
    My floor arrived on the day I had selected and now it's down I am so happy with it!
     
    on 2017-01-31 at 15:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service was flawless
     
    on 2017-01-31 at 15:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Order delivered on time and well packed
    Company were very helpful in providing advice on the quanity needed
     
    on 2016-10-09 at 18:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Products are good as is pricing, however the product I initially ordered was no longer in stock and several emails and phone calls to find out what alternatives were available and when they'd be available were not followed up and I spent over a week chasing this information.
     
    on 2016-10-05 at 08:35

Wood Floor Warehouse

  • UK and Northern Ireland Wood and Laminate flooring retailer with stores in Belfast , Bangor and Warrington. We deliver all over the United Kingdom and Ireland.

  • Address:

    Wood Floor Warehouse Ltd
    68 Balloo road
    bt19 7pg Bangor

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 4500019
    Fax: 0289145111
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Burns
  • Partner ID:
    8B74A5568CE157F
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    420
  • Last Updated:
    2017-04-25 at 11:48
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 410 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: