For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Wood Floor Warehouse

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 29 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 425

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Wood Floor Warehouse

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Brilliant customer service and excellent productions. Always happy to help and give good advice even if you don't purchase straight away. If your reading this them please trust them and give em a try. Top company very happy customer and will be returning.
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 13:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering was very staightfoward. The on line calculator was very accurate, bought exactly the right amount. Delivery was prompt and the quality, for the price, was very good.
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 07:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great floor from Wood Floor Warehouse at a very good price.
     
    on 2017-06-21 at 13:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic flooring finished my man cave/office fantastic already had 4-5 people say they want the same thing cheers ***
     
    on 2017-06-20 at 20:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordered samples. These were delivered very quickly.
     
    on 2017-06-20 at 13:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Happy
     
    on 2017-04-25 at 11:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very helpful at the warehouse. Order was quick to arrive at reception and then taken to my car
     
    on 2017-04-19 at 20:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service, easy to use online and good delivery options
     
    on 2017-04-18 at 18:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick delivery with notified delivery date and great product (Sherlock Diamond White oak engineered flooring)
     
    on 2017-01-31 at 18:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service from wood floor warehouse, love my new wooden floor! Would highly recommend.
     
    on 2017-01-31 at 17:42

Wood Floor Warehouse

  • UK and Northern Ireland Wood and Laminate flooring retailer with stores in Belfast , Bangor and Warrington. We deliver all over the United Kingdom and Ireland.

  • Address:

    Wood Floor Warehouse Ltd
    68 Balloo road
    bt19 7pg Bangor

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 4500019
    Fax: 0289145111
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Burns
  • Partner ID:
    8B74A5568CE157F
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    425
  • Last Updated:
    2017-06-22 at 13:17
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 415 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: