For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: www.wollerei.com

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 20 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 48

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with www.wollerei.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great item, swift delivery, highly recommend.
    ⭐️ Stars all the way.
     
    on 2019-03-06 at 15:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    everything went well, nothing to comment :)
     
    on 2019-03-04 at 10:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    As of today, I am very disappointed in Wollerei. I ordered from the company on January 27th, and I still have not received the yarn that I ordered! It is now February 13th. I have been in contact with the company via email and they cannot tell me where my order is.
    Comment from wollerei.com :
    Till today DHL cannot tell us where the parcel is. We have urged them many times, but we depend on the carrier here.
    As it could be lost we have refunded via Amazon Pay.
    I‘m sorry and this is very unusual.
    If the parcel shows up again and can be delivered you can pay again via Amazon Pay.
    But for now it seems that this parcel got lost.
     
    on 2019-02-14 at 04:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have not yet received my order.
    Comment from wollerei.com :
    It is a pity that you give such a negative rating for things that are absolutely beyond our control. Please use your tracking link. Then you will see that the package has been in the USA since 31 January and is still being cleared. We cannot influence that this takes so long. A negative rating for Post or customs clearing in the USA would be more appropriate. If you need very fast shipping, please choose the next time Express Shipping, which we also offer.
     
    on 2019-02-04 at 05:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Friendly service, wonderful selection and beautiful wool. Can’t ask for more than that! I highly recommend this online store.
     
    on 2019-01-05 at 01:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No comment
     
    on 2018-12-03 at 06:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The wool was really very good wool.
    The colors are beauyfull.
    The shawl I knitted is really very beautyfull.

    Thanks a lot
     
    on 2018-12-02 at 14:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The seller is very kind.
    They emailed me every step from order to shipment.
    I am very grateful for that.
    Thank you :)
     
    on 2018-11-25 at 03:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good site, fast shipping, nice selection of products.
     
    on 2018-11-12 at 01:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very prompt delivery. I would recommend Wollerei.
     
    on 2018-11-10 at 15:14

www.wollerei.com

  • Choose our high quality yarns made in Europe for your next knitting project. Rowan is best known for great classic high quality yarns. Schachenmayr is the trusted brand for family knitting at reasonable prices. Our Atelier Zitron ecological yarns are premium qualities from Germany. And Gedifra is a well known hand knitting brand with a long European history dating back to 1922. We also provide a huge collection of knitting patterns and knitting and crochet needles and accessories from Prym, KnitPro and Profi.

  • Address:

    Wollerei – Mag. Jörg Schönberger
    Grazer Strasse 90/1
    2700 Wiener Neustadt

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +43-699-10330775
    Email:
    Contact Us:
  • Authorised representative:
    Jörg Schönberger
  • Partner ID:
    1CF628EC8FCD9FD
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    48
  • Last Updated:
    2019-03-06 at 15:47
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 43 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up