For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Wolkyshop

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 159 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 665

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Wolkyshop

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very pleased on the whole. Product and delivery. Payment confusing. Not sure if I've paid. Confusing. Invoice said paid. Thought I'd delayed until delivery.
    Comment from wolkyshop.com/uk-en :
    Dear Mrs ,
    Thank you for your feedback on Ekomi.
    We are sorry that the information on your payment was not clear enough.
    You have chosen for payment with Klarna, Klarna will contact you if anything failed on your payment.
    We are happy to read that you are content with your shoes. We hope to see you again in our (web)shop.

    Kind regards,
    Customerservice Wolkyshop
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 11:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The shoes were the great Wolky product I've come to expect but getting a refund for a return leaves a lot to be desired. I placed my order in June and received my shoes in a timely manner. Unfortunately I had to return one pair and the return process was very easy. Getting my refund is another story - it's September and I still haven't received my credit. Very disappointed and definitely won't order directly from Wolky again.
    Comment from wolkyshop.com/uk-en :
    Dear Mrs,

    Thank you for your feedabck on Ekomi.
    We are very sorry for your belated refund. Due to a technical failure, your refund wasn't issued.
    We have issued the refund today.
    We understand your dissapointment and we really appriceate our customers.
    Thank you for purchasing on our website, we hope to be helful again.

    Kind regards,
    Customerservice Wolkyshop
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 02:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The order procedure was easy. The hard part was deciding which shoes to order. It might have been nice to be able to track the order, just to get an idea when they would arrive. I received the shoes in good time. Wolky shoes are more money but they are made to walk miles. And I do.
     
    on 2017-09-17 at 19:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have been buying Wolky boots, shoes and sandals for the last eight years, They are fabulous footwear, very comfortable, stylish and hard wearing. The company also provide a very good service to customers, I fully recommend Wolky shoes.
     
    on 2017-09-17 at 13:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always good quality
     
    on 2017-09-13 at 13:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very pleased with delivery and information provided. No question, I would recommend Wolky to anyone who likes a comfortable well made shoe.
     
    on 2017-09-10 at 16:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have been ordering from Wolkyshop for years
    now, shoes, and sandals.

    A perfect experience. Have recommended to
    others.
     
    on 2017-09-09 at 22:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have bought several pairs of Wolky sandals and have always found they fit well and are comfortable, particular to walk in.
    The service has always been good, and when returning some of the items to Wolky, because they either did not fit or did not suit, the response had been immediate and very good.
    I will continue to buy shoes from Wolky with confidence as I know their service is good.
     
    on 2017-09-09 at 13:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy web site- service very good
     
    on 2017-08-29 at 16:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was excellent. The sandles were immediately comfortable.
     
    on 2017-08-28 at 12:05

Wolkyshop

  • Address:

    Wolkyshop
    Popovstraat 20-12
    8013 RK Zwolle

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0384226728
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    T. van Geemen
  • Partner ID:
    B62638FDDBD0938
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    665
  • Last Updated:
    2017-09-19 at 11:24
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 614 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: