For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Wolkyshop

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 181 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 563

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Wolkyshop

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Efficient. That's all that matters to me as a customer.
    I order, I received. What more is there?
     
    on 2017-02-22 at 18:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very pleased with my sandals ... I already have 3 pairs in different colours! Very impressed with the delivery time too (ordered on Sunday evening and delivered on Tuesday afternoon).
     
    on 2017-02-21 at 19:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Colour mismatch- not good enough
    Comment from wolkyshop.com/uk-en :
    Dear Mrs.

    Thank you for the reveiw.
    We are very sorry that the colour was not as excpected.
    We are working on new photographs for this model’s colours on our website.
    But it also depends on the resolution of the screen whether the colour is darker or lighter.

    Kind regards,
    Customer service Wolkyshop
     
    on 2017-02-20 at 11:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have arthritis and Wolky shoes are the only ones I can wear that give me enough support and have a sole that withstands impact. The ordering and customer support are good. I was kept informed throughout the tracking process. My only disappointment was that the box was damaged, however there was no damage to the shoes.
    I would thoroughly recommend Wolky shoes.
     
    on 2017-02-20 at 08:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, have recommended you to several people who commented on my shoes - they are pretty hard to find in the UK. The only slight issue I have is the price, but the shoes are definitely of a high quality. I wouldn't be able to afford them if they increased in price though... Perhaps more special offers for repeat customers?
     
    on 2017-02-16 at 11:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Brilliant service and a lovely pair of shoes. Thank you
     
    on 2017-02-15 at 05:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Cannot fault the service- swift response and delivery!
    I would and do recommend Wolky to friends!
     
    on 2017-02-14 at 10:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I love the shoes but have a question: How will they be in the rain?
     
    on 2017-02-12 at 20:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    They sent the wrong size. When I queried this, they offered the free return and an exchange. Replacement shoes have yet to arrive. I am surprised that they could make such a simple mistake and hope they will send the correct size ASAP. Not a good first experience...especially considering the price of the shoes!
    Comment from wolkyshop.com/uk-en :
    On behalf of the Wolky Team, we sincerely apologise for this error made. Customer Service is our main priority, wanting happy and well satisfied return business from each and every one of our shoe wearers.

    Hopefully this customer now has her correct shoe and is comfortable and enjoying the "Wolky" experience.

    Our team have been made aware of this error, and will endeavour not to make the same mistake again.

    Once again, please accept our sincere apologise, as we value your custom.

    The Wolky Team
     
    on 2017-02-12 at 08:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My orthotics are only three-quarter size, so when I remove the Wolky insoles, I find that there is a very hard sole underneath. This is causing the ball of my foot to hurt. Obviously I could put in a more shock-absorbing sole, but that then takes up the room I need for the width! Sorry, I know my feet have their problems and perhaps other customers don't have such difficulties. All in all, I always find Wolky shoes brilliant, and the Cleopatra sandals are just sublime for comfort! Thank you, Wolky.
     
    on 2017-02-11 at 14:55

Wolkyshop

  • Address:

    Wolkyshop
    Popovstraat 20-12
    8013 RK Zwolle

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0384226728
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    T. van Geemen
  • Partner ID:
    B62638FDDBD0938
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    563
  • Last Updated:
    2017-02-22 at 18:23
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 522 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: