For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Wolkyshop

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 169 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 578

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Wolkyshop

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent. Delivery very quick as per website. Shoes well packaged. Have had this brand before and had to order fromthe original shop so it's great to have another supplier in this country.
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 16:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The shoes arrived well packaged and promptly. Well pleased with this purchase. Would use this seller again.
     
    on 2017-03-25 at 17:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Well packaged shoes which arrived in just a few days from the order. The quality of the shoes is great.
     
    on 2017-03-23 at 16:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering was easy and straightforward, and delivery was prompt. I am very pleased with my Wolky boots!
     
    on 2017-03-14 at 19:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very pleased with the service received from wolky.

    shoes came very quickly after ordering and were packed

    safely and cleanly

    No complaints at all. already recommended you to others.
     
    on 2017-03-14 at 14:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Every Wolky product I have bought has been excellent, long-lasting, well made, well designed and comfortable. There always seems to be an interesting choice of colours and stying. They are particualrly good for people with orthotics as not only are the footbeds removable but in the range that suits me the toeboxes are sufficiently deep.
    One quibble I have is the website which seems a bit complex, and it's confusing when the Brighton shop website doesn't offer all the styles on the main website. Overall, Wolky offers a very efficient product and delivery. I have also used thier telephone service which I found most helpful.
     
    on 2017-03-14 at 10:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fully satisfied with website and speed of delivery of order
    From PAH Wales
     
    on 2017-03-12 at 14:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Have shopped with Wolky on quite a few occasions now and have always been very happy with their excellent service and impressed with their speedy delivery.
     
    on 2017-03-11 at 18:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    X very good
     
    on 2017-03-10 at 10:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    As it is the first time I have ever ordered anything on the Internet , I was pleasantly surprised how easy your website was , so thank you. I love my boots and would definitely recommend Wolky .
     
    on 2017-03-05 at 12:22

Wolkyshop

  • Address:

    Wolkyshop
    Popovstraat 20-12
    8013 RK Zwolle

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0384226728
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    T. van Geemen
  • Partner ID:
    B62638FDDBD0938
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    578
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-27 at 16:27
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 537 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: