For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Wolkyshop

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 166 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 691

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Wolkyshop

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very impressed with ordering and return procedures, great customer service. Would recommend to others as great products and very good customer service.
     
    on 2017-11-23 at 13:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service from Wolky. Good quality products, very comfortable and easy to order, fast delivery. First class! Would highly recommend
     
    on 2017-11-22 at 08:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I love my Biker boots, super fast delivery and excellent customer service. Would definitely order again and I would recommend Wolkyshop to others, you have nothing to lose with free returns but you won’t want to return them. The comfort and quality is superb.
     
    on 2017-11-19 at 14:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The delivery was poor. The box was forced out into a post box that was obviously too small. I had to use a knife to open the lock and get the parcel out.
     
    on 2017-11-19 at 07:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, shoes ordered one day, delivered on the next day.
     
    on 2017-11-14 at 10:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My experience was great - no improvement that I can recommend.
     
    on 2017-11-13 at 23:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very easy to navigate site and make the purchase. Very good communication about the status of the order. Quick shipping. Loved the service as much as I love the shoes! Thanks so much.
     
    on 2017-11-11 at 15:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordered 'Jump Winter' boots on-line- arrived within 48 hours! Used the enclosed pre-payment postal slip to return+ exchange for next size up- the help and advice from the staff at the Brighton shop was excellent (thankyou to the Australian girl who talked me through the process!). The boots now fit perfectly and are a joy to wear- just like my 'Jewel' sandals from the summer. Thankyou Wolky for great shoes and styles... and service!
     
    on 2017-11-04 at 13:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service. When I received notification from U.P.S. that the shoes were going to be delivered I was amazed that they arrived so soon after placing my order.

    The shoes are of excellent quality as are all the footwear I have bought from Wolky.

    I would definitely recomend this company
     
    on 2017-10-27 at 14:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent suppliers - can only walk in Wolky Roll slide or Seamy slide due to severe back problems and Wolky very kindly arranged a special order for me to attend a wedding. Really appreciated.
     
    on 2017-10-23 at 13:55

Wolkyshop

  • Address:

    Wolkyshop
    Popovstraat 20-12
    8013 RK Zwolle

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0384226728
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    T. van Geemen
  • Partner ID:
    B62638FDDBD0938
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    691
  • Last Updated:
    2017-11-23 at 13:57
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 640 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: