For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Wolkyshop

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 163 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 641

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Wolkyshop

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have been buying Wolky shoes, boots and sandals for the last 8 years. This is really the only make of footwear that I purchase. I think they are fantastic, stylish and VERY comfortable. I'm always recommending your footwear.
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 14:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The sandals are as comfortable as my previous two pairs having received a pair of Shadow sandals but they were too narrow having been described as elegant!

    The only negative comment that I would like to make is that my feet are getting stained black from that footbed which I never recollected from the past two pairs so has the leather and dye been changed?
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 13:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really quick service. Shoes excellent, my second pair, most comfortable shoes I own, will definitely buy again, thank you
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 10:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very pleased with the excellent customer service at Wolkyshop. Had signed up for a sandal that was out of stock in my size. Was alerted by email, promptly purchase it and it was here in NY in a week! Can't beat that! And with free shipping both ways, this opens up a huge selection of my favorite shoes to me! Thank you!
     
    on 2017-07-24 at 22:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was easy, and I particularly liked the option of not paying until I had a chance to try on my sandals.
     
    on 2017-07-20 at 08:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Beautiful sandals and good fit thank you!
     
    on 2017-07-19 at 21:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prrompt efficient service.
    Would recommend to others.
     
    on 2017-07-16 at 08:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Not able to get any response from English customer service about non refund after two weeks for two pairs of shoes I returned. Left answerphone messages and email, and live chat is not available. Instructions for return said get proof of purchase, which I did, but this is useless as it only gives up to £*** compensation and the shoes were £*** each. Great shoes but I will never buy again.
    Comment from wolkyshop.com/uk-en :
    Dear Mr/Mrs,

    Thank you for your response at Ekomi.
    We are sorry to hear that you experienced difficulties with returning your order, we strive to answer customer queries as quickly as possible. We refund the full amount of the order, if you did not receive a full refund please contact us so we can correct this.
    We hope to have solved this issue for you and we are sorry for the inconvenience.

    Kind regards,
    Customerservice Wolkyshop
     
    on 2017-07-15 at 18:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Completely satisfied. Service was fantastic and I definitely would recommend Wolky to others.

    I suppose the only negative comment would be that not all the sandals that I might have purchased came in my size 41
     
    on 2017-07-14 at 12:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service and delivery was excellent, thank you.

    I do love the shoes and as I have small feet (36) then it was great to find good shoes to fit me. ***
     
    on 2017-07-13 at 16:17

Wolkyshop

  • Address:

    Wolkyshop
    Popovstraat 20-12
    8013 RK Zwolle

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0384226728
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    T. van Geemen
  • Partner ID:
    B62638FDDBD0938
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    641
  • Last Updated:
    2017-07-27 at 14:28
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 593 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: