For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

 

Rating for: Wish.co.uk

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 184 customer reviews

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Wish.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    From experience selection to receiving the nicely presented gift voucher and correspondence to book a date and time was faultless. The day itself was highly enjoyable and we would not hesitate to recommend it to all our friends and family. A special thanks goes to all the staff for being so convincing which only enhanced the experience.
     
    on 2013-11-10 at 16:39
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Quick, easy, well described. Immediate email to confirm and voucher sent. Humour appreciated, gave human touch. Great Christmas present ideas- thank you. X
     
    on 2013-11-07 at 22:45
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    excellent, superb to deal with
     
    on 2013-11-04 at 16:29
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    There is nothing you can improve on from my opinion. Thank you :-)
     
    on 2013-10-24 at 18:54
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    The chat customer support option is really helpful and everyone i've spoken to so far has been lovely. Kudos all round!
     
    on 2013-10-22 at 13:54
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Fab website with a quirky approach.

    Love the email after purchase!

    Item received within a couple of days and well presented. Will definitely be buying again.
     
    on 2013-10-20 at 07:33
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Good information on the site, I like that it has reviews. fast delivery.
     
    on 2013-10-16 at 17:12
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Excellent ccommunication. Great value for money.
     
    on 2013-10-15 at 20:17
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Excellent in every way
     
    on 2013-10-12 at 07:21
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Very easy to use. Took no time at all. Super :-)
     
    on 2013-10-11 at 23:49

Wish.co.uk

  • Wish.co.uk's experience days range from afternoon teas to fighting zombies in an abandoned shopping mall

  • Address:

    Wishcouk Limited
    27 Mortimer Street
    W1T 3BL, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 020 8275 5256
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Wishcouk Limited
  • Partner ID:
    8P6MKXTZE995VHY
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    184
  • Last Updated:
    2013-11-10 at 16:39
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 183 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I require a review link
I have a question about my review
I would like to make a complaint
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Comments:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Comments: