For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Wine Box Company

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 114 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 835

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Wine Box Company

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Poor quality for the price
     
    on 2017-02-20 at 13:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer support, high quality products, speedy delivery.
     
    on 2017-01-25 at 11:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, fast delivery, no complaints at all, will definitely order again
     
    on 2017-01-16 at 20:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Placed an order on 22nd December hoping it would arrive 28/29th December and it arrived on 23rd.
     
    on 2016-12-29 at 11:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordered the wine boxes at last minute, fearing they may not arrive in time. How wrong was I, a great speedy delivery, excellent product and fantastic value.
    Will recommend to others and use again!!
    Thanks to all at Wbc
     
    on 2016-12-23 at 12:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The whole experience was good and I am sure I will consider them again for my needs
     
    on 2016-12-21 at 13:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really great speedy service everything arrived next day. Thank you very much.
     
    on 2016-12-21 at 12:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The baskets I ordered are gorgeous and arrived really quickly. The only negative point is the minimum order cost.
     
    on 2016-12-19 at 16:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick delivery, thanks very much !
     
    on 2016-12-19 at 12:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Bought some wine boxes to ship our hot sauce and was pleased with the prompt delivery and the quality. The final plus came when I had to call customer service and got immediate accurate response solving my issue. Not the cheapest but good quality and good service
     
    on 2016-12-18 at 15:28

Wine Box Company

  • Address:

    Wine Box Company
    15 Bessemer Park
    London, SE24 0HG

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00442077374040
    Fax: 00442077374422
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Andrew C Wilson
  • Partner ID:
    D1A10D74EA93AEC
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    835
  • Last Updated:
    2017-02-20 at 13:07
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 811 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: