For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Wine Box Company

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 111 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 841

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Wine Box Company

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, order issue resolved quickly and efficiently.
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 11:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My order arrived the next day which was great. A small part of my order was damaged but this was dealt with quickly and efficiently - great customer service.
     
    on 2017-03-17 at 10:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Helpful on phone, efficient delivery and competitive pricing for wine boxes.
     
    on 2017-03-15 at 11:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service, delivered on time, everything in good condition, pleasant delivery driver.
     
    on 2017-03-14 at 13:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick at coming back to me regarding samples & availability
     
    on 2017-03-09 at 12:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer service, very fast delivery, and high quality products... Would highly recommend!
     
    on 2017-02-27 at 14:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer service as always . Ordered the goods quite late on in the afternoon but they will still received the following day .
     
    on 2017-02-27 at 12:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer support, high quality products, speedy delivery.
     
    on 2017-01-25 at 11:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, fast delivery, no complaints at all, will definitely order again
     
    on 2017-01-16 at 20:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Placed an order on 22nd December hoping it would arrive 28/29th December and it arrived on 23rd.
     
    on 2016-12-29 at 11:46

Wine Box Company

  • Address:

    Wine Box Company
    15 Bessemer Park
    London, SE24 0HG

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00442077374040
    Fax: 00442077374422
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Andrew C Wilson
  • Partner ID:
    D1A10D74EA93AEC
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    841
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-27 at 11:14
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 818 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: