Certificate

Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Direct2U
Direct2U
Direct2U would like to thank all of our customers for the feedback. We endeavour to read every comment and react accordingly, to ensure we are providing the best service possible for all our customers. Thanks from our Direct2U Team. Direct2U is part of a network of specialised websites committed to providing our customers with the very best quality products, delivered quickly, and at competitive prices.

More

Less


Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

  • Review Given Date
    (newest first)
  • Review Given Date
    (oldest first)
  • Rating
    (highest first)
  • Rating
    (lowest first)
Great product at a great price quick delivery
Direct2U Thank you for your 5 star review, we are glad you are pleased with your purchase and our service! Your direct2u.co.uk team
The bin arrived quickly, but the next day the 2 back wheels fell off. I emailed ( with pictures attached) to show them the wheels had come off. They replied that they would send another bin, this didn't turn up. I emailed to let them know and they said they would send another bin, this didn't turn up either. So i have super glued the wheels.
Good quality products. Fast delivery. Well done.
Direct2U Thank you for your 5 star rating and lovely comments! Your direct2u.co.uk team
Excellent service and delivery fast
Direct2U Thank you for your 5 star rating and fantastic feedback. We are pleased to hear you were happy with our service. Your direct2u.co.uk team
Fast delivery and good customer support as they couldn’t find the address. I spoke to a nice man who took down instructions and provided realistic expectation of when they could net be delivered.
Direct2U Thank you for your 5 star rating and positive feedback. We will pass on your comments to our despatch team and courier. Your direct2u.co.uk team
Bin is fine but Wellingborough council have just changed their lorries with laser sensors for pickup. The old lorry had no problem but the new bin does not fit their lorries anymore
Direct2U Thank you for your value feedback. We are sorry to hear that the new lorry will not collect your bin. At Direct2U we always recommend that you contact your council prior to placing your order to check what size wheelie bin they will collect and if it needs to be a particular design. We hope that this is resolved for you soon. Your direct2u.co.uk team
For a low budget bin I cannot fault them, we have 5 in our playgrounds and they are pretty robust
Direct2U Thank you for your 5 star review! We are pleased that you are happy with your new bins. Your direct2u.co.uk team
Good, fast service
Direct2U Thank you for your 5 star rating and positive feedback! Your direct2u.co.uk team
One of the boxes was not secured. Driver said it was ok. But when we opened it the screws to build the desk were missing. So not happy at all. Luckily my husband had some he could cut to size
Direct2U Thank you for taking the time to leave your value feedback. It is disappointing to hear that you were missing the parts necessary to assemble your desk. Unfortunately, this is not good practise by the courier, as they are not aware of the contents of your delivery they should not have said that it was ok to accept. And at the very least they should have let you examine the delivery to check all items were present. Thank you for making us aware of this situation. As a result we have taken this further and have raised the issue internally with the courier.

We hope that you are happy with your desk overall, since you have been able to assemble it. Thank you once again for your feedback and highlighting this to us.

Kind Regards,
Customer Services Team Your direct2u.co.uk team
the product was as ordered and delivered as promised. However, I received two invoices from two different companies for the same order which I had paid by card when I ordered on line. I mailed the company to inform them but never got a reply/explanation
Direct2U Thank you for leaving your valued feedback. I'm sorry to hear there was some confusion with your order. For every order we receive we send out VAT invoices with a formal company header for VAT compliance once the items have been despatched for your records. This is a request of the majority of our customers who are businesses. We understand this may have caused some confusion and we are pleased that you informed us that you had received the invoice twice from our two different brands, this is something that should not have happened. The two companies are sister companies from within our group, this issue has been raised to our Business Manager and Accounts Manager where it was found that a temporary fault had occurred in our operating system, this meant that some customers were being sent the same invoice from both of our brands. This has now been resolved and a safety measure implemented into the system so that it cannot happen again.

May we take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback, it highlighted an important issue and has saved us any further embarrassment with future customers.

Kind Regards
Customer Services Team Your direct2u.co.uk team

Loading...
What is eKomi?
eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
The eKomi Seals