For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Direct2U

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 203 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 815

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Direct2U

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer services were most helpful' I wasn't sure if the order had gone through but just as I was about to phone the bin was delivered!! Well done.
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 21:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    delivered with missing lid attachments but call to sale support very helpful and offered immediate replacement
    good customer service approach
    Comment from direct2u.co.uk :
    Thank you for your 4* review - we're extremely sorry that on delivery there was a missing attachment. Unfortunately, there is sometimes room for human error. We're pleased that our customer services team resolved this for you quickly, your kind comments will be passed on to the department.
     
    on 2017-05-16 at 11:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service and super quick delivery. 5 Stars all the way.
    Hassle free purchase.
    Comment from direct2u.co.uk :
    Thank you for your 5 star rating!! We really appreciate your positive feedback.
     
    on 2017-05-16 at 11:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The bin we ordered is good quality but I have given a lower rating for the attachment for the wall. It was meant to arrive next day, but after a week I had to telephone to ask about deliver, and was informed that the colour I ordered was not in stock, and would take two weeks. An email would have been better to inform me of this.
     
    on 2017-05-15 at 11:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Brilliant company, scissor lift tables are perfect for the job. Thanks.
    Comment from direct2u.co.uk :
    Thank you for your 5 star review and great feedback! We're glad that you are pleased with your scissor lift tables and that they are right for the job.
     
    on 2017-05-12 at 13:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent next day service
    Comment from direct2u.co.uk :
    Thank you for your 5* rating! We're glad you are pleased with your purchase from Direct2U.
     
    on 2017-05-11 at 12:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you great service
    Comment from direct2u.co.uk :
    Thank you for your 5 star review and positive feedback! It's great to hear from another happy customer.
     
    on 2017-05-11 at 11:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Brought TUFF shelving for my store room, amazed at the quality. Great value for money - will recommend
    Comment from direct2u.co.uk :
    Thank you for your 5 star rating and recommendation! It's great to hear how pleased you are with our TUFF Shelving, it's one of our most popular products at the moment!
     
    on 2017-05-10 at 15:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Arrived next day, excellent service
    Comment from direct2u.co.uk :
    Thank you for your 5 star rating and positive feedback!
     
    on 2017-05-05 at 09:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product and delivery thank you
    Comment from direct2u.co.uk :
    Thank you for your 5 star review! We're glad that you are pleased with your purchase.
     
    on 2017-05-02 at 22:47

Direct2U

  • Direct2U would like to thank all of our customers for the feedback. We endeavour to read every comment and react accordingly, to ensure we are providing the best service possible for all our customers. Thanks from our Direct2U Team. Direct2U is part of a network of specialised websites committed to providing our customers with the very best quality products, delivered quickly, and at competitive prices.

  • Address:

    Direct 2U.com Limited
    Arbor House, Broadway North, Walsall
    WS1 2AN

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01922 715133
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    575F9C8C58F4E81
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    815
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-23 at 21:36
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 781 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: