Certificate

Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Direct2U
Direct2U
Direct2U would like to thank all of our customers for the feedback. We endeavour to read every comment and react accordingly, to ensure we are providing the best service possible for all our customers. Thanks from our Direct2U Team. Direct2U is part of a network of specialised websites committed to providing our customers with the very best quality products, delivered quickly, and at competitive prices.

More

Less


Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

  • Review Given Date
    (newest first)
  • Review Given Date
    (oldest first)
  • Rating
    (highest first)
  • Rating
    (lowest first)
Strong bin
Direct2U Thank you for your positive rating! We're glad that you are happy with your new wheelie bin. Your direct2u.co.uk team
Very quick delivery. Happy with product
Direct2U Thank you for your positive review - we're glad that you are happy with your purchase from Direct2U. Your direct2u.co.uk team
Ordering okay online. People who I dealt with were good. Delivery/shipping terrible. I ordered 4 x cabinets; 4 separate orders. 2 cabinets were delivered all bashed up!!!
First cabinet to SE London was not on a pallet.
Second cabinet to Kent was on a pallet but not strapped to it.
You need to sort your delivery. I wont be buying any more because of the hassle following up and getting replacements - sorry.
Direct2U Thank you for your valued feedback. We're sorry to hear that the delivery and fulfilment of your order did not meet our high standards. We have raised this matter internally with our couriers as it is unacceptable. We hope that you are satisfied with the replacement cabinet we sent FOC. Your direct2u.co.uk team
Robust bin does everything you expect.
Direct2U Thank you for your 5 star rating, we're pleased that you like your new wheelie bin. Your direct2u.co.uk team
Swift, no fuss.
Direct2U Thank you for your 5 star rating and feedback! Your direct2u.co.uk team
ordering is easy.
annoyed that small part storage containers are not sold separately or in smaller batches
Direct2U Thank you for your feedback. We're glad that you found ordering through our website easy to do. Our plastic containers are sold in packs so that we can offer our customers more for their money - we're sorry to hear that this didn't suit your order. Your direct2u.co.uk team
Delivery was fast. I don't like a waste bin in the kitchen, so looked around for a larger bin fir outside, but slightly smaller size then my council wheelie bin. I had a good look around website, very easy to use, a d found one. Had it for a while now and we're very pleased with it. Great price too.
Direct2U Thank you for your 5 star rating and great feedback! We're glad you're please with your purchase and our quick delivery service. Your direct2u.co.uk team
Excellent service and great value
Direct2U Thank you for your 5 star rating and valued feedback! Your direct2u.co.uk team
Ordered your tuff shelving with a Saturday delivery. Arrived early on Saturday, the shelving was easy to assemble and the quality for the price is great.
Direct2U Thank you for your 5 star review! We're pleased that you were happy with your purchase and our new Saturday delivery options! Your direct2u.co.uk team
I ordered a number sticker for the wheelie bin I purchased from
Direct2U. They did not have it in stock and I was told they would send it out when it came back in stock.
it has been 7 weeks and I received an e mail from them saying it has been sent out on the 18th August,. not only did I not receive it, ***.

Loading...
What is eKomi?
eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
The eKomi Seals