For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Garadry

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 85 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 125

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Garadry

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Garadry provides a quality, fairly priced product, backed up by exceptional client service. When I ordered, I was a bit nervous regarding delivery schedule from a UK company, but my emails were answered promptly with the requested information and delivery was within a short (several days) period. There was a typo on the delivery address (my mistake) that resulted in a mis-delivery and the company fully cooperated and actually handled the redelivery very quickly and addressed matters with Fed Ex. I could not provide a strnger recommendation for a company. Excellent job!
     
    on 2017-11-22 at 19:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Hi,
    I scrubbed the garage floor dry and cleaned it. I applied a thick bead of adhesive as directed and then did a zigzag like on instructions. I placed weights on the rubber to allow it to seal to garage floor. Water still got in. I'm not why the adhesive allows water still through. I applied more than enough. but when I stepped on it after a rain storm in Oregon it would push air bubbles through with water. I was expecting more for the price. If it was around the edge I could see but this was through the middle of it. Garage is about 15' across.


    Thank you,
    ***
     
    on 2017-11-16 at 18:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The product arrived and was more than I had expected. The description of the heft and structure of the product is understated. If the product preforms as good as it looks, it is a winner.
     
    on 2017-11-11 at 05:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quality product, very understandable directions, quite satisfied.
    Would not hesitate to recommend.
     
    on 2017-11-08 at 01:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I purchased the 1 1/4 garage door seal kit and found the product was just as described on the website, which is also very informative and easy to navigate. Delivery was faster than I anticipated and the instructions were thorough and easy to understand. Took about an hour to install and so far, no water has entered my garage even after a couple of heavy downpours. I had a few questions and customer service got right back to me which I was impressed by to say the least. I only wish they took Discover as a payment option. Great product and overall experience with Garadry. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family.
     
    on 2017-11-07 at 21:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    PERFECT! Just what was needed... fits very well and serves the purpose. Highly recommended!
     
    on 2017-11-07 at 02:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The threshold was fine, but I had a problem with the adhesive. I was using a Ryobi battery powered caulk gun, and the adhesive tube ruptured in the middle of the job. I ended up using about 1 1/2 tubes and I hope that is sufficient to anchor the threshold. But the worst part was the resulting mess and the loss of my caulk gun (the adhesive covered the internal gears and then hardened). I think the hole at the end of the screw on tip needs to be much larger.
     
    on 2017-11-06 at 21:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would recommend it to others.

    The only issue was that I needed to go out and purchase a better sealant. The one you provide did not keep out the water. Once I used the better sealant it worked great.

    I had to seal both ends from the inside and outside before I stopped getting water.
     
    on 2017-11-05 at 20:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Product did the job! Instructions were simple to follow and product seems to be high quality. Its keeping water out of my garage!
     
    on 2017-11-04 at 19:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering went smoothly and the product arrived in record time exactly as I ordered it. Couldn't ask for more.
     
    on 2017-11-03 at 23:27

Garadry

  • Address:

    Garadry
    3500 Brittmoore Road
    Houston, TX 77043

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 281-886-8691
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Ashley Smith
  • Partner ID:
    E8E16FAFE3457E3
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    125
  • Last Updated:
    2017-11-22 at 19:55
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 121 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: