For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Garadry

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 75 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 77

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Garadry

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Order was processed promptly and the product arrived sooner than I anticipated. The product is of high quality and installation was very easy.

    The only suggestion I would make is to have an option for residential customers to order without the yellow safety stripes. It somewhat clashes with the house.
     
    on 2017-07-24 at 22:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Our garage door had water leakage it rained. We put the Garadry threshold down, and no more leaks. Love it!!
     
    on 2017-07-22 at 15:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The order and delivery of the product was well executed.
    I just installed the product yesterday, we did have some heavy rain afterward, and I have to say that all seems to be working fine.
    I would say that, yes I recommend this product.
    I hope it will last for a long time.
     
    on 2017-07-15 at 20:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I did a lot of research, to solve a relatively simple problem regarding water getting into my garage. Garadry was the perfect solution. The ordering process, the product, instructions, even giving me the option to NOT have to order through Amazon (excellent)! Only issue, not one trace of a printed invoice. Not in the box, with the product shipped to me, not mailed to me, - no doubt, buried in my emails.
    Get a grip on it, there are still a LOT, yes a LOT of
    consumers out here who still do things, expect things
    to be done the old school way.
    I do not want to have to search for, then print out, an invoice. Provide me with one.
     
    on 2017-07-13 at 01:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service. Goal oriented company. Fast delivery, very good product.
     
    on 2017-07-03 at 17:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Impressive service, professional people. I made a mistake on my order and they handled it as if it was theirs. I was blown away with the way they took care of it.

    THANK YOU!
     
    on 2017-06-30 at 20:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Just installed on 6/26/17 seems to be holding good
    Won't know how well it holds up until we go through a winter
     
    on 2017-06-27 at 00:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    easy to get advice about the product from humans - super fast shipping - glad I bought it.
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 16:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything went smoothly..received order day early..installation went smoothly..we would recommend this to everyone.
     
    on 2017-06-13 at 14:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer service is top-notch. From start to finish the experience was excellent. The product itself is also very high quality and does what is says it will.

     
    on 2017-06-09 at 17:21

Garadry

  • Address:

    Garadry
    3500 Brittmoore Road
    Houston, TX 77043

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 281-886-8691
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Ashley Smith
  • Partner ID:
    E8E16FAFE3457E3
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    77
  • Last Updated:
    2017-07-24 at 22:57
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 76 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: