For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Garadry

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 55 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 55

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Garadry

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thanks item is simply great. Easy, solved the problem of rodents getting into garage due to uneven garage door or garage floor.

    Excellent product and excellent deliver time.

    ***
     
    on 2017-03-16 at 16:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I'm only giving 4 stars because it stopped raining right after I had it installed so I don't know for sure if it truly keeps the rain out. But I'm hopeful because I can't see even a glimmer of light underneath the door anymore! Perfect seal and I will definitely recommend it. And much less expensive than the $*** I was quoted to put a channel drain in! ❤
     
    on 2017-03-12 at 05:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast service and delivery. Will recommend to others, thanks.
     
    on 2017-03-04 at 01:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The product itself is great. Excellent quality and fairly easy to install. However I was thrown for a loop when I saw on my credit card that I was charged an additional $*** for a "foreign transaction fee." I paid $*** for shipping (which is already really high) and then I get slapped with an additional foreign transaction fee? That just seems unfair. And no where on my invoice does it say that I'm going to be charged an additional fee. Plus I was confused because the sales office is in Houston, Texas so I assumed the package would be shipped from the same location .... not the UK. You need to be more up-front about the charges. Because I got blind-sided, I'm very disappointed in the lack of transparency that your company operates by.
    Comment from garadry.com :
    Hi there, thank you for your feedback. We do not charge any additional fees beyond what is stated on your sales invoice - any additional charge would be related to your bank/credit card provider and is unfortunately beyond our control. This is not a regular occurrence but is unfortunately unavoidable, if you would like to contact us, we can look into this for you.

    All products are shipped from our UK head office, as described on our website, and any related sales taxes or duties are also paid by us so that the price you see is the price you pay.
     
    on 2017-03-02 at 15:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent speedy service - this was my second purchase and I am completely satisfied.
     
    on 2017-02-09 at 16:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast service
     
    on 2017-02-06 at 22:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I had trouble with garage flooding. This product was easy to install, and so far, seems to have solved the problem! I'm also including that I'm an over age 50 female, and it was easy to install. Just follow the instructions... Many thanks for a wonderful product!
     
    on 2017-02-06 at 04:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering online was ok until the shipping link didn't work. Calling Garadry requires getting up early as they are in the UK with no USA contact except for an answering service. I bought the smallest width floor strip - via phone - because I didn't need too much rubber. Came via DHL fast and was easy to install. I recommend cutting the glue tip open to at least 1/4" so the glue flows and stays moist before the strip is put down. No water in my garage after 2 rain storms. I did my research and think this is the best product out there.
     
    on 2017-02-04 at 19:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I like the product a lot. The price was a bit high, but I think it will fix the issue I have had with a gap under my garage door. It is funny that I did not realize that this was going to come from UK (I only saw the Houston address...), but it still got here quicker than when I have purchased things here in the US. All in all happy with the purchase.
     
    on 2017-02-03 at 16:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    job well done
     
    on 2017-01-14 at 18:26

Garadry

  • Address:

    Garadry
    3500 Brittmoore Road
    Houston, TX 77043

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 281-886-8691
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Ashley Smith
  • Partner ID:
    E8E16FAFE3457E3
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    55
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-16 at 16:00
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 54 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: