For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Garadry

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 67 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 67

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Garadry

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to install works perfectly
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 22:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All arrived in a nice protective box. Easy to trim. Easy to lay. Measure carefully and you will get a nice fit.
     
    on 2017-05-14 at 13:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick shipping, nice product so far
     
    on 2017-05-14 at 03:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Talked to a very helpful person on phone after a few hick-ups on the internet and made the order ! Very good customer service , too bad all business won't operate like this !! very pleased
     
    on 2017-05-10 at 16:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Arrived on time
     
    on 2017-05-10 at 13:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    first time purchases from your company, great, easy ordering. short time delivery, customer service 10!!
     
    on 2017-04-19 at 16:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good fast service. DHL is also a good shipping service. Thanks.
     
    on 2017-04-16 at 16:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I paid $*** for 2-3 day by DLS but the product was delivered by the United states post office.

    Why charge the $***?.
    Comment from garadry.com :
    Hi there, I'm unaware who DLS is - we use DHL to deliver orders, who depending on location, may pass the delivery on to the local postal service. The delivery cost we charge on orders is to cover the cost of us shipping the parcel to you.
     
    on 2017-04-14 at 05:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would recommend it to others, and I have already. I've only had it down a few days , so far so good. Thank you.
     
    on 2017-04-08 at 03:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The Garadry strip has so far held up to the rain we had today. I'm fairly confident that when we get a lot of rain it will hold up as intended. I got the 1.5 inch strip as my driveway has a downward lip where it meets the garage floor. The instructions were very clear and installation along with trimming to size were not a problem. I found a hack saw works best and used the snipper to trip small sections. Would recommend this product to anyone experiencing water seepage under their garage door
     
    on 2017-04-03 at 17:12

Garadry

  • Address:

    Garadry
    3500 Brittmoore Road
    Houston, TX 77043

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 281-886-8691
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Ashley Smith
  • Partner ID:
    E8E16FAFE3457E3
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    67
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-22 at 22:29
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 66 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: