For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Weatherstop.biz

 

/  5

Calculated from 45 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 77

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Weatherstop.biz

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything arrived a day or so after I ordered and is exactly as pictured on the web site. I have installed it all and so far so good!
     
    on 2017-11-20 at 03:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    5 days UK to southern colonies (Australia)
    Looks perfect.
     
    on 2017-11-18 at 12:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Hi there, I should say the service is excellent indeed. I made an order on Sunday, and I received its delivery on next Thursday, so it is very fast delivery. once the order was made, I have been given a tracking number, so I was able to track the delivery process.

    The product is wonderful and easy to install. also, there is a clear instruction has been provided.

    so on this occasion, I am extremely happy with the service provided and I have also started to refer your service to my colleagues or friends.

    cheer
    ***
     
    on 2017-11-14 at 01:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Your product is perfect your web site is easy to navigate, postage and packing perfect, price very reasonable, delivery was fast, instructions were clear, and video tutorial good, can not fault you for anything, pleasure to deal with a very professional seller
     
    on 2017-11-13 at 11:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My order arrived in 2 days and everything I needed for the installation (other than a caulking gun) was in the kit.
     
    on 2017-11-04 at 02:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very impressed with the delivery time - 5 days from UK to NZ. Good email communication for my questions. I have laid the product today on my own. The length I did was over 5 meters and one tube of adhesive was enough.

     
    on 2017-10-28 at 03:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    easy purchase
     
    on 2017-10-27 at 07:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service was excellent. I was not aware the product was being shipped from England, but the whole process from placing the order to the receipt of the goods was exceptional.
     
    on 2017-10-25 at 23:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All good, exceptional service, fast delivery and great product
     
    on 2017-09-26 at 08:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Happy with the complete service
     
    on 2017-09-08 at 00:01

Weatherstop.biz

  • Address:

    Weather Stop
    Orchard House, 17 Summerwood Lane
    L39 8RG

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 44 (0) 1704 532 360
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Yellow Product Design Ltd
  • Partner ID:
    E0A670BD4C356F3
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    77
  • Last Updated:
    2017-11-20 at 03:10
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 79 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: