For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Weatherstop.biz

 

/  5

Calculated from 52 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 89

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Weatherstop.biz

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very Happy Thanks
    ***
     
    on 2018-01-08 at 11:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    the process was very easy and fast. would recommend to others
     
    on 2018-01-04 at 10:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Product and service excellent but maybe a paper template to help with fitting would be useful addition to package.

    many thanks
    ***
     
    on 2017-12-30 at 05:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very clear information on the site and easy ordering process. Delivery was fast even the week before Christmas.
     
    on 2017-12-23 at 00:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would recommend you 100% for your service and prompt service
     
    on 2017-12-20 at 07:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This was my second purchase from Weather Stop and service was excellent again. Easy ordering process and I was kept informed of when shipment was to arrive and it arrived on time.
     
    on 2017-12-17 at 03:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Super fast delivery, and fits perfectly now stopping water and dust from getting into the garage. Will be buying another one for my bigger door now.
     
    on 2017-12-06 at 02:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Amazing service
    Ordered on Saturday afternoon Australian time and arrived the following Thursday
    Still fitting the product this week
     
    on 2017-12-03 at 08:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent product with easy to follow instructions, the fitting it self couldn't be any easier!
     
    on 2017-11-24 at 03:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Awesome product!!! Very quick delivery. Ordering 2 more.
     
    on 2017-11-21 at 10:50

Weatherstop.biz

  • Address:

    Weather Stop
    Orchard House, 17 Summerwood Lane
    L39 8RG

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 44 (0) 1704 532 360
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Yellow Product Design Ltd
  • Partner ID:
    E0A670BD4C356F3
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    89
  • Last Updated:
    2018-01-08 at 11:35
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 89 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: