For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Weather Stop

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 180 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1244

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Weather Stop

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Pleased with the procedure, from ordering to delivery. The product is excellent and very easy to fit.

     
    on 2017-09-17 at 22:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Haven't installed the weather stop as yet but very happy with the quick turnaround of the product
     
    on 2017-09-14 at 14:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good product, service and delivery process. Only slight problem with installation was that it needs quite a lot of force to get the adhesive to flow out. Price seems a bit on the high side, but at least the finished job is good.
     
    on 2017-09-13 at 22:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Placed my order by phone after speaking with very friendly and helpful member of staff. Arrived next day. I'd looked at cheaper products online but so glad I chose Weather Stop. Fantastic quality product, strong and really easy to fit. The adhesive provided is very strong and once set fixes the threshold firmly in place. I had to cut sections out on either side to accommodate twin locking mechanism. Used sharp Stanley knife blades which cut through the rubber very easily. Looks great too. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND ***.
     
    on 2017-09-07 at 23:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent product and even better service well done to weather stop.
     
    on 2017-09-07 at 17:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very efficient service arrived the next day. Instructions clear and easy to understand and it was simple to lay the door threshold. The glue provided worked well and there recommended amount was correct. Would recommend to any other purchaser.
     
    on 2017-09-02 at 01:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All aspects of the service were good.
    The product is easy to fit.
     
    on 2017-09-01 at 22:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product. All as advertised. Does what it says on the box!
     
    on 2017-09-01 at 20:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service was first class. I can't think of any way it could be improved. Thank you
     
    on 2017-08-31 at 23:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Advice online was excellent, order was simple and delivery timely. Product was as expected. Had a slight lip on our garage edge, so had to get the SDS chisel out - but I expected to have to do that, and the rubber threshold and sealant seemed to fit well despite the resultant uneveness.
     
    on 2017-08-31 at 12:24

Weather Stop

  • Weather Stop designs, develops and supplies innovative weather-seal products and is one of the UK’s leading specialists in weather-seals for garage doors and commercial doors.

  • Address:

    Weather Stop
    Orchard House, 17 Summerwood Lane
    Ormskirk, L39 8RG

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01704 532 360
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Yellow Product Design Ltd
  • Partner ID:
    VY99RZDNFPBHWSE
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1244
  • Last Updated:
    2017-09-17 at 22:22
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1232 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: