For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Weather Stop

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 188 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1216

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Weather Stop

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick & easy to install
     
    on 2017-07-24 at 23:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My order of garage seals arrived very swiftly with my good friend Matt the courier who delivered the item(s).

    All looks good @ the moment, have yet to sort the seals out along with the threshold, may need to order a further seal for top of the garage door as the strip I have will not be long enough, but that's my fault.

    I am impressed with the way your company processed the order & dispatched it, so well done to the depts. concerned.
     
    on 2017-07-21 at 12:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Once again a quick and reliable order to meet my needs. Excellent t work and customer communications.
     
    on 2017-07-15 at 12:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Simply to install, easy to cut. Great product and service.
     
    on 2017-07-09 at 15:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Does what is says on the tin. A smart way to improve your garage and keep out unwanted litter and water.
     
    on 2017-07-09 at 09:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service from company. Weather strip arrived the day after it was ordered. How efficient is that.Product was tested almost immediately after it was fitted. Worst thunder storm for ages, water lashing against garage door - none got it.Yes I would recommend your company and its products to others.
     
    on 2017-07-08 at 10:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Order arrived promptly, well packed and in good order. Did purchase over phone and conversation went very well. Product was real quality and real easy to fit with good instructions in box and even video on website too. I recommend this product to anyone. Brilliant.
     
    on 2017-07-06 at 20:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All went very well with guidance from a very helpful sales assistant. Delivery was first class and my maintenance man, having watched your video, did an excellent job fitting the water repellent barrier.
     
    on 2017-06-29 at 17:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivery was not acceptable
     
    on 2017-06-21 at 14:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Equipment ordered supplied arrived and fitted by myself within order time, with no problems
     
    on 2017-06-15 at 21:52

Weather Stop

  • Weather Stop designs, develops and supplies innovative weather-seal products and is one of the UK’s leading specialists in weather-seals for garage doors and commercial doors.

  • Address:

    Weather Stop
    Orchard House, 17 Summerwood Lane
    Ormskirk, L39 8RG

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01704 532 360
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Yellow Product Design Ltd
  • Partner ID:
    VY99RZDNFPBHWSE
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1216
  • Last Updated:
    2017-07-24 at 23:17
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1204 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: