For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Watchmax.co.uk

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 73 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 91

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Watchmax.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    What a great service, very happy
     
    on 2017-06-21 at 23:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good company, fast delivery, good prices and good communication
     
    on 2017-06-20 at 15:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Watchmax is brilliant, they have a wide range of watches at a very good price, cheaper than anyone else i have seen. Their service is great, I wanted a watch at short notice for my wife and they even agreed to meet me in London and deliver it to me personally, to ensure i received it on time. Any questions or queries i had were responded to straight away. I am 100% satisfied with the service they have provided me and would recommend Watchmax to anyone looking to buy a watch.
     
    on 2017-06-15 at 13:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service!!
     
    on 2017-06-14 at 10:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Amazing prices and the speed of delivery was very quick. will make sure my next one is from here tooo. Thanks
     
    on 2017-06-13 at 09:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Brilliant service, second time I've ordered and will always use them as the service is great. Thank you Watchmax!
     
    on 2017-06-13 at 07:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    By far the best for watches, I spent weeks going through all the watch websites and watch maxx were the best on service and price. Very Highly Recommended. Thanks.
     
    on 2017-06-12 at 13:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great prices and customer service. Will use watchmax again. Ordered on a Friday and watch arrived on Monday though I wanted it for Next Day. After speaking to Watchmax I realised I should have chosen Next day Saturday guaranteed delivery option considering they have great prices as it is. Watch is amazing, Very happy customer.
     
    on 2017-06-12 at 11:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great price lovely watch, definitely use again
     
    on 2017-06-08 at 08:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great watch at a reduced price compared to other major retailers. Arrived quick after purchase. No problems.
     
    on 2017-06-04 at 17:35

Watchmax.co.uk

  • Address:

    Watchmax Ltd
    Lansdown Road, Forest Gate
    E7 8NE, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00442034758475
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Watchmax
  • Partner ID:
    2FF7CAB9A660A27
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    91
  • Last Updated:
    2017-06-21 at 23:32
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 90 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: