For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

Rating for:


/  5

Calculated from 2 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 233

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with

  • Customer review

    /  5
    Would recommend vegaoo whole-heartedly. Easy to navigate website fast and detailed response to my email enquiries. Extremely helpful staff.
    on 2018-03-05 at 10:47
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I purchased two vegas print men's suits from Vegaoo in February as everywhere else had no availability of the sizes i wanted.
    I received a conformation email straight away and received my order within two days!
    The suits are extremely good value for the price I paid and a perfect fit. Although these suits were bought for a bit of lighthearted fun, they are going to look great when we visit Vegas in April.
    This is my first purchase from Vegaoo but I'm sure it wont be ny last! Thanks again 😊
    on 2018-02-23 at 08:36
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Good Service from start to finish.
    on 2016-10-30 at 20:39
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Costume is great and both fit but the Helmet is absolutely awful. It's extremely large and very flimsy!!! It's so poor I've had to buy another from else where.
    on 2016-10-28 at 08:25
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I had an issue wit my order but this was very quickly resolved. Outstanding customer service.
    on 2016-10-06 at 13:57
  • Customer review

    /  5
    The item was better than described perfect fancy dress costume for a big birthday celebration. Very reasonably priced. Very pleased with purchase
    on 2016-09-08 at 08:27
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Very happy. Quick delivery, great product, good experience. Would shop here again.
    on 2016-08-18 at 11:45
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Very good speedy service. Items actually came early.
    on 2016-08-01 at 11:40
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Would definitely recommend it to others. Was pleased with the order and quality of the items.. Thank you
    on 2016-06-09 at 06:38
  • Customer review

    /  5
    very satisfied and would recommend to others.
    on 2016-04-03 at 10:43

  • is an online fancy dress costumes and accessories shop which proposes a wide range of products: men’s costumes, women’s costumes, couples & group costumes and kids’ costumes. Our classification by theme is made to find the ideal product among all our range: sexy, disco, western, hippie, pirate or medieval. You will find all your costumes to party! Our complete offer of fancy dress costumes, accessories and decoration will allow you to be perfectly dressed up for all occasions.

  • Address:

    Lincoln House, 4th Floor
    300 High Holborn. WC1V 7JH

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 02070 92 6676
  • Partner ID:
  • Status:
  • Total Reviews:
  • Last Updated:
    2018-03-05 at 10:47
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 226 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Confirm Email: