For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Vegaoo.co.uk

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 7 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 231

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Vegaoo.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good Service from start to finish.
     
    on 2016-10-30 at 20:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Costume is great and both fit but the Helmet is absolutely awful. It's extremely large and very flimsy!!! It's so poor I've had to buy another from else where.
     
    on 2016-10-28 at 08:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I had an issue wit my order but this was very quickly resolved. Outstanding customer service.
     
    on 2016-10-06 at 13:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The item was better than described perfect fancy dress costume for a big birthday celebration. Very reasonably priced. Very pleased with purchase
     
    on 2016-09-08 at 08:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy. Quick delivery, great product, good experience. Would shop here again.
     
    on 2016-08-18 at 11:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good speedy service. Items actually came early.
     
    on 2016-08-01 at 11:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Would definitely recommend it to others. Was pleased with the order and quality of the items.. Thank you
     
    on 2016-06-09 at 06:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very satisfied and would recommend to others.
     
    on 2016-04-03 at 10:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Was very satisfied with the service you provide and the item arrived on the day you said it would. You definitely use you again
     
    on 2015-11-12 at 15:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Would highly recommend, service and quality of items ordered was excellent.
     
    on 2015-09-25 at 09:36

Vegaoo.co.uk

  • Vegaoo.co.uk is an online fancy dress costumes and accessories shop which proposes a wide range of products: men’s costumes, women’s costumes, couples & group costumes and kids’ costumes. Our classification by theme is made to find the ideal product among all our range: sexy, disco, western, hippie, pirate or medieval. You will find all your costumes to party! Our complete offer of fancy dress costumes, accessories and decoration will allow you to be perfectly dressed up for all occasions.

  • Address:

    BCI Vegaoo.co.uk
    Lincoln House, 4th Floor
    300 High Holborn. WC1V 7JH

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 02070 92 6676
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    75NM6U44UKRNMDL
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    231
  • Last Updated:
    2016-10-30 at 20:39
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 224 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: