For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Vanlocker Ltd

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 96 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 611

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Vanlocker Ltd

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The seller was very responsive, although the product was out of stock he rung directly with an alternative.
    I would recommend to others.
     
    on 2017-10-11 at 20:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with the whole experience from initial contact through to installation of the security locks on our vehicles. I have no hesitation in recommending Vanlocker.
    ***
     
    on 2017-10-09 at 09:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service from start to finish
     
    on 2017-10-08 at 08:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy, good advice and good quality locks and I should know, I'm a locksmith.

     
    on 2017-10-03 at 12:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very efficient & professional
     
    on 2017-10-02 at 14:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Job carried out efficiently and with great expertise. Would have liked to have had a confirmation email or text in advance of the appointment
     
    on 2017-10-02 at 14:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good quality service- have used before will use again.
     
    on 2017-09-28 at 16:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service provided at a great price, arrived promptly and carried out a good job, would defiantly recommend
     
    on 2017-09-25 at 08:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Overall i am very happy with the service provided.
    I will be using again for all my vans.
     
    on 2017-09-24 at 13:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Perfect service!!!
     
    on 2017-08-04 at 10:29

Vanlocker Ltd

  • Address:

    Vanlocker Ltd
    23 Whitestone Way
    Croydon, CR0 4WF

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 020 3519 0529
    Fax: 020 3519 0549
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Vanlocker Ltd
  • Partner ID:
    XX63BBG6JPM71M1
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    611
  • Last Updated:
    2017-10-11 at 20:27
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 603 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: