For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Vanlocker Ltd

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 108 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 591

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Vanlocker Ltd

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    On time , very polite , very professional job , I have used van locker on two vans and recommend to others.
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 22:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service was great from the person have booked my appointment and my order a dead lock for my for transit.
    I had it add on iinto my van in front of my flat it only took an hour and the technician was on time on arrivel.
    Perfect what I just expected.
    Thanks
     
    on 2017-06-21 at 16:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Top job as always!

    This is our fourth job with Vanlocker and I couldn't recommend them highly enough!
     
    on 2017-06-19 at 13:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prompt,polite Good Value for money
     
    on 2017-06-12 at 13:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    really good service the best price .and they told me the price including the vat . quick professional service
     
    on 2017-06-12 at 08:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic service! Reliable, knowledgeable and professional. Also very reasonable compared to other companies. I fully recommend Vanlocker
     
    on 2017-06-05 at 10:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good, professional service.
     
    on 2017-06-02 at 10:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Van locker is a good friendly experienced company
    have recommended them to others
     
    on 2017-06-01 at 17:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I got quotes £*** for a complaint to supple and fit dead locks on my van. I decided to have a go myself. First time and it's worked out beautiful. Solid kit and I will be using vanlocker again.
     
    on 2017-06-01 at 08:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All ok, fast and efficient
     
    on 2017-05-31 at 10:52

Vanlocker Ltd

  • Address:

    Vanlocker Ltd
    23 Whitestone Way
    Croydon, CR0 4WF

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 020 3519 0529
    Fax: 020 3519 0549
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Vanlocker Ltd
  • Partner ID:
    XX63BBG6JPM71M1
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    591
  • Last Updated:
    2017-06-22 at 22:33
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 583 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: