For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Valentino's Displays Ltd.

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 23 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 92

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Valentino's Displays Ltd.

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent Service as usual from Valentino's. Hangers dispatched promptly na very happy with order!
     
    on 2017-09-20 at 10:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very prompt delivery, goods purchased were just as I had anticipated.
     
    on 2017-09-01 at 10:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This is the second time I make an order.. for nothing, the product I would like is not in stock and the stocks aren't updated online. You aren't warned that the product isn't available until you have been charged, and you have to ask and wait for a refund.
    ***is really helpfull and kind but this was my last try at Valentino's.
     
    on 2017-08-29 at 11:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer service and incredibly fast shipping!
    Thank you!!!
     
    on 2017-07-11 at 18:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product - great service
     
    on 2017-07-04 at 16:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer service.
     
    on 2017-07-03 at 18:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The quality of product is excellent and the only reason I've deducted a star is the issues around the shipper. For some reason my address was incomplete and they emailed the seller to resolve. For some reason the communications remained incomplete and it was only by chance that I chased up and spoke to the shipper direct to resolve. This led me to collecting the product myself before it was returned to sender. This isn't necessarily the vendors fault but perhaps they should share shipping details on dispatch to avoid potential delivery disruption.
     
    on 2017-05-26 at 20:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service
     
    on 2017-04-12 at 18:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We were very grateful for the e-mail exchanges following placing our order - the human touch is great, as is the product you provided. We would certainly recommend to others.
     
    on 2017-04-03 at 17:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything went through smoothly. Product delivered faster than indicated. Quality of the A Board is great and yes we would recommend this supplier to others.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 17:36

Valentino's Displays Ltd.

  • Address:

    Valentino's Displays Ltd.
    22 Hunts Pond Road,
    Park Gate, Southanpton, SO31 6QA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01489 808007
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Valentino's Displays Ltd
  • Partner ID:
    B70ED2CFF622ADC
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    92
  • Last Updated:
    2017-09-20 at 10:59
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 89 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: