For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: USfoodz

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 7 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 81

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with USfoodz

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great
     
    on 2017-09-28 at 23:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    amazing service really fast and super helpful
     
    on 2017-06-09 at 23:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    An excellent, prompt and reliable service. I would thoroughly recommend!
     
    on 2017-04-24 at 21:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good comms, service and very quick delivery. Will use again.
     
    on 2017-04-15 at 15:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quck and great packaging.
     
    on 2017-04-09 at 18:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent communication and delivery was much faster than I expected.

    Will definitely shop with these guys again.
     
    on 2017-04-08 at 10:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    really helpful and fast communication
     
    on 2017-03-04 at 10:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I've placed an order primary for the Libby's puree for our postponed Thansgiving on the 23rd of Nov. I've received the confirmation and another email stating my order is in process. After now seeing the package for a week I contacted the company the wedsday before my dinner party that Saturday and was only told there was a warehouse processing mistake and our package will be shipped out the same day. I received another email stating I will receive my package between the 1st and 5th of December which would of meant that I might missed the dinner party on Saturday the 3rd if didn't arrived before the 3rd. It's now the 6th and I still haven't received the package. It's the WORST experience I've had purchasing on-line and I will not likely make anymore future purchases nor will I recommend this site to my friends.
     
    on 2016-12-06 at 12:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The communication is POOR, twitter, facebook and emails remain unanswered (yet seen). Actual items arrived extremely fast and very happy with purchase
     
    on 2016-07-02 at 17:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am very satisfied with this company and I would recommend to anyone thinking about purchasing goods from them
     
    on 2016-02-28 at 17:49

USfoodz

  • USfoodz has been the leading webstore for American Food & Beverages in the Netherlands. In our shop you will find a wide assortment of drinks, candy, snacks, breakfast and baking products. Our product range has grown considerably over te past years and we still add new products every week.

  • Address:

    USfoodz BV

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
  • Partner ID:
    8BE9E2B7D7DA298
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    81
  • Last Updated:
    2017-09-28 at 23:59
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 79 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: