For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Italian Wines

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 37 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 140

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Italian Wines

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    payment and shipment easy to order and done in time.
     
    on 2018-06-14 at 18:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A very reliable and easy to use supplier. I will continue to use them while they stay competitively priced.
     
    on 2018-06-13 at 08:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, fast delivery, good prices, exceptional packing. Will certainly return as a customer and will recommend to my friends. Thank you! ***
     
    on 2018-06-07 at 17:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The web site wasn’t in full English.
     
    on 2018-05-26 at 19:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic wine! fantastic service! Will definitely be ordering again.
     
    on 2018-05-24 at 17:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast delivery, very good packaging, and a lovely wine.
    Thank You!
     
    on 2018-05-14 at 11:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    An excellent service from order to delivery, I was kept informed every step of the way.

     
    on 2018-05-11 at 16:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am extremely satisfied with the whole shopping experience. I can easily find my favorite wines at competitive prices and packaging and delivery are always very secure and on time.
    If I could suggest something, it would be to offer to loyal customers access to limited edition wines or an extra discount after a certain amount spent
     
    on 2018-05-04 at 08:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Wery fast service.
     
    on 2018-05-01 at 20:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Exellent products. Switf and safe delivery.What else ?
     
    on 2018-04-09 at 10:23

Italian Wines

  • Address:

    Negozio del Vino srl
    Miglio, 69
    22076, Mozzate

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00390331363422
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Giuseppe Gallarati
  • Partner ID:
    DA480D5CA85CA02
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    140
  • Last Updated:
    2018-06-14 at 18:19
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 138 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: