For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Italian Wines

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 25 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 106

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Italian Wines

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prompt delivery.
     
    on 2017-07-12 at 08:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Being based in the US and wanting to ship from an Italian winery to my cousins in Italy, it was a bit difficult. When I tried to enter my information for billing, there was no USA choice for my address. Also, I was asked for some type of identification number that people in the US do not have. I emailed the company and they told me to put an X in the space asking for the number. I was able to do that, but had to choose "US Minor Islands" for my country, which was false. However, it all worked out and my cousins received their wine within a couple days of my order. I would suggest that you have USA as one of the countries for billing purposes.
     
    on 2017-07-06 at 01:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Servizio perfetto.
     
    on 2017-06-24 at 21:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy and efficient site. Received in paris 3 days latter. Exelent package.
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 08:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Faboulus wines but the logistics were bad.
     
    on 2017-04-30 at 08:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was a simple, easy process. I have been trying to buy that Rofosco in the USA forever. It is impossible to find, or brutally expensive. So I figured, I go to Paris. Can they ship it there. I ban bring it back on the plane. Voilà!

    I added a note saying not to deliver before 4/20. There was a message before saying that it was in Paris. However, the actual delivery was on 4/20 as promised.

    Also the packaging was wonderful! I need to bring that box back with me. It is packaging genius. I had a local company ship some wine as well. One of the 6 bottles was smashed inside the box. But the wine that shipped from Italy and DHL was in perfect condition. There are no signs of abuse on the box.

    I am going to use these guys in the future. Wonderful service
     
    on 2017-04-23 at 04:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Choice of wine good, orderinng easy apart from toooo -oo much choice and delivery quick.
     
    on 2017-04-21 at 11:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I`m very satisfied with Italian Wines
     
    on 2017-04-06 at 21:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I got my favorite Italian wines at a great price and I was amazed by the efficiency of the service, speedy delivery and excellent packaging to ensure everything arrived on time and in perfect condition
     
    on 2017-04-03 at 08:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Superb, service and wine selection.
    As always.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 10:08

Italian Wines

  • Address:

    Negozio del Vino srl
    Miglio, 69
    22076, Mozzate

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00390331363422
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Giuseppe Gallarati
  • Partner ID:
    DA480D5CA85CA02
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    106
  • Last Updated:
    2017-07-12 at 08:44
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 105 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: