For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Italian Wines

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 30 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 122

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Italian Wines

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A very good range of wines, I especially like Alto Adobe region and Italian Wines has the best selection I’ve seen on the internet. Very good service and delivery, meticulous packaging. I will use them again, highly recommended.
     
    on 2018-01-12 at 11:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was able to order fantastic wine we tasted on a recent trip to Bologna, safely delivered to my door in the UK within 4 days. Oh and the wine was less than half the price being charged at Bologna airport!
     
    on 2017-12-20 at 21:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service as usual.
     
    on 2017-12-02 at 19:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    1. No proper response for customer request.
    I sent a mail for INVOICE, but there was no INVOICE service from the web site.

    2. No international delivery service(only possible in EU)
    I'm a Korean. If the international delivery were possible, I could reduce a sales tax in Italy.
     
    on 2017-11-24 at 03:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    fantastic fast delivery, detailed information about order processing, great!
     
    on 2017-11-22 at 08:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent seller. Fast delivery
     
    on 2017-11-13 at 08:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The order arrived in a week from Milan to Central Finland. The packaging was impressive: separate cardboard niches for each bottle inside a big cardboard box, so nothing was in danger of breaking on the long transport. A good selection of wines, and the website was easy to use and very informative. Will definitely order again. Grazie!
     
    on 2017-11-05 at 13:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Service excellent, la livraison a été très rapide deplus par un excellent transporteur DHL. Premier achat et entièrement satisfait.
     
    on 2017-10-21 at 15:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The shipment could be done faster, it took two weeks to get my order delivered. The wines are excellent, at least one of which I've pleasure to test last evening.
     
    on 2017-10-04 at 18:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service. Delivery came within 6 days of order (on a weekend) and wines are really well priced and great selection I could not find in UK. Very happy. No customs charge in addition to stated price.
     
    on 2017-09-27 at 13:24

Italian Wines

  • Address:

    Negozio del Vino srl
    Miglio, 69
    22076, Mozzate

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00390331363422
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Giuseppe Gallarati
  • Partner ID:
    DA480D5CA85CA02
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    122
  • Last Updated:
    2018-01-12 at 11:39
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 120 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: