For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Italian Wines

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 30 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 117

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Italian Wines

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent seller. Fast delivery
     
    on 2017-11-13 at 08:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The order arrived in a week from Milan to Central Finland. The packaging was impressive: separate cardboard niches for each bottle inside a big cardboard box, so nothing was in danger of breaking on the long transport. A good selection of wines, and the website was easy to use and very informative. Will definitely order again. Grazie!
     
    on 2017-11-05 at 13:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Service excellent, la livraison a été très rapide deplus par un excellent transporteur DHL. Premier achat et entièrement satisfait.
     
    on 2017-10-21 at 15:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The shipment could be done faster, it took two weeks to get my order delivered. The wines are excellent, at least one of which I've pleasure to test last evening.
     
    on 2017-10-04 at 18:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service. Delivery came within 6 days of order (on a weekend) and wines are really well priced and great selection I could not find in UK. Very happy. No customs charge in addition to stated price.
     
    on 2017-09-27 at 13:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    As usual excellent service.
     
    on 2017-09-14 at 18:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was fine
     
    on 2017-09-14 at 10:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A very efficient and effective service. Informed all the way from the order to delivery!
     
    on 2017-09-04 at 10:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great working and easy to use website, fast delivery. Reliable.
     
    on 2017-08-24 at 10:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent
     
    on 2017-08-17 at 19:31

Italian Wines

  • Address:

    Negozio del Vino srl
    Miglio, 69
    22076, Mozzate

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00390331363422
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Giuseppe Gallarati
  • Partner ID:
    DA480D5CA85CA02
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    117
  • Last Updated:
    2017-11-13 at 08:13
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 116 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: