For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Urban Trading

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 11 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 121

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Urban Trading

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service. Can't fault in any way
     
    on 2017-04-14 at 00:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prompt delivery and good service thanks
     
    on 2017-01-31 at 08:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am were satisfied with the order procedure....!
     
    on 2017-01-26 at 09:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good value for the money and very quick delivery. Just disappointed that the colour of the item is nothing like it appears on the website. In fact even on the website the colour varies widely. So probably won't be able to use it, but as it's so cheap I won't go to the bother of sending it back. It has put me off ordering anything else though unfortunately
     
    on 2016-12-02 at 11:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very pleased with the whole procedure and delivery. can not fault the immediate and regular communications with both. And delighted with my carpet purchase.
     
    on 2016-11-21 at 10:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent, very speedy service. Thank you!
     
    on 2016-11-01 at 23:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    An easy purchase for me. I found what I wanted easily on your website, ordered it and it was delivered quickly
     
    on 2016-08-30 at 15:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    terrible customer service. no tracking # for my order. just took the money and provided me with no way of knowing when I'll get it....***!
     
    on 2016-08-25 at 08:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent, prompt service and no postage to pay. Can not fault! X
     
    on 2016-08-01 at 09:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordered from Great Britan to Sweden and had the product withing the specified shipping timeframe.
    Good product price and low shipping cost.
     
    on 2016-07-22 at 03:01

Urban Trading

  • At Urban Trading you will get Top Quality Brands at Rock Bottom Prices. We send products from Monday to Saturday to all our UK and International customers. Our freehold warehouse is operational 7 days a week so we can prepare and dispatch items within 24 hours of receiving orders. Our aim is to always provide you our customers with products that meet your exacting standards, maintaining the lowest possible prices with the highest level of service and after sales support. We will provide an exemplary service delivering goods of high quality to you within the stipulated delivery schedule. Our aim is to ensure you receive the highest quality of product and service at all times, offering you, our valued customer a 100% level of service and satisfaction.

  • Address:

    Urban Trading GRP Limited
    Unit 7 Bevan Close, Wellingborough,
    NN8 4BL

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0333 577 0090
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Urban Trading GRP Limited
  • Partner ID:
    17D3F064DFFCB85
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    121
  • Last Updated:
    2017-04-14 at 00:28
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 119 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: