For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: UPVC Spares 4 Repairs

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 1287 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5649

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with UPVC Spares 4 Repairs

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Slightly pricer for a strip of metal but did the job.
    Comment from upvcspares4repairs.co.uk :
    The part purchased was a quality engineered part.

    To think of it in a positive way: you've saved many £100's repairing your door vs buying a new one :)
     
    on 2017-10-16 at 14:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Exactly what i ordered & did tbe job. Delivered within 3 days.
     
    on 2017-10-16 at 10:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service, kept me informed at every stage.
     
    on 2017-10-15 at 21:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and fast delivery.
     
    on 2017-10-15 at 21:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good site information which allowed me to specify excactly the item i required from a number of alternatives Eg Dimensions. Quick delivery service
     
    on 2017-10-15 at 20:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The whole purchase of the handle set was excellent. Finding the correct handle was easy, ordering was straightforward. I had to change the handles because of my error entirely. I ordered the correct set and returned the incorrect set, by again a very straightforward procedure. The handles arrived the next day. I received a confirmation that they would accept the returns and credited my card upon receipt. I would strongly recommend this company to everyone. Well done and thank you. ***
     
    on 2017-10-15 at 18:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We always get a great service friendly and helpful even when looking for a random part on a Sunday evening, can't recommend highly enough.
     
    on 2017-10-15 at 17:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and product you cannot improve anything sa far as this order goes
     
    on 2017-10-15 at 16:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordered online after a google search
    There website was easy to navigate and payment painless.
    Goods arrived quickly and well packaged
    Overall excellent service and I will keep them in mind for future supplies.
     
    on 2017-10-15 at 15:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ordered a upvc door locking mechanism after watching the video on you tube it made it look very easy to install myself and it was so thankyou. ordered on sunday pm and arrived on Tuesday am. with free postage. so overall an excellent service. would highly recommend.
     
    on 2017-10-15 at 14:06

UPVC Spares 4 Repairs

  • Our online store makes it easy to identify and purchase those double glazing spare parts you have been looking for to repair your pvcu window & doors. Our huge stock holdings & efficient and safe order processing mean that parts can be safely and confidently ordered and are always quickly despatched once we receive your order. If It's Upvc We Can Help.

  • Address:

    Gardinia Windows (Kirklees) Ltd
    3 Leeds Road
    HD1 6DD

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Email:
    Contact Us:
  • Authorised representative:
    Matthew Hill
  • Partner ID:
    5GU3CBTY24CUAR9
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5649
  • Last Updated:
    2017-10-16 at 14:21
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 5609 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: