For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: UPVC Spares 4 Repairs

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 1442 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5052

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with UPVC Spares 4 Repairs

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Speedy response along with good quality items
     
    on 2017-04-28 at 09:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very straight forward ordering online, and quickly through checkout. Located the products I was interested in from the category structure. Delivery was free and it came in 2 days. Recommend you for supply of Pvc products.
     
    on 2017-04-27 at 22:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very pleased
     
    on 2017-04-27 at 16:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My order arrived in under a week in the correct amount of packaging.
     
    on 2017-04-27 at 14:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was a novice at replacing a Euro Lock and got excellent advice from UPVCSpares4Repairs via email and phone.

    My main problem was not knowing the technical jargon. The website does not make How To clear to complete dummies - EG I did not know what Int and Ext meant.
     
    on 2017-04-27 at 12:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prompt delivery, exactly as ordered, couldn't be better.
    I would certainly recommend Spares 4 Repairs.
    Pleasure to do business.
    ***
     
    on 2017-04-27 at 10:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very quick delivery. Accurately described item so that I was able to order the correct one.
    Fortunately I did do this. Some cautionary comments that customers should check various dimensions in order to ensure correct ordering would be wise additions to the website, as there are so many different variations
     
    on 2017-04-27 at 09:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Cant see how you can inprove sevice was 1st rate
     
    on 2017-04-27 at 09:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Found exactly what I required to repair my conservatory door,the new lock came with good instructions on how to fit along with online video for adjustments.Door lock replacement took about half an hour to complete
    Also the swift delivery was excellent
     
    on 2017-04-27 at 09:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very efficient service all round.
     
    on 2017-04-27 at 08:54

UPVC Spares 4 Repairs

  • Our online store makes it easy to identify and purchase those double glazing spare parts you have been looking for to repair your pvcu window & doors. Our huge stock holdings & efficient and safe order processing mean that parts can be safely and confidently ordered and are always quickly despatched once we receive your order. If It's Upvc We Can Help.

  • Address:

    Gardinia Windows (Kirklees) Ltd
    Leeds Road 3
    HD1 6DD, Huddersfield

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01484 542912
    Fax: 01484 451932
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Stephen Halstead
  • Partner ID:
    5GU3CBTY24CUAR9
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5052
  • Last Updated:
    2017-04-28 at 09:54
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 5020 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: