For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: UPVC Spares 4 Repairs

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 1322 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5448

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with UPVC Spares 4 Repairs

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent website, easily able to find the correct part, easy to order part and very quick delivery.
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 10:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good experience & fast delivery
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 00:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    helped me find the right lock and get my house secure again
     
    on 2017-08-21 at 22:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The online help was excellent
     
    on 2017-08-21 at 22:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Speedy delivering and after failing to find a key to fit this was easy quick and painless! Would recommend!
     
    on 2017-08-21 at 09:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very helpful staff while I was trying to work out if it was the right key. Got several emails trying to help.Very efficient and friendly would definitely use them again and recommend them.
     
    on 2017-08-20 at 13:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service
     
    on 2017-08-20 at 10:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quality item, received promptly
     
    on 2017-08-20 at 09:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service, fast and reliable . Pleased to find unusual parts and make cost effective repairs to our 10 yr old patio doors . Will definitely use again . Highly recommend !
     
    on 2017-08-20 at 08:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to order reasonable price fast free delivery and clear fitting instructions via the video clip on the website
    Would definitely recommend to others
     
    on 2017-08-20 at 07:25

UPVC Spares 4 Repairs

  • Our online store makes it easy to identify and purchase those double glazing spare parts you have been looking for to repair your pvcu window & doors. Our huge stock holdings & efficient and safe order processing mean that parts can be safely and confidently ordered and are always quickly despatched once we receive your order. If It's Upvc We Can Help.

  • Address:

    Gardinia Windows (Kirklees) Ltd
    Leeds Road 3
    HD1 6DD, Huddersfield

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01484 542912
    Fax: 01484 451932
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Stephen Halstead
  • Partner ID:
    5GU3CBTY24CUAR9
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5448
  • Last Updated:
    2017-08-22 at 10:44
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 5411 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: