For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: UPVC Spares 4 Repairs

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 1402 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5254

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with UPVC Spares 4 Repairs

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Super seller, 5 star
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 22:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordered threshold kick plate Friday 1.30pm.Arrived 12.30pm following Monday. Excellent service and part easy to fit.
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 17:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was fully satisfied with the prompt attention given to my order and with the delivery arrangements. I would gladly recommend you to others.
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 13:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Perfect Service from start to finish
     
    on 2017-06-21 at 22:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    1st class service . Item delivered to N. Ireland in one day.
     
    on 2017-06-21 at 11:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The product, replacement window lock keys, is good.However, the online ordering process was not great - having filled in all details, including payment and clicked the place order button the screen advised waiting whilst the order was processed but nothing further happened. There was no confirmation that the order had gone through and my subsequent email questioning whether it had received no response. Fortunately, I waited a few days rather than immediately attempting to order again and the order obviously had been placed because the replacement keys arrived very promptly.
     
    on 2017-06-21 at 10:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Allan at uPVC Spares was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and quick to respond.
    Thank you so much!
    Will not hesitate to use your company again.

    Kind regards,
    ***
     
    on 2017-06-21 at 10:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very clear diagrams showing dimensins etc, making it easy to identify unmarked parts..
     
    on 2017-06-20 at 18:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    good prompt service excellent product information.
     
    on 2017-06-20 at 18:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent product dispatched immediately. Highly recommended.
     
    on 2017-06-20 at 10:45

UPVC Spares 4 Repairs

  • Our online store makes it easy to identify and purchase those double glazing spare parts you have been looking for to repair your pvcu window & doors. Our huge stock holdings & efficient and safe order processing mean that parts can be safely and confidently ordered and are always quickly despatched once we receive your order. If It's Upvc We Can Help.

  • Address:

    Gardinia Windows (Kirklees) Ltd
    Leeds Road 3
    HD1 6DD, Huddersfield

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01484 542912
    Fax: 01484 451932
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Stephen Halstead
  • Partner ID:
    5GU3CBTY24CUAR9
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5254
  • Last Updated:
    2017-06-22 at 22:08
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 5221 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: