For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: UPVC Spares 4 Repairs

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 1202 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5806

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with UPVC Spares 4 Repairs

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast, efficient processing & delivery. Would recommend to others
     
    on 2017-12-11 at 07:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No service was provided, all calls were blocked.
    Comment from upvcspares4repairs.co.uk :
    We're not sure who this customer has been calling as we don't publish a phone number. We do however provide first class email and Whatsapp support.

    We acknowledge it is nice to be able to talk to a human, however due to the technical nature of the parts we deal with most calls end up with photos and measurements been required to provide accurate support. Therefore we man both email support and Whatsapp support (free mobile messaging app) all day during business hours.

    Sometimes an image or video can speak a 1000 words, so we ensure it's as easy as possible to exchange these with customers.

    In this case the customer simply opened a case with PayPal stating the item was "faulty", then refused to communicate with us. Today PayPal closed the case, then half an hour later we received this review.

    The company does it best to resolve any issues customers have, however on this occasion we're still non the wiser as to what the actual issue was.
     
    on 2017-12-10 at 12:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Well described so easy to select correct type of fitting. Quickly delivered.
     
    on 2017-12-07 at 11:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I found the employees of spares4repairs very helpful when I called them to query a question on how to order a part they explained to me in a simple easy way for me to understand and all parts on there site are numberd which makes it easier so all in all the staff where helpful and there site for ordering parts easy to use and a quick delivery time as my part because I ordered before 2pm on that day was in the post the very next day brilliant
     
    on 2017-12-07 at 06:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick service, great product and extremely robust packaging.
     
    on 2017-12-06 at 00:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service from start to finish.Great help to identify the lock I needed,Prompt delivery Will be recommending to my friends.
     
    on 2017-12-05 at 20:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Simple, straightforward (except for an error by me initially!) and would definitely use again and recommend.
     
    on 2017-12-05 at 12:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I found the prompt service and next day delivery breathtaking in this day and age. Certainly well satisfied and will use your firm again, and will recommend your good service to others.
     
    on 2017-12-05 at 10:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    UPVC Spares 4 has provided an excellent service:
    Prompt action, good communication and feedback to questions, sensible use of Royal Mail for small packages,goods well packed and protected, a pleasure to deal with.
     
    on 2017-12-05 at 09:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with service and goods arrived very promptly
     
    on 2017-12-04 at 21:54

UPVC Spares 4 Repairs

  • Our online store makes it easy to identify and purchase those double glazing spare parts you have been looking for to repair your pvcu window & doors. Our huge stock holdings & efficient and safe order processing mean that parts can be safely and confidently ordered and are always quickly despatched once we receive your order. If It's Upvc We Can Help.

  • Address:

    Gardinia Windows (Kirklees) Ltd
    3 Leeds Road
    HD1 6DD

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Email:
    Contact Us:
  • Authorised representative:
    Matthew Hill
  • Partner ID:
    5GU3CBTY24CUAR9
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5806
  • Last Updated:
    2017-12-11 at 07:19
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 5761 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: