For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: unisa-europa.com

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 190 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 661

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with unisa-europa.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Menu in Italian language.
     
    on 2017-09-20 at 11:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy ordering process. Awesome that shipping and returns are free. Pretty fast delivery, considering the parcel travelled half of Europe.

    The size guide guide was spot on for heels, but led me to choose to big shoes in flats.
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 17:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Chaussures unisa toujours aussi confortables
    Commande re├žue en 48 h
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 07:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Perfect Service , i would recommend you !
     
    on 2017-09-17 at 20:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The purchase procedure was very smooth and straightforward. Unfortunately, the shoes were not to my size, although I usually buy the same size in Unisa. I had to return them yesterday by UPS. I a hoping the refund goes as smoothly as the purchase. I would recommend the recommend the brand.
     
    on 2017-09-17 at 10:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Efficient service
     
    on 2017-09-17 at 09:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Perfect shipping, perfect shoes
    Thanks
     
    on 2017-09-14 at 07:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I love these shoes and unisa always delivers an excellent product and excellent fit. My frustration is always that they only make very few of their lovely shoes in size 42, which is a real shame
     
    on 2017-09-13 at 23:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything is fine.
     
    on 2017-09-13 at 08:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The website is clear and the products are exactly as shown. The products arrived when stated and are wrapped appropriately so that the shoes are in pristine condition upon arrival.

    I haven't needed to use the returns as I've been delighted with all the shoes and sandals I have purchased ( 4 pairs of sandals and one pair of boots so far this year!).

    The products are beautifully made, extremely comfortable and different to anything on sale I. The high street in the U.K.
     
    on 2017-09-12 at 10:09

unisa-europa.com

  • Address:

    Unisa Europa SA
    Poligono Xinorlet XB56 Xinorlet
    03649, Alicante

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 966 989 500
  • Authorised representative:
    porta
  • Partner ID:
    095DA996D22B846
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    661
  • Last Updated:
    2017-09-20 at 11:07
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 650 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: