For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: UK Sign Shop

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 1961 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2474

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with UK Sign Shop

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Product works very well. Quality of finish on metal edges could be improved but overall very satisfied. Good value for the money
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 14:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good fast service and pleased with the sign
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 12:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Classy looking sign at a very competitive price
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 10:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The sign arrived quickly and was well packaged. It is just as advertised and everything I hoped it would be.
    I would definitely recommend
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 10:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Top class. Well packaged and top quality. Really pleased and would recommend. You can never be too sure when ordering something like this online but I'm glad I did. Good value for money. As well as house sign I got some bin stickers too. Very pleased.
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 10:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good and exactly what I ordered.
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 09:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quality product - delivered fast and easy to install- happy to recommend to others
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 08:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was kept informed with the progress of my order and it was delivered promptly. This is my second purchase with UK sign shop and I would use them again. Really good quality.
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 07:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The sign was perfect and the quality is really good the only aspect I'd improve are the screws, I was fastening it to my wall and it just seemed lose and quite easy to remove so in the end I bought my own screws which held it in place better, but all in all the sign is really good, I love it
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 21:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service from start to finish. We love our product and looks amazing up on our new caravan 😊
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 19:56

UK Sign Shop

  • Address:

    UK Sign Shop Ltd
    Unit N1, Trinity Trading Estate
    ME10 2PG

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01795 436840
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Paul Carty
  • Partner ID:
    C665B31FDA55EA4
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2474
  • Last Updated:
    2017-06-23 at 14:09
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2271 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: