For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: UK Sign Shop

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 2105 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2926

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with UK Sign Shop

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All aspects of order, design and delivery great - no improvements required. The sign looks great!
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 11:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Order website was straightforward to use; order was processed swiftly; goods were as described and of good quality. Very pleased.
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 09:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied. Would definitely recommend.
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 09:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Would have given a 5 but slight damage to end off each sign. Due to packaging.
     
    on 2017-08-21 at 23:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Amazing Service, Picked exactly what I wanted and was delivered quickly and looks amazing!! Could not be happier with my sign! Would highly recommend and will definitely use again!!
     
    on 2017-08-21 at 17:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering from UK Sign Shop was easy online, a good website easy to view products.
    Sign came in a short time and is lovely, good quality and very well packaged to avoid damage.
    Very pleased with my sign and would definitely use UK Sign Shop again.
     
    on 2017-08-21 at 01:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service. Both signs I ordered are perfect and good quality. Will defiantly use this company if I need any more signs
     
    on 2017-08-20 at 21:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent product, great quality for the price and prompt delivery. Many websites were advertising a similar product for double the price that I paid. Would order again.
     
    on 2017-08-20 at 21:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would strongly recommend your products and the ease of ordering and purchase.
    My house name that I purchased from you sits proudly on my bungalow wall and as the property is up for sale it improves the outwards appearance to prospective buyers.
    Thank you.
     
    on 2017-08-20 at 19:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good product, fast service.
     
    on 2017-08-20 at 11:44

UK Sign Shop

  • Address:

    UK Sign Shop Ltd
    Unit N1, Trinity Trading Estate
    ME10 2PG

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01795 436840
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Paul Carty
  • Partner ID:
    C665B31FDA55EA4
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2926
  • Last Updated:
    2017-08-22 at 11:41
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2706 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: