For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: UK Sign Shop

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 2171 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 3271

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with UK Sign Shop

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    EXCELLENT PRODUCT & SERVICE
    I love my new door number, it arrived promptly 5 days after ordering, and I was kept up to date with progress emails along the way. The service received was first class - would not hesitate to use this company again!
     
    on 2017-10-16 at 14:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great sign, great service.
     
    on 2017-10-16 at 10:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A lovely house sign, made to the exact description on the website. The e-mails were helpful, letting us know the timescale for delivery.
     
    on 2017-10-16 at 09:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied
     
    on 2017-10-15 at 13:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service very promptly delivered and my sign is brilliant and great value.
    I have already recommended to a friend.
     
    on 2017-10-15 at 10:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good product and price. I was kept informed of order progress all the way through to delivery.
     
    on 2017-10-14 at 18:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    U.k. Sign shop....fantastic service over the phone....pleasant and very helpful young ladie...I would recommend the company to any one....well done
    ***
     
    on 2017-10-14 at 16:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I can't fault anything. Very easy to use service, good communication, speedy delivery and fantastic easy to fit product. Totally recommend this website. ***
     
    on 2017-10-14 at 14:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It looks great,although have not fitted it yet
     
    on 2017-10-14 at 13:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good fast service
     
    on 2017-10-14 at 12:38

UK Sign Shop

  • Address:

    UK Sign Shop Ltd
    Unit N1, Trinity Trading Estate
    ME10 2PG

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01795 436840
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Paul Carty
  • Partner ID:
    C665B31FDA55EA4
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    3271
  • Last Updated:
    2017-10-16 at 14:04
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 3031 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: