For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: UK Flooring Direct LTD

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 1484 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 23782

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with UK Flooring Direct LTD

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very pleased with the whole experience i would use again and recommend as well.
     
    on 2017-02-25 at 08:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great value, and quality wooden flooring. Helpfull services.
     
    on 2017-02-25 at 00:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The flooring was exactly as described and was delivered when expected. The end result is a beautiful new floor at a reasonable price.
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 12:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product, good price, only issue is that they charge extremely high delivery proces, fortunately i was in the area so could collect it
     
    on 2017-02-23 at 07:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Had a few chats online with people re flooring, products and deals. And all people spoke to were very helpful, made suggestions and gave good advice. I did on my own part do a few tests on the sample sent which was a good size to be able to evaluate how the floor looked like!

    Then once made my decision the lady helped and rang when said and got me the deal on the flooring. And once made order they have held the order till i need in a few weeks. Great.. SO CUSTOMER SERVICE V GOOD.

    Only observation could make is that when speaking to do order, the office sounded very noisy and not really in a working environment and didi struggle to hear advisor at times, but was just a minor thing..
     
    on 2017-02-22 at 22:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service. Good advice. Super quality product. Found by accident! Need more promotion of company... better than going to a store.

    Definitely have already recommended to friends and family. Would not hesitate to use this company again. All staff I spoke to were extremely helpful and patient. The floor in our beach hut is much admired.
     
    on 2017-02-22 at 15:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The vinyl flooring I bought was absolutely beautiful and incredible to see down and walk on. It was also very straightforward to lay. Am totally happy with this product. I got the smokey oak and the brown spectra.
    The carpet I bought however was a disappointment. The colour was not accurate from the photo and I should have got a sample which, to be fair the company does encourage you to do
    So was my own fault and the quality was ok but reflects the price which was very economic
     
    on 2017-02-22 at 11:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I only received half of my order!!!
     
    on 2017-02-22 at 10:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordered a FREE sample oak floor for my new kitchen. Arrived next day together with a very polite and courteous call asking if I needed anything else. Great service so far. Will look to be placing a full order when the kitchen preparation is complete
     
    on 2017-02-22 at 10:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Staff very helpful - all my questions answered. Prompt delivery - great service.
     
    on 2017-02-22 at 10:00

UK Flooring Direct LTD

  • UK Flooring Direct are the UK's leading on-line retailer of flooring products. View the full product range of offer on-line or in one of their UK showrooms

  • Address:

    UK Flooring Direct Ltd
    Zone 1 A Bayton Road Ind Est
    Coventry CV7 9EL

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0844 327 0000
    Fax: 02476 397828
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    UK Flooring Direct
  • Partner ID:
    1Z9KTWYJXEDZFM2
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    23782
  • Last Updated:
    2017-02-25 at 08:49
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 23297 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: