For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: UK Flooring Direct LTD

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 1632 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 20341

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with UK Flooring Direct LTD

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We used this company d few years ago and are still very happy with the quality of the floor. We used it again recently and they provided us with a very good service, gave us a good price even though their special offer has ended. They were also very reasonable when we bought underlay and did not change us for delivery. Very nice service and good quality product.
     
    on 2015-02-25 at 15:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Was helpful and in contact all through the process.
     
    on 2015-02-21 at 06:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very nice looking floor
     
    on 2015-02-19 at 22:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Samples arrived quickly and we're well packaged. So far no pressure from company.

    Larger samples may be a way forward. We are trying to match in with an existing floor and it is difficult to judge with the smaller sample. Probably OK for assessing quality and general colour in a new floor.
     
    on 2015-02-19 at 08:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good products. Rather complicated checkout (if you can, try to pay by anything else but debit card). Delivery was good and the customer service helped me to iron the issues with checkout. Also compatible with ***! :D Overall: very good, but could be better (please, change the policy about the card payments please).
     
    on 2015-02-17 at 20:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We ordered a sample first which was very useful for us, the staff on the telephone were very helpful and as a result of the sample we have ordered the new flooring. Excellent service and would recommend to others.
     
    on 2015-02-17 at 19:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    One of the packs had damaged. Leaving five boards damage. But as I had more than needed I got away with it. The floor itself is excellent and looks great.
     
    on 2015-02-17 at 17:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The quality of the product is excellent as was the delivery and the confirmation paperwork etc. However, over the Christmas period there was a considerable problem in that the samples requested were never sent out and it took 3 attempts to get what I wanted and also confusion over quantities to be quoted etc. However, was all sorted in the end after a few phone calls and the end result is superb.

    It would also help if they listed when products are discontinued as I requested and received a sample and when I was ready to order 3 weeks later the product had been discontinued and I had to start again. Again it took some time to find out that the reason I could not order it was that it it had been discontinued.
     
    on 2015-02-17 at 09:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service, nice to have free samples with free delivery
     
    on 2015-02-16 at 23:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really enthusiastic personal fast and great service. Great quality flooring. A real assist to my home
     
    on 2015-02-16 at 20:16

UK Flooring Direct LTD

  • UK Flooring Direct are the UK's leading on-line retailer of flooring products. View the full product range of offer on-line or in one of their UK showrooms

  • Address:

    UK Flooring Direct Ltd
    Zone 1 A Bayton Road Ind Est
    Coventry CV7 9EL

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0844 327 0000
    Fax: 02476 397828
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    UK Flooring Direct
  • Partner ID:
    1Z9KTWYJXEDZFM2
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    20341
  • Last Updated:
    2015-02-25 at 15:12
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 20077 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: