For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!

Rating for: UK Flooring Direct LTD


4.7  /  5

Calculated from 2070 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 21746

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with UK Flooring Direct LTD

  • Customer review

    /  5
    When my goods were exchanged due to the received goods being wrong their was a lack of contact, I just received a returns email followed by a revised delivery invoice. A phone call to explain what was happening would have been helpful.

    Overall the service was excellent
    on 2015-10-11 at 22:54
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Some of the reviews for this place were not the best but my Dad had used them twice before without any problems so I decided to give them a try. Have to say the service received was excellent. Samples were sent out promptly and Heather Price was able to answer all my questions and get the order processed quickly. Laminate arrived on the day requested without any problems and has since been installed. Great finished product and will definitely buy from them again!
    on 2015-10-09 at 12:23
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Good prices , great service
    on 2015-10-08 at 20:32
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Excellent service from sample to delivery and our oak flooring looks amazing.
    on 2015-10-05 at 20:41
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Great service
    on 2015-10-05 at 15:42
  • Customer review

    /  5
    The support was very good when I was considering buying the flooring. Samples were sent out very quickly and when I called, I got a personal name and also a person to speak to.(***) It was very well handled and guided me to making a decision.

    I haven't laid the flooring as yet, as had a delay with getting the room of choice painted, but the flooring does look good quality. The staff are informed and organised my delivery very smoothly.
    on 2015-10-04 at 23:06
  • Customer review

    /  5
    First class, great produce and service, quick delivery, looks great down and we used about 70sq m
    on 2015-10-04 at 19:55
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Excellent customer service and very professional.
    Very happy with the service received
    on 2015-10-03 at 13:41
  • Customer review

    /  5
    had no difficulties with choice/ delivery or help required, service is excellent
    on 2015-10-02 at 23:06
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Flooring excellent,delivered a day early so nearly missed delivery.
    Website ease of use ok
    on 2015-10-01 at 20:33

UK Flooring Direct LTD

  • UK Flooring Direct are the UK's leading on-line retailer of flooring products. View the full product range of offer on-line or in one of their UK showrooms

  • Address:

    UK Flooring Direct Ltd
    Zone 1 A Bayton Road Ind Est
    Coventry CV7 9EL

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0844 327 0000
    Fax: 02476 397828
  • Authorised representative:
    UK Flooring Direct
  • Partner ID:
  • Status:
  • Total Reviews:
  • Last Updated:
    2015-10-11 at 22:54
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 21441 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Please enter the code:
Confirm Email:
Please enter the code: