For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!

Rating for: UK Flooring Direct LTD


4.6  /  5

Calculated from 1577 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 23472

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with UK Flooring Direct LTD

  • Customer review

    /  5
    Fast delivery. Floor looks good. Very happy
    on 2016-10-27 at 08:06
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Great product and good delivery options. You pay but other suppliers add the cost onto their square metre costs. I've used these guys before and the solid oak floor boards are superb quality. As yet to fit these engineered wood boards onto the 5mm underlay. All looks good though.
    on 2016-10-26 at 22:36
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Ordered.Piemonte Oak 8mm.laminate. Quality laminate which was very easy to work with. Packaging and delivery were excellent. Would recommend.
    on 2016-10-26 at 18:39
  • Customer review

    /  5
    My order was small but neither the person processing the paperwork when I called to collect or the person in the warehouse providing me with the goods seemed at all interested, The fork lift truck was parked by my car and was left to me to load - not even the offer of any help in loading.
    on 2016-10-26 at 17:42
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Great service
    on 2016-10-26 at 08:01
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Samples delivered speedily, quality looks good and delivered as promised, now for the fitting
    on 2016-10-26 at 00:12
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Love the floor, bright and clean looking. Excellent customer service and advice.
    on 2016-10-25 at 23:29
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Really good efficient service, with samples and delivery
    on 2016-10-25 at 14:12
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Completely satisfied with every aspect from sample ordering to delivery. I requested a delivery date over a month after payment and there was not a hitch. Great product at fabulous price
    on 2016-10-25 at 13:32
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Great communication from customer services! Helped me work out a price and checked how much I needed.
    Great Service!
    on 2016-10-25 at 09:17

UK Flooring Direct LTD

  • UK Flooring Direct are the UK's leading on-line retailer of flooring products. View the full product range of offer on-line or in one of their UK showrooms

  • Address:

    UK Flooring Direct Ltd
    Zone 1 A Bayton Road Ind Est
    Coventry CV7 9EL

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0844 327 0000
    Fax: 02476 397828
  • Authorised representative:
    UK Flooring Direct
  • Partner ID:
  • Status:
  • Total Reviews:
  • Last Updated:
    2016-10-27 at 08:06
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 23030 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Please enter the code:
Confirm Email:
Please enter the code: