For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: UK Flooring Direct LTD

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 2044 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 22744

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with UK Flooring Direct LTD

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Recommended flooring. Quite easy to lay for 2 people and it looks good when finished.
    Flooring is delivered on a pallet, and each pack is in a cardboard sleeve wrapped in plastic.
     
    on 2016-05-04 at 11:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Nice to have a free sample but the sample is far to small to be able to visualise my 35m2 area,the flooring itself looks good
     
    on 2016-05-04 at 11:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good quality product, very good customer service, good arrived on time,
     
    on 2016-05-04 at 09:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Extremely user friendly website, superb product and excellent delivery service.
     
    on 2016-05-04 at 09:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I bought the 12mm harbour oak silver. The quality of the flooring was excellent and the delivery was very good
     
    on 2016-05-04 at 08:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Perfect service
    Perfect delivering
    In deed.
    Will Recomend to my clients.
    Many Thanks
    ***
     
    on 2016-05-04 at 03:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All staff excellent. Couple of damaged planks but hopefully can be resolved. Only real area where I think things could be improved would be to include a picture of a single plank so numpties like myself know what it means when it says triple plank system. Apparently it is often ordered in error??
     
    on 2016-05-03 at 23:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The whole process was very good and the product is great. I would definitely recommend you to others.
     
    on 2016-05-03 at 21:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    EASY TO USE SITE, SAMPLES DELIVERED PROMPTLY, GOOD QUALITY LAMINATE ACCORDING TO SAMPLES RECEIVED, EXCELLENT FIXING SYSTEM
     
    on 2016-05-03 at 21:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Just couldn't find the oak I liked but customer service was great
     
    on 2016-05-03 at 21:29

UK Flooring Direct LTD

  • UK Flooring Direct are the UK's leading on-line retailer of flooring products. View the full product range of offer on-line or in one of their UK showrooms

  • Address:

    UK Flooring Direct Ltd
    Zone 1 A Bayton Road Ind Est
    Coventry CV7 9EL

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0844 327 0000
    Fax: 02476 397828
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    UK Flooring Direct
  • Partner ID:
    1Z9KTWYJXEDZFM2
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    22744
  • Last Updated:
    2016-05-04 at 11:37
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 22406 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: