For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: UK Flooring Direct LTD

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 1532 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 23619

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with UK Flooring Direct LTD

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Order & delivery procedure were first class; delivery cost would be high for small follow up orders.
    My chosen engineered oak flooring was excellent quality for price; looks fabulous and I installed myself.
    Beware of large colour variation in many of the planks at the bottom of the pack!
     
    on 2016-12-01 at 20:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All top quality and excellent service
     
    on 2016-11-30 at 23:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very satisfied with the procedure uptil ordering however was very disappointed with delivery. I waited all day from 8am on due date and in frustration I called at 16.30 to find out the progress on delivery. I was told it will be delivered in between 5.15 to 6pm. I again waited and call back at 6.30 pm to be told that courier cannot be contacted now the delivery will be next day. It was delivered next day about 1pm . Give slots of delivery times to customer if you want to be recommended. Your staff dealing with my query was helpful, polite and very understanding.
     
    on 2016-11-30 at 19:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    flooring arrived promptly and very little damage. some edging damaged but did not effect fitting.
    Overall very pleased with the product and service.
     
    on 2016-11-30 at 19:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    satisfied with all aspects of customer service and the product
     
    on 2016-11-30 at 18:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great helpful polite and deliver on time good quality goods what more do you want! Thank you
     
    on 2016-11-30 at 15:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Your website promised next day delivery but that was not the case. Your website is STILL promising this

    I asked for an invoice to be sent to me twice and i have not received one.
     
    on 2016-11-30 at 01:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    After checking some samples I ordered wooden flooring on line, all very easy. All flooring arrived on the day promised the driver was cheerful and helpful. Laid the floor (9 sq mtrs), which I had never attempted before, it all went very well and floor looks really good. All in all it was a smooth experience.
     
    on 2016-11-29 at 19:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Although I haven't laid the flooring yet as it arrived today. Prior to placing an order, I found the speed of receiving the sample, the online chat with the expert on your website and the call back from your customer service very helpful in making my decision.
    The ease of ordering online was pretry painless painless and the additional information for choosing underlay and extras pretty good.
    The delivery driver was professional and helpful. My only one recommendation would be to list the items like the finishing trims by colour rather than have trawl through the whole list to find what you want. But overall very pleasing.
     
    on 2016-11-29 at 18:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The speed of receiving the samples and follow up call by your sales office were extremely efficient and helpful. *** assisted greatly.
    Delivery was great as arrived just after 8am on designated date.
    My only complaint is that although I have asked twice I still havent received a sales invoice.
    I also think returns could be made easier by you doing a collect or have arrangement with a particular courier. I have decided not to return as too expensive and not worth while cost wise.
    The floor looks great!
     
    on 2016-11-29 at 18:46

UK Flooring Direct LTD

  • UK Flooring Direct are the UK's leading on-line retailer of flooring products. View the full product range of offer on-line or in one of their UK showrooms

  • Address:

    UK Flooring Direct Ltd
    Zone 1 A Bayton Road Ind Est
    Coventry CV7 9EL

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0844 327 0000
    Fax: 02476 397828
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    UK Flooring Direct
  • Partner ID:
    1Z9KTWYJXEDZFM2
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    23619
  • Last Updated:
    2016-12-01 at 20:20
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 23160 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: