For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!

Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!

 

Rating for: UK Flooring Direct LTD

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 19043 customer reviews

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with UK Flooring Direct LTD

  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Perfect flooring. Delivered in the time slot requested. Good value for money.
     
    on 2014-04-16 at 23:39
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Everything has run very smoothly.
     
    on 2014-04-15 at 21:42
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    ***
     
    on 2014-04-15 at 21:33
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    very good service
     
    on 2014-04-14 at 22:03
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Great delivered on time x
     
    on 2014-04-14 at 20:38
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    we have ordered some floor sample which arrived promptly, we decided against the floor as the colours did not suit us.
     
    on 2014-04-14 at 20:18
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    I did not receive information regarding the delivery. It came more quickly than I was expecting. Luckily I was at home but the driver was unhelpful.
     
    on 2014-04-14 at 20:15
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    On time delivery very good product used them twice now no regrets��
     
    on 2014-04-14 at 20:08
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Only ordered samples .. All of which look really good quality and cheaper than any where else.. Unsure yet which to choose,
     
    on 2014-04-14 at 19:21
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Very prompt response to query and order updates. Delivered as expected although some damaged goods (luckily these had to be ripped down anyway).
     
    on 2014-04-14 at 15:03

UK Flooring Direct LTD

  • UK Flooring Direct are the UK's leading on-line retailer of flooring products. View the full product range of offer on-line or in one of their UK showrooms

  • Address:

    UK Flooring Direct Ltd
    Zone 1 A Bayton Road Ind Est
    Coventry CV7 9EL

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0844 327 0000
    Fax: 02476 397828
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    UK Flooring Direct
  • Partner ID:
    1Z9KTWYJXEDZFM2
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    19043
  • Last Updated:
    2014-04-16 at 23:39
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 18837 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I require a review link
I have a question about my review
I would like to make a complaint
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Comments:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Comments: