For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: UK Flooring Direct LTD

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 1411 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 23699

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with UK Flooring Direct LTD

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product, quick delivery!
     
    on 2017-01-13 at 17:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering was simple, from the samples to the flooring itself. The delivery wasn't the best! We nearly had the whole crate of wood fall of the back of the lorry, the crate was then dropped off at the end of the drive and when unwrapped we found a few packets damaged. Customer support has be excellent in dealing with the damaged packs. Yes I would recommend however I would certainly look into delivery options!!! This isn't the first time this has been mentioned in reviews.......
     
    on 2017-01-12 at 14:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product, great sized samples too. Only downside is the hefty delivery charge of £48 and even then they don't take it into the house!
     
    on 2017-01-08 at 21:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great price, delivery arrived on the stated day and the driver was lovely. I won't be laying the laminate for a good few weeks so cannot comment on the product itself
     
    on 2017-01-06 at 18:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very helpful in showroom, answered my questions, not 'pushy', very efficient processing my order.Warehouse staff were quick and helpful, helped load my car - a nice touch.
    Thanks ***
     
    on 2017-01-05 at 18:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very quick delivery of samples I ordered
     
    on 2017-01-04 at 21:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very happy with your site and the ordering procedure and very satisfied with delivery and the way it was securely packed on the pallet and would certainly recommend you too others.
     
    on 2017-01-04 at 18:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I placed my order for wooden floors in June 2016 and we agreed for a specific date delivery for which I paid extra. The delivery date was 23 December 2016, but my wooden floors were not delivered on this date.
    I received delivery on 4th January 2017. It was a curb side delivery and I had to carry the floors inside my house on the ground floor my self. UK Floors Direct did not inform me of the different types of delivery at the time when I placed the order. I would have paid extra for inside the house ground floor delivery.

    I regard this as poor customer care.
     
    on 2017-01-04 at 17:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I telephoned on 27 December to say I wanted to delay the delivery until Tuesday 10th. The person I spoke to looked at the order and said "That's fine - the delivery date is changed to 10th Jan"
    But apparently it arrived today at a neighbour's house!!
    I delayed it because we're on holiday.
     
    on 2017-01-04 at 15:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent Service.....
     
    on 2017-01-04 at 15:03

UK Flooring Direct LTD

  • UK Flooring Direct are the UK's leading on-line retailer of flooring products. View the full product range of offer on-line or in one of their UK showrooms

  • Address:

    UK Flooring Direct Ltd
    Zone 1 A Bayton Road Ind Est
    Coventry CV7 9EL

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0844 327 0000
    Fax: 02476 397828
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    UK Flooring Direct
  • Partner ID:
    1Z9KTWYJXEDZFM2
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    23699
  • Last Updated:
    2017-01-13 at 17:04
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 23227 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: