For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: UK Flooring Direct LTD

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 1884 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 21138

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with UK Flooring Direct LTD

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer service and high quality product
     
    on 2015-07-05 at 23:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am pleased with rustic oak flooring. It looks really nice in my living room.
    I'm not happy about the carrier that delivered the flooring, I found the driver most unhelpful, he wouldn't even put the pallet onto the kerbside, he put it on the road! I couldn't believe it, thankfully I asked a neighbour to help me, really shocking... I would recommend the flooring, but the carrier give very poor service..
     
    on 2015-07-05 at 19:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good, quick reliable and on time service.
     
    on 2015-07-05 at 17:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service throughout the process of ordering to receiving the goods was very quick and efficient. I plan to purchase more items from your company in the near future.
     
    on 2015-07-05 at 17:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have only ordered samples and have yet to decide which colour of flooring to go with, but so far the service I have received has been excellent.
     
    on 2015-07-05 at 14:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service can not fault anything
     
    on 2015-07-05 at 13:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Service was very good- samples sent promptly, information leaflet also very helpful, answered calls promptly & polite, dealt very well with my changing order & order arrived on day arranged in good condition. Very different from my experience of Laminate Direct who were awful.
    My only reservation would be about stock- flooring I preferred went out of stock within a month and was not going to be stocked again. Also quality of flooring slightly questionable- chipped by me dropping a table knife on it & tends to shift creating gapping easily. However gapping could also be poor fitting.
     
    on 2015-07-05 at 12:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No need for improvement : good service prompt delivery : very efficient
     
    on 2015-07-04 at 22:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very helpful guidance given in quote . I did not realize other parts were required to finish off project and give a high quality finish

     
    on 2015-07-04 at 16:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast service. Sames arrived within 48 hours.
     
    on 2015-07-04 at 16:02

UK Flooring Direct LTD

  • UK Flooring Direct are the UK's leading on-line retailer of flooring products. View the full product range of offer on-line or in one of their UK showrooms

  • Address:

    UK Flooring Direct Ltd
    Zone 1 A Bayton Road Ind Est
    Coventry CV7 9EL

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0844 327 0000
    Fax: 02476 397828
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    UK Flooring Direct
  • Partner ID:
    1Z9KTWYJXEDZFM2
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    21138
  • Last Updated:
    2015-07-05 at 23:22
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 20850 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: