For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: UK Flooring Direct LTD

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 2045 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 22898

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with UK Flooring Direct LTD

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great advice and service, delivery was courteous and convenient. Great quality floor has transformed out living room !!
     
    on 2016-05-30 at 02:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Service unbelievable, courteous delivery. Great quality product, transformed our living room!
     
    on 2016-05-30 at 02:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    always check for damaged boards. i never noticed until the delivery driver was away.14 boards damaged. i am going to have a nightmare trying to use them as cuts because its all the same side. apart from that no problems with uk flooring direct and recommend them highly. thanks ***.
     
    on 2016-05-29 at 13:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I haven't actually seen the product Insitu yet as its waiting to be installed at a refurb project but I'm awarding 5 stars for the service I received. Very efficient and helpful over the phone with delivery 2 days later. The delivery driver called me when he arrived to find no one there. He waited half an hour and then helped unload. He was very courteous and patient. Sadly rare these days. I would definitely recommend ukflooring based on the above.
     
    on 2016-05-29 at 11:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Wide selection of flooring with lots of useful information. Requested samples, which arrived very quickly. Would definitely consider buying from the company when I go ahead and purchase flooring.
     
    on 2016-05-29 at 11:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very helpful staff. Quick delivery. Brilliant price too
     
    on 2016-05-29 at 10:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Rapid response regarding samples unfortunately not the colours we were looking for but the advice emails very helpful
     
    on 2016-05-28 at 19:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very prompt response and issued samples I wanted with complete information on products. I will be ordering my floor soon
     
    on 2016-05-28 at 18:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied with on line help from *** and great service overall
     
    on 2016-05-28 at 17:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great price, and rapid delivery. The courier broke one of the items and sent it back before delivery. UK Flooring had the replacement with me the next day. Great customer service
     
    on 2016-05-28 at 15:47

UK Flooring Direct LTD

  • UK Flooring Direct are the UK's leading on-line retailer of flooring products. View the full product range of offer on-line or in one of their UK showrooms

  • Address:

    UK Flooring Direct Ltd
    Zone 1 A Bayton Road Ind Est
    Coventry CV7 9EL

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0844 327 0000
    Fax: 02476 397828
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    UK Flooring Direct
  • Partner ID:
    1Z9KTWYJXEDZFM2
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    22898
  • Last Updated:
    2016-05-30 at 02:15
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 22549 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: