For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: UK Flooring Direct LTD

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 1556 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 23939

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with UK Flooring Direct LTD

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A friend recommended this company. When I was ordering online the staff were helping me ail the way. Fantastic company.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 18:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service salesman very knowledgeable
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 17:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 15:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The product is great, but the delivery service was just dreadful.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 14:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I used this flooring in my kitchen and hallway . It looks amazing and fitted together so easily . I had a carpenter fit it and he was constantly commenting on how lovely it was . Great buy . Really happy
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 13:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer service
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 13:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I wouldn't hesitate recommending UK flooring direct. Not only is the price excellent but the quality and service is brilliant. I did a lot of research before ordering and nothing comes close to these guys, first class all around service.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 13:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service and great price will be going back for more flooring that's for sure
    Comment from ukflooringdirect.co.uk :
    Hello Richard,

    It is fabulous to hear that you are more than happy with the service you have received from UK Flooring Direct. Thank you very much for taking the time to write your excellent review.

    We greatly look forward to helping you with any future projects you may have. Please do not hesitate to contact on 02476 012844 for any advise you may require. We are open at the times below:

    Mon - Fri 8.00am - 8.00pm
    Sat 9.00am - 6.00pm
    Sun 10.00am - 5.00pm.

    Kind Regards
    Customer Services Team
    UK Flooring Direct
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 12:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Product as described, good service, good delivery
    Comment from ukflooringdirect.co.uk :
    Hi Clair, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. If you have any further queries please do not hesitate to contact our professional flooring experts on 02476012840, we are open 7 days a week. Monday - Friday 08.00am - 8.00 pm Saturday - 09.00am - 6.00 pm Sunday - 10.00 am - 5.00 pm Kind Regards Customer Services Team UK Flooring Direct
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 12:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Products delivered damaged.
    Products delivered late.
    Took days before a claim could be raised.
    Once raised they completely forgot about it.
    Customer service terrible: took pictures of the damaged material before unloading them from the pallet and contacted them before oanytying. Then initially they didn't want to replace the material because of he length of time the materials were with we, but this was due to the fact they weren't very proactive.

    The attractive sale signs are not worth the hassle.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 12:34

UK Flooring Direct LTD

  • UK Flooring Direct are the UK's leading on-line retailer of flooring products. View the full product range of offer on-line or in one of their UK showrooms

  • Address:

    UK Flooring Direct Ltd
    Zone 1 A Bayton Road Ind Est
    Coventry CV7 9EL

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0844 327 0000
    Fax: 02476 397828
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    UK Flooring Direct
  • Partner ID:
    1Z9KTWYJXEDZFM2
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    23939
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-28 at 18:09
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 23434 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: