For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: UK Flooring Direct LTD

 

4.4  /  5

Calculated from 1254 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 24125

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with UK Flooring Direct LTD

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    samples ordered but never arrived
     
    on 2017-05-19 at 11:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good selection of laminates and samples were a good size (not cut offs) making matching a lot easier.
    Delivery a wee bit pricey and a time slot would be useful rather than having to wait in all day. Online ordering was straight forward and calculation of how many packs I needed was very helpful. However the only downside was that about an hour after placing the order and getting a delivery date for a couple of days later, I received another email changing the delivery date to 2 weeks later. A low stick warning would have been helpful. But all in all good customer service, kept advised of progress of order and I would use them again. Would recommend- good quality.
     
    on 2017-05-18 at 20:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service and product
    Prompt delivery
     
    on 2017-05-18 at 17:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Samples arrived quickly but the constant phone calls after requesting them Were almost stalkerish. I hadn't even received them and was receiving daily missed calls whilst at work. When I did answer they said nothing and hung up and then the next time they spoke when I was actually in a floor shop purchasing my floor at the same price.
     
    on 2017-05-17 at 14:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service and great packaging toof thanks
     
    on 2017-05-16 at 23:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** was very helpful pleased with the service that he gave us just awaiting for it to be done x
     
    on 2017-05-16 at 22:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent Service samples arrived with 2 days of placing a sample order, I requested samples for three types of flooring and found them all to be very well manufactured of course the cheaper did not look as robust as the other two but it was still a good type flooring.
     
    on 2017-05-16 at 21:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The materials ,were as ordered , in perfect condition, it is possibly the best single purchase I have made to date.
     
    on 2017-05-16 at 20:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Bought quantity of flooring for a house, in November, and I wanted more for a bungalow renovation. Problem was, I had move and could not remember which one of two suppliers I had bought the original flooring from, ( 13,000 pounds worth), so I emailed both suppliers asking for help.
    ***, replied saying that it was not from them.
    UK FLOORING DIRECT DID NOT BOTHER TO REPLY. I later found out that I did buy from UK Direct, SO, I placed an order for 95 square meters of oak flooring from - yes, FLOORING DIRECT !!
    Need I say more.
     
    on 2017-05-16 at 17:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Brilliant product easy to install and looks great
     
    on 2017-05-16 at 15:18

UK Flooring Direct LTD

  • UK Flooring Direct are the UK's leading on-line retailer of flooring products. View the full product range of offer on-line or in one of their UK showrooms

  • Address:

    UK Flooring Direct Ltd
    Zone 1 A Bayton Road Ind Est
    Coventry CV7 9EL

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0844 327 0000
    Fax: 02476 397828
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    UK Flooring Direct
  • Partner ID:
    1Z9KTWYJXEDZFM2
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    24125
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-19 at 11:10
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 23585 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: