For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: UK Flooring Direct LTD

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 1858 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 22928

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with UK Flooring Direct LTD

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very easy order process, with how to measure, how to fit instructional emails.
    Very pleased with the quality
     
    on 2016-06-28 at 11:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really good service from start to finish. Good samples, great help over the phone, delivery in time and an excellent product for a fair prise. Thoroughly recommend.
     
    on 2016-06-24 at 00:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The sample I received was beautiful however when I received the flooring it did not match the sample. I contacted UK Flooring Direct immediately and the entire team was extremely helpful and tried to help resolve the issue. Even though I wasn't in the end able to keep the flooring that was sent to me, they were very understanding and allowed me to return the flooring. I would certainly use UK Flooring Direct again in the future.
     
    on 2016-06-22 at 17:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have delayed in replying to this to check how our floor fared! It's good and we like the look. Hard to get a shine on it, we have the oiled version which I can see is going to be more trouble than a varnished one would. The thing that annoys me quite a lot - and increasingly - is that it crackles! We used the damo proof underlay which has a foil lining and I think this is the problem - so I don't see how it's going to settle down. This is such a shame cos it doesn't sound like an old creaky floor - but like a tin foil crackly floor! We had it professionally laid.
     
    on 2016-06-22 at 14:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Overall an excellent service with quality product, delivery was on time and the driver was friendly.
    The only thing that would improve the whole experience is if you would stop having so many offers and just sell at a clear price without all the hype.
    The price changed from one day to another which almost lost the sale.
    Thank you
     
    on 2016-06-21 at 17:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great customer service and an excellent product that looks great. We are so happy with our flooring.
     
    on 2016-06-20 at 13:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service in all respects. I thoroughly recommend UK Flooring Direct
     
    on 2016-06-19 at 20:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    After an initial mix up with the order (caused by myself) Flooring Direct did everything possible to remedy the mix up . The customer service staff were all polite and helpful, and all deliveries arrived in good time and in good order. Would definitely us this firm again.
     
    on 2016-06-17 at 10:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    After a long 3 months adding extra insulation to the home, repairing & relaying floorboards, my wood flooring has finally been laid... I am left with 3 unused boxes of which I was looking to return to UK Flooring Direct. After placing an order of approx £1000, as a valued customer, I expected this to be a straight forward process. Upon calling the Customer Support team, I was told there is a maximum of 30 days return & nothing can be done about this. I was NEVER informed of this during the booking process. 4.5 stars for quality of wood, but because of mis-guidance re. return process... 1 star overall. #badservice Never, #poorcustomerservice, #neverrecommend.
     
    on 2016-06-15 at 00:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good value for money and looks very good in the kitchen.
     
    on 2016-06-08 at 17:55

UK Flooring Direct LTD

  • UK Flooring Direct are the UK's leading on-line retailer of flooring products. View the full product range of offer on-line or in one of their UK showrooms

  • Address:

    UK Flooring Direct Ltd
    Zone 1 A Bayton Road Ind Est
    Coventry CV7 9EL

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0844 327 0000
    Fax: 02476 397828
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    UK Flooring Direct
  • Partner ID:
    1Z9KTWYJXEDZFM2
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    22928
  • Last Updated:
    2016-06-28 at 11:36
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 22576 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: