For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: UK Flooring Direct LTD

 

4.4  /  5

Calculated from 1282 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 24208

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with UK Flooring Direct LTD

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Happy with the delivery we got this within 2 days and also the product itself
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 14:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 14:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am STILL having a complete nightmare with this company due to 50% of the flooring delivered being damaged, which they knew and warned me about before it arrived.

    I am still fighting tooth and nail to get this refunded/replaced and have also found out my signature has been forged on the delivery order which is very simply fraud.

    The customer service is appalling and I cannot stress more highly DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY no matter how much cheaper the flooring is, it's just not worth it.
    Comment from ukflooringdirect.co.uk :
    Dear Victoria,

    Thank you for time to leave your review, we are very sorry you haven't experienced a good customer journey so far, however after looking into your account we can see that your issue has already been resolved. We hope the resolution has changed your mind in the service you have received from us and improved your review and outlook of our company.

    Kind Regards
    Customer Service Team
    UK Flooring Direct
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 10:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Received sample flooring within 2 days; followed up by a courtesy call; caller was polite and informative; no faults.
    Comment from ukflooringdirect.co.uk :
    Hi Clare, thank you for writing your lovely 5 star review. We are delighted to hear you are happy with our FREE sample service. If you require any further help or advise please do not hesitate to contact us on 02476 012844. Kind Regards Customer Service Team UK Flooring Direct
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 22:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer service with helpful but not over the top sales information. Would certainly recommend.
    Comment from ukflooringdirect.co.uk :
    Hi Neil, thank you for taking the time to leaving your wonderful 5 star feedback. We greatly appreciate you recommending our services to others,. and it is fabulous to hear your have received excellent customer service from us. If you require any further help or advise please do not hesitate to contact us on 02476 012844. Kind Regards Customer Service Team UK Flooring Direct
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 12:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    would recommend to others
    Comment from ukflooringdirect.co.uk :
    Hi Pat, thank you for taking the time to leaving your excellent 5 star feedback. We really appreciate you recommending our services to others. If you require any further help or advise please do not hesitate to contact us on 02476 012844. Kind Regards Customer Service Team UK Flooring Direct
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 09:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    we were advised to order more than we needed so ended up opening all the packs to vary shading as per instructions. Ending up with two open packs that we cant send back(3m2). Using !m2 of a second pack of underlay , so a wee bit wasteful don't you think.
    Comment from ukflooringdirect.co.uk :
    Hi Jennifer, thank you for leaving your feedback. I am sorry that you are unhappy as we do not accept back opened packs. If you wish to discuss this further please do not hesitate to contact us on 02476 012844.Kind Regards Customer Service Team UK Flooring Direct
     
    on 2017-06-21 at 23:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordered 3 samples and never arrived.
    Comment from ukflooringdirect.co.uk :
    Hi Richard, thank you for leaving your feedback. I am very sorry to hear your FREE samples did not arrive, if you require these re delivering please contact us on 02476 012844. We look forward to assisting and supporting you with any future projects you may take on.

    Kind Regards
    Customer Service Team
    UK Flooring Direct
     
    on 2017-06-21 at 21:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    we got could advice. When it was asked for, very helpful.I felt that I will be able to pick up the phone and ask them for help if I needed to. I would recommend UK flooring to others.
     
    on 2017-06-21 at 19:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service from start to finish, would definately use again and recommend
    Comment from ukflooringdirect.co.uk :
    Hi Marie, thank you for taking the time to leave your your fabulous feedback. We really do appreciate you recommending our company and we are looking forward to helping you with any future projects you may have. If you require any further assistance then please do not hesitate to contact us on 02476012844, we are open Monday-Fridays 8am-6pm and Saturdays 9am-6pm Good Luck with your project! Kind Regards Customer Service Team UK Flooring Direct
     
    on 2017-06-21 at 19:49

UK Flooring Direct LTD

  • UK Flooring Direct are the UK's leading on-line retailer of flooring products. View the full product range of offer on-line or in one of their UK showrooms

  • Address:

    UK Flooring Direct Ltd
    Zone 1 A Bayton Road Ind Est
    Coventry CV7 9EL

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0844 327 0000
    Fax: 02476 397828
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    UK Flooring Direct
  • Partner ID:
    1Z9KTWYJXEDZFM2
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    24208
  • Last Updated:
    2017-06-23 at 14:26
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 23658 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: