For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: UK Flooring Direct LTD

 

4.4  /  5

Calculated from 1397 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 24330

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with UK Flooring Direct LTD

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied with the order process and the customer support, unfortunately the only fault found was with the delivery options. I live in a block of flats so a kerbside pallet drop was out of the question, so I went for an in home delivery but the driver still left 10 pks of flooring on the ground floor of my flats which would in future prevent me from ordering from your company again.
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 19:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The Sales in Coventry was a pleasant and positive experience. My Order arrived on time and the Driver was particularly helpful. I believe my laminate to be of very good value. All in all I would recommend UK Flooring Direct for their service and value. Thank you.
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 18:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very helpful to receive free samples
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 12:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No samples arrived. e-mail not responded to.
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 11:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick delivery. Great product.
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 00:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    From start to finish they were fantastic to deal with. Great prices and helpful advice . Our flooring was delivered as scheduled and is of good quality. I will use again
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 00:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I haven't laid the flooring yet, but it looks very good quality & i am looking forward to laying it 😊
     
    on 2017-07-25 at 23:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good communication, nice talking with ***
     
    on 2017-07-25 at 20:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Brilliant knowledge & service. Highly recommended
     
    on 2017-07-25 at 20:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    There's a real problem with ordering and payment when you need the goods delivered to another address I'd check bank details date of bith all sorts of data all a challenge don't have this with other companies
     
    on 2017-07-25 at 19:58

UK Flooring Direct LTD

  • UK Flooring Direct are the UK's leading on-line retailer of flooring products. View the full product range of offer on-line or in one of their UK showrooms

  • Address:

    UK Flooring Direct Ltd
    Zone 1 A Bayton Road Ind Est
    Coventry CV7 9EL

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0844 327 0000
    Fax: 02476 397828
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    UK Flooring Direct
  • Partner ID:
    1Z9KTWYJXEDZFM2
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    24330
  • Last Updated:
    2017-07-26 at 19:54
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 23760 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: