For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!

Rating for: UK Flooring Direct LTD


4.7  /  5

Calculated from 2108 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 22050

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with UK Flooring Direct LTD

  • Customer review

    /  5
    The samples requested were delivered quickly and one of your team phoned the evening I requested them to see if I need more information, a very good service without being pushy!
    on 2015-11-24 at 17:59
  • Customer review

    /  5
    fast delivery samples very helpful thank you!
    on 2015-11-24 at 14:37
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Excellent service
    on 2015-11-23 at 21:01
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Samples were sent very quickly and very nicely packed.
    Can't fault this service.
    on 2015-11-23 at 17:29
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Delivered as requested, all items in good condition looks great.
    on 2015-11-23 at 13:58
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Was very pleased with the service I received on the internet and on the telephone including the follow up calls. Would not hesitate to recommend this company.
    on 2015-11-22 at 19:58
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Excellent service but im still waiting to be contacted by a representative
    on 2015-11-22 at 19:26
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Very good service from your call centre. Product not yet delivered but I have ordered before from UK flooring direct and the quality was good.
    on 2015-11-22 at 19:09
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Floor easy to install and good quality, looks great.
    Delivery is a poor service , pallet with all material left outside and you don't get any help to carry it inside your house, this is a let down on the overall good service.

    on 2015-11-22 at 18:23
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Really good support provided by ***. Nice to feel like a valued customer.
    on 2015-11-22 at 12:43

UK Flooring Direct LTD

  • UK Flooring Direct are the UK's leading on-line retailer of flooring products. View the full product range of offer on-line or in one of their UK showrooms

  • Address:

    UK Flooring Direct Ltd
    Zone 1 A Bayton Road Ind Est
    Coventry CV7 9EL

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0844 327 0000
    Fax: 02476 397828
  • Authorised representative:
    UK Flooring Direct
  • Partner ID:
  • Status:
  • Total Reviews:
  • Last Updated:
    2015-11-24 at 17:59
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 21737 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Please enter the code:
Confirm Email:
Please enter the code: