For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: UK Flooring Direct LTD

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 1510 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 23176

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with UK Flooring Direct LTD

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    well it was my first order and whilst mistakes were rectified originally mistakes were not accepted by uk flooring it was only after they went back to check their phone calls and emails they then resolved the mistake in delivery but any how it cleared up which was fine but should not have happened in the first place.
     
    on 2016-09-26 at 11:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The proof of a good supplier is when things don't go as they should.In this i found UK flooring direct to be lacking when it come to responding and recompensing me when it was reported by e mail backed up with photographs, that some of the flooring supplied by them was sub standard,Inso much as it was badly cut and could not be used where it was intended.Thus not fit for purpose.
    I will not be recommending them to anyone.
     
    on 2016-09-20 at 18:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I'm very pleased with the product and quality of the laminate flooring I purchased from yourselves. The only criticism I have is with the delivery and that the delivery driver stood the laminate packs on there ends which I later found some packs to be chipped at there ends. This is the only thing that I can think of that needs addressing, that the delivery drivers should lay them flat or tell the customer that they need to be laid flat and not stood on end.

    Kind Regards

    ***
     
    on 2016-09-17 at 11:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    the flooring we purchased was based on it being 4* out of 5* durability and it being oiled. Since having the floor fitted we have noticed that it stains very easily and it NOT a high rate of durability at all. We are very disappointed with this product. We have twins and dogs and this was purchased on it working with and around our family. This is NOT the case. I would not recommend this to anyone else
     
    on 2016-09-12 at 09:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Satisfied with every aspect of the order and delivery. I particularly liked the call following the order to check and confirm details.

    Only downside, voucher (wine promotion) didn't seem to follow after the order.
     
    on 2016-09-11 at 16:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank You for profesional service. Speak to You soon no doubt
     
    on 2016-09-11 at 14:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Having requested several samples and mulled over which to choose,we phoned and spoke to a very friendly and patience lady. She told us to take our time on choosing which to choose,no hard sell brilliant.
    When we ordered and it was delivered we had a small issue with skirting being damaged,a quick phone call and new was dispatched.
    All I can say is that from ordering to delivery and the quick resolved problem we are very happy we the service we received from UK Flooring Direct.
    Yours ***
     
    on 2016-09-10 at 17:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ordered laminate flooring and underlay. all arrived as per arranged day and time. Some of the planks had been damaged in transit and replaced free by company. very grateful for service and follow up. would highly reccomend this company.
     
    on 2016-09-08 at 22:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service. Delivered as promised. Will recommend.
     
    on 2016-09-05 at 17:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I purchased flooring for 1 room, but on receipt of flooring i was very impressed with delivery, quality of the flooring and so impressed how it looked once fitted.
    I have now received my second order again delivery was on the date it was expected and once again even though chose a higher grade flooring which again i am very impressed with again, I have recommended UK Flooring to our family members and friends who are also impressed with the quality of the product. I will be ordering again for other rooms in the future.
     
    on 2016-09-04 at 13:59

UK Flooring Direct LTD

  • UK Flooring Direct are the UK's leading on-line retailer of flooring products. View the full product range of offer on-line or in one of their UK showrooms

  • Address:

    UK Flooring Direct Ltd
    Zone 1 A Bayton Road Ind Est
    Coventry CV7 9EL

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0844 327 0000
    Fax: 02476 397828
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    UK Flooring Direct
  • Partner ID:
    1Z9KTWYJXEDZFM2
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    23176
  • Last Updated:
    2016-09-26 at 11:58
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 22774 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: