For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: UK Flooring Direct LTD

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 1705 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 20848

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with UK Flooring Direct LTD

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Would have been better to have a delivery slot of four hours rather than all day as some providers offer. The pre delivery email stating it would be delivered to curbside was also not great, luckily the driver helped my elderly mum inside with the flooring.
     
    on 2015-05-29 at 18:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***

    Help given by adviser *** most important.
     
    on 2015-05-29 at 09:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quality service and quality product
     
    on 2015-05-28 at 22:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I had lots of questions as I wanted laminate for a bathroom.
    Everybody was very helpful. Got back to me promptly and gave me very good advice.
    I would recommend your service to any who need it.
     
    on 2015-05-28 at 21:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very helpful on phone when ordering and super fast delivery.
     
    on 2015-05-28 at 20:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service, very reliable and fast postage
    Great communication
     
    on 2015-05-28 at 20:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The consistency of the quality of the product can be better managed when packing.
    There are so many knots on the engineering flooring which I wasn't expecting. Some boards don't have knots so there is indifferent quality.

     
    on 2015-05-28 at 19:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordered some samples arrived promptly. I am unable to comment anymore as yet as the project is yet to commence. I would definitely order from you again!
     
    on 2015-05-28 at 19:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer support excellent - replacement item sent immediately without question. Friendly and reliable service.
     
    on 2015-05-28 at 19:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The people I spoke to on the phone were very very helpful, both in estimating how much I needed to order and the lady made the order for me.
     
    on 2015-05-28 at 19:15

UK Flooring Direct LTD

  • UK Flooring Direct are the UK's leading on-line retailer of flooring products. View the full product range of offer on-line or in one of their UK showrooms

  • Address:

    UK Flooring Direct Ltd
    Zone 1 A Bayton Road Ind Est
    Coventry CV7 9EL

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0844 327 0000
    Fax: 02476 397828
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    UK Flooring Direct
  • Partner ID:
    1Z9KTWYJXEDZFM2
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    20848
  • Last Updated:
    2015-05-29 at 18:04
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 20564 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: