For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: UK Flooring Direct LTD

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 1444 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 20347

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with UK Flooring Direct LTD

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good product and excellent service all round.
     
    on 2015-03-24 at 06:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good quality product but delivery was expensive and of poor quality. The delivery was left on the pavement and I had to separate it into individual packs and carry it through my garden and into my house. Not a very good delivery service for 35.
     
    on 2015-03-23 at 23:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    An extremely helpful online company. I have used them several times now and they are always willing to help. Damages in trasportation (not their fault) are quickly replaced.

    The flooring is of excellent quality also at a fair price.

    What maes this company stand out from so many other 'online' companies is their willingness to help - months, even years after purchase.

    I installed a floor over 2 years ago. After installation a door was moved from 1 side of the frame to the other. This obviously means that the 'threshold' changed and I required an extra plank to make good.

    I was expecting to get charged for a whole pack to rectify this problem, but a very helpful *** ased me to post a sample of the flooring and he would see what he could do. Today a new plank arrived by courier, free of charge.

    Now that is service that will ensure that I use them again in the future, be it for myself or my clients.

    Very impressed.

    Thanks ***
     
    on 2015-03-09 at 13:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We used this company d few years ago and are still very happy with the quality of the floor. We used it again recently and they provided us with a very good service, gave us a good price even though their special offer has ended. They were also very reasonable when we bought underlay and did not change us for delivery. Very nice service and good quality product.
     
    on 2015-02-25 at 15:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Was helpful and in contact all through the process.
     
    on 2015-02-21 at 06:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very nice looking floor
     
    on 2015-02-19 at 22:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good product but you could really do with giving your customers better time slots for deliveries. You say between 8am and 6pm and mine came just after 6pm actually. Like I said, delivery time slots would be MUCH better!
    Comment from ukflooringdirect.co.uk :
    Hello Mr Cabral,thank you for leaving a review.We are in total agreement and are currently working on a way to provide better tracking facilities for our customers without the usual higher costs associated with this type of system.
    Thank you UKFD.
     
    on 2015-02-19 at 13:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Samples arrived quickly and we're well packaged. So far no pressure from company.

    Larger samples may be a way forward. We are trying to match in with an existing floor and it is difficult to judge with the smaller sample. Probably OK for assessing quality and general colour in a new floor.
     
    on 2015-02-19 at 08:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good products. Rather complicated checkout (if you can, try to pay by anything else but debit card). Delivery was good and the customer service helped me to iron the issues with checkout. Also compatible with ***! :D Overall: very good, but could be better (please, change the policy about the card payments please).
     
    on 2015-02-17 at 20:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We ordered a sample first which was very useful for us, the staff on the telephone were very helpful and as a result of the sample we have ordered the new flooring. Excellent service and would recommend to others.
     
    on 2015-02-17 at 19:18

UK Flooring Direct LTD

  • UK Flooring Direct are the UK's leading on-line retailer of flooring products. View the full product range of offer on-line or in one of their UK showrooms

  • Address:

    UK Flooring Direct Ltd
    Zone 1 A Bayton Road Ind Est
    Coventry CV7 9EL

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0844 327 0000
    Fax: 02476 397828
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    UK Flooring Direct
  • Partner ID:
    1Z9KTWYJXEDZFM2
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    20347
  • Last Updated:
    2015-03-24 at 06:42
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 20080 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: