For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: UK Flooring Direct LTD

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 2033 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 21510

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with UK Flooring Direct LTD

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This is the second time I have ordered from UK Flooring Direct and I have found the the service excellent from the time of placing the order to the final delivery. Will definitely recommend. to friends and family. The price is also very reasonable and I have had so many compliments on the actual flooring.
     
    on 2015-09-01 at 14:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service order 3 samples delivery in 2days will be buying my flooring from UK flooring direct
     
    on 2015-09-01 at 14:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    UK Floors Direct were brilliant. Friendly and efficient service. The floor itself is stunning and I only wish I had ordered enough for my dining room as well. Sadly, the couriers used to deliver the floor were not so impressive. Late delivery and driver very rude when he did finally arrive. We had to help him get the pallet off his van and then he drove off without giving us time to check the shipment. I would certainly buy from UK Floors again - but hope they take feedback about couriers on board - it woukd have been 5 stars had I got the floor on time.
     
    on 2015-09-01 at 14:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer services and very patient with me being customer with MS who kept calculating the qty's wrong and needed to change the original order thrice before it even shipped. I even had to order more flooring a week later and they offered a reduced shipping rate for one pack of flooring. Kudos to them! The floor itself was a mega deal but well worth the money and of a great quality. You wouldn't think I paid what I did looking at the flooring, amazing value. Thank you!
     
    on 2015-09-01 at 14:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Extremely prompt and efficient service.
    We are in the process of renovating our bungalow . I ordered samples to see the quality of the product. I am sure we will be ordering as soon as our project is at flooring stage.
     
    on 2015-09-01 at 14:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great company , I'm a floor fitter always use them for my flooring needs
     
    on 2015-09-01 at 14:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Exelent service .
    Fantastic flooring I would highly recommend.
     
    on 2015-09-01 at 14:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Product as described, but delivery time window and lack of tracking is poor. 0830 to 1830 with no idea when in that time is unacceptable in 21st century. I would say thoguh that the office DID make efforts to find out for me though as the day dragged on, and did get estimate just about right, so thank you
     
    on 2015-09-01 at 14:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great communication and free sample service.
     
    on 2015-09-01 at 14:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    fast shipment of samples
     
    on 2015-09-01 at 14:18

UK Flooring Direct LTD

  • UK Flooring Direct are the UK's leading on-line retailer of flooring products. View the full product range of offer on-line or in one of their UK showrooms

  • Address:

    UK Flooring Direct Ltd
    Zone 1 A Bayton Road Ind Est
    Coventry CV7 9EL

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0844 327 0000
    Fax: 02476 397828
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    UK Flooring Direct
  • Partner ID:
    1Z9KTWYJXEDZFM2
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    21510
  • Last Updated:
    2015-09-01 at 14:40
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 21214 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: