For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: UK Flooring Direct LTD

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 1967 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 21295

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with UK Flooring Direct LTD

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Procedure for ordering samples couldnt
     
    on 2015-07-28 at 08:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and good communication throughout. Highly recommended
     
    on 2015-07-28 at 01:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Please make sure the date you give people for delivery is the right one as we was given 4 dates and they were cancelled at short notes. As you can imagine I was not happy we had to cancel floor fitter he was not happy too But I can say the flooring is nice .
     
    on 2015-07-27 at 23:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and quick delivery.
     
    on 2015-07-27 at 23:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good product, price, and service . Delivered promptly.
     
    on 2015-07-27 at 22:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great products , great value, great service
     
    on 2015-07-27 at 19:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service beginning to end
     
    on 2015-07-27 at 18:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service over the telephone and via email. A return call made by the team as promised and the person I dealt with clearly knew her job. The order was easily placed and within 24 hrs (or less) I was informed that the delivery was confirmed.
     
    on 2015-07-27 at 18:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Web site easy to navigate round, clear pricing given, very quick delivery, slight negative, thought the delivery charges were a bit on the high side though, otherwise everything ok and would use again.
     
    on 2015-07-27 at 17:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Samples came very quick
     
    on 2015-07-27 at 16:14

UK Flooring Direct LTD

  • UK Flooring Direct are the UK's leading on-line retailer of flooring products. View the full product range of offer on-line or in one of their UK showrooms

  • Address:

    UK Flooring Direct Ltd
    Zone 1 A Bayton Road Ind Est
    Coventry CV7 9EL

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0844 327 0000
    Fax: 02476 397828
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    UK Flooring Direct
  • Partner ID:
    1Z9KTWYJXEDZFM2
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    21295
  • Last Updated:
    2015-07-28 at 08:54
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 21001 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: