For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: UK Flooring Direct LTD

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 2001 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 22296

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with UK Flooring Direct LTD

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great flooring, absolutely delighted with it and such a fantastic price.
    Lots of emails with hints & tips and great advice.
    Very helpful staff at the end of the phone.
     
    on 2016-02-02 at 19:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The flooring arrived on a reasonable timescale and in good condition. Did not give a full 5 stars as I was after some additional pieces after the main delivery and the after sales was lacking by being advised that I would be better off going to ***
     
    on 2016-01-31 at 17:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Just layed look lovely, very good quality , everyone comments, friend are going to look at site and order for themselves
     
    on 2016-01-28 at 09:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The flooring is good, great value and a lovely colour, but I wouldn't advise the 'coordinating' beading. It doesn't match! Delivery was awful, dumped and left on public pavement, not brought on to our property! 4* based just on floor boards .
     
    on 2016-01-26 at 21:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service .But you took my friends details instead of mine , which caused a problem with delivery we had to change the delivery address . I suggest your sales people get this right and get the correct detailsso this does not happen again in the future . ***
     
    on 2016-01-22 at 12:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Only problem we ad nearly 2 packs too much ! We found fitting the flooring we had no wastage pleased with the flooring we are planning to have some more !
     
    on 2016-01-21 at 21:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    From start to finish I was looked after really well, offered advice on flooring and laying. I returned to the store several times before making my decision and Lewis remembered my name which I was really impressed with.
    Very pleased with quality of flooring.
     
    on 2016-01-21 at 16:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good value for money solid oak floor, reliably cut and finished, so easy to lay. Even though there seem to be a lot of knots (it's wood after all), they are all finished and laquered well.
    Useful instructions on the web site also helped.
    Very prompt delivery.
     
    on 2016-01-21 at 08:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and product, thank you
     
    on 2016-01-19 at 22:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent service from order to delivery. On fitting, product proved to be first class and at a very good price. I would definitely use this company again
     
    on 2016-01-18 at 19:40

UK Flooring Direct LTD

  • UK Flooring Direct are the UK's leading on-line retailer of flooring products. View the full product range of offer on-line or in one of their UK showrooms

  • Address:

    UK Flooring Direct Ltd
    Zone 1 A Bayton Road Ind Est
    Coventry CV7 9EL

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0844 327 0000
    Fax: 02476 397828
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    UK Flooring Direct
  • Partner ID:
    1Z9KTWYJXEDZFM2
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    22296
  • Last Updated:
    2016-02-02 at 19:36
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 21975 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: