For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: UK Flooring Direct LTD

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 1544 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 20597

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with UK Flooring Direct LTD

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    this is the second time I have used this company and as before the service was excellent, I would highly recommend this company, not only were the pre-sale service of high standard the after sale customer service was prompt with there reply.
     
    on 2015-04-17 at 10:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***

    All areas were very good
     
    on 2015-04-14 at 23:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product and excellent service. Easy to order; arrived when it was supposed to and was packed securely. I'd have no hesitation in buying from UK Flooring Direct again, or recommending them to anyone. If you want good quality solid wood flooring at the best price possible, then UK Flooring Direct is the only place to find it.
     
    on 2015-04-14 at 19:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First class service. Very professional and clear information. Keen prices with good stock levels. One of the best suppliers we have used in over 30 years of being in business.
     
    on 2015-04-14 at 12:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quality product delivered on the day I chosen.excellent service.
     
    on 2015-04-14 at 09:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Have only ordered samples so far, but would it hard to make suggestions on improving the exemplary service.
     
    on 2015-04-14 at 09:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The sample service was great and also the ordering service and was able to choose a delivery date. The flooring looks great and very sturdy, very happy with the quality..
    The only area for improvement would be being able to know the rough delivery time the day before, luckily our delivery came first thing, but knowing a delivery slot would have been better.
     
    on 2015-04-14 at 09:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good communication from customer service about order & delivery, very pleased with the look if the boards. Click system is ingenious.
     
    on 2015-04-14 at 08:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We ordered the engineered oak which arrived when expected. The advice given by customer services was extremely helpful as was the advice given regarding maintenance given on the website. We are very pleased with the end result
     
    on 2015-04-13 at 20:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would recommend the company. I didn't need to contact customer support so I can't judge on that. But would like to say everything come on time and the deliver man was very polite and even brought all my flooring into the house even though it states that orders are to curbside only.
     
    on 2015-04-13 at 17:56

UK Flooring Direct LTD

  • UK Flooring Direct are the UK's leading on-line retailer of flooring products. View the full product range of offer on-line or in one of their UK showrooms

  • Address:

    UK Flooring Direct Ltd
    Zone 1 A Bayton Road Ind Est
    Coventry CV7 9EL

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0844 327 0000
    Fax: 02476 397828
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    UK Flooring Direct
  • Partner ID:
    1Z9KTWYJXEDZFM2
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    20597
  • Last Updated:
    2015-04-17 at 10:07
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 20324 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: