For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: UK Office Direct

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 444 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 3396

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with UK Office Direct

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick delivery and very happy with the products ordered.
     
    on 2017-01-20 at 10:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First class service at a good price.
     
    on 2017-01-18 at 20:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service, items dispatched on time.
     
    on 2017-01-18 at 17:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied with order procedure, always turn up within the specified timescales and always send the correct items.
    I would recommend to others
     
    on 2017-01-18 at 12:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delighted with speed of delivery. Urgently needed ink cartridges and received within 24 hours of ordering.
     
    on 2017-01-18 at 08:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Brilliant prompt service with everything I needed
     
    on 2017-01-17 at 13:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service. Highly recommended.
     
    on 2017-01-17 at 13:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, reliable next day delivery,
     
    on 2017-01-17 at 11:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent transaction, despatched immediately, well done
     
    on 2017-01-17 at 10:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very fast and effective delivery. Products (large storage boxes) arrived the next day even though I had only placed the order quite late into the evening the previous night.
     
    on 2017-01-16 at 15:04

UK Office Direct

  • We would like to thank all our customers for the great feedback. We use all the reviews as a management tool and our promise is that we will make every effort to look at every comment and react accordingly. Thanks from the team

  • Address:

    UK Office Direct Ltd
    Dome House 48 Artillery Lane
    London E1 7LS

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0800 6526060
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    UK Office Direct
  • Partner ID:
    SAM51Z5HZBJHCED
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    3396
  • Last Updated:
    2017-01-20 at 10:06
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 3296 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: