For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: UK Bathroom Store

 

4.4  /  5

Calculated from 534 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2601

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with UK Bathroom Store

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good price, good communication and delivered in line with the advised date. Very well packaged and protected. I would thoroughly recommend ukbathroomstore
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 11:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivery was on the 3rd working day which was great, but it would have been nice to have received an email the day before confirming that the item was on its way so that arrangements could have been made for someone to be at home.
     
    on 2017-07-25 at 13:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The price was good, but I have received no guidance as to delivery time and now six days after my order I still have no idea when I might receive th goods. Shipping was very expensive (understandable as it's a large fragile item) but I thought it might have included some form of communication. I also saw something after the event which indicated that unless I have opted for 'upgraded' delivery, which was not an option I saw at the time, I might have to help the delivery man bring the thing in (which due to injury I am not able to do)....
     
    on 2017-07-25 at 09:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Reliable supplier, good quality products delivered promptly.
     
    on 2017-07-24 at 01:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The goods were all well packaged of exellent quality they have added a final touch to our new wet room .I would definitely recommend bath store.and use the company again
     
    on 2017-07-23 at 21:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and good value for money. Item arrived quickly
     
    on 2017-07-22 at 22:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Placed order, but item then advised to be out of stock with no firm delivery date. This is poor and should be advised prior to order.

    However your customer support was excellent after order. Still awaiting delivery date.
     
    on 2017-07-22 at 21:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prompt delivery, competitive price.
     
    on 2017-07-21 at 13:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very courteous and efficient. Delivered on date and good produce
     
    on 2017-07-21 at 09:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The photos on the website made identifying what I was buying in detail, quick and easy to pay and delivery within 3 working days!
     
    on 2017-07-20 at 10:38

UK Bathroom Store

  • Address:

    UK Bathroom Store Ltd.
    Unit 4, Dennison Industrial Estate
    Morecambe LA3 3SZ

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01524 841087
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Forster
  • Partner ID:
    K3EYZHGY3H16LZY
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2601
  • Last Updated:
    2017-07-26 at 11:27
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2425 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: