For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: UK Bathroom Store

 

4.3  /  5

Calculated from 532 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2523

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with UK Bathroom Store

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered a bath from Uk bathroom Store as it was £*** cheap er than other companies. I phoned the company on 18th May to get delivery date. Promised a call back... did not happen.
    Phoned on 19th May, promised a call back..did not happen.
    Phoned Monday 22nd promised a call back....did not happen.
    Phoned 2 hours later and was told the bath was being delivered from the manufacturers, ***, on Tuesday.
    Great I thought, pulled old bath out, took to tip. Then received a call stating bath was not being delivered to me but to UK bathroom Store on Tuesday.
    Was promised bath on Wednesday.
    Phoned Wednesday and told bath not being delivered Wednesdat but now Thursday.
    Will it ever come?
    Absolute debacle. For the sake of £***, I wish I had gone with another company and got 48hr delivery.
    Comment from ukbathroomstore.co.uk :
    I am sorry this order has taken longer than expected to arrive.
    We have ordered the bath in plenty of time but unfortunately the manufacturer in this instance wouldn't deliver the bath direct and as such we have had to bring this into us.
    As agreed we have sent this on the first available service when it arrived, this was not in time for Wednesday as we had hoped and have therefore put this on a thursday service.

    I understand that you feel this would have been better with another supplier but as the baths all come from the same place, the same thing would of occurred with any alternative supplier.

    We will pass your comments onto them to try and help improve their service and delivery times in the future.
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 11:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick, efficient service at a competitive price.
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 11:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Arrived when it was supposed to
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 08:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    From start to finish, the process of ordering and receiving my shower doors was very simple. I would not hesitate to use ukbathroomstore in future.
     
    on 2017-05-21 at 17:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No real control over suppliers. Item had said in stock and delivery day 3-5 days. When I checked 3-5 days later, I was then told that apparently the supplier had not sent through the item, so I would need to wait another week!
    Comment from ukbathroomstore.co.uk :
    I am sorry that this order took longer than we all would have liked.
    The suppliers pulled the item in question for a quality control issue and as such this made the order late. As much as we take delivery times to customers seriously, we also take our quality standards seriously and although we regret the delay in the order we felt it was the right thing to wait for new quality checked stock to arrive before despatching these goods to you.
     
    on 2017-05-21 at 01:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good service and quick delivery all went good ***
     
    on 2017-05-21 at 00:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivered quickly and very well packaged. Website easy to use.
     
    on 2017-05-19 at 18:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    highly recommended company , 5 stars SERVICE. Thank you
     
    on 2017-05-19 at 10:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good experience.
     
    on 2017-05-18 at 13:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    good product delivered quickly. Some indication of the optimum position for the supports would have been helpful.
     
    on 2017-05-18 at 10:42

UK Bathroom Store

  • Address:

    UK Bathroom Store Ltd.
    Unit 4, Dennison Industrial Estate
    Morecambe LA3 3SZ

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01524 841087
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Forster
  • Partner ID:
    K3EYZHGY3H16LZY
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2523
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-24 at 11:08
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2355 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: