For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: UK Bathroom Store

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 567 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2814

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with UK Bathroom Store

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Website showed great range of products for sale and was able to purchase them (Shower tray & riser kit) . *** then found not only did they no longer have them in stock but weren't looking to replenish (Shower tray). Cancelled by email and when I phoned they were very polite, friendly and willing to refund so nothing wrong with their phone manners. But poor stock control is such a no no for web based sales.
    Comment from ukbathroomstore.co.uk :
    Hi, I have just checked the order and I don't think this review relates to a purchase from us ?
    The item you ordered from us was a shower valve mounting kit which was sent from stock on a next day basis.
     
    on 2017-11-22 at 17:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very helpful staff - we have a lot to purchase from them but so far so good. Lets see what happens if we have to return goods which hopefully we will not. *** has gone out of her way to help with sourcing brands and the prices are so far very competitive. Will continue using this company. Have already recommended to others based on the experience we have had so far.
     
    on 2017-11-22 at 11:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to communicate with company . Good service
     
    on 2017-11-22 at 09:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Dealings with ***in sales was excellent. Part delivery by DPD also excellent however the bulk of the delivery came directly from HIB . It was due on Monday am but failed to arrive with no contact. I managed to contact them and it was rearranged for Tuesday am but again didn’t arrive and no contact. I eventually spoke to them at 3 pm and was told it would arrive within the hour. Eventually arrived 5 30. Delivery company Pallettways very poor
     
    on 2017-11-21 at 18:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Having received the wrong tap I contacted the company and my issue could not have been better handled. The correct replacement arrived the following day and the incorrect tap was picked up at the same time by the courier. Despite the initial frustration over receiving the incorrect goods I was extremely impressed with the polite and efficient manner in which the company's representative handled my complaint.
     
    on 2017-11-21 at 16:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and quick delivery. Would definitely recommend.
     
    on 2017-11-21 at 09:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic service! Excellent communication from placing the order, right through to delivery. Would definitely use this company again and recommend to others. Prices very good too btw. Well done!
     
    on 2017-11-20 at 15:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The ordering process was fine, but when the delivery was made there were issues (damaged and wrong parts). Some of the issues were sorted out straight away with the supplier Sagittarius but there is one still outstanding for over a month with no-one chasing it to advise when the replacement will be delivered. I have today emailed UKBathroom Store for an update.

    I would have thought the company should be sorting this out for me to find out from Sagittarius when this part was going to be sent out and not relying on me as a reminder service.

    I cannot recommend UK Bathroom Store to others with this poor level of customer service as I will not be using them again.
    Comment from ukbathroomstore.co.uk :
    I am sorry that your order did not go as smoothly as we are used to. We have been in contact with Sagittarius everyday in order to try and resolve this issue and get the correct part out for you. We have escalated this to senior management within their company in order to try and get a faster resolution and will continue to push until the part can be supplied.
    Many apologies for any inconvenience that may have been caused.
     
    on 2017-11-20 at 11:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First class service which could not be bettered. Excellent communication regarding delivery time and speedy delivery service.
     
    on 2017-11-20 at 08:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    V efficient service and good value.

    Used them to redo my whole bathroom
     
    on 2017-11-18 at 18:04

UK Bathroom Store

  • Address:

    UK Bathroom Store Ltd.
    Unit 4, Dennison Industrial Estate
    Morecambe LA3 3SZ

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01524 841087
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Forster
  • Partner ID:
    K3EYZHGY3H16LZY
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2814
  • Last Updated:
    2017-11-22 at 17:57
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2607 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: