For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: UK Bathroom Store

 

4.4  /  5

Calculated from 554 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2932

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with UK Bathroom Store

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Wide range, good price, good advice and super fast delivery.
     
    on 2018-02-12 at 09:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Website, price, customer service and delivery all excellent. Would that some other companies could match the standard of this one. Many thanks.
     
    on 2018-02-11 at 09:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product and great service. Thank you.
     
    on 2018-02-10 at 19:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good products, quick delivery, great service
     
    on 2018-02-09 at 10:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I live in a remote area, which normally puts off other companies and my orders are frequently cancelled or subject to a huge delivery charge. HOWEVER, this was no problem at all here - items arrived well packed and even before their due date! Very happy and will definitely use again.
     
    on 2018-02-08 at 13:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service, great value and service was superb.
     
    on 2018-02-07 at 11:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Polite and friendly and very efficient.
     
    on 2018-02-05 at 15:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    service was excellent as was the delivery process
     
    on 2018-02-05 at 10:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No information or update on multiple orders. Stated up to 5 days for delivery, well 3 weeks on and I'm still waiting and starting to get concerned because builder will be here next week and I don't have the stuff for him. Spoke on numerous occasions to staff and every time promised an email or returned phone call.... I'm still waiting!!!!!
    Ironically, I have spent over £*** and haven't got the bath and several other large expensive items yet but won't be buying them from this company as not sure when they'll *** well arrive. To be honest I'm really concerned. ***
    Comment from ukbathroomstore.co.uk :
    I am sorry you feel that your order has been outstanding for a long time.
    I can see that the order was placed 5 working days ago and that 4 out of the 5 items have been despatched for you, the last item is one that is custom made to order and an estimated delivery date for this has been communicated.
     
    on 2018-02-02 at 20:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Arrived on time and well packaged.
     
    on 2018-02-02 at 16:39

UK Bathroom Store

  • Address:

    UK Bathroom Store Ltd.
    Unit 4, Dennison Industrial Estate
    Morecambe LA3 3SZ

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01524 841087
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Forster
  • Partner ID:
    K3EYZHGY3H16LZY
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2932
  • Last Updated:
    2018-02-12 at 09:23
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2703 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: