For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: UK Bathroom Store

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 536 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2690

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with UK Bathroom Store

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really great company. Quality products with best prices. Also quick delivery. Ensured my items were with me in 2 days when had to return inferior products bought from another company and project had already started.
     
    on 2017-09-22 at 08:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Would be nice to get the product we ordered , we haven't even had a dispatch email yet!!!!
    Comment from ukbathroomstore.co.uk :
    Hi, apologies if you have not received the despatch e-mail.
    The goods were actually sent on time so an e-mail with all these details has been sent to you, I will get that re sent this morning.
     
    on 2017-09-21 at 07:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    would recommend to others very helpful good service .Thank you
     
    on 2017-09-20 at 22:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered a tap on Thursday - choice was good, website worked well, I used standard delivery and it arrived on Monday. I would use this company again.
     
    on 2017-09-20 at 18:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent product and service - would recommend to others
     
    on 2017-09-20 at 12:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Satisfactory performance although I needed to chase up the order and delivery, customer service were not proactive.
     
    on 2017-09-20 at 11:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Product dispatched and delivered when stated
     
    on 2017-09-20 at 11:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Right product, right price and delivered within two days. Unfortunately in my case the product suffered from a manufacturers fault but UK Bathroom store were brilliant and picked it up the next day.
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 22:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great price and excellent delivery.
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 11:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was promised my mirror today (Monday) and it hasn't arrived despite receiving a text and an email stating that it would be delivered on Monday. The email also stated that I would receive confirmation of my 1 hour slot after my order has been loaded, usually after 11am. I then had to contact DPD who couldn't help and they told me I had to contact UK Bathroom Store tomorrow. I've taken a day off work with no delivery and now I've been told I've got to chase the order the next day. This is very poor customer service.
    Comment from ukbathroomstore.co.uk :
    Apologies, I can see that the mirror was sent on time and that the tracking shows the item arriving at the hub but then stopping.
    From previous experience and the fact that this is a mirror I suspect the item may have unfortunately broken and as such been put to one side by the carriers.
    When this happens we are informed but the tracking stops at the hub.
    I will look further into this and come back to you.

    Apologies for any inconvenience caused.
     
    on 2017-09-18 at 23:59

UK Bathroom Store

  • Address:

    UK Bathroom Store Ltd.
    Unit 4, Dennison Industrial Estate
    Morecambe LA3 3SZ

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01524 841087
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Forster
  • Partner ID:
    K3EYZHGY3H16LZY
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2690
  • Last Updated:
    2017-09-22 at 08:41
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2505 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: