For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Tuff-Luv Cases

 

4.4  /  5

Calculated from 113 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 3152

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Tuff-Luv Cases

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The products are excellent although I should have read my description more thoroughly as it has a magnetic holder and is not fixed but quality of product is great.
     
    on 2019-09-10 at 07:04 by Paul Gapper
    Following an order made on 2019-08-17 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product, exactly as described and delivered promptly. Quality is certainly appropriate for the price. I have no complaints at all.
     
    on 2019-09-09 at 22:21 by Heinrich Hall
    Following an order made on 2019-08-16 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Wooden case excellent
    The rubberised one bares no resemblance to the one on the sight and if it last more than a couple of hours use I’d me amazed, not the quality I expect from Tuff Luv.
     
    on 2019-09-06 at 18:14 by mike jones
    Following an order made on 2019-08-15 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was surprised having bought such an expensive wallet/phone case that the inside phone case went brittle and broke within 5 months of purchase , having already spent a large amount on the wallet I had little choice than to replace the phone case. Any reimbursement through warranty or goodwill would be most welcome
    Comment from tuff-luv.com :
    Hello

    Can you please contact us with a photo showing the fault and we can then replace your case for you.

    Best wishes
    Tuff-Luv Cases

     
    on 2019-09-05 at 08:55 by Peter Jukes
    Following an order made on 2019-08-13 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Garmin cover - Hope I never have to test it fully but it fits well and feels like it should withstand whatever I throw at it

    Garmin mount - was a little tricky to fit but now mounts the Garmin perfectly, though I do wonder about its robustness
     
    on 2019-09-04 at 19:37 by Michael Graham
    Following an order made on 2019-08-14 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Perfect fit for the Leatherman micra and Silva Topo EDC flashlight plus they are real leather.
     
    on 2019-09-03 at 12:01 by Justin M
    Following an order made on 2019-08-10 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No improvement necessary; the service, delivery and product are all great. All I ask is that you don't withdraw this e-reader cover -- it fits older models of Kindle and other types of e-reader (I have a Kobo) and it's great. I especially love the reading stand -- use it all the time! So please don't stop making these! :-)
     
    on 2019-08-27 at 01:38 by Florian W
    Following an order made on 2019-08-02 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Useless phone case for Samsung Galaxy S10+

    Magnet does not hold the phone's weight. The phone falls out when taken out of pocket.

    The Alston Craig phone case, which is the ONLY one available for this phone is far too big and easily allows the phone to fall out on to the floor, which negates the idea of having a phone case!
     
    on 2019-08-26 at 20:18 by Marcus B
    Following an order made on 2019-08-03 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service
     
    on 2019-08-21 at 19:01 by Alfie Reid
    Following an order made on 2019-07-31 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am very surprised to receive a feedbackmail, but not my order.
    Comment from tuff-luv.com :
    Hello

    We have not had any contact from you by email asking about your order.
    Can you please remove the feedback and email our main website with your order number so I can organise a replacement to be sent to you.
    I will need you to confirm your delivery address as well.
    Thank you.
     
    on 2019-08-20 at 18:59 by J Kruithof
    Following an order made on 2019-07-22 

Tuff-Luv Cases

  • Address:

    Tuff-Luv Cases
    Unit 1, The Circuit Centre Avro Way, Bro
    KT13 0YT, Weybridge Surrey

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441932333582
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Graham
  • Partner ID:
    60C6FA4E7D821C5
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    3152
  • Last Updated:
    2019-09-10 at 07:04
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2942 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up