For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Tuff-Luv Cases

 

4.3  /  5

Calculated from 86 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 3124

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Tuff-Luv Cases

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Friendly prompt service and solid products.
     
    on 2019-07-16 at 18:58 by Todd M
    Following an order made on 2019-06-24 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer support was pretty useless, I ordered a case for a Garmin edge 530 and after I ordered someone contacted me to say that the cover I had ordered has a 2 week lead time and if i would like to wait or cancel my order.

    so I asked if there was any other "Garmin edge 530" cases in stock as I would have gladly ordered a different style and I got a reply saying "No we only have Garmin edge 530 cases in stock"

    So I replied and said " I ordered a case for a Garmin edge 530 and was there some mix up with my order?"

    And I got a snooty reply quoting my last mail saying "we only have Garmin edge 530 cases in stock"

    So at that stage it was apparent that who ever I was dealing with either too lazy to read our previous correspondence or did not have a clue about what I was ordering.

    So I promptly cancelled my order and took my business elsewhere.

    I would have been quite happy to wait the two weeks but a patronising customer service representative promptly changed my mind.
    Comment from tuff-luv.com :
    Hello

    I am sorry to hear that you have had issues, and you have been refunded.
    I would just like to confirm there was no snootiness involved in any of the correspondence to you.
    We simply will not have stock for 2 weeks, and we have no alternative to offer.
    We are sorry.
    If there is anything else I can do for you.
    Please do not hesitate to contact us.
     
    on 2019-07-12 at 18:41 by Alan Hourigan
    Following an order made on 2019-06-21 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The reason for my recent purchase was for a replacement leather cover for my iPhone 6s Plus. I had previously bought a leather wallet with magnetic cover from you, however the plastic sides on the cover have completely broken. Very disappointed at this. My new leather cover is also not compatible with my leather wallet. Very pleased with leather BUT very disappointed at quality of the edge plastic. Can this be replaced? Regards,***
     
    on 2019-07-12 at 11:21 by Colin P
    Following an order made on 2019-06-18 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I bought the product because the previous one - a magnetic case for iPhone 7+ to fit in the leather wallet- had broken. I was delighted to find I could replace the case without having to buy a new wallet. Service very efficient. 4 stars not 5 as the web site was shaky but worked in the end. And the previous case had broken hope this one lasts well.
     
    on 2019-07-10 at 17:35 by Katharine B
    Following an order made on 2019-06-18 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always end up returning to Tuff-luv. Even when I've purchased manufactured cases, they don't last like the equivalent Tuff-luv case does. Excellent product, service and value, particularly when taking account of their durability.
     
    on 2019-07-06 at 09:46 by Keith C
    Following an order made on 2019-06-07 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to find item, checkout was smooth and efficient.
     
    on 2019-07-02 at 20:46 by Hans Petter K
    Following an order made on 2019-06-11 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was trying to get a toughened glass screen protector for my Galaxy s7 edge with its curved edge screen. The first screen protector came in a wooden box that was not sealed. The protector was the wrong size. Customer service was excellent and I received a replacement. This again was in a wooden box that was not sealed and it too was the wrong size.
    My project deadline was fast approaching and I obtained a screen from another source.
    So the customer service was good but I can only guess that the contents of the unsealed boxes became mixed up somewhere in the supply chain of what is now somewhat outdated stock. I did not have the heart to try to have another go at getting it right after I had purchased an alternative.
    Comment from tuff-luv.com :
    Hi

    I'm so sorry to hear that.
    I have refunded you the £8.49 back for the curved glass.
    Truly sorry.
    Tuff-Luv Cases.

     
    on 2019-06-28 at 21:36 by Frank Widdowson
    Following an order made on 2019-05-13 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I tried to send the item I ordered back emailed twice and called but I had no replies!!!!!
    I needed a code to send back but received NOTHING! So now I have an item which I don’t want and can’t return!!!
    Comment from tuff-luv.com :
    Hi there,
    I emailed you on May 31st at 10:51 am with a Returns authorization number.
    The email might be in your spam or junk folder.
    I will forward you the email to your email address.
     
    on 2019-06-22 at 10:06 by Alison Hamer
    Following an order made on 2019-05-29 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    iPad Pro 11” case is the best with its quality and design.
     
    on 2019-06-21 at 19:30 by Chi Peng C
    Following an order made on 2019-05-30 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Reason for score — time it took for the item to arrive and cost of delivery
     
    on 2019-06-20 at 15:16 by David Nimmo
    Following an order made on 2019-05-26 

Tuff-Luv Cases

  • Address:

    Tuff-Luv Cases
    Unit 1, The Circuit Centre Avro Way, Bro
    KT13 0YT, Weybridge Surrey

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441932333582
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Graham
  • Partner ID:
    60C6FA4E7D821C5
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    3124
  • Last Updated:
    2019-07-16 at 18:58
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2919 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up