For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Tuff-Luv Cases

 

4.4  /  5

Calculated from 118 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 3094

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Tuff-Luv Cases

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The Alston phone case is badly flawed. The plasitic corners of the phone tray break readily. I have got through five or six in almost as many weeks...
     
    on 2019-03-13 at 19:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I got a Wahoo element protective case great product, and very quick delivery 100% satisfied
     
    on 2019-03-13 at 11:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product ! And fantastic support !!!

    A possible small defect of the product has been immediately taken into account a few month after sale and the ball replaced. Thanks a lot.
     
    on 2019-03-13 at 06:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The products are good the problem is receiving the items ordered.
    Working in a department that uses iPads, we have places multiple orders with Tuff Luv cases. Each time the orders have been incomplete with parts missing or incorrect items. Due to the issues we have found a new supplier. Overall not a good service
    Comment from tuff-luv.com :
    Hi

    We were not informed of any problems, I have no notes on any of the orders that there was any problems.
    We would love to keep you as a customer.
    As a gesture of good faith I would like to offer a 25% discount code which can be used on every purchase, if you still wish to keep ordering with us. Let me know sales@tuff-luv.com and I will email the code to you.
    Best wishes
    Tuff-Luv cases
    Laura
     
    on 2019-03-12 at 13:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The product is a nice quality, but it didn't fit correctly my Kobo. The price with the delivery and duty fee is to high.
     
    on 2019-03-11 at 22:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent wallet that matches and compliments my iPhone and iPad cases.
     
    on 2019-03-11 at 17:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The idea of a case and wallet is very appealing but inner caee is very poor. I have replaced my inner case a few times because it was cracked on the corners. As we speak I now have to replace this inner case again after replacing the whole case about 6 months ago. I have commented on this via your own site but have never got a reply.
     
    on 2019-03-11 at 16:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product. My phone is completely protected and case functions as my wallet as well with space for cards etc. Great service
     
    on 2019-03-09 at 20:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Bought for Samsung s9 great fit nice leather .personalisation just right plus speedy delivery
     
    on 2019-03-09 at 17:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer service
     
    on 2019-03-09 at 17:49

Tuff-Luv Cases

  • Address:

    Tuff-Luv Cases
    Unit 1, The Circuit Centre Avro Way, Bro
    KT13 0YT, Weybridge Surrey

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441932333582
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Graham
  • Partner ID:
    60C6FA4E7D821C5
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    3094
  • Last Updated:
    2019-03-13 at 19:43
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2896 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up