For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Tuff-Luv Cases

 

4.4  /  5

Calculated from 86 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 3107

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Tuff-Luv Cases

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service
     
    on 2019-05-22 at 20:29 by Edith Duncan
    Following an order made on 2019-05-01 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Satisfied with everything including the engraving and can’t imagine how or why you would want to improve. Definitely will recommend you and buy from you again and again
     
    on 2019-05-17 at 18:21 by Mark L
    Following an order made on 2019-04-25 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good and responsive support: an item in my command was not any more available, the Tuff-Luv team propose me a replacement by another model or a refund.
    The shipping was fast
     
    on 2019-05-16 at 12:59 by Philippe R
    Following an order made on 2019-04-22 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very disappointed in the quality of the phone case I bought.However the customer service has been excellent.
     
    on 2019-05-16 at 09:59 by ROBERT A
    Following an order made on 2019-04-19 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No comment
     
    on 2019-05-15 at 14:21 by Susanne Brand
    Following an order made on 2019-04-19 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Nice quality phone case but would have liked a real leather option did not like screen protection iwent for a alternative but costumer service was as good as ever.
     
    on 2019-05-15 at 06:43 by Philip T
    Following an order made on 2019-04-22 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great
     
    on 2019-05-15 at 05:09 by Luke Wheeldon
    Following an order made on 2019-04-22 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    perfect price/kwalitie
     
    on 2019-05-13 at 11:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service each time I buy something. Website is easy to use. Delivery of goods is quick, even to the other side of the world.
     
    on 2019-05-06 at 18:44 by Robert P
    Following an order made on 2019-04-13 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer support were excellent. I realised my mistake at the point of purchase on the ebay site. Had ordered the wrong size wallet, so after contacting customer support by e mail and asking to pay the difference for the correct wallet my order was held back from being posted out ( even though I received an e mail informing me that it had been sent ) as I made a choice.
    Very impressed with the service received. Thank You.
     
    on 2019-05-06 at 18:20 by Susan B
    Following an order made on 2019-04-12 

Tuff-Luv Cases

  • Address:

    Tuff-Luv Cases
    Unit 1, The Circuit Centre Avro Way, Bro
    KT13 0YT, Weybridge Surrey

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441932333582
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Graham
  • Partner ID:
    60C6FA4E7D821C5
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    3107
  • Last Updated:
    2019-05-22 at 20:29
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2908 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up