For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Tuff-Luv Cases

 

4.2  /  5

Calculated from 119 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 3239

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Tuff-Luv Cases

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Arrived promptly as advertised
     
    on 2020-07-05 at 09:39 by Graham Atkinson
    Following an order made on 2020-06-08 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good product, good price
     
    on 2020-06-29 at 11:55 by Chris C
    Following an order made on 2020-06-05 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have given a low rating because I never received my order. However this was not the fault of Tuff Luv but the fault of the delivery service. I have been promised a full refund.
    I have had products from Tuff Luv in the past without problems and they have been good quality.
     
    on 2020-06-29 at 07:58 by Micheal Doherty
    Following an order made on 2020-06-07 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Previously had one of these wallets for an Iphone 6 plus, it lasted 6 years and was still in good condition when I bought this one for the iPhone 11. The old one had gone through a lot of heavy use both at home and sailing in the Med. I would recommend this company and the wallet to anyone.
     
    on 2020-06-25 at 10:58 by Peter M
    Following an order made on 2020-06-02 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Had this case for years, it's been all around and it's been great. The zip broke so it was easy to buy the same one again immediately!
     
    on 2020-06-25 at 08:27 by Dan H
    Following an order made on 2020-06-03 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Unfortunately, in the first instance you sent the wrong sized phone wallet because it had been put in the wrong container. However, the speed with which you acted to put things right was very commendable. This is the fourth item we have bought from you and I will certainly use you again. Excellent service and quality of product.
     
    on 2020-06-24 at 09:29 by James Jenkins
    Following an order made on 2020-06-01 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Face masks were as described at a good price with quick delivery you can't ask for more!
     
    on 2020-06-20 at 21:13 by Gary L
    Following an order made on 2020-05-28 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I gave 1 point, there was no 0 option
     
    on 2020-06-20 at 15:43 by Zoltan Hollo
    Following an order made on 2020-05-28 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good but limited payment methods and second class delivery could be improved
     
    on 2020-06-18 at 09:06 by Alan K
    Following an order made on 2020-05-27 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I found the online booking very easy to do. The order arrived quicker than expected which was great. Happy to recommend to others.
     
    on 2020-06-18 at 09:02 by Caroline G
    Following an order made on 2020-05-26 

Tuff-Luv Cases

  • Address:

    Tuff-Luv Cases
    Unit 1, The Circuit Centre Avro Way, Bro
    KT13 0YT, Weybridge Surrey

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441932333582
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Graham
  • Partner ID:
    60C6FA4E7D821C5
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    3239
  • Last Updated:
    2020-07-05 at 09:39
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 3009 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up