For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Tuff-Luv Cases

 

4.3  /  5

Calculated from 128 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 3167

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Tuff-Luv Cases

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Your customer services staff member was
    outstanding.she was very pleasant and extremely
    helpful at all times
    Truly a valuable asset to your company
     
    on 2019-11-01 at 09:49 by Jimmy F
    Following an order made on 2019-10-10 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have purchased cases from Tuff Luv before and have been completely satisfied with the products and service. The most recent purchase was as rugged case for my new tablet. The case fits perfectly. I had trouble placing the order and missed getting the advertised discount. I sent a follow-up email to Tuff Luv to see if the discount could still be applied to the order. I received a positive response right away indicating they had already included the discount. There was a follow-up Email to confirm the change to the charges. I am again very satisfied!
     
    on 2019-10-31 at 23:42 by William K
    Following an order made on 2019-10-09 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I think your advert was slightly misleading I thought I was buying an iPhone 6 case but I got a 6s which did not fit my phone The advert I think said 6 / 6s. The product is good but no use to me. Is there anything that you can do to help
     
    on 2019-10-30 at 22:56 by Renold Tang
    Following an order made on 2019-10-09 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    THE GOODS HAVE NOT BEEN RECEIVED
     
    on 2019-10-30 at 11:11 by Geir Rolandsen
    Following an order made on 2019-10-08 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The dispatch of the Case was fast and good. I am very satisfied with this.
    Compared to the previous magnetic cases (several former Samsung Galaxy models always for magnetic wallet) the mobile phone doesn't hold so well in the wallet this time and sometimes falls out.
     
    on 2019-10-30 at 07:25 by Joachim M
    Following an order made on 2019-10-08 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am looking for a wallet type case as I purchased at Tuvluv 2 years ago! I am still waiting for a reply by Tuvluv!
     
    on 2019-10-24 at 09:13 by Wolfgang A. Kriegl
    Following an order made on 2019-10-01 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Item was not available which was handled very generously.
     
    on 2019-10-16 at 22:02 by Boris W
    Following an order made on 2019-09-24 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Hi there. Ordering was quick & efficient. My order was received in Australia within 10 days which was great. I love your products & will happily buy them in the future. My leather case has lasted several years & I love it. What I don’t love is the plastic shell the phone sits in. I have now purchased 4 replacements. To be fair it has been over several years, but the plastic shells (with magnetic / leather back) are flimsy & break easily. It would be great if the quality of the shell matched the rest of the product. ***
     
    on 2019-10-14 at 22:33 by Gordana Bacic
    Following an order made on 2019-09-21 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Would be zero stars if I could but forced to pick at least one.Tuff-luv decided to cancel my order after payment and receiving an email telling me it had shipped. I had previously ordered the same record box on *** sold by tuff-luv. It shipped from the UK just in time for Xmas. So, i decided to buy another 2 later. Ordered directly from tuff-luv.com this time, credit card was charged, and I received an email telling me the product had shipped.Next day I received another email saying “In regards to your order, Our apologies, we are not able to ship this item outside of the UK, due to the weight of the item, therefore I have had to cancel your order.” Wait, what? How can that be?I paid US and rest of world postage as indicated on the website. Why have that option if don’t ship outside UK? Plus, you sent me one already so I know you ship outside the UK. Very odd. I would have been open to paying some more for postage if there had been a miscalculation and you’d bothered to explain the problem. But no, just cancelled. Such a shame, nice case and I probably would have bought more to house our vinyl collection. Extremely disappointing service after a good experience first time around.
     
    on 2019-10-10 at 02:01 by Michael Bottom
    Following an order made on 2019-09-17 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have ordered several items from Tuff-Luv over the years and this latest purchase is excellent, the best yet. On the one occasion in the past I needed to contact customer services I found the response to be first class. These are good quality products.
     
    on 2019-10-02 at 11:37 by Robert L
    Following an order made on 2019-09-09 

Tuff-Luv Cases

  • Address:

    Tuff-Luv Cases
    Unit 1, The Circuit Centre Avro Way, Bro
    KT13 0YT, Weybridge Surrey

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441932333582
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Graham
  • Partner ID:
    60C6FA4E7D821C5
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    3167
  • Last Updated:
    2019-11-01 at 09:49
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2951 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up