For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Tuff-Luv Cases

 

4.1  /  5

Calculated from 105 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 3199

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Tuff-Luv Cases

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I'm very dissapointed!
    I'm still waiting on my order, it's been over two months now...
    Not good at all...
     
    on 2020-03-27 at 06:47 by Jesper Henriksson
    Following an order made on 2020-01-31 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Wonderful service. My Wave Leatherman is now on its fourth pouch as I use it commercially. Heavy wear and tear. A quality product. Thank you!
     
    on 2020-03-23 at 20:03 by Bryan H
    Following an order made on 2020-02-28 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The magnet wasn’t holding the case in the right place
     
    on 2020-03-16 at 08:18 by Brian Pugh
    Following an order made on 2020-02-22 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I just sent a lengthy email about this item.
    Please read and contact ASAP.
    Thanks
     
    on 2020-03-04 at 05:14 by Elizabeth Lake
    Following an order made on 2020-02-12 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***
     
    on 2020-03-03 at 07:50 by Christian N
    Following an order made on 2020-02-07 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I sent you a memo on 7th Feb indicating that although product was excellent It had not been delivered within Royal Mail guaranteed timescale and suggested you seek reimbursement for this.
    Have not had any response to date !
    Don’t use Royal Mail in future
     
    on 2020-02-27 at 15:31 by john westlake
    Following an order made on 2020-02-03 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great price and quick delivery.
     
    on 2020-02-21 at 09:58 by Barry T
    Following an order made on 2020-01-30 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast service, excellent product!
     
    on 2020-02-13 at 21:53 by Gary K
    Following an order made on 2020-01-21 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic products, I bought a double walled case for the Garmin Edge 520 and a Garmin edge 1030 - both a perfect fit and gives great protection. So much better than the official Garmin ones.

    Even with shipping costs to New Zealand they are more than worth it!
     
    on 2020-02-10 at 22:27 by Aubrey F
    Following an order made on 2020-01-09 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Bought a personalized Heineken glass as a gift for my aunt. Really quick delivery, exactly as described, and she loved it :-) would order again!
     
    on 2020-02-07 at 15:59 by Kelsey M
    Following an order made on 2020-01-16 

Tuff-Luv Cases

  • Address:

    Tuff-Luv Cases
    Unit 1, The Circuit Centre Avro Way, Bro
    KT13 0YT, Weybridge Surrey

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441932333582
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Graham
  • Partner ID:
    60C6FA4E7D821C5
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    3199
  • Last Updated:
    2020-03-27 at 06:47
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2975 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up