For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: treasuretrails.co.uk

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 813 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1940

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with treasuretrails.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I've used Treasure Trails a couple of times now as the focus of a catch up with friends. You can pick a trail to suit your requirements and its a great way to get to know more about the places you visit.

    The directions are always good, but some of the clues can be a little tricky due to ambiguity.

    Great fun though and I would and have recommended Treasure Trails to others.
     
    on 2018-01-22 at 13:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A fabulous way to see parts of London that you'd otherwise walk straight past on your way somewhere else. The kids really enjoyed doing it, and they have to work out the answers, some of which need a bit of thinking about! Brilliant and cheap day out, so glad I stumbled across this!
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    So glad you enjoyed some of the 'trickier' clues as you explored!!
     
    on 2018-01-20 at 00:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great idea to provide an interesting focus when visiting places. It helps you find your way about whilst also bringing to your attention a lot of information that would easily be missed. The clues are pitched at a good level so that both adults and children alike need to pay attention. As they only take a couple of hours or so, it still allows free time to complete your visit.
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Fantastic! Glad everyone got stuck in to solve the clues!
     
    on 2018-01-19 at 16:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Most of the trails that my wife and I have completed (over 30) we have enjoyed them with the exception of Blackpool, where there are too many clues on the map on the ground and Southampton which mentions if you go north, where are we to get a compass from? Southampton was completed by us but took a lot longer than stated on line.
    ***
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Many thanks for your review - wonderful to hear that you've been enjoying so many Trails! We'll take a look at Blackpool and Southampton to see what we can do to improve these.
     
    on 2018-01-18 at 12:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We are great fans of Treasure Trails: the web site is very straightforward, which is important for me because I am not very IT savvy; ordering is very easy and we can print off our trail in a few minutes which means no planning ahead is required; we have even followed a trail on the phone without printing it at all. We have enjoyed many happy days out doing Treasure Trails and it does prompt us to get out as we are never short of something to do. Our children, now grown up, also do Treasure Trails (properly brought up!) and we have given Trails as gifts to friends and family.
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Wow - many thanks for the glowing review. Do keep spreading the word!
     
    on 2018-01-17 at 13:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All very good but the trails I bought are as a present for the future so will not know how they they enjpoyed them for a while.
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Thanks for your review - we hope your gift recipients have fun on the Trails when they do them!
     
    on 2018-01-17 at 12:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Can't really improve much on excellent just keep bring out new trails maybe some more driving trails would be good
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    :)
     
    on 2018-01-17 at 11:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    An excellent family outing for only £***! With a visit to interesting places and pubs seen during the hunt this can be extended to a day out!
    Some of the anagram clues can be difficult for small children.
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Glad you had a great family day out! Some clues are trickier than others so that both kids and adults can get involved. Top anagram tip - try to pick 2 or 3 unusual letters and find the suspect or map location that contains all of these.
     
    on 2018-01-17 at 10:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A good fun way to explore somewhere - adding a purpose to walking round. It was fun for us all regardless of age.
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    :)
     
    on 2018-01-16 at 22:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No improvements needed we were a party of three adults and found it great fun and difficult enough to keep us at it.

    Ordering process and delivery were excellent.

    Have already recommended it to others
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Fantastic! Keep spreading the word - much appreciated!
     
    on 2018-01-16 at 20:43

treasuretrails.co.uk

  • Address:

    Treasuretrails.co.uk
    5-6 Dowren House, Foundry Lane
    TR274HD, Cornwall

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441872 263692
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Hutchens
  • Partner ID:
    CE987488E397076
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1940
  • Last Updated:
    2018-01-22 at 13:09
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1849 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: