For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: treasuretrails.co.uk

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 634 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2396

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with treasuretrails.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    loved it - great fun for an office team build.
     
    on 2018-10-15 at 09:28
    Following an order made on 2018-10-10 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Entertaining, informative and good value.
     
    on 2018-10-15 at 08:34
    Following an order made on 2018-10-10 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Not only are Treasure Trails great fun to do, with or without children, but they take you to some real gems which you might well not find when visiting an area. The ordering process is very simple and if you choose to download your trail rather than have it sent by post, it's available immediately. The fact that you can request an answer by text if stuck on a clue has come in useful more than once. Having completed the trail, you submit your answer online. You then get access to the answers to all the clues and an explanation as to where those answers can be found. A particularly nice touch is that you can also download and print off certificates for all your treasure trailers. Definitely 5 star service at a reasonable price.
     
    on 2018-10-14 at 18:56
    Following an order made on 2018-10-10 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Absolutely fantastic thing to do for all the family!! Learning about your home town too. Will be sure to get others and enjoy more days out thanks
     
    on 2018-10-14 at 14:27
    Following an order made on 2018-10-10 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Amazing concept
     
    on 2018-10-14 at 11:49
    Following an order made on 2018-10-10 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    you need to be aware of seasonal changes - i.e. plant growth sometimes hides a clue
     
    on 2018-10-14 at 10:30
    Following an order made on 2018-10-10 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My wife and I have done numerous Treasure Trails...we love them with a passion. The are interesting, intriguing, rewarding....long may they continue.
     
    on 2018-10-14 at 09:51
    Following an order made on 2018-10-10 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really good ordering experience.
     
    on 2018-10-14 at 00:41
    Following an order made on 2018-10-10 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    These treasure hunts are actually quite fun. Search for clues. Solve clues. Some are quite clever. I will definitely try more.
     
    on 2018-10-14 at 00:14
    Following an order made on 2018-10-10 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was great. Purchase was easy and treasure hunt was easy to follow. Some of the clues were quite challenging which made it even more fun.
    A great way to see parts of London that we didn’t know existed.
     
    on 2018-10-13 at 21:43
    Following an order made on 2018-10-10 

treasuretrails.co.uk

  • Address:

    Treasuretrails.co.uk
    5-6 Dowren House, Foundry Lane
    TR274HD, Cornwall

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441872 263692
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Hutchens
  • Partner ID:
    CE987488E397076
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2396
  • Last Updated:
    2018-10-15 at 09:28
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2288 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have made a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: