For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: treasuretrails.co.uk

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 596 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2250

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with treasuretrails.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    INTERESTING WAY TO DISCOVER SOMEWHERE DIFFERENT AND GET OUT THE HOUSE FOR THE AFTERNOON
     
    on 2018-08-14 at 13:05
    Following an order made on 2018-08-08 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really easy to order and down load immediately. Prints well. We took my 17 year old niece and two 11 year olds all round Hebden with the trail, stopping for lunch. It was great to do with a dog.
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Fantastic! Great to hear that all ages enjoyed the Trail - we hope your four-legged friend helped to sniff out some of the clues too!
     
    on 2018-08-13 at 11:03
    Following an order made on 2018-08-08 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Nice easy trail, but good fun
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    :-) We'll have to take a look at this one and make sure there are some trickier clues added!
     
    on 2018-08-13 at 10:23
    Following an order made on 2018-08-08 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Think you should check from time to time if there had been any change on some of the routes.
    We did one in Bigbury on Ses last year and a wall with the clue on had been removed.
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    We do our best to ensure that all Clues are up to date but inevitably things do change between checks. So thank you for bringing this to our attention - we can confirm that the missing clue in Bigbury from last year has been updated. I hope the SMS 'stuck on a clue' helpline came to the rescue for you this time.
     
    on 2018-08-12 at 15:20
    Following an order made on 2018-08-08 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We be now ordered three trails and the website and ordering couldn't be easier! The trails arrive in the post only a couple of days later!
    Wonderful way to explore! Highly recommend it!!
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    We be thrilled! Thanks for the recommendation :-)
     
    on 2018-08-12 at 10:06
    Following an order made on 2018-08-08 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A good day out, very entertaining for a group of friends exploring areas of London I had never been before with a few beers enroute!
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Not too many we hope - those Clues won't solve themselves!
     
    on 2018-08-12 at 10:03
    Following an order made on 2018-08-08 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We always use these in the first few days of a holiday as it’s a great way to get an idea of what there is in the local area and where you’d like to visit. Takes you to places you might never have found otherwise. Kids always have a great time.
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Great to hear! Keep on exploring!
     
    on 2018-08-12 at 09:46
    Following an order made on 2018-08-08 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    :)
     
    on 2018-08-11 at 21:50
    Following an order made on 2018-08-08 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We did the Skipton Treasure Trail today and had a wonderful time, giong to parts of Skipton we wouldn't have visited if we hadn't been looking for clues. The whole experince from placing and receiving the order to actually completing the Trail has been a great experience and I would have no hesitation about recommending it to other people.
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Thank you so much for your glowing review! Lovely to hear that the whole experience was spot on!
     
    on 2018-08-11 at 19:39
    Following an order made on 2018-08-08 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Amazing! They give so much pleasure and help to know new places in a fun way!
    Easy to order too!
    Many thanks!
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Our pleasure!
     
    on 2018-08-11 at 19:28
    Following an order made on 2018-08-08 

treasuretrails.co.uk

  • Address:

    Treasuretrails.co.uk
    5-6 Dowren House, Foundry Lane
    TR274HD, Cornwall

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441872 263692
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Hutchens
  • Partner ID:
    CE987488E397076
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2250
  • Last Updated:
    2018-08-14 at 13:05
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2147 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have made a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: