For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: treasuretrails.co.uk

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 796 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1575

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with treasuretrails.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent treasure trail. Thoroughly enjoyed this one
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    :-)
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 17:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Recently recommended to us and used several times and have passed on detials to friends and family.
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Many thanks for spreading the word! Much appreciated!
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 11:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We were stuck on the second task, so texted for a clue to be told we couldnt have help as we had exceeded our 3 clue limit. Had to abandon. Travelled 2 hours to get there to have the day ruined. My son is autistic and couldnt get over the disappointment.
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    We're really sorry to hear about this - we've contacted you privately to discuss this further and find out what went wrong.
     
    on 2017-07-25 at 11:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We love treasure trails and have done lots. We try and do one each time we visit a new town or place and there is always somewhere that it takes you that you would probably never find otherwise.
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Many thanks for your review! Keep on exploring and discovering new things!
     
    on 2017-07-25 at 10:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very quick and easy process to order and receive wonderful. our friends and family loved it would certainly recommend. fantastic thank you.
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Fantastic to hear! Many thanks!
     
    on 2017-07-25 at 04:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All good apart from the last clue was missing (bridge had been knocked down)
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Eek! We'll look into this and get the final clue updated ASAP! I hope the SMS 'stuck on a clue' helpline came to the rescue!
     
    on 2017-07-24 at 20:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Me, my husband and children love them. Me and my husband are thinking about doing one without the kids :) hahaha
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Hee hee! #nokidsrequired!
     
    on 2017-07-24 at 14:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We very much enjoyed the Richmond trail. It was a good way to reintroduce ourselves to somewhere we hadn't been for over 30 years. As always it was presented in a fun way with lots of interesting facts and unusual things to spot. The Treasure Trails website is extremely comprehensive and the order process quick and efficient. Response to feedback has been friendly and helpful. Treasure Trails was recommended to me by my niece and I have been recommending them to friends ever since.
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Many thanks for your review, and for spreading the word! It's very much appreciated!
     
    on 2017-07-24 at 11:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    In general very enjoyable, occasionally the clues are a bit obscure & the route directions a bit vague. Out of about 15 trails so far, solved the majority a couple failed & one that was completely wrong & obviously not checked (which you have already acknowleged
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Many thanks for your review - we do our best to ensure that all our Trails are up to date but of course from time to time things change which are out of our control. I hope you've been able to use the SMS 'stuck on a clue' helpline to get any answers that you need.
     
    on 2017-07-24 at 08:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We have enjoyed a number of treasure trails and have found them an interesting way of exploring new locations and learning about aspects of the area. Occasionally, there are problems with clues but they are quickly resolved by using text messages or e-mail.
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Many thanks for your review and also you feedback regarding particular clues. It's always much appreciated in helping us to ensure that the Trails are in tip top condition!
     
    on 2017-07-24 at 07:07

treasuretrails.co.uk

  • Address:

    Treasuretrails.co.uk
    5-6 Dowren House, Foundry Lane
    TR274HD, Cornwall

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441872 263692
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Hutchens
  • Partner ID:
    CE987488E397076
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1575
  • Last Updated:
    2017-07-26 at 17:21
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1501 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: