For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: treasuretrails.co.uk

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 645 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2509

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with treasuretrails.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The trail was excellently worked out...the whole family were enthralled with it, ranging from 5 to 73 years old! we did hope you could have arranged better weather for us!! We are already recommending your trails to friends.
    Thank you.
     
    on 2018-12-10 at 14:34
    Following an order made on 2018-11-29 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Some of the Trails use a colour background for the clues which is not very easy to read when you are on the Trail. Your products are all purchased by my various family members and are always highly regarded.
     
    on 2018-12-08 at 23:47
    Following an order made on 2018-11-20 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I thoroughly enjoy the treasure trails and have been lucky enough to try the treasure trails in several locations across the country and thoroughly enjoy them every time. Cheap, active family friendly fun, for the young and old!! Everyone should give it a go once!
     
    on 2018-12-07 at 19:36
    Following an order made on 2018-08-21 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really enjoyed the trail. Kept us on our toes and we all worked as a team. There was a post box missing in one of the early clues after the train station for the Chelmsford City Centre walk, but it mentioned a phone box and we were able to work it out. Love doing the treasure trails, Please keep producing them. Thank you.
     
    on 2018-12-06 at 10:31
    Following an order made on 2018-11-29 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick, painless delivery of trail documentation - I prefer to print out my own.

    Very good for involving children in a family activity, as well as teaching them local geography and history.


    Trail questions can be quite difficult but, given sufficient time, are usually manageable.

    Good value and good fun.

    It is a pity that you cannot have 2 teams in opposition at the same time. If you have a method to overcome tyhis, please let me know.
     
    on 2018-12-03 at 16:34
    Following an order made on 2018-11-29 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Another excellent trail. My daughter had a planned day off from school (School building works). We did a trail in Chester recently with the rest of the family and loved it. This one didn't disappoint either. A great few hours spent with my daughter. Quality time together in a fun way.
     
    on 2018-12-03 at 13:48
    Following an order made on 2018-11-29 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very enjoyable way of getting to know a town, especially in the company of children / friends.
     
    on 2018-12-03 at 10:49
    Following an order made on 2018-11-29 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Was hoping it would cover a bit more of Swanage but nevertheless it was a very satisfying and enjoyable way to spend a couple of hours on a chilly November day.
     
    on 2018-12-03 at 10:16
    Following an order made on 2018-11-29 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    brilliant afternoon
     
    on 2018-12-02 at 23:58
    Following an order made on 2018-11-29 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The order process was very easy and delivery excellent. The product itself looks fun and I'm sure my grandchildren will love it.
     
    on 2018-12-02 at 20:39
    Following an order made on 2018-11-29 

treasuretrails.co.uk

  • Address:

    Treasuretrails.co.uk
    5-6 Dowren House, Foundry Lane
    TR274HD, Cornwall

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441872 263692
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Hutchens
  • Partner ID:
    CE987488E397076
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2509
  • Last Updated:
    2018-12-10 at 14:34
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2400 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have made a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: