For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: treasuretrails.co.uk

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 637 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2664

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with treasuretrails.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    unique ref number: ***
    The clues were all fantastic and the 6 year old loved it!!! we walked miles and got to explore the beautiful city of winchester!!
    it was historical, and highly enjoyable I am so pleased with how well the day played out. We completed it in about 3 hours and it was just enough time to make us hungry enough to stop for dinner.
    one thing the deans garnier garden is often closed even when the Christmas market isnt there so we missed out a clue and ended up not finding the treasure!! So it might be worth putting that as a note for others.
    I will definitely be buying more!! we are going to try the ghost trail net
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Many thanks for your feedback - it's great to hear that you all enjoyed exploring on the Trail!
    We'll investigate the Deans Garnier Garden being closed and update the Trail as necessary. We'll get in touch about your missing answer so that you can complete your Trail - for future reference, the SMS 'stuck on a clue' helpline (detailed on the inside cover of every Trail) is there for just such instances to ensure that no Trail goes unsolved!
     
    on 2019-02-24 at 11:23
    Following an order made on 2019-02-12 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very enjoyable
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    :-)
     
    on 2019-02-22 at 18:12
    Following an order made on 2019-02-12 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We’ve done 3 of the trails now and really enjoyed them all.
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Fantastic!
     
    on 2019-02-20 at 23:08
    Following an order made on 2019-02-12 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I find the ordering system fine. Love Treasure Trails
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Great to hear!
     
    on 2019-02-19 at 08:51
    Following an order made on 2019-02-04 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We really enjoyed the Bloosbury Trail, also St Andrews but have not finished that yet. Will be ordering more for holidays in Britain.
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Fantastic! We hope you managed to get back to St Andrews to solve the mystery!
     
    on 2019-02-18 at 17:26
    Following an order made on 2019-02-04 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great trail around Morpeth. Perfect distance and fun to do
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Brilliant to hear!
     
    on 2019-02-17 at 16:06
    Following an order made on 2019-02-12 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very easy process from ordering to printing out. The layout in the booklet may be ok but used on the phone or iPad it is a bit tricky to navigate. Only completed half the trail on first attempt as it was a bitterly cold day and some of the party wanted to quit. It will be finished when weather improves.
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Great to hear that you'll be going back on a warmer day to complete your Trail! It sounds like it was pretty cold!
    The current Trail download is intended to be printed out, so yes, viewing on a phone or tablet does require a little scrolling around to ensure you're solving the Clues in the right order! This is something we're working on though so watch this space!!
     
    on 2019-02-17 at 09:09
    Following an order made on 2019-02-12 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Treasure hunt was fun to do. Got stuck on a few clues. The company need to keep updating maps with a true acco8nt as some of the statues had been moved or were no longer there. Would definitely do it again
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Great to hear you had fun! We do our best to ensure that all Trails are up to date but inevitably things to get moved from time to time (although not usually statues!). The SMS 'stuck on a clue' helpline is there to enable you to get the answer on such occasions.
    We'll make sure this Trail is checked ASAP :)
     
    on 2019-02-16 at 22:19
    Following an order made on 2019-02-12 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really lovely treasure trail. I done this with my four year old and took a packed lunch and we were out for most of the day. Was lovely to explore, learn and see parts of Lewes I hadn't before. Can't wait to do another! Cheap day out!
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Great to hear! We usually recommend ages 6+ for the Trails but younger children can always help out with the search, if not the reading and trickier puzzles!
     
    on 2019-02-16 at 19:59
    Following an order made on 2019-02-12 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    5 adults & one child completed this today, we had a great time walking around Foxton Locks, stopped at the pub for refreshments half way round and all thoroughly enjoyed the trail. It was a very well thought out route with some clever & cunning questions!
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Fantastic! Many thanks for your review :)
     
    on 2019-02-16 at 18:57
    Following an order made on 2019-02-12 

treasuretrails.co.uk

  • Address:

    Treasuretrails.co.uk
    5-6 Dowren House, Foundry Lane
    TR274HD, Cornwall

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441872 263692
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Hutchens
  • Partner ID:
    CE987488E397076
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2664
  • Last Updated:
    2019-02-24 at 11:23
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2549 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up