For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: treasuretrails.co.uk

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 832 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1730

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with treasuretrails.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have completed two Treasure Trails with my eight year old grandson. They were both great fun and got us walking, thinking and looking. The clue booklets are very cleverly put together and the navigational instructions are clear and easy to follow. We had trouble with a clue in Mevagissay but were able to access the support quickly so that our hunt for the remaining clues was not delayed. The Treasure Trails concept is very clever and very well done produced, we shall certainly do more of them in the future.
     
    on 2017-09-18 at 10:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First Treasure Trail we had done, great fun and interesting. Easy to access and print off. Thank you.
     
    on 2017-09-18 at 08:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Highly recommend Treasure trails are a great experience and our family thoroughly enjoy them.
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Great to hear! Keep on exploring!
     
    on 2017-09-12 at 15:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We stumbled across Treasure Trails about 4 years ago and have now completed dozens of their trails. Any time we visit a new area we look to see if there is a trail in the area. We also use the London trails as an annual family event with up to twenty members of the extended family meeting up in The Smoke for a day to do one of the trails followed by a late lunch together. Thoroughly recommended!
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Thrilled that we're part of your annual family event!
     
    on 2017-09-11 at 18:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I think treasuretrails.co.uk is brilliant and I have already recommended it to many people!

    I would like to see a 'loyalty' type scheme, perhaps getting a free trail after you have purchased a certain number e.g.every 8th trail free.
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Many thanks for spreading the word - and many thanks for your suggestion :-)
     
    on 2017-09-11 at 13:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Our family thoroughly enjoyed the Treasure Trail around Farnham. Having lived in Farnham all my life it was great to spot things that I had never noticed before. We will be trying another trail soon!
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Great to hear you discovered new things in your home town!
     
    on 2017-09-10 at 20:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We had great fun from our own doorstep, will definitely do more
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Lovely to hear - enjoy your next adventure!
     
    on 2017-09-10 at 17:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great fun had by all, kids and adults alike.
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    :-)
     
    on 2017-09-10 at 10:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Another thoroughly enjoyable hunt, did it with my family when they came to stay for the weekend.
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Brilliant! So pleased you all had fun!
     
    on 2017-09-09 at 20:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This was the longest treasure trail we have completed and generally we felt it was very good (a bit long but very good).
    We struggled to complete four of the clues even with internet "assistance".
    Clue 3 - we found the symbol but were unable to find the answer, below and to the right!
    Clue 8 - walking across towards Winston Churchill, we were unable to find and words to provide the answer (one statue was covered from repairs and one had the words so high up we were unable to read them)
    Clue 18 - we were unable to solve this clue, mainly because of the line of people waiting to get into the Tower of London and we couldn't get near the sign
    Given the length of the trail, everyone was feeling very disappointed that we were unable to complete it without having to get the three clues answered.
    I appreciate that things are always changing and building work and repairs will cause issues, But it is also I feel important to ensure that it remains engaging
    Regardless - we enjoyed it and would certainly do another one in the future.
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Many thanks for your review - glad you enjoyed the Trail and that the SMS 'stuck on a clue' helpline came to the rescue for the clues you needed the answers to! We'll take a look at these as soon as possible to ensure that they are still there and solvable so many thanks for your feedback.
     
    on 2017-09-09 at 18:08

treasuretrails.co.uk

  • Address:

    Treasuretrails.co.uk
    5-6 Dowren House, Foundry Lane
    TR274HD, Cornwall

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441872 263692
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Hutchens
  • Partner ID:
    CE987488E397076
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1730
  • Last Updated:
    2017-09-18 at 10:10
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1646 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: