For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: treasuretrails.co.uk

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 853 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1198

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with treasuretrails.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Have done a few of these and have found them really great. They are interesting and the children find them entertaining. They take you the places you didn't know existed, even though you know the area. Would thoroughly recommend them.
     
    on 2017-02-19 at 18:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Had a lot of fun doing this trail with my best friend. It was really good way to explore a new place!
     
    on 2017-02-19 at 10:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A good way to spend a few hours at your own pace. It all worked very well with some clues being easy and others very difficult to solve so giving a good balance. We will be doing some more in the future.
     
    on 2017-02-15 at 12:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I didn't experience any problems with the ordering or downloading of the treasure trail. Thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience.
     
    on 2017-02-13 at 10:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A fun way to wile away a couple of hours in Wendover. Some of the tasks are a little simple, others surprisingly difficult but all in all a good balance.
     
    on 2017-02-12 at 21:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The treasure walk was lovely and great for the whole family. Few of the clues not very clear but great fun. Long walk and all flat so easy for all ages. The children bit put off it did not finish with anything big at the end and some historic secret not revealed but great to get them outside walking and great restaurants in a range of budget for after.
     
    on 2017-02-12 at 18:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied with the ordering procedure, haven't done the trail yet so can't comment on the experience.
     
    on 2017-02-11 at 17:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We did the North Lanes and The Laines tour starting and ending near the Brighton station. There was twelve of us over 50,s in two teams girls v boys. It was a brilliant hour and a half weaving through some quiet roads and then the busy shopping Laines and North Lanes. The clues were very well set out some were quite tough. A passer by stopped to see if we wanted some help. There are many pubs on the route so if refreshment was required then there is a great choice. We finished the tour and then walked back down to The Laines where we had booked a table for a late lunch in The Bath Arms which was really very good. Pub food, beautifully presented, very tasty and the staff were excellent.
    I recommend this tour for a fun few hours seeing parts of Brighton that you would not normally see.
    My only problem was that on the question squares the white writing on a pale green background was difficult to read easily. (I printed off the booklet on my printer, the bought and posted booklet may be better to read).
     
    on 2017-02-11 at 11:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer support from ***.
     
    on 2017-02-11 at 10:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We love treasure trails! It is a fantastic way to explore a new place and discover things you've never spotted before. Highly recommend.
     
    on 2017-02-11 at 10:11

treasuretrails.co.uk

  • Address:

    Treasuretrails.co.uk
    5-6 Dowren House, Foundry Lane
    TR274HD, Cornwall

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441872 263692
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Hutchens
  • Partner ID:
    CE987488E397076
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1198
  • Last Updated:
    2017-02-19 at 18:29
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1146 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: