For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: treasuretrails.co.uk

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 793 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1422

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with treasuretrails.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great fun to do and good service.
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 17:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    order was quick and easy,
    text reply worked well when needed
    enjoyed the trail will do more
    we have recommended to others
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Fantastic to hear! Keep spreading the word!
     
    on 2017-05-17 at 16:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The trail we went on was enjoyed by adults and children with really interesting and unusual clues. Easy to download and print off.
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Many thanks for your review! Great to hear!
     
    on 2017-05-17 at 13:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent way to learn about a local area and be entertained.
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Great to hear!
     
    on 2017-05-15 at 20:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The trail was very difficult. Not suitable for the age of children as described. Definitely wouldn't pay the amount we did for the trail. Printed the book ourselves very over priced
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    We're sorry to hear that this Trail didn't meet your expectations. The clues are designed as an activity for all ages such that children of reading age and up can help out with solving them, but adults will also be challenged with some of the trickier clues.
    We've messaged you privately to find out which clues in particular you found difficult.
     
    on 2017-05-15 at 15:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Well organised trails. Quick and easy to purchase. Great choice of locations
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    :-)
     
    on 2017-05-15 at 11:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The whole process from ordering, printing at home, and completing the treasure hunt was great. We did this as part of a work away day, and my team LOVED it. We will definitely be doing them again. I also intend to do this with my family over the course of the summer too. Excellent work treasure trails!
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Glad you had a great time out on the Trail!
     
    on 2017-05-15 at 10:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service in the delivery of the treasure trails and would recommend to friends and family
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Good to hear! Keep spreading the word!
     
    on 2017-05-13 at 22:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The abbey is under going improvements and therefore some clues were unable to find
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Many thanks for your review. We do our best to ensure that the Trails are up-to-date and will certainly check out the abbey improvements to see how they affect the clues. I hope the SMS 'stuck on a clue' helpline came to the rescue on this occasion.
     
    on 2017-05-13 at 19:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I think the pdf version are a bit pricey.
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Many thanks for your 5-star rating of the Trails.
    We do feel that £6.99 is excellent value for our Trails. The additional price for the 'Printed by Us' version reflects the cost of printing, packaging and posting your Trail out to you.
     
    on 2017-05-13 at 16:11

treasuretrails.co.uk

  • Address:

    Treasuretrails.co.uk
    5-6 Dowren House, Foundry Lane
    TR274HD, Cornwall

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441872 263692
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Hutchens
  • Partner ID:
    CE987488E397076
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1422
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-24 at 17:18
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1357 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: