For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: treasuretrails.co.uk

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 639 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2575

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with treasuretrails.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered 2 ghost walks for Christmas as a family gift. I could only get 1 to print properly. I contacted Treasure Trails and explained what had happened. They send the order again and once again only 1 would print, made contact again ad after more apologises they sent hard copies of both walks. We have purchased many other walks and have never had an issue, maybe the ghost where playing around! This hiccup as NOT put us off from buying more Treasure Trails, they are fun, educational and well worth it.
     
    on 2019-01-16 at 14:00
    Following an order made on 2019-01-03 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Every thing was very good even the delivery would recomend this product first class
     
    on 2019-01-13 at 21:18
    Following an order made on 2018-12-18 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    highly recommended
     
    on 2019-01-10 at 23:41
    Following an order made on 2019-01-03 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We all enjoyed it - thank you!
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Our pleasure!
     
    on 2019-01-08 at 18:14
    Following an order made on 2019-01-03 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This Treasure trail was bought as a gift for a family member and her family. I have used them in the past and I find them really informative and you get to know things you might not have known or seen in the place you are treasure trailing. They are good fun with others, but did find a little more difficult with only me and an autstic child.

    So when you and the family are at a loose end one weekend buy a Treasure Trail and go out and have some fun and find the characters and weapon used by your murderer. on your Treasure Trail.
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Many thanks for your review - it's lovely to hear that you've been enjoying the Trails :-)
     
    on 2019-01-07 at 17:15
    Following an order made on 2019-01-03 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Would absolutely recommend you to others, and already have done. It's a simple, inexpensive and effective way to get people outdoors interacting with the history, architecture and beauty of our own country. It stimulates conversation, involves mild exercise and has a competitive element to keep everyone's interest.
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    We couldn't have put it better ourselves! Thank you so much for your review - keep on exploring!
     
    on 2019-01-07 at 10:54
    Following an order made on 2019-01-03 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We have done a large number of trails both in our home county but also further afield when we have been on holiday. We have thoroughly enjoyed everyone of them and they are a great way to explore an area. We even used one for our family boxing day walk. We have learnt so much, even about areas that we thought we knew. I have always found the ordering process to be quick and easy. I really can't find any fault with Treasure Trails and look forward to doing more of them
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Thank you so much - may you enjoy many more Trails to come!
     
    on 2019-01-07 at 10:38
    Following an order made on 2019-01-03 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The online order and delivery was extremely straight forward. Looking forward to doing our treasure hunts.
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Excellent - enjoy your Trails!
     
    on 2019-01-07 at 10:38
    Following an order made on 2019-01-03 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We enjoyed the map, just some off our map was on a bit of road without footpath. Maybe a small warning .. but we really enjoyed it thank you
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Many thanks for your feedback - it's great to hear that you enjoyed your Trail.
    We'll take a look at the information about the Trail you did to make sure this is noted on the website.
     
    on 2019-01-06 at 23:08
    Following an order made on 2019-01-03 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We loved the trail but I wonder if there is a problem with the way the Stamford trail prints. I had a couple of tries to print double sided but both times it didn't work. Of course it might be my mistake but you might want to check it.
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Glad you loved the Trail! All Trails should print the same - if printing double-sided, depending on your printer, you may need to select 'flip on short edge' or 'short side stapling left' to ensure it prints the right way up. If you still have trouble, we'd recommending printing single sided instead!
     
    on 2019-01-06 at 21:29
    Following an order made on 2019-01-03 

treasuretrails.co.uk

  • Address:

    Treasuretrails.co.uk
    5-6 Dowren House, Foundry Lane
    TR274HD, Cornwall

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441872 263692
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Hutchens
  • Partner ID:
    CE987488E397076
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2575
  • Last Updated:
    2019-01-16 at 14:00
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2465 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have made a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: