For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: treasuretrails.co.uk

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 725 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2040

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with treasuretrails.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic trail that took us to places we wouldn’t have ever gone to.
     
    on 2018-04-14 at 19:41
    Following an order made on 2018-04-11 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We have done three of these trails and will be doing many more. The perfect way to explore new places and discover ares of places you have visited already.
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Great to hear!
     
    on 2018-04-10 at 14:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great fun. Saw parts of Whitby I had never seen before. Will be buying another trail.
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Fantastic! Enjoy your next adventure!
     
    on 2018-04-10 at 13:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The order and download process was extremely quick and easy. The person I talked to on the phone regarding a choice between two trails was helpful and pleasant. My family and I really enjoyed the trail and it was a great way to explore the town (Ross on Wye) on foot. We would definitely do these trails again!
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Glad we were able to help you choose! Enjoy your next Trail!
     
    on 2018-04-07 at 12:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The order procedure was clear and prompt and there are choices for whichever format you wish to use to obtain your trail. I chose to download our trial and it is a very smooth process.
    The trail of Portadown was excellent with clear instructions and interesting clues which highlighted buildings people and events from the past.
    The friends I used it with were a mixture of locals and visitors and the feedback from all was very positive - an unusual and worthwhile way to get to know a place.
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Many thanks for your review! Glad everyone enjoyed the Trail!
     
    on 2018-04-07 at 11:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Best gift for man who has everything!
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    :-)
     
    on 2018-04-07 at 10:40
    Following an order made on 2018-04-03 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Our kids are young (10) and they found frustrations with the trails - in part because of construction and landmarks not being easily seen. We stopped about half way through the trail and didn't get a chance to pick it up again before we left Glasgow.
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Many thanks for taking the time to leave your review - we're sorry to hear you had some issues with this Trail. The SMS 'stuck on a clue' helpline is there to ensure that no Trail goes unsolved so it's a shame you didn't make use of this.
    Please do contact our Customer Service Team via the website so that we can look into this for you.
     
    on 2018-04-06 at 21:21
    Following an order made on 2018-04-03 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The website is very easy to use so finding and ordering a Treasure Trail is very straightforward. I particularly like the different formats - we often make a last minute decision to do a trail so being able to print the trail at home is a bonus for us, but we also give them as gifts and then the pre-printed version is more "present-able". Delivery is very quick and we appreciate that too as we often rush at the last minute.
    We enjoy doing the trails, we have learned so much which we wouldn't have found out without the trails guide. We have had very few problems or disappointments but the facility to text for an answer has saved the day on occasion, and we have been happy to report back any changes or errors we have discovered - there have been very few. We can thoroughly recommend Treasure Trails!
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    So pleased that you've been enjoying the Trails! Many thanks for your review and keep up the exploring!
     
    on 2018-04-06 at 21:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Definitely recommend to others. Like that each clue is not dependent on the previous one, The trail arrived very quickly after ordering.
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    :-) - yes, you don't need to solve one Clue before moving on to the next - the directions lead you from Clue to Clue, so you can always revisit a Clue you get stuck on, or use the SMS 'stuck on a clue' helpline if you need it!
     
    on 2018-04-06 at 20:32
    Following an order made on 2018-04-03 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Makes you see things that you might not normally. Certainly makes things interesting. Have dealt with customer service and they were very helpful. Would highly recommend Treasure Trails
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Many thanks for your review!
     
    on 2018-04-06 at 20:11
    Following an order made on 2018-04-03 

treasuretrails.co.uk

  • Address:

    Treasuretrails.co.uk
    5-6 Dowren House, Foundry Lane
    TR274HD, Cornwall

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441872 263692
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Hutchens
  • Partner ID:
    CE987488E397076
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2040
  • Last Updated:
    2018-04-14 at 19:41
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1944 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: