For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: treasuretrails.co.uk

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 816 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1268

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with treasuretrails.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The whole treasure trail experience is first class. A great idea that is executed very well, from the ease of ordering to the quick receipt of trail to the enjoyment of completing the trail.

    I really like the improvements to the website and find it much easier and quicker to use and select areas for trails now.

    Keep up the good work.
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 22:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    As always, great fun to do. Gives your brain a good workout!
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 15:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Absolutely excellent in all respects. I regularly recommend Treasure Trails.
     
    on 2017-03-26 at 14:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Arrived as expected and in one piece. No reason for any adverse comments.
     
    on 2017-03-26 at 07:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great fun to do! An excellent way to learn about a new place or learn new things about a place you already know. Very satisfied with buying the trails online and printing them off myself. Reported that I thought one of the answers was missing and this was dealt with very promptly. Would definitely recommend Treasure Trails to others and already have.
     
    on 2017-03-25 at 23:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Had some problems finding 2 answers for the cullercoats trail as there are renovations in place on the sea front at Whitley bay but still great fun.
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Many thanks for your feedback - I've passed this on to our local Trail Writer to look into. Glad you had fun on the Trail!
     
    on 2017-03-25 at 17:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent occupation for 3 children aged 13, 12 and 8 - fish and chips halfway round and ice creams at the end! We solved the puzzle!
     
    on 2017-03-25 at 17:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We would recommend and have recommended Treasure Trails.
    The only small comment I would make is to say that when a problem with a guide is found and reported on the form for checking if it has been solved, there is no feedback to say changes will be made.
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Many thanks for your comments - we can confirm that all feedback is read and taken on board, with any updates carried out as soon as possible. Regrettably we don't always have time to respond to every email but all feedback is always very much appreciated and gratefully received.
     
    on 2017-03-25 at 14:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We don't like using our bank card on the internet so we normally purchase over the phone, the staff we speak to are very helpful and fully understand why we use this method. We gave 5 stars because that's what they deserve. Many thanks to all.
     
    on 2017-03-25 at 13:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Lots of choice and very easy to navigate. Some of the trails don't work properly as some of the clues have been removed. Quite expensive as well. Not something I could afford to do regularly. Really good fun though
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Many thanks for your comments. We do our best to ensure that the Trails are kept up-to-date but inevitably things do change which is why we have the SMS 'stuck on a clue' helpline - this allows you to obtain up to 3 clue answers per Trail. Glad you had fun!
     
    on 2017-03-25 at 09:29

treasuretrails.co.uk

  • Address:

    Treasuretrails.co.uk
    5-6 Dowren House, Foundry Lane
    TR274HD, Cornwall

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441872 263692
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Hutchens
  • Partner ID:
    CE987488E397076
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1268
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-27 at 22:34
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1213 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: