For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: treasuretrails.co.uk

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 633 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2131

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with treasuretrails.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer support is excellent and they always respond in a timely manner.
    Treasure trails are great family time and we love exploring new and familiar areas and learning new facts even about our own local area. We often recommend to friends and family. There is a good variety of clues to keep all ages entertained.
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Thanks so much for your glowing review of both the Trails and our customer service :-)
     
    on 2018-06-07 at 14:51
    Following an order made on 2018-05-21 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We really enjoyed the trail and combined it with a couple of pub stops on a sunny spring evening. We saw so many new things in our town which we had previously overlooked.
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    So pleased that you discovered some new things and found the sunshine too!
     
    on 2018-06-05 at 07:33
    Following an order made on 2018-05-21 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The Trails make exploring a new place much more interesting. We usually start the first few clues, then stop for coffee and later for lunch. We prefer the Trails in a town as there is always somewhere to sit down and nearby facilities. We have recommended the Trails to many friends. Occasionally the clues don't work for us but there is always text help available.
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Sounds like you've developed an excellent Trail-going strategy! Many thanks for spreading the word and keep on exploring!
     
    on 2018-05-31 at 12:17
    Following an order made on 2018-05-21 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have already recommended treasure trails to others
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Much appreciated :)
     
    on 2018-05-26 at 20:12
    Following an order made on 2018-05-21 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    After doing a treasure trail in Rickmansworth and really enjoying it I bought one for Haworth. This one I found very disappointing and gave up half way through. Apart from the few clues we did solve, some with real difficulty, an example of one was on a gravestone which would need a rubbing to read after the bird mess had been removed. Another one we could not find. After 2 days we gave up. ***
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback - we're really sorry to hear that you were disappointed. This is certainly not the intended experience. We'll get this particular Trail looked into ASAP and ensure all the Clues are solvable for future customers.
    Regarding your disappointment, I do hope you contact us directly so that we can resolve this for you.
     
    on 2018-05-26 at 14:56
    Following an order made on 2018-05-21 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Absolutely love the treasure trails. They are reasonably priced really fun to do. I also like the fact that they make you notice different things about a town that yoiu are familar with. I find a good way to get to know the history of a place that is not so familiar I.e a holiday town.
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Lovely to hear that you're spotting new things and learning about the history too! Keep on exploring!
     
    on 2018-05-26 at 09:48
    Following an order made on 2018-05-21 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Treasure Trails are great fun with friends, family or just me and my husband. They are s great way of exploring new towns.
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Great to hear that you're exploring with so many different people! Keep up the good work!
     
    on 2018-05-26 at 09:39
    Following an order made on 2018-05-21 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The Eastbourne Treasure Trail was really good fun but there was one slightly misleading clue. We have reported this to the company who were grateful for our feedback.
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Many thanks! All feedback is gratefully received - especially if it helps us to make our Trails even better!
     
    on 2018-05-25 at 22:27
    Following an order made on 2018-05-21 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We love them! We've done a few in various cities, and they're great fun!
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Great stuff!
     
    on 2018-05-25 at 19:28
    Following an order made on 2018-05-21 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great fun. The walks are very different, interesting locations and challenging clues
    Comment from treasuretrails.co.uk :
    Sounds like you've been exploring all sorts of different locations on the Trails!
     
    on 2018-05-25 at 19:06
    Following an order made on 2018-05-21 

treasuretrails.co.uk

  • Address:

    Treasuretrails.co.uk
    5-6 Dowren House, Foundry Lane
    TR274HD, Cornwall

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441872 263692
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Hutchens
  • Partner ID:
    CE987488E397076
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2131
  • Last Updated:
    2018-06-07 at 14:51
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2033 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: