For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: treasuretrails.co.uk

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 837 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1852

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with treasuretrails.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All good!
     
    on 2017-11-20 at 11:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fun to do with the whole family
     
    on 2017-11-18 at 21:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really great afternoon of fun and interesting facts and detective work with my two lively grandchildren. Will definitely be doing more treasure trails.
     
    on 2017-11-18 at 11:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This treasure trail was great. We did it as a family. My 8 year old loved it and really got into it. My 6 year old got about halfway before finding it too long and got bored. It was a great way to explore Newbury as we had never been there before and we got to see and take notice of lots we wouldn't have found otherwise.
     
    on 2017-11-18 at 10:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We really enjoyed it !!
     
    on 2017-11-17 at 20:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Trail we did was excellent. Web site is really easy to navigate. Ordered a gift card for Christmas which has arrived already, could be a bit "jazzier" for the money paid but I am sure my friends not will love it.
    I was so impressed with the trail we for that I have been telling everyone about you!
     
    on 2017-11-17 at 18:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We all really enjoyed the treasure hunt-some of the clues were quite challenging and it really got my friends and I thinking and working as a team to work them out.
     
    on 2017-11-17 at 15:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great!
     
    on 2017-11-17 at 14:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have not actually done a trail my self but the families I've given one to have been delighted and had great fun.
     
    on 2017-11-17 at 14:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I spend around £*** for the trail which I ddint use because we found ti difficult follow.
     
    on 2017-11-17 at 12:51

treasuretrails.co.uk

  • Address:

    Treasuretrails.co.uk
    5-6 Dowren House, Foundry Lane
    TR274HD, Cornwall

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441872 263692
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Hutchens
  • Partner ID:
    CE987488E397076
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1852
  • Last Updated:
    2017-11-20 at 11:31
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1768 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: