For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Toner for Sale

 

4.3  /  5

Calculated from 18 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 658

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Toner for Sale

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Every assistance given when I called to tell them of my mistake in ordering. Prompt delivery also.
     
    on 2017-07-20 at 15:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The ink cartridges were promptly but they were not what I thought we had ordered. I wanted XL size cartridges but only received ordinary ones. When I phoned to complain I was told you do not sell coloured XL ones in packs. Hence I did not get what I thought I was paying for & if I returned them it would have caused a lot of inconvenience. When I last checked the Web site it still was incorrect, attracting customers under a false pretence
     
    on 2017-07-15 at 13:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service from order to delivery. Would thoroughly recommend.
     
    on 2017-07-14 at 13:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 17:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***
     
    on 2017-04-28 at 00:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I did not get the confirmation of order email, perhaps my mistake on my email address, but they were quick to follow up my email to them querying the missing email, goods arrived the following day as expected and all ended well.
     
    on 2017-03-07 at 15:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic price and delivery is next day as promised. I was worried about the running cost for a home laser but this company makes it possible.
     
    on 2017-03-02 at 11:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent in every department. Great prices. Simple to use web site. Efficient invoicing. Prompt delivery.
    You can't really ask for more than that. I would definitely recommend.
     
    on 2017-02-23 at 17:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent very swift service
     
    on 2017-01-25 at 11:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered a blue on white label tape and received black on white, disappointing but not a disaster, might have been a typing mistake with the product code, the other tape was correctly delivered. Overall the service was fine, fairly fast delivery and reasonably priced.
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 14:18

Toner for Sale

  • Address:

    Trade Copiers Limited
    Unit 63, Gilwilly Road, Gilwilly Industr
    CA11 9BL, Penrith, Cumbria

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 548 1265
    Fax: 0845 548 1267
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Trade Copiers
  • Partner ID:
    4C7BAE10D641264
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    658
  • Last Updated:
    2017-07-20 at 15:06
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 639 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: