For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Toner for Sale

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 13 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 653

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Toner for Sale

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I did not get the confirmation of order email, perhaps my mistake on my email address, but they were quick to follow up my email to them querying the missing email, goods arrived the following day as expected and all ended well.
     
    on 2017-03-07 at 15:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic price and delivery is next day as promised. I was worried about the running cost for a home laser but this company makes it possible.
     
    on 2017-03-02 at 11:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent in every department. Great prices. Simple to use web site. Efficient invoicing. Prompt delivery.
    You can't really ask for more than that. I would definitely recommend.
     
    on 2017-02-23 at 17:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent very swift service
     
    on 2017-01-25 at 11:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered a blue on white label tape and received black on white, disappointing but not a disaster, might have been a typing mistake with the product code, the other tape was correctly delivered. Overall the service was fine, fairly fast delivery and reasonably priced.
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 14:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer services seem very disinclined to answer any post sale query emails.
     
    on 2017-01-05 at 22:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have always received a good prompt and helpful service from Toners for Sale as well as satisfactory prices.
     
    on 2016-12-22 at 10:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    great fast service A***
     
    on 2016-11-09 at 11:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Overall we are satisfied with the customer service that Toners for Sale provides, staff do endeavour to send the toners in the fastest time at reasonable prices.
     
    on 2016-11-09 at 10:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent internet based service and if finding any difficulties brilliant telephone back up.
     
    on 2016-11-08 at 09:27

Toner for Sale

  • Address:

    Trade Copiers Limited
    Unit 63, Gilwilly Road, Gilwilly Industr
    CA11 9BL, Penrith, Cumbria

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 548 1265
    Fax: 0845 548 1267
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Trade Copiers
  • Partner ID:
    4C7BAE10D641264
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    653
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-07 at 15:09
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 635 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: