For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: trackdays.co.uk

 

4.3  /  5

Calculated from 527 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1646

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with trackdays.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Not sure how you got the name ***but it's not me even at the weekends, apart from ***and ***getting mixed up it's easy to use
    Thanks
    ***
     
    on 2017-03-19 at 20:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    System worked well and did the job required
     
    on 2017-03-16 at 11:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    On order said I would get confirmation and basically not assume I'm booked until I get this, not received anything yet but get a survey asking about service ! best completing order first for a perfect review.
     
    on 2017-03-14 at 09:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All easy to do and good to be kept informed of the availability at the various tracks. Not good on the insurance, though. Currently not available and difficult to find elswhere at anything like a reasonable price. Trackday customers need this.
     
    on 2017-03-13 at 14:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good service over phone,, no problems at all.
     
    on 2017-03-11 at 15:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    fab
     
    on 2017-03-10 at 10:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick and easy to order. Will use again
     
    on 2017-03-09 at 18:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service
     
    on 2017-03-03 at 22:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering online was easy and when I had a question the telephone support staff were quick to answer the telephone and were extremely polite and helpful. We have not tried to activate the vouchers yet so can only comment of the purcjase of vouchers so far.
     
    on 2017-03-03 at 08:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Still waiting for voucher to arrive!
    ***
    Comment from trackdays.co.uk :
    Hi,

    I have checked your order and the e-voucher was sent at 10.41 on 20th Feb 2017.
    The e-voucher was sent to the email address that is assigned to your PayPal account. I have resent it today at 9.06 on 27th Feb.
     
    on 2017-02-26 at 14:19

trackdays.co.uk

  • UK's No. 1 place to book Car & Bike track days and Driving Experiences.

  • Address:

    Digital Sports Group Ltd
    Digital House, Threshelfords Business Pa
    CO5 9SE

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01376336701
    Fax: 01376809072
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Digital Sports Group
  • Partner ID:
    54B75AB9FE226A7
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1646
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-19 at 20:13
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1391 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: