For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: trackdays.co.uk

 

4.4  /  5

Calculated from 469 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1675

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with trackdays.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very quick process, even when buying over the weekend for a monday session. Well done
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 21:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Site was very easy to use. Kept up to date on order.
     
    on 2017-05-16 at 09:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    On the whole a fun afternoon out. Unfortunately our booking details had got lost in transit and one of our party was not expected. The Team managed to sort this out and we all enjoyed the experience. I may have booked just too far in advance?!?!
    Instructors were great and the cars good to drive, so a good time was had by all.
    Thanks
     
    on 2017-05-15 at 19:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Called Customer Service to change delivery address. The person on the phone was incredibly helpful and enthusiastic.

    Only improvement I would suggest is to send an email to state that the package had been sent out for delivery.
     
    on 2017-05-15 at 14:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It would of been good to know that the track was very Stoney prior to arriving so the car could be prepped accordingley
     
    on 2017-05-15 at 09:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic day .... nice people and wonderful cars ! Made my 12 year old boy feel special so couldn't really ask for much more . My only negative would be the extra money you have to pay if you want a photo/ video of your drive .... for the *** all ready payed it would of been nice to have a photo included but never mind .
    I would definitely recommend it and will be back again my self in the near future.
     
    on 2017-05-14 at 17:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy and straightforward.
     
    on 2017-05-12 at 14:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The young lady that gave assistance was more than helpful.
     
    on 2017-05-09 at 21:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Straight forward
     
    on 2017-05-07 at 18:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    As always never any problems with booking highly recommended going through track days
     
    on 2017-05-07 at 07:27

trackdays.co.uk

  • UK's No. 1 place to book Car & Bike track days and Driving Experiences.

  • Address:

    Digital Sports Group Ltd
    Digital House, Threshelfords Business Pa
    CO5 9SE

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01376336701
    Fax: 01376809072
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Digital Sports Group
  • Partner ID:
    54B75AB9FE226A7
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1675
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-23 at 21:27
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1415 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: