For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: trackdays.co.uk

 

4.3  /  5

Calculated from 566 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1636

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with trackdays.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Service banging
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 11:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I booked a two car blast at brands hatch for my partner as a surprise on the 22nd March and selected The AUDI R8 & LAMBORGHINI. I got a call 24hours later to say that the R8 was over booked (annoying as this is my partners favorite car and the main reason i booked it) more annoying is that out of the 8 cars advertised the only car they could offer is an ASTON MARTIN ( her uncle owns one so nothing out the ordinary or very wow for her really). Surely they could have made it clear when booking and taking my money that all the cars were fully booked except the Aston??
     
    on 2017-02-22 at 20:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This was my first track day. The only trouble I had was finding where I needed to go when I arrived at Brands Hatch as there weren't any signposts saying to head to the pitlane.

    Can't fault anything else and I can't wait to go again!
     
    on 2017-02-21 at 21:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Spa break just what the doctor ordered hassle free and value for money
     
    on 2017-02-21 at 21:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great choice of bookings, and so easy to book and any changes after just require a simple email or call and all sorted.
     
    on 2017-02-21 at 19:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Jordan was very helpful on the phone, the staff trackside were very friendly. Only thing that is negative is the toilets. If the set up is only there temporary then I would understand, I don't know what that situation is.
    It was a present for my daughter and she was beaming. "When can I go back" . So may c u soon.

     
    on 2017-02-20 at 22:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to use site
    Easy payment method
    Fast service
     
    on 2017-02-18 at 11:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast & efficient . No hassle
     
    on 2017-02-17 at 18:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied customer, pleasant, helpful and polite, would recommend to anyone
     
    on 2017-02-14 at 08:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always easy and efficient to deal with.
     
    on 2017-02-12 at 22:19

trackdays.co.uk

  • UK's No. 1 place to book Car & Bike track days and Driving Experiences.

  • Address:

    Digital Sports Group Ltd
    Digital House, Threshelfords Business Pa
    CO5 9SE

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01376336701
    Fax: 01376809072
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Digital Sports Group
  • Partner ID:
    54B75AB9FE226A7
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1636
  • Last Updated:
    2017-02-24 at 11:01
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1382 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: