For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: trackdays.co.uk

 

4.4  /  5

Calculated from 384 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1728

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with trackdays.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really enjoyed the day
     
    on 2017-08-20 at 16:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy booking & no booking fee
     
    on 2017-08-18 at 20:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Brilliant day out, absolutely loved it and enjoyed every second of it, defernatly would go again.
     
    on 2017-08-16 at 21:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Please can you make VAT invoices available, without having to ask all of the time.
     
    on 2017-08-15 at 11:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The whole event was well organised and all of the relevant information required was requested in advance.

    Would highly recommend
     
    on 2017-08-14 at 18:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My major concern was the very aggressive and dangerous driving undertaken by race car teams. It seemed the day was being used for car setup.
    The facilities on site were very poor.
    No petrol available during the day (apart from during lunch). I missed the last hour of track time trying to find superplus..
    No tea, coffee or water in the paddock area.
    The driving instruction from *** was excellent.
     
    on 2017-08-14 at 10:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am not very computer illiterate but i have found the website very easy to use. In the past when I have needed customer support i have always found the team efficient and friendly.
     
    on 2017-08-13 at 09:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It does what should and well
     
    on 2017-08-08 at 11:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Have used Trackdays.co.uk a couple of times now and its been a great service.

    Confirmation emails and the required documents come through in good time and havent had any issues.

    Works out cheaper than bookint direct aswell.

    Recommended!
     
    on 2017-08-07 at 21:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Booked a Triple Supercar Drive for our son's 21st birthday of a Lamborghini, Ferrari and Nissan GTR. The Ferrari and Nissan all drove nicely, and no issues occurred.

    Unfortunately, however, when he got to the Lamborghini, it was a different matter - the brakes were very poor, and when he reached about 60mph the steering wheel shook considerably, indicating that the wheels needed balancing. This detracted somewhat from the drive of the car, as he was extremely put off by the feel of the drive (he is a confident driver, and regularly drives customer and company cars in his place of work).

    When this was mentioned to a member of staff, the car was taken out for a single lap test drive, but immediately put back into the row of cars waiting for other customers to take their turn. As far as we are aware, there were no further checks done, the car was not removed from availability and it was not taken to the garage/pits while we were there. We were not informed of the outcome of the single lap test drive, but could see from a distance that the test driver exited the car shaking his head.

    This is quite a concern, as wheel balancing and poor brakes are a considerable safety issue, and unfortunately part of the day for both us and our son was marred by this, particularly as we mentioned it to a member of staff.
     
    on 2017-08-03 at 14:59

trackdays.co.uk

  • UK's No. 1 place to book Car & Bike track days and Driving Experiences.

  • Address:

    Digital Sports Group Ltd
    Digital House, Threshelfords Business Pa
    CO5 9SE

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01376336701
    Fax: 01376809072
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Digital Sports Group
  • Partner ID:
    54B75AB9FE226A7
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1728
  • Last Updated:
    2017-08-20 at 16:51
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1461 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: