For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: trackdays.co.uk

 

4.4  /  5

Calculated from 435 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1694

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with trackdays.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    great service thanks
     
    on 2017-06-20 at 07:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent day. First couple of sessions seemed too short but by end of the day I realised why. As this was my first track day, I didn't realise how physically demanding it can be, so it was sensible of the NoLimits team to pace it well. Really enjoyed the day and the team are helpful and friendly. Recommended.
     
    on 2017-06-15 at 18:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent super fast delivery.. package lovely and well presented.
     
    on 2017-06-15 at 14:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Superb ,easy , value for money
     
    on 2017-06-12 at 10:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very helpful and knowledgeable booking over the phone would definitely reccommend. Extra charges were higher than ex elected (hence 4 stars) however, all was explained Ina fair and easy to understand way.
     
    on 2017-06-08 at 11:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have been really happy with the track days I have purchased. The website is easy to navigate and the information provided is clear.
    I have had good customer service in the past with bookings when I have needed to ask questions.
    The only suggestion I may have is to get the track day information out sooner than so close to the event itself.
    But this has not put off with booking again.

     
    on 2017-06-07 at 06:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to use on line system, clearly illustrated track day diary. An easy way to book.
     
    on 2017-06-05 at 23:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Only thing I suggest is you put the company name that is running the trackday. As many riders I know have had bad events with others trackday companys.so they dont use that company any more,as you dont list the operater of the trackday ,you only find out who its with after you paid.would be a bummer to book a trackday ,just to find out its with a company you wont use.
     
    on 2017-06-05 at 21:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First rate service. I even screwed up my order and they sorted it for me in one call with minimum hassle. Can't fault.
     
    on 2017-06-05 at 11:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A very easy to use website and the ordering system was quick and easy to complete
     
    on 2017-06-01 at 23:23

trackdays.co.uk

  • UK's No. 1 place to book Car & Bike track days and Driving Experiences.

  • Address:

    Digital Sports Group Ltd
    Digital House, Threshelfords Business Pa
    CO5 9SE

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01376336701
    Fax: 01376809072
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Digital Sports Group
  • Partner ID:
    54B75AB9FE226A7
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1694
  • Last Updated:
    2017-06-20 at 07:28
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1433 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: