For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: total-locker-service.com

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 32 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 191

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with total-locker-service.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service
     
    on 2017-12-19 at 09:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    the service from you was excellent, the order procedure was good as we couldn't find on line what we were looking for I rang and asked if you could remember what locker we had had before, i sent you a picture of the locker and you sorted it for me. customer service was good slight delay in letting me know what was happening. would recommend you to others. Well done and thank you.
     
    on 2017-12-19 at 09:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered via the website but got no response. Called the store and placed an order and was told i would be sent a quote. I did not receive one so chased it up. I was then sent one and agreed to place an order. I then had to chase it up again to receive the goods. I think it took over 4 weeks to get replacement locker keys!
    When I used this company previously the service was far better so I am hoping this was just a one off situation.
     
    on 2017-12-19 at 09:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great customer service
     
    on 2017-12-19 at 07:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** and his team were extremely helpful and made ordering and payment very easy. Just awaiting delivery now
     
    on 2017-12-14 at 09:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    keep doing these reviews believe just get my email address
     
    on 2017-11-27 at 15:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    this company will bend over backwards to try and accommodate there customers.
     
    on 2017-11-27 at 11:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Keep customer more informed progress of locker build otherwise very good service good strong lockers
     
    on 2017-11-27 at 10:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    good service
     
    on 2017-11-27 at 10:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service, very polite and prompt with the service provided.
     
    on 2017-11-24 at 12:40

total-locker-service.com

  • Total Locker Service provide a wide range of lockers, seating, and storage solutions

  • Address:

    Safe Secure Locker Services Ltd
    Unit 3, Vision Centre, 5 Eastern Way,
    IP32 7AB, Bury St Edmunds

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441284749211
    Fax: 00441284750758
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Scott
  • Partner ID:
    2E3A36ACF29ACD6
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    191
  • Last Updated:
    2017-12-19 at 09:43
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 183 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: