For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: total-locker-service.com

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 22 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 180

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with total-locker-service.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    great service
     
    on 2017-11-13 at 12:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good service from start to finish.
     
    on 2017-11-10 at 08:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The item arrived more than a week later than originally specified at order confirmation, but it did and I am happy with the item. The item was exactly what was described on the website.

    Where they can sharpen-up is to respond to any enquiries about orders. I have sent (replied) two emails worried that I have been had, of which I never received any response. This does not fill me with confidence that they would be able to effectively provide a locker support service.
     
    on 2017-07-24 at 16:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    above says it all!
     
    on 2017-07-24 at 09:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    not happy that no key tags come with lockers as standard.
    Comment from total-locker-service.com :
    We spend a lot of time ensuring our quotations, proforma invoices and order acknowledgements to reflect exactly what is included. We also supply specification sheets and colour charts, our specification sheet clearly states that locker door numbers, key fobs are optional extras.
    If we had, have known that the customer wanted door numbers, key fobs or numbered wrist straps we could have added them to the quotation.
    The policy of not including key fobs is not peculiar to Total Locker Service this policy is industry wide as lockers are very competitive and customers often take care of these items themselves.
     
    on 2017-07-23 at 10:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Wrist bands received very quickly but unfortunately only the male half of the fixing rivets were sent meaning I was unable to attach my keys. After contacting the sales dept a new set of rivets were immediately despatched solving the problem. We all make mistakes, but often it is the way companies correct those mistakes that shows their service. Well done
     
    on 2017-07-23 at 09:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The product is very good, but the instructions accompanying the bench were appalling. This created a huge delay in us getting the bench in place. Thanks to the very kind people at total-lockers, we were able to get the bench installed after a few e-mails/phone calls. I would buy another one, but I do recommend they review the standard of their instruction sheets accompanying their products.
     
    on 2017-07-21 at 13:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Original product was out of stock. Had to repeatedly contact and in the end had to go for a different product colour
    Comment from total-locker-service.com :
    Though we make every attempt to keep stocks of Atlas lockers, there are times when due to high demand or delays in the supply chain we do have a stock issue. Usually, this is soon resolved as we know when shipments are arriving. Unfortunately, there was a problem with the shipment, and we did not know this until the last minute. We did attempt to resolve the situation by offering an alternative product.
     
    on 2017-06-17 at 00:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    we were given a delivery time for our order and it arrived early the service was excellent
     
    on 2017-06-05 at 16:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Total Lockers are very professional, and where they can will go that little bit further to accommodate any orders that are requested. deliveries are always on time. over all very satisfied with our relationship with Total Lockers.
     
    on 2017-06-05 at 10:36

total-locker-service.com

  • Total Locker Service provide a wide range of lockers, seating, and storage solutions

  • Address:

    Safe Secure Locker Services Ltd
    Unit 3, Vision Centre, 5 Eastern Way,
    IP32 7AB, Bury St Edmunds

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441284749211
    Fax: 00441284750758
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Scott
  • Partner ID:
    2E3A36ACF29ACD6
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    180
  • Last Updated:
    2017-11-13 at 12:34
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 173 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: