For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!

Rating for:


4.5  /  5

Calculated from 31 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 199

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with

  • Customer review

    /  5
    Excellent service - thank you
    on 2018-03-05 at 16:16
  • Customer review

    /  5
    all aspects are good, never had a problem. they will do everything they can to help.
    on 2018-03-05 at 11:30
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Just a top service
    on 2018-03-05 at 11:17
  • Customer review

    /  5
    As per previous dealings with total locker the service was great. Product knowledge is good. Response time is good. Good dispatched quickly and efficiently. Fair prices.
    on 2018-03-05 at 10:20
  • Customer review

    /  5
    No problems experienced.Everything carried out promptly and efficiently.We hope to place further orders.
    on 2018-02-24 at 16:52
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Total Lockers were very professional throughout and did exactly what they said they would. Thanks again!
    on 2018-02-23 at 16:54
  • Customer review

    /  5
    We were very impressed with the quick and easy ordering and delivery of our lockers
    Thank you
    on 2018-02-23 at 16:51
  • Customer review

    /  5
    We were supposed to receive them within three weeks but it took six as the order was forgotten.
    Comment from :
    This order was for Ojmar locks we stock right-hand locks as they are the standard UK. Left-hand locks are not standard and have to be ordered from the factory; this lead time is usually four weeks though at this time the factory load was very high and the two left-hand locks took 6 weeks.
    on 2018-02-23 at 12:09
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Good service
    on 2017-12-19 at 09:43
  • Customer review

    /  5
    the service from you was excellent, the order procedure was good as we couldn't find on line what we were looking for I rang and asked if you could remember what locker we had had before, i sent you a picture of the locker and you sorted it for me. customer service was good slight delay in letting me know what was happening. would recommend you to others. Well done and thank you.
    on 2017-12-19 at 09:37

  • Total Locker Service provide a wide range of lockers, seating, and storage solutions

  • Address:

    Safe Secure Locker Services Ltd
    Unit 3, Vision Centre, 5 Eastern Way,
    IP32 7AB, Bury St Edmunds

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441284749211
    Fax: 00441284750758
  • Authorised representative:
  • Partner ID:
  • Status:
  • Total Reviews:
  • Last Updated:
    2018-03-05 at 16:16
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 190 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Confirm Email: