For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Top Car AutoReisen

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 994 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 3633

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Top Car AutoReisen

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Add italian Language.
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 15:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good price with no additional charges.
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 08:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Best car rental
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 20:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick answer for booking.
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 14:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have used Autoreisen for many years and have always been very satisfied with the service.

    This year I was unable to book with Autoreisen, but have managed to book exactly the car I wanted through Top Car Autoreisen. It would have been helpful to me if when not being able to secure a car with Autoreisen if I could have been automatically redirected to Top Car Autoreisen to ensure a quicker booking. I was unaware that Top Car Autoriesen existed!

    To date I have always experienced a proficient helpful staff.
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 11:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great prise ,easy to book and good that you can pay when u pick up the car . And free additional driver .
     
    on 2017-06-21 at 22:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would like to pay for my booking when the email confirmation is sent as I am worried I won't have a booking when I arrive.
     
    on 2017-06-21 at 16:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to communicate by email, quick and adequate answers!
     
    on 2017-06-20 at 17:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    For know a very good renta-a-car
     
    on 2017-06-20 at 12:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    For me all was clear and simple.
     
    on 2017-06-20 at 07:41

Top Car AutoReisen

  • Top Car AutoReisen is a Rent-a-Car company which has been in business for more than 25 years and has branches at all Canary Island airports. Our many years of experience, competing with the most important worldwide companies, has taught us that Quality is a basic tool in each and every business. Our fleet consists of the latest models of all car manufacturers and these are constantly up-dated. This effort to give our customers top quality at all times in product, price and service has built up a totally satisfied and loyal customer portfolio.

  • Address:

    Top Car AutoReisen S.L.
    C/ Los Peregrinos, 29
    35200, Telde

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 34 902 200 696
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Top Car AutoReisen
  • Partner ID:
    BFE7401A20A4716
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    3633
  • Last Updated:
    2017-06-23 at 15:33
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 3546 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: