For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Top Car AutoReisen

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 1035 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 3592

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Top Car AutoReisen

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Timed out twice before I was able to coplete reservation so frustrating and resulted in my putting information in wrong box!
    Comment from top-car-hire.com/en :
    Dear Client. Thank you for your message. We have checked that our staff from Customer Service department has already solved your problem and modified the details in your booking. Apologize for any inconvenience. If you need more information don´t hesitate to contact us cac@topcar-autoreisen.com . Kind regards, TOPCAR.
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 10:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with choice adn of cars, the proceedure to book and from past experience the condition of the cars
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 08:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Booking was simple and efficient, not actually hired the car yet but assume it will be equally as efficient a process
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 09:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First class service would highly recommend .
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 15:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    That i can pick up the car late in the evenung.
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 00:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything is great, honest car hire company, not
    Many in Gran Canaria
     
    on 2017-05-20 at 21:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    2nd time of using Top Car and service very good.
     
    on 2017-05-19 at 13:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We have used autoreisen for many years now and find their service the best only improvement would be to have more staff when they have a lot of bookings from one plane as sometimes the line waiting for cars can be long but they are worth the wait
     
    on 2017-05-19 at 06:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have hired many times through the *** office and have always found them friendly, efficient and helpful. Personally I add the full cover insurance every time for peace of mind! So, highly recommended!
     
    on 2017-05-18 at 18:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Top
     
    on 2017-05-17 at 06:28

Top Car AutoReisen

  • Top Car AutoReisen is a Rent-a-Car company which has been in business for more than 25 years and has branches at all Canary Island airports. Our many years of experience, competing with the most important worldwide companies, has taught us that Quality is a basic tool in each and every business. Our fleet consists of the latest models of all car manufacturers and these are constantly up-dated. This effort to give our customers top quality at all times in product, price and service has built up a totally satisfied and loyal customer portfolio.

  • Address:

    Top Car AutoReisen S.L.
    C/ Los Peregrinos, 29
    35200, Telde

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 34 902 200 696
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Top Car AutoReisen
  • Partner ID:
    BFE7401A20A4716
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    3592
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-25 at 10:25
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 3506 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: