For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Top Car AutoReisen

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 1223 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 3450

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Top Car AutoReisen

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I struggle to find anywhere for improvement. I always use you when I hire and you are far and away better than all the others I have ever used. Keep up the great work.

    I always recommend you.

    Many Thanks
     
    on 2017-02-25 at 07:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No problems with TopCar
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 18:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Hi
    Always easy to rent a car with you, also hope that it will be easy this time, but seemed to when renting at the airport, you get that sometimes a little older cars, which sometimes been to Playa del Ingles and swap car.
    ***
     
    on 2017-02-23 at 17:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy website to use, I contacted the customer service with a query and they replied very quickly. Excellent customer service so far
     
    on 2017-02-23 at 17:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Have used Top Care several times now and have always found them to be excellent to deal with, have good clean cars too
     
    on 2017-02-23 at 12:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It would be nice if the tank was completely full when I get it on the airport. So it can be returned full, without having to guess how much petrol I have to use.
    Last time, I got an extra bill of € ***,- which, in my view, was not justified.

    Fot the rest I am very satisfied and I hope I can rent a car in the future. In september I alrwady have reserved a car. See you then.

    With kind regards,
    ***
    The Netherlands
     
    on 2017-02-22 at 16:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Hotel delivery is not available while booking?
     
    on 2017-02-22 at 10:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to use website, value for money cars which are always clean & in excellent condition. Good choice of vehicles. Desk attention very good when collecting & never much waiting time. Staff speak good English. Many extras at no extra cost including additional driver which is always an asset. Easy return of vehicle.
     
    on 2017-02-21 at 18:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick reply. Excellent service.
     
    on 2017-02-21 at 14:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very simple and good service
     
    on 2017-02-21 at 14:30

Top Car AutoReisen

  • Top Car AutoReisen is a Rent-a-Car company which has been in business for more than 25 years and has branches at all Canary Island airports. Our many years of experience, competing with the most important worldwide companies, has taught us that Quality is a basic tool in each and every business. Our fleet consists of the latest models of all car manufacturers and these are constantly up-dated. This effort to give our customers top quality at all times in product, price and service has built up a totally satisfied and loyal customer portfolio.

  • Address:

    Top Car AutoReisen S.L.
    C/ Los Peregrinos, 29
    35200, Telde

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 34 902 200 696
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Top Car AutoReisen
  • Partner ID:
    BFE7401A20A4716
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    3450
  • Last Updated:
    2017-02-25 at 07:51
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 3378 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: