For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Top Car AutoReisen

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 1182 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 3298

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Top Car AutoReisen

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Your previous website was simple and worked well - why change it?

     
    on 2017-01-19 at 12:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Before booking my hired car I had a couple of queries about driver age and delivery/collection from my hotel of the hired vehicle. both were answered answered quickly and to my complete satisfaction. If my experiences when I take delivery in Gran Canaria are as good I will be well pleased.
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 10:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    quick and easy
     
    on 2017-01-18 at 23:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have been renting your car for a number of years, I have been disappointed the last 2years, the cars have not been in a very good state of cleanliness, also required servicing, there was no water in the washer bottle, more important there was no OIL in the engine.

    I hope you pass this on to Top Car.
    Regards
    ***
     
    on 2017-01-18 at 19:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Usual good booking process, will comment later about the pick and return process and the car itsself
     
    on 2017-01-18 at 19:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy reservation.
    Good price
     
    on 2017-01-17 at 11:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The web booking service is easy to use and always provides a simple process
     
    on 2017-01-17 at 11:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We ordered for the 3rd time a car through topreisen.
    All went well the previous times so we hope that iT continious to,do so.
    One little minus : I made an earlier booking and had to cancel it. I asked for confirmation but never got one.
     
    on 2017-01-17 at 09:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have dealt with them for many years and they are much easier and more straightforward to deal with than any other car rental company I have experienced
     
    on 2017-01-17 at 09:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We have no problem with the pricing, fuel policy, insurance aspects of Top Car.
    However, we have been using Top Car on a number of occasions over the past years and the weak point is the delivery of the service to customers at the airport, specifically Fuerteventura airport. On a number of occasions in the recent past, we have noted that there has been insufficient staff available to deal with the customers. We have had to queue for in excess of one hour. On the last occasion it was 75 minutes. This is an unacceptable level of service for customers.
     
    on 2017-01-17 at 08:38

Top Car AutoReisen

  • Top Car AutoReisen is a Rent-a-Car company which has been in business for more than 25 years and has branches at all Canary Island airports. Our many years of experience, competing with the most important worldwide companies, has taught us that Quality is a basic tool in each and every business. Our fleet consists of the latest models of all car manufacturers and these are constantly up-dated. This effort to give our customers top quality at all times in product, price and service has built up a totally satisfied and loyal customer portfolio.

  • Address:

    Top Car AutoReisen S.L.
    C/ Los Peregrinos, 29
    35200, Telde

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 34 902 200 696
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Top Car AutoReisen
  • Partner ID:
    BFE7401A20A4716
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    3298
  • Last Updated:
    2017-01-19 at 12:01
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 3234 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: