For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Top Car AutoReisen

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 1169 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 3485

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Top Car AutoReisen

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was ok.
     
    on 2017-03-14 at 15:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All perfect!
     
    on 2017-03-13 at 23:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    fast, reasonable and hassle free booking
     
    on 2017-03-12 at 23:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied with the easy to use booking and confirmation system. as we are with the front desk service. Possibly the only area is walking through to collect the car and looking around the car as your supposed to in the near darkness within the parking area. It would be good if it could have improved lighting. But I suspect that lighting is down to the airport authority
     
    on 2017-03-10 at 19:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The web site was excellent and easy to use. We chose you because we are a previous customer and rated your service.
     
    on 2017-03-10 at 18:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Perfect!
     
    on 2017-03-09 at 11:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All cars should have an antenna!!! Control water réservoir.
     
    on 2017-03-09 at 07:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer service team is just great. They are always listening and helping whatever happens. Also proce is one of the best in Canary Islands. Definitely recommend them
     
    on 2017-03-09 at 01:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied, website easily navigated and quick. Will recommend to others.
     
    on 2017-03-08 at 21:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Have rent cars here very many times, no problem.
     
    on 2017-03-08 at 15:35

Top Car AutoReisen

  • Top Car AutoReisen is a Rent-a-Car company which has been in business for more than 25 years and has branches at all Canary Island airports. Our many years of experience, competing with the most important worldwide companies, has taught us that Quality is a basic tool in each and every business. Our fleet consists of the latest models of all car manufacturers and these are constantly up-dated. This effort to give our customers top quality at all times in product, price and service has built up a totally satisfied and loyal customer portfolio.

  • Address:

    Top Car AutoReisen S.L.
    C/ Los Peregrinos, 29
    35200, Telde

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 34 902 200 696
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Top Car AutoReisen
  • Partner ID:
    BFE7401A20A4716
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    3485
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-14 at 15:56
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 3412 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: