For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Tikamoon.co.uk

 

4.4  /  5

Calculated from 257 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 653

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Tikamoon.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very nice product and delivery was ok, it would have been good if I was able to open the product to check before the delivery left but was not allowed to.
    Overall very happy
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 13:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great communication a pleasure to deal with!!!
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 11:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent quality! Very happy with the product!
     
    on 2017-07-24 at 23:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good customer service
    Delivery delayed due to product coming from overseas but was always kept up to date and timings were accurate
    Product packed well
    Excellent value for money
    Looks incredible in place
    Very happy
     
    on 2017-07-23 at 22:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I will recommend Tikamoon, excellent service.
     
    on 2017-07-23 at 14:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Two excellent pieces of furniture (Yuki White Mahogany Wardrobe and Minimalys Single Teak Wardrobe) which both look great - and very good communication and delivery - both heavy items taken up two flights of stairs to my loft. I would certainly use again and recommend.
     
    on 2017-07-23 at 12:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product, excellent service and delivery
     
    on 2017-07-23 at 11:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good service and excellent product
     
    on 2017-07-23 at 09:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very efficient service. I had to change delivery date. No problem. Straightforward customer service. Just what we need in our busy lives. Would use this company again.
     
    on 2017-07-23 at 01:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I had wished that you had included the £*** free delivery when you had a sale as advertised via email. Reason being is that, I had purchased an item when it was discounted but would like to have had waited a few more days before you marketed the free delivery service worth £***.

     
    on 2017-07-21 at 17:33

Tikamoon.co.uk

  • Address:

    Tikamoon
    4th Floor Lincoln House, 300 High Holbor
    WC1V 7JH, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 020 344 55 440
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Tikamoon.co.uk
  • Partner ID:
    ED72DCF73C75F54
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    653
  • Last Updated:
    2017-07-27 at 13:03
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 604 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: