For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Tikamoon.co.uk

 

4.3  /  5

Calculated from 204 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 504

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Tikamoon.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordered a product on December 29th 2016. Today is January 17th 2017 and still no delivery.

    Been promised delivery twice and not delivered. No contact from shipping company whatsoever.

    I'm sure the product from Tikamoon is excellent and their customer service team member (Beth) was good in chasing, unfortunatley they use a delivery company called XDP who are a bunch of clowns (Google them and the terrible reviews!).

    Until Tikamoon change shipping companies, I can not recommend them at all.
    Comment from tikamoon.co.uk :
    We are very sorry that your consignment got lost at the XDP delivery depot. We kept on chasing up, but unfortunately they were not able to make the delivery within an acceptable period of time. Of course your order has been refunded directly. We apologize for the inconveniences and we will follow this up on management level. We also like to ensure you that the vast majority of orders gets delivered quickly and without any problems.
     
    on 2017-01-17 at 13:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast delivery and good quality item. Unusual table, would recommend this company.
     
    on 2017-01-16 at 20:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The whole process from ordering and delivery was excellent. Furniture was beautiful and I am one very pleased customer
     
    on 2017-01-16 at 09:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Goods supplied on time for 2 items, 3rd arrived following week. Goods as described on web site. Goods well packaged - no damage. Customer service assistance on questions asked - good and prompt.
     
    on 2017-01-14 at 08:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Was very impressed with the table. Good quality,value for money and quick delivery. Would definitely recommend .
     
    on 2017-01-13 at 21:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good
     
    on 2017-01-13 at 19:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Beautiful product good reliable service
     
    on 2017-01-12 at 08:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great well made solid coffee table very pleased with it!
     
    on 2017-01-11 at 22:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great Service. I will use again.
     
    on 2017-01-11 at 17:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am very happy with the item. It looks just like on the picture and delivery was fast. Would definitely recommend Tikamoon!
     
    on 2017-01-08 at 14:31

Tikamoon.co.uk

  • Address:

    Tikamoon
    4th Floor Lincoln House, 300 High Holbor
    WC1V 7JH, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 020 360 88 977
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Tikamoon.co.uk
  • Partner ID:
    ED72DCF73C75F54
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    504
  • Last Updated:
    2017-01-17 at 13:39
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 470 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: