For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Tikamoon.co.uk

 

4.3  /  5

Calculated from 227 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 553

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Tikamoon.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Bought an industrial style cabinet. Very happy with the quality. Delivery was within the 10 days though you have to deal with a 3rd party delivery company.
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 10:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Both the Soho Teak Washstand and the Orion Washbasin are beautiful and are excellent value for money. Assistance from customer support, whether by phone or email is quick and efficient if/when needed
     
    on 2017-03-26 at 10:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with service. Arrived in time scale stated and in perfect condition.
     
    on 2017-03-26 at 09:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Beautiful products and good customer service.
     
    on 2017-03-25 at 10:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Bought a console table and paint/lawyer started to flake and bubble after service was excellent and they collected and refunded me as no replacement was available
     
    on 2017-03-24 at 18:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great customer service - fabulous product.
     
    on 2017-03-24 at 18:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Lovely chest of drawers, chair and table. Very pleased every morning when I take out my clothes!
     
    on 2017-03-24 at 09:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    On this occasion I was dissatisfied with the quality of the product and customer service. The furniture was slightly damaged on arrival and I brought that to your attention I wanted £50 off to compensate myself for the damage and save yourself a further delivery of having to collect the item and send another. You offered me £35 or a.£50 voucher to spend on something else or a complete refund meaning I'd have to wait in to have it returned and wait in again to have it re-delivered after having to reorder the item again which is another inconvenience. You weren't even prepared to do a swap which would have been a further option of better customer service. I'm just too busy to keep waiting in for deliveries. That to me isn't good customer service, why would it be better to offer me a £50 voucher on a further purchase instead of the one I've just made. I reluctantly accepted £35 but for the sake of £15 you should have offfered me the £50 you were prepared to give me by way of a gift voucher and I would have been completely satisfied, so thank you for the £35 but it left me being a dissatisfied customer
     
    on 2017-03-24 at 07:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordered a vanity unit from the site.

    The right size basin was delivered, but the wrong sized matching cupboard unit. It will now take 3 weeks to redeliver which has left my family without a working bathroom for a month as we now have to re-arrange installation around our builder's availability.

    No compensation for inconvenience has been offered. Despite attractive looking products I won't order from Tikamoon again.
     
    on 2017-03-20 at 09:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Zenaka console table
    I was apprehensive pre ordering, I had no previous knowledge of Tikamoon,the item "I needed in my life"! Was out of stock, with an appropriate 3 month delivery and I had to pay in full on ordering.

    I placed my order by phone and was instantly reassured. Beth had an exceptionally plesant manner and could not have been more helpful.

    I received updates on my order status, ++ it arrived early.
    Well packaged and simple to assemble.
    This is a lovely piece of furniture.
    Thank you Tikamoon
     
    on 2017-03-18 at 22:34

Tikamoon.co.uk

  • Address:

    Tikamoon
    4th Floor Lincoln House, 300 High Holbor
    WC1V 7JH, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 020 360 88 977
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Tikamoon.co.uk
  • Partner ID:
    ED72DCF73C75F54
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    553
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-27 at 10:26
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 513 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: