For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Tikamoon.co.uk

 

4.3  /  5

Calculated from 211 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 530

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Tikamoon.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service again by Tikamoon. Quick delivery and delighted with basins.
     
    on 2017-02-18 at 20:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Terrible experience. Goods damaged in transit rejected on arrival. Such obvious damage that clearly no quality control before leaving warehouse.
    Item we ordered no longer in stock so a 4month wait before further availability.
    Took the day off work to be sure of delivery.
    So a complete waste of my time as well as delivery company and Tikamoon expense. Pointless exercise for all.
    Paid on Paypal so full refund available.
    Comment from tikamoon.co.uk :
    We are very sorry that the furniture has been damaged by the delivery company. We like to assure you that quality checks are done at our warehouse and all goods are shipped safely on pallets. Damages are very rare but may happen when goods are not handled correctly at the local delivery depots and we are working with our shipping partners to avoid any of such incidents in the future. Of course your payment has been fully refunded and we would be happy to welcoming you again as our customer to prove we can do better next time.
     
    on 2017-02-18 at 17:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A lovely piece of furniture which was delivered on time.
     
    on 2017-02-18 at 10:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The furniture I got was really good and a lot better than the high street. It was also really good value and the delivery service was really good. I highly recommend.
     
    on 2017-02-17 at 10:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Bought a headboard, it's the second item from tikamoon and both items came as arranged and I was very pleased with the quality. Good.
     
    on 2017-02-13 at 12:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Could not be more pleased. It was exactly as I wanted and makes a wonderful addition to my bedroom. What I also like about this item is the depth of shelving.
     
    on 2017-02-13 at 09:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First of all and most importantly I am very pleased with the product, I purchased a Thaki black mahogany dresser and wasn't sure what to expect, the item had more of a sheen than I thought it would have, not that it's shiny it isn't but it was surprisingly more impressive than I thought it would be. Hard I think sometimes to get a real feel for a piece of furniture from a photograph, but the quality of this item is superb, I love it. Now to Tikamoon, I'm also very happy with them as a supplier, the delivery men were fabulous and the item was well packaged and safe, it came well protected and without a blemish. Perfect I would say, I'm going on to purchase two more items from this same range, a beautiful range of furniture indeed.
     
    on 2017-02-13 at 08:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Bought the cream marble pedestal basin. Blown away by the product. Amazing.

    Also came packaged very very well.

    Fair play Tikamoon. Great product & service
     
    on 2017-02-11 at 22:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent returns policy.
    The tv cabinet was very good quality. However the top of the coffee table was below the standard that I was expecting so returned it.
     
    on 2017-02-10 at 09:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Lovely furniture but I thought it would arrive assembled and not flat pack! To be honest it's been a struggle to make my own furniture at my age and wouldn't have bought it if I had known.
    Comment from tikamoon.co.uk :
    Thank you for your feedback. We like to apologize that we did not meet your expectations. Most of our furniture comes completely ready assembled. Only for some console tables or coffee tables, it will be necessary to assemble the legs or a shelf. The base of the furniture will always be ready assembled. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service with any question. We will be happy to assist you.
     
    on 2017-02-06 at 18:12

Tikamoon.co.uk

  • Address:

    Tikamoon
    4th Floor Lincoln House, 300 High Holbor
    WC1V 7JH, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 020 360 88 977
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Tikamoon.co.uk
  • Partner ID:
    ED72DCF73C75F54
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    530
  • Last Updated:
    2017-02-18 at 20:25
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 492 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: