For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Tikamoon.co.uk

 

4.3  /  5

Calculated from 257 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 605

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Tikamoon.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I WOULD RECOMMEND YOUR COMPANY TO OTHERS , VERY PLEASED WITH THE TABLE.
    THANK YOU VERY MUCH.
    ***
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 18:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am very pleased with the console table - it is a nice solid piece of furniture. However, I am not at all satisfied with the communication between Tikamoon and the delivery company. There was absolutely no notice as to when the item would arrive other than the week proposed. The delivery company tracking does not work and they do not have a telephone number that works either. We wasted a whole week waiting for it to arrive. This would completely put me off ordereding again.
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 12:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    this is the 8/9th pieces of furniture i've ordered from tikamoon. Almost every time the items have been delayed.
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 10:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Beautiful piece of furniture at gear price. Item was delayed and I wasn't notified but they were polite and helpful when I spoke to them.
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 08:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very happy with the whole procedure and the quality of the product itself.
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 08:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Outstanding service, superb products and excellent price point. Tikamoon was extremely flexible with both delivery times and delivery address. I have no hesitation in recommending the business and will certainly purchase from it again in future.
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 08:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with my table and it arrived in time
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 07:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Superb quality furniture and delivery. 2 items now purchased and I wouldn't hesitate to go back for more.
     
    on 2017-05-21 at 15:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have bought other teak furniture on line& felt disappointed
    I am very happy with the Tikamoon desk & draw unit
    especially the beautiful wood grain on the draw unit.
    Packaging is good & in my experience products always arrive in good condition
     
    on 2017-05-19 at 12:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Highly recommend. A Beautiful piece and brilliantly designed.
     
    on 2017-05-11 at 15:31

Tikamoon.co.uk

  • Address:

    Tikamoon
    4th Floor Lincoln House, 300 High Holbor
    WC1V 7JH, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 020 360 88 977
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Tikamoon.co.uk
  • Partner ID:
    ED72DCF73C75F54
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    605
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-22 at 18:50
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 559 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: