For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: www.thewrightbuy.co.uk

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 487 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4713

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with www.thewrightbuy.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Have used before. Great price on induction hob. First class service and delivery. Just hope this one lasts longer than the last!
     
    on 2017-12-17 at 22:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service
     
    on 2017-12-17 at 18:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent service and prompt delivery
     
    on 2017-12-16 at 19:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Professional website and easy to use. The order process was straight forward but order tracking was problematic. The order status was shown as complete but the goods had not been sent. It took 2 telephone calls to establish that the freezer was awaiting pick up by the carrier and I had to request that they contact the courier to find out when it would be delivered. I was eventually contacted by the courier the following day and by the driver the next day prior to delivery. I was unable to establish a timeslot for the delivery and waited most of the day before it arrived. If the delivery arrangements were more clear I would have no hesitation in recommending The Wright Buy. The freezer was competitively priced and the firm were friendly and helpful in dealing with my enquiry
     
    on 2017-12-15 at 17:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very easy to order, super quick delivery and great communication about arrival of goods. Very pleased.
     
    on 2017-12-12 at 08:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    None.It was a 1st class service and transaction from start to finish.
     
    on 2017-12-11 at 00:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Questions answered.
    Very prompt delivery.
     
    on 2017-12-08 at 23:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent!!!
     
    on 2017-12-08 at 15:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer communication - placed order four days ago. Not heard a thing since. ***!!
     
    on 2017-12-08 at 08:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Simple process - worked like a dream.
     
    on 2017-12-07 at 23:30

www.thewrightbuy.co.uk

  • We sell a wide range of kitchen appliances and domestic appliances online. Our online appliances come with free delivery to England and Wales and we offer a price promise.

  • Address:

    The Wright Buy Ltd
    28 Twyford Business Centre, Bishop's Sto
    CM23 3YT

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01279 504466
    Fax: 01279 658530
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Andrew Wright
  • Partner ID:
    F164AD5BC004A94
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    4713
  • Last Updated:
    2017-12-17 at 22:05
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4601 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: