For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: www.thewrightbuy.co.uk

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 536 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4650

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with www.thewrightbuy.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service and good value
     
    on 2017-10-14 at 23:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good competitive pricing, good communication leading up to delivery. Delivered within time window advised. Very helpful/careful delivery driver too. Customer service as it should be - perfect !!
     
    on 2017-10-14 at 23:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good order and delivery service. I have yet to install my cooker hood but all looks good so far
     
    on 2017-10-14 at 16:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First class service. Easy to order online and very swift delivery.
    The appliance has not yet been fitted therefore cannot submit feedback at this point.
     
    on 2017-10-14 at 14:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Brilliant service from start to finish. Easy to order. Item great value and delivered on the day estimated (for free). Would recommend.
     
    on 2017-10-09 at 18:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    An excellent product at an excellent price. Delivered in less than 24 hours so very impressed! The hob looks much more expensive than the price paid and I'm very pleased with the product.. Not yet in use so fingers crossed it lives up to expectations. This is the first time that I have used this company but on first impressions I would not hesitate to use again and hope to do so for future purchases.
     
    on 2017-10-08 at 20:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All good from ordering to delivery. Can’t say anything about product as college did not allow him to use it in his room!
     
    on 2017-10-08 at 09:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Renewing our kitchen on a budget led us to the Wright Buy Co. They have a great range of products. We chose their Cookology products for their value for money. We have the fan oven, gas hob, intergrated fridge freezer and island extractor hood. All work well, are of good quality, arrived in good packaging by a courier who emailed with delivery slot. The delivery was prompt. Our only comment is that the oven fan and fridge compressor could be quieter. The Wright Buy Co is highly recommended.
     
    on 2017-10-05 at 08:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very fast delivery. Thanks
     
    on 2017-10-05 at 08:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was satisfied with the website the ease of ordering and the follow up call advising when the goods would be delivered. I have nothing to add for improvement everything was excellent and would recommend others to buy from the Wright Buy.
     
    on 2017-09-30 at 21:48

www.thewrightbuy.co.uk

  • We sell a wide range of kitchen appliances and domestic appliances online. Our online appliances come with free delivery to England and Wales and we offer a price promise.

  • Address:

    The Wright Buy Ltd
    28 Twyford Business Centre, Bishop's Sto
    CM23 3YT

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01279 504466
    Fax: 01279 658530
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Andrew Wright
  • Partner ID:
    F164AD5BC004A94
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    4650
  • Last Updated:
    2017-10-14 at 23:17
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4542 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: