For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: www.thewrightbuy.co.uk

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 590 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4593

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with www.thewrightbuy.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    NO issues. Easy to order online. Prompt delivery. But appliance not yet fitted so cant comment further
     
    on 2017-08-21 at 18:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordered boiling water tap which arrived in a good and timely manner
     
    on 2017-08-21 at 17:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivered on correct date and time.
    Very easy to order, no dramas
     
    on 2017-08-21 at 10:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great price and free next day delivery. Fantastic.
     
    on 2017-08-20 at 09:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordered before midday and product arrived next day excellent service
     
    on 2017-08-19 at 22:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordered a kitchen hob, good quality and service , arrived on time would buy again from the company - thanks!
     
    on 2017-08-19 at 21:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A very very minor delivery issue, however the staff i feel listened to the query and they responded to the feed back as helpful, in a very positive way. All other elements of the process Very Good.
     
    on 2017-08-19 at 08:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No acknowledgement of order sent out.
    When chased 30 hours later, only an invoice was sent.
    Despite a "Tracking Number", no information was available from APC Overnight, until the morning of the day of delivery. So no time to make arrangements to be in etc.
    No physical Warranty documents accompany the goods.
    Although the website states the Buyer must contact the Manufacturer direct, in the event of a problem, there is nothing to indicate where or how -- until you phone and enquire, only to discover they meant you have to contact them.
    All in all, an extremely poor buying experience, one which is unlikely to find me buying from them again, or recommending to others.
     
    on 2017-08-17 at 10:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Site easily accessed. Found item without difficulty and comments from previous buyers helpful. Excellent price in comparison to other sites. Not fitted as yet but hoping will be a good buy. With regard to service and delivery i have no hesitation in recommending Wrightbuy.
     
    on 2017-08-16 at 09:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Haven't got the hob installed yet but great price and very efficient delivery.
     
    on 2017-08-14 at 21:30

www.thewrightbuy.co.uk

  • We sell a wide range of kitchen appliances and domestic appliances online. Our online appliances come with free delivery to England and Wales and we offer a price promise.

  • Address:

    The Wright Buy Ltd
    28 Twyford Business Centre, Bishop's Sto
    CM23 3YT

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01279 504466
    Fax: 01279 658530
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Andrew Wright
  • Partner ID:
    F164AD5BC004A94
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    4593
  • Last Updated:
    2017-08-21 at 18:05
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4492 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: