For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: www.thewrightbuy.co.uk

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 612 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4512

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with www.thewrightbuy.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    On each occasion I find this company do what they say & that these days is rare - excellent
     
    on 2017-06-21 at 10:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivery on point, packaging in good order, can't wait to get it in on the wall.
     
    on 2017-06-20 at 16:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to navigate website, ordering was simple. Order delivered super fast at no extra cost and product was perfect. Can't fault them.
     
    on 2017-06-19 at 18:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivered on time by friendly staff. I would recommend to others
     
    on 2017-06-19 at 10:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent product & price very disappointed with delivery ordered on 3rd June not delivered until 14 th only after I had to ring up to find out what was happening with my delivery ,then was told to ring delivery company myself.I am in charge of a warehouse my self and if a customer rang me chasing an order I would not expect them to ring the haulier to chase there order themselves
     
    on 2017-06-18 at 00:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service time to exactly they said
     
    on 2017-06-17 at 00:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you for a quick and efficient service. From order to delivery we were fully informed of the items progress.
    We would definitely recommend and use you again

    ***
     
    on 2017-06-15 at 16:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent product, customer service and website. The only let down was the courier service they used. They failed to communicate delivery date/time and were one day late.
     
    on 2017-06-13 at 17:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering and delivery were very good.
    I unfortunately ordered the extractor hood without the carbon filters, which would have been an extra ***.
    After delivery I realised my mistake, but theWrightbuy wouldn't or couldn't help me out and I had to pay the full *** to get them sent out.
     
    on 2017-06-12 at 17:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service. Accurate description. Easy to fit delivered as promised.
     
    on 2017-06-12 at 09:00

www.thewrightbuy.co.uk

  • We sell a wide range of kitchen appliances and domestic appliances online. Our online appliances come with free delivery to England and Wales and we offer a price promise.

  • Address:

    The Wright Buy Ltd
    28 Twyford Business Centre, Bishop's Sto
    CM23 3YT

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01279 504466
    Fax: 01279 658530
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Andrew Wright
  • Partner ID:
    F164AD5BC004A94
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    4512
  • Last Updated:
    2017-06-21 at 10:27
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4419 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: