For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: www.thewrightbuy.co.uk

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 363 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4847

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with www.thewrightbuy.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very fast delivery
     
    on 2018-05-19 at 19:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The order procedure was very simple and easy to understand. The price was better than most of other websites with the same product. The package arrived on time as promised and I was kept informed at every of the order before delivery. Would definitely recommend to others. Keep it up.
     
    on 2018-05-17 at 08:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great prices. Arrived promptly.
     
    on 2018-05-17 at 07:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivery was a nightmare 1 man they sent for a very big & heavy fridge/freezer who had to go walkabout to find some people to help him get it into my house then left it in the middle of my hallway if there was a fire it would have caused chaos other than that I’m loving my Fisher & Paykel fridge freezer it’s pure classy & a very nice piece of kit.
     
    on 2018-05-13 at 17:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Just like it was advertised and quick delivery
     
    on 2018-05-13 at 00:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    item delivered promptly,looks to be of good quality and at a reasonable price
     
    on 2018-05-12 at 19:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    item given away to a neighbour with out consent. Will not be using the wright buy for any future purchases.
     
    on 2018-05-11 at 20:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, product was delivered promptly. Would definitely recommend them.
     
    on 2018-05-08 at 10:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Wrightbuy service was very good but the delivery arrangements are poor. The courrier informed me that delivery is only possible South of the Thames on Tuesday or Thursday - neither possible for me. The alternatives were that we had to nominate an alternative address - not great for retired people with a large delivery; otherwise the item would be returned to Wrightbuy - leading to unacceptable delay. Poor.
     
    on 2018-05-05 at 09:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very good all round service
     
    on 2018-05-04 at 00:41

www.thewrightbuy.co.uk

  • We sell a wide range of kitchen appliances and domestic appliances online. Our online appliances come with free delivery to England and Wales and we offer a price promise.

  • Address:

    The Wright Buy Ltd
    Unit 2 Piperell Way
    CB9 8QW

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01279 504466
    Fax: 01279 658530
    Email:
    Contact Us:
  • Authorised representative:
    Andrew Wright
  • Partner ID:
    F164AD5BC004A94
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    4847
  • Last Updated:
    2018-05-19 at 19:54
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4716 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: