For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!

Rating for:


4.7  /  5

Calculated from 397 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4788

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with

  • Customer review

    /  5
    The oven hood is great, delivery times perfect, price good. no complaints on service..... However the feedback system is ***
    i am sent an email to leave feedback and there is no mention of what i am supposed to be leaving feedback for! i am doing a massive renovation, have been buying a lot. So i search through emails, and there is no mention or order number on the delivery emails either. only reference i found to oven hood is on my paypal receipt. so not a complaint on service but you will gather a load more feedback by changing this. most people will just not bother!
    on 2018-03-19 at 09:33
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Just what we wanted
    on 2018-03-18 at 19:45
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Excellent service, next day delivery and on time !!!
    on 2018-03-17 at 01:41
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Fast delivery and kept up to date on progress of order.
    on 2018-03-16 at 08:56
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I still have not received my item or heard anything from the courier
    on 2018-03-15 at 09:12
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I would suggest this company review whoever delivers their goods as the incompetence of the delivery firm led me to cancel my order.I actually lost money by taking time off work to receive the delivery which never materialised. I waited in for two days with ever changing times for delivery being relayed to the sales office .No correspondence was made directly from the delivery people to myself. Disappointed and disgusted. This does reflect back on the Wright buy as it seriousy affects customer service.
    on 2018-03-14 at 21:03
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Great prices, fast delivery! What more can you ask for? I can't comment on the product as yet as it hasn't yet been installed, but it look good!
    The packaging should be marked more clearly with a "This Way Up" sign!
    on 2018-03-13 at 12:45
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Great service and delivery.
    on 2018-03-13 at 09:02
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Ordered a cookology cooker hood online and it arrived on time so happy with it will definitely use this site again plus the price was perfect as well.

    on 2018-03-09 at 08:22
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Quick and hassle free delivery,was phoned day before to arrange time. Would recommend to anyone
    on 2018-03-08 at 18:23

  • We sell a wide range of kitchen appliances and domestic appliances online. Our online appliances come with free delivery to England and Wales and we offer a price promise.

  • Address:

    The Wright Buy Ltd
    Unit 2 Piperell Way
    CB9 8QW

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01279 504466
    Fax: 01279 658530
  • Authorised representative:
    Andrew Wright
  • Partner ID:
  • Status:
  • Total Reviews:
  • Last Updated:
    2018-03-19 at 09:33
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4666 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Confirm Email: