Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
The Toner Place
The Toner Place
The Toner Place are trusted UK suppliers of printer cartridges and consumables to customers across a range of industries. We have particular experience in certain industries, where we understand their unique needs: Retail - we are suppliers to many well-known, high street retailers. Education - value ink cartridges, as well as staples that are compatible with many of the manufacturers popular with schools and colleges, such as Canon, Ricoh etc. Automatic credit terms for school or college customers. Healthcare / Pharmaceutical - including health stores and leading pharmacies. Engineering / Plant Hire - these industries have a frequent need for tapes and labels - we help many clients like electrical engineers, to reduce their costs here. IT - we are suppliers to many information technology companies and consultancies. Public Sector and Professional Services - we supply printer consumables to many solicitors, and housing associations. We have accountants who both use our supplies and recommend their clients to buy from us as a quality, but low-cost business supplier.



Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

  • Review Given Date
    (newest first)
  • Review Given Date
    (oldest first)
  • Rating
    (highest first)
  • Rating
    (lowest first)
They have always been very helpful in helping me find the products that I need.
I ordered the "Budget Compatible HP 953XL Multipack of 4", because we recently bought a new printer, but - being a charity - we didn't want to spend heaps on cartridges.

Because there is no image next to the product, I was convinced that these were the genuine HP cartridges. My fault as well, because I should derived from the title that "Compatible" means "not genuine, but works on the printer".

In the past often compatible cartridge would cause problems half-way through its ink-filling. I hope this time the cartridges will not fail me. I have not yet tried them, as we are still busy with the install cartridges.

Other than the misunderstanding, I think the website is well set up, and the items are easy to find. The delivery is fast and well wrapped up, and the costs are good.

I will certainly come back in the future for other items we may need.
The order and delivery were all easy and quick and the price was competitive. Thanks.
Excellent service. Quick delivery.
We print upwards of 150,000 sheets a year and go through alot of toner. We've used Tonerplace for a few years now and to my knowledge, haven't had a single problem with them or their service.
Please send products on time, we paid delievry for next day and it almost took a week to be delivered to us
The Toner Place Oh dear, I am so sorry about this situation. Whilst it was actually due to a mis-communication between ourselves and our supplier, it is our responsibility and we will try to do better next time.

It's worth pointing out the Pantum products are inported by only 1 supplier and sometimes they can be difficult to obtain. Please don't wait until you have run out before ordering!

Please accept our apologies and I will refund your next day delivery cost. Your thetonerplace.co.uk team
Great service and product
The Toner Place Thanks, we try! Your thetonerplace.co.uk team
The Toner Place Thank you! Your thetonerplace.co.uk team
The staff at toner place could not be more helpful, I received some compatible ink that wasn't but no problem the sent another batch from a different manufacturer that worked fine. Unfortunately they use a delivery company called DPD I was going to explain the reasons for never having dealings with this company but it would take too long, lets just say they are a nightmare and that is why toner place only got 4 stars instead of 5.
The Toner Place To explain, there are some items we don't keep in stock, or are waiting for stock to arrive, in which case we rely on our suppliers to despatch the goods on our behalf. This does mean we can keep to a next day service if required, but also means we are at the whim of the supplier and their carriers. The system works perfectly most of the time! Thank you for the comments though. Your thetonerplace.co.uk team
Product takes ages to arrive.will it be coming from china
The Toner Place Hello Mr Imbayago,
Sorry to hear of the delay - are you saying you haven't received the cartridge yet? We certainly sent it on the day and have not heard of any issue. I will send another today by next day delivery if you haven't received it. Your thetonerplace.co.uk team

What is eKomi?
eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
The eKomi Seals