For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: www.thesolarcentre.co.uk

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 605 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5174

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with www.thesolarcentre.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good company, quick to deliver and if there is a problem, quick to deal with it. Excellent
     
    on 2017-05-03 at 09:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great quality products, delivered very promptly, would use again
     
    on 2017-05-02 at 18:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Shield twin solar PIR light has been up for 3 weeks and very pleased with it so far.
     
    on 2017-05-02 at 16:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** Because I work in Belgium, it is impossible for me to return them.
    I have bought lights from your company in the past and they are very good, but this is unfortunately a very bad experience.
     
    on 2017-05-02 at 16:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Brilliant service as usual.
     
    on 2017-05-02 at 13:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product and great service.
     
    on 2017-05-02 at 07:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service
     
    on 2017-05-01 at 21:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Order got lost in the post. Contacted supplier who sent a replacement by the following day. Can't better that.
    I have bought several products from this company and they live up to their promise.
     
    on 2017-05-01 at 21:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was concerned that the quality would suffer at these prices, I should not have worried! Highly recommended, fast delivery, well packed, I'll be coming back!
     
    on 2017-05-01 at 20:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good products and good after sales support too
     
    on 2017-05-01 at 08:46

www.thesolarcentre.co.uk

  • Address:

    The Solar Centre
    Unit 5, Dencora Centre, Campfield Road,
    AL1 5HN

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 094 1250
    Fax: 01727 260004
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    E6E656A2FAC7A1E
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5174
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-03 at 09:40
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 5003 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: