For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: www.thesolarcentre.co.uk

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 602 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5231

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with www.thesolarcentre.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great lights and really easy to fit
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 08:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great solar lights-really happy with them.
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 23:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prompt delivery and fully advised by email
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 19:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great quality solar lights and quick delivery.
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 18:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Minor problem with one of supplied items very quickly sorted - highly recommend.
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 17:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent light great value for the money just put up and the solar power does the rest and speedy delivery.
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 08:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I initially ordered 2 lights and was so impressed preserved a further 4, 1 of them was faulty I got in touch with the sole centre and they put a replacement in post for me. All 6 are now working brilliantly.
    We have used the lights to light up our newly rendered dwarf walls in the garden love them.
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 08:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The Bling String product is really lovely and the service from The Solar Centre excellent. Will probably buy another one soon.

    ***, ***
     
    on 2017-07-25 at 17:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent Value & Service
     
    on 2017-07-17 at 20:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent product and service.
     
    on 2017-07-17 at 17:26

www.thesolarcentre.co.uk

  • Address:

    The Solar Centre
    Unit 5, Dencora Centre, Campfield Road,
    AL1 5HN

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 094 1250
    Fax: 01727 260004
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    E6E656A2FAC7A1E
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5231
  • Last Updated:
    2017-07-27 at 08:30
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 5057 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: