For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: www.thesolarcentre.co.uk

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 369 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5336

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with www.thesolarcentre.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Service very good indeed,ordered 3 items one of which developed a fault after a week,rang and another despatched immediately couldn't fault the service
     
    on 2017-11-06 at 20:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really easy to order and delivery was quick and well packaged
     
    on 2017-11-06 at 17:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordered numerous times and have never been disappointed. Even when my order was not in stock they kept me updated the whole time.
     
    on 2017-11-06 at 13:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We have bought product from you before and the service has always been excellent. However, this unit did not work and I have been trying to contact you for the last 2 weeks unsuccessfully.
    I did manage to get the unit to work by changing the dead battery which had been supplied with one I had here.
    My neighbour wishes to buy several products from you but I have told him to be cautious in case The Solar Centre has ceased trading. I hope you haven't
     
    on 2017-11-06 at 10:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Light I purchased was very good but has limited battery life per solar charge mind you I stay in Scotland where sunlight is at a premium lol
     
    on 2017-11-06 at 09:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast delivery,good value, great lights working exactly as described. Hope they are durable.
     
    on 2017-11-06 at 09:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good product and service and will use this company again.
     
    on 2017-11-06 at 00:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have only had a few weeks use out of these led lights. Generally not bad build quality. The conduction is basically a sealed box containing a battery, solar panel and 3 leds. I have to be honest for £***for 2 I expected more. The LEDs are basically standard LEDs that you get when you were at school. I can buy 10 of them for about 50p! I expected SMD LEDs. This product is over priced at this price point. £***for 2 is a better price point and even that is on the expensive side. Only time will tell if they live up to their intended purpose.
     
    on 2017-11-05 at 22:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have always bought solar lights from the solar centre and have not been disappointed. Very smart lights and worth it.
     
    on 2017-11-05 at 22:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Have ordered two lights now, both have been excellent.
    Sent an email to seek clarification on the operation of one and was answered quickly and helpfully.
    Also kept informed of delivery despatch etc

    Will use again.

     
    on 2017-11-05 at 19:32

www.thesolarcentre.co.uk

  • Address:

    The Solar Centre
    Unit 5, Dencora Centre, Campfield Road,
    AL1 5HN

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 094 1250
    Fax: 01727 260004
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    E6E656A2FAC7A1E
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5336
  • Last Updated:
    2017-11-06 at 20:42
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 5153 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: