For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: www.thesolarcentre.co.uk

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 637 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5127

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with www.thesolarcentre.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Bought 8 London XT lights. Good looking lights but 4 of the the tops have gone faulty within a few months. Having to buy more at £9.99 each. Which are similar price to a complete light.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 14:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The company has been great to deal with.
    The customer Service has been excellent.
    The lights I have bought, five in total have been of a very high standard, and would recommend as a good buy.
    Many people are suspect to solar lighting but these are good quality lighting at affordable prices, and they look good.
     
    on 2017-03-20 at 17:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied with the easy ordering system, fast delivery and the product's that we have ordered, we will be using this company for all our gardening lighting and will pass on their website for other people who ask where we have purchased them from.
     
    on 2017-03-20 at 14:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This was my second purchase with the solar centre and I would certainly use tbem again as the products are probably the best on the market, very robust and give off good lighting after dusk.
     
    on 2017-03-17 at 09:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick delivery great product
     
    on 2017-03-15 at 20:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    EXCELLENT PRODUCT. DELIVERED ON TIME AND VERY HAPPY WITH IT. IT WORKS JUST AS STATED, SEEMS OF GOOD QUALITY (THUS FAR), WAS EASY TO INSTALL ETC-CAN'T FAULT IT AT ALL REALLY, THOUGHRECENT PURCHASE IN THE PAST FEW WEEKS. SO CANNOT GIVE A LONG-TERM VERDITC ON IT YET
     
    on 2017-03-13 at 09:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We're really pleased with these solar decking lights. They give a good few hours of light even when it's a gloomy and short winter's day. The only minor negative comment I have is that the enclosed instructions did not exactly match the model of light, which could be slightly confusing.
     
    on 2017-03-12 at 19:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very helpful, good service and fine product
     
    on 2017-03-12 at 11:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent products- I've bought several- and great service from the Solar Centre. Speedy delivery with great communication. Highly recommend.
     
    on 2017-03-12 at 10:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service. Website easy to use. Safe payment system. Good communication throughout and fast delivery and well packed.
     
    on 2017-03-11 at 18:18

www.thesolarcentre.co.uk

  • Address:

    The Solar Centre
    Unit 5, Dencora Centre, Campfield Road,
    AL1 5HN

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 094 1250
    Fax: 01727 260004
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    E6E656A2FAC7A1E
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5127
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-28 at 14:08
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4959 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: