For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: www.thesolarcentre.co.uk

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 612 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5285

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with www.thesolarcentre.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The product is fine, the fact that it took 7 working days (9 days in total) to arrive was disappointing as they were late for a camping trip that I'd ordered them for. I know you flag 3 to 7 working days on the delivery choices and I could have paid for next day delivery - I guess I thought that 7 day delivery was the exception rather than the norm.
     
    on 2017-08-10 at 12:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    As always excellent service and wonderful lighting. The lights look lovely and light the garden perimeter well. Due to the amazing summer weather (!) we have had I have used the low power option on the lights - it's a great idea to have this option, particularly for the winter months. Thank you Solar Centre again.
     
    on 2017-08-10 at 10:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service was excellent,the only reason I didn't give it five stars was that two of the lights are not working properly.
     
    on 2017-08-10 at 00:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good quality products at fair prices promptly delivered.
     
    on 2017-08-09 at 08:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    i was looking for a present for my daughter and came across your website. I liked it right away, everything was made clear and the short video was very good. The lights I purchased were of a very good quality, they were a bit expensive compared to some you see in other places but worth the extra cost. Delivery was also free which I am always happy about, unfortunately I am not able to go shopping so I have to shop online. I would recommend you to others. Regards ***
     
    on 2017-08-09 at 01:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great products. However warm colour bling string arrived instead of white. Same there is no facility for collections as office/depot is local to me.

    However can reccomend and with buy more products.
     
    on 2017-08-08 at 22:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great products and great service and delivery
     
    on 2017-08-08 at 18:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied
     
    on 2017-08-08 at 16:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Had to wait due to being out of stock, but it was worth it. Love them they creat the atmosphere we were looking for.
    I would recommend these lights. I hope they continue to be as good as thy are now.
     
    on 2017-08-08 at 00:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service would recommend.
     
    on 2017-08-07 at 22:04

www.thesolarcentre.co.uk

  • Address:

    The Solar Centre
    Unit 5, Dencora Centre, Campfield Road,
    AL1 5HN

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 094 1250
    Fax: 01727 260004
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    E6E656A2FAC7A1E
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5285
  • Last Updated:
    2017-08-10 at 12:29
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 5107 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: