For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: The Fine Jewellery Company

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 204 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 276

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with The Fine Jewellery Company

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very efficient service. The earrings arrived very quickly and are beautiful. Very pleased with the service.
     
    on 2018-04-19 at 22:56
    Following an order made on 2018-04-10 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service. Quality item and beautifully presented.
     
    on 2018-04-19 at 22:17
    Following an order made on 2018-04-03 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering was easy and delivery was speedy.Thank you
     
    on 2018-04-14 at 12:58
    Following an order made on 2018-03-26 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy ordering, goods exactly as described, delivered promptly and well presented.
     
    on 2018-04-06 at 21:33
    Following an order made on 2018-03-28 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Beautiful product, excellent service
     
    on 2018-04-06 at 16:50
    Following an order made on 2018-03-25 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very quick confirmation and despatch of order.
     
    on 2018-04-05 at 18:58
    Following an order made on 2018-03-27 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service. Bought pearl pendant for 30th wedding anniversary...quick return and exactly what I had hoped for.
     
    on 2018-04-04 at 21:20
    Following an order made on 2018-03-25 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** customer service, communication skills - needs retraining!
    The locket I ordered, with ***, for my mother for mother’s day 2018 that had my sisters birth and passing dates on the back arrived the following Tuesday when I was told it would be sent the Thursday before to be delivered by the Friday or Saturday. I spoke to *** ( manager i believe ) on the Friday to confirm it was sent, I was meet with an abrupt manner who failed to tell me it would be sent on time
    because she had to leave to go home at 16:15hrs so didn’t bother with trying to communicate with me, in anyway that we would NOT receive the locket on time even though she assured me she would call back! I had been told that I would have communication regarding the progress of the order but never received any hence the call in the first place! I again, called the Saturday to be told the office was closed and someone would get back to me Monday. I then received a lovely genuine email from *** who took my order in the first place regarding not having the Locket in time for Mothering Sunday. I called yet again on the Monday and again was answered by Lovely *** who apologized profusely. I requested some sort of compensation and she said she will see what she could do to fulfill that, if possible, great I said!! *** ( or whatever her name is ) called me back and decided it would be appropriate to tell me it’s no fault of hers that the locket didn’t arrive and let me down and tried to tell me I wasn’t clear enough when in actual fact I was upon ordering and the delivery dates as I expressed that it must arrive before Mothering Sunday. Instead of calling me back that Friday it had gone 4pm so was ok for her to not have communicated the locket wasn’t arriving in time thus letting me, a new customer, down!! I had no gift to give my mother for Mothering Sunday which was the first occasion without her eldest daughter!!!! I had to correct *** about what had actually been said ( explain myself ) because she said she over heard the conversation, so lied, and tried to lay blame with me. In the end I told ***, based on this Experience I will not be recommended the business nor will I be returning and to keep the compensation because I wanted nothing more from her or the business. I expressed had a member of my staff behaved the way she did I would either retain them or sack them as this would be deemed as damaging to my business had one of my clients been treated this was!! My brothers and I were not happy to say the lease. However *** was very professional and helped in anyway she could and was genuine. Out of the two representatives of your business, *** was who I was most comfortable communicating with. She answered all my questions with patience’s and politeness.
     
    on 2018-03-31 at 19:59
    Following an order made on 2018-03-06 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The product was just what i expected which was very good quality and delivery was very swift getting the item the next day
     
    on 2018-03-31 at 15:38
    Following an order made on 2018-03-21 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very efficient customer and delivery services
     
    on 2018-03-31 at 11:43
    Following an order made on 2018-03-20 

The Fine Jewellery Company

  • Address:

    The Fine Jewellery Company
    Floor 16, Centre City Tower, 7 Hill St.
    B5 4UA, Birmingham

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0121 634 8070
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Rob Halliday-Stein
  • Partner ID:
    F428E13227912CA
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    276
  • Last Updated:
    2018-04-19 at 22:56
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 263 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: