For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: The Fine Jewellery Company

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 245 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 329

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with The Fine Jewellery Company

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service. Would prefer more information about delivery once purchase made
     
    on 2018-06-21 at 18:11
    Following an order made on 2018-06-07 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have used your company for the first time this month to make two purchases. With both, I was happy with the quality of the items, and the speed of delivery was excellent. Pricing seemed to be fair. Thank you.

    The only aspect of your online catalogue that I beliieve could be improved is more information about size. One of my purchases was some gold and pearl drop earrings, and an idea of length would have been useful.
     
    on 2018-06-20 at 19:35
    Following an order made on 2018-06-11 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I've been a regular customer and I can only say the service and products are excellent. The staff bend over backwards to help .

    I've bought 3 items over the last month or so and everytime Ive phoned I am treated as a person and not just somebody to get cash from. I know that my business is really appreciated .

    They sell a large range of jewelry both new and second hand and it's of excellent quality and value for money..

    The only fault I can mention is that the photos on the website don't do the products justice. Everything I've bought is far better than the photo.

     
    on 2018-06-17 at 18:09
    Following an order made on 2018-06-05 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Extremely quick and efficient delivery of my beautiful jewellery.
     
    on 2018-06-17 at 17:36
    Following an order made on 2018-06-06 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service very good
     
    on 2018-06-15 at 00:26
    Following an order made on 2018-06-01 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Items were as stated and quick delivery - price was fine ***
     
    on 2018-06-14 at 17:45
    Following an order made on 2018-06-01 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer service (and products) - couldn't have been more patient and helpful when I phoned to enquire about product I wanted to buy and very pleased with purchase. Thoroughly recommend 10/10
     
    on 2018-06-13 at 21:25
    Following an order made on 2018-06-01 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer service and prompt delivery. The pearl pendant purchased was lovely and beautiful quality.
     
    on 2018-06-11 at 09:47
    Following an order made on 2018-05-31 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and beautiful jewellery
     
    on 2018-06-10 at 21:33
    Following an order made on 2018-06-01 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Order and delivery all okay. A bit disappointed with the presentation box the gold bracelet came in. Although quite solid it was very plain and absent of any idea where the item was purchased from. The presentation box needs the Fine Jewellery company name on it.
     
    on 2018-06-07 at 18:56
    Following an order made on 2018-05-25 

The Fine Jewellery Company

  • Address:

    The Fine Jewellery Company
    Floor 16, Centre City Tower, 7 Hill St.
    B5 4UA, Birmingham

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0121 634 8070
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Rob Halliday-Stein
  • Partner ID:
    F428E13227912CA
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    329
  • Last Updated:
    2018-06-21 at 18:11
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 316 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: