For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: The Fine Jewellery Company

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 72 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 72

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with The Fine Jewellery Company

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very helpful customer service. Also I loved your products. I sent a necklace and earrings to my friend in Australia and she was delighted with them
    ***
     
    on 2017-04-16 at 16:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Lovely delicate piece of jewellery. Packaged well, delivered without delay. Thankyou
     
    on 2017-03-26 at 11:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you. The gift was much appreciated.
     
    on 2017-03-25 at 22:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All good from me. Thanks
     
    on 2017-03-25 at 18:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Product well illustrated online and delivery was following day after order. Excellent.
     
    on 2017-03-25 at 11:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ....I have purchased two items both were of exceptional quality....and also the order procedure was extremely good and so helpful.....and the customer support offered if needed.....i would recommend to others....and will purchase more.....so thank you for your assistance - so nice to talk to someone rather than order on line.....
     
    on 2017-03-24 at 23:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service. Went out of their way to get a bracelet to me in time for my daughter's birthday the following day. Will definitely use again.
     
    on 2017-03-24 at 22:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really nice ruby and gold necklace. Great service, Fast delivery. Thank you.
     
    on 2017-03-24 at 21:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delighted with the purchase of 9ct gold chain and also quick delivery of same.
     
    on 2017-03-24 at 19:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very impressed with the service I received, I saw a pendant necklace on line but knew the chain would be the wrong length, enquired if possible to have a longer one and was delighted when told no problem with a small price change. My wife was delighted when given for our Golden Wedding.
     
    on 2017-03-24 at 16:48

The Fine Jewellery Company

  • Address:

    The Fine Jewellery Company
    Floor 16, Centre City Tower, 7 Hill St.
    B5 4UA, Birmingham

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0121 634 8070
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Rob Halliday-Stein
  • Partner ID:
    F428E13227912CA
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    72
  • Last Updated:
    2017-04-16 at 16:10
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 69 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: