For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: The Fine Jewellery Company

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 195 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 195

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with The Fine Jewellery Company

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quality product and service. Very helpful advice on options.
     
    on 2017-11-17 at 17:15
    Following an order made on 2017-11-06 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    From the initial contact via email, the lady I conversed with was extremely helpful. She looked into all of my queries and responded very quickly.
    In the end, the item I had purchased online, wasn't quite right for me, but the return and refund process was smooth.
    * Return P&P are paid for by the customer with a preferred Special Delivery by Royal Mail.
     
    on 2017-11-15 at 23:17
    Following an order made on 2017-10-26 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Beautiful earrings and great service
     
    on 2017-11-12 at 18:11
    Following an order made on 2017-10-26 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    nice girl in call centre helped get quick shipping
     
    on 2017-11-11 at 09:58
    Following an order made on 2017-10-31 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service,excellent staff,excellent Jewellery
     
    on 2017-11-10 at 18:18
    Following an order made on 2017-10-30 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy stress free ordering and super fast delivery. Particularly liked being able to see product from all angles on website. The product was beautiful and I would have no hesitation in recommending you to my family and friends.
     
    on 2017-11-10 at 17:48
    Following an order made on 2017-10-28 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service I received from the *** member,***,was first class. I am not a regular buyer on line,and *** reassured me of the safety etc,and everything happened just as she said.
    I would recommend the company to anyone of my friends.
    The company offer an excellent service. I have also purchased an excellent item of jewellery.
     
    on 2017-11-06 at 19:03
    Following an order made on 2017-10-27 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The ring I had originally seen on the website had been sold, but Beccy went above and beyond to have a similar ring made, sourcing the opal and a UK jeweler to complete it. The finished result was outstanding and the communication and service I received throughout were first class. I would have no hesitation in using their services again.
     
    on 2017-11-05 at 12:15
    Following an order made on 2017-06-30 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very helpful and cheerful. Will do all they can to ensure you are a satisfied customer. They took back the wrong size chain ( my error) and quickly sent the longer one.
     
    on 2017-11-03 at 17:29
    Following an order made on 2017-10-23 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Order ing was very easy. Goods are very well made. Would recommend to others.
     
    on 2017-11-02 at 21:39
    Following an order made on 2017-10-21 

The Fine Jewellery Company

  • Address:

    The Fine Jewellery Company
    Floor 16, Centre City Tower, 7 Hill St.
    B5 4UA, Birmingham

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0121 634 8070
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Rob Halliday-Stein
  • Partner ID:
    F428E13227912CA
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    195
  • Last Updated:
    2017-11-17 at 17:15
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 188 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: