For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: The Fine Jewellery Company

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 149 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 149

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with The Fine Jewellery Company

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    WONDERFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE.
     
    on 2017-09-20 at 05:01 by Traci S.
    Following an order made on 2017-09-08 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    MY order was made and posted out to me very quickly. No complaints
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 09:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer service and jewellery. Very pleased
     
    on 2017-09-17 at 18:12 by Laura E.
    Following an order made on 2017-09-06 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Item ordered was found to be out of stock, good communication in resolving the problem, alternative sourced and supplied.
     
    on 2017-09-17 at 10:19 by David C.
    Following an order made on 2017-09-06 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very reasonable pleased with what I ordered fast delivery
     
    on 2017-09-13 at 19:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Obsoletely outstanding in all respects/
     
    on 2017-09-13 at 07:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very pleased with the earrings and matching ring from your vintage collection,Very friendly and efficient Service .
     
    on 2017-09-12 at 19:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very pleased with product and prompt reply to query
     
    on 2017-09-12 at 18:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    After the initial disappointment of finding that the item I had chosen was not available, I was very impressed with the speed and clear manner in which alternatives were displayed.
    Delivery was fast and efficient and the bracelet is beautiful!
     
    on 2017-09-12 at 18:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No improvement needed
     
    on 2017-09-12 at 17:40

The Fine Jewellery Company

  • Address:

    The Fine Jewellery Company
    Floor 16, Centre City Tower, 7 Hill St.
    B5 4UA, Birmingham

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0121 634 8070
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Rob Halliday-Stein
  • Partner ID:
    F428E13227912CA
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    149
  • Last Updated:
    2017-09-20 at 05:01
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 144 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: