For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: The Fine Jewellery Company

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 166 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 219

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with The Fine Jewellery Company

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Unrivalled customer service - delivery extremely quick. Nothing to detract from "top notch".
     
    on 2018-01-18 at 20:06
    Following an order made on 2018-01-08 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Unfortunately the earrings I received looked nothing like the picture on the web site, as the web site picture has been blown up so you can see the detail but in reality they are underwhelming to say the least. Having spent £*** on the earrings it's a shame that I can't send them back but it's a lesson not to order earrings on line.
     
    on 2018-01-17 at 18:29
    Following an order made on 2018-01-08 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would definitely recommend The Fine Jewellery Company. Their website is easy to navigate. The items are exactly as the detail and pictures on their website. The delivery is prompt with very good tracking options. I couldn’t recommend this company enough and I will definitely be a returning customer.
     
    on 2017-12-21 at 16:47
    Following an order made on 2017-11-30 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thought item was devalued with the packaging and no guarantee as to the item purchased,
    Comment from thefinejewellerycompany.... :
    Thank-you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the quality of the box you have received. We pride ourselves on the quality of our packaging, however if you would like to get in touch with our customer service team, we would be happy to arrange an alternative for you. Our in-house team of trained Gemmologists work to ensure that all items are accurately titled and described. Your Order Confirmation serves as your guarantee. If you would like an independent insurance valuation, we can provide this from an outside source at an additional cost. If this is something you may be interested in, then please get in touch with our customer service team.
    Kind regards
    The Fine Jewellery Company
     
    on 2017-12-20 at 00:02
    Following an order made on 2017-12-01 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    deliveries were promised for the friday and arrived previous thursday.
    next delivery promised for wednesday arrived thursday
    my wife was at home both thursdays therefor no christmas suprise!!
    Comment from thefinejewellerycompany.... :
    Thank-you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your parcels didn't arrive quite when they were expected. Unfortunately we did have a few delays with Royal Mail over the Christmas period and some of our Special Deliveries didn't arrive when they should have. We can only apologise for the inconvenience this may have caused. We do aim to post our parcels out within 48 hours of the order being received and normally they arrive next day by 1pm.
    Kind regards
    The Fine Jewellery Company
     
    on 2017-12-19 at 12:53
    Following an order made on 2017-12-06 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The item is a gift for Christmas so has not yet been given. However I thought the service was excellent and hopefully the recipient will like the item. I would recommend you to others.
     
    on 2017-12-18 at 10:04
    Following an order made on 2017-12-06 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great Service, good website to work with, handles international transactions well (I.e. no sales tax/VAT applicable)... Good communication and assistance when needed.

    Good product what arrived was exactly what was expected, described and pictured.

    Delivery was very quick... 9 days to NZ over the busy Xmas period.

    Exceptional service... highly recommend.
    Service and product was so good I feel sorry for the NZ retailers that have to compete with supply.
     
    on 2017-12-17 at 20:19
    Following an order made on 2017-12-06 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent, fast delivery and I am sure my grandaughter will absolutely love her necklace.

    Thank you so much
     
    on 2017-12-17 at 18:00
    Following an order made on 2017-12-06 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    an excellent service
     
    on 2017-12-17 at 10:46
    Following an order made on 2017-12-05 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Your service was superb and so are the earings.
     
    on 2017-12-16 at 17:10
    Following an order made on 2017-12-06 

The Fine Jewellery Company

  • Address:

    The Fine Jewellery Company
    Floor 16, Centre City Tower, 7 Hill St.
    B5 4UA, Birmingham

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0121 634 8070
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Rob Halliday-Stein
  • Partner ID:
    F428E13227912CA
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    219
  • Last Updated:
    2018-01-18 at 20:06
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 208 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: