For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: The Fine Jewellery Company

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 86 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 86

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with The Fine Jewellery Company

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    At every step of the purchase, the help from the staff was outstanding, I will definitely be buying from them again
     
    on 2017-02-20 at 20:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    my experience with you was good from start to finish. congratulatios.
     
    on 2017-01-27 at 21:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My wife was` delighted and won't take it off/
    Best review i can say.
     
    on 2017-01-27 at 18:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast postage, happy with the service. Thankyou
     
    on 2017-01-23 at 15:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service Becky was VERY helpful !!!
     
    on 2017-01-22 at 19:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good
     
    on 2017-01-20 at 16:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I didn't receive an acknowledgement of order or dispatch for a few days, contrary to details received when the order was placed.

    Then after I called the order arrived within a day or so!
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 12:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great experience. Will use again.
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 10:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    happy, thanks
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 10:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great selection of jewellery, bought some beautiful earrings for my wife... staff were very helpful over the phone. It was also very discreetly packaged.
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 10:22

The Fine Jewellery Company

  • Address:

    The Fine Jewellery Company
    Floor 16, Centre City Tower, 7 Hill St.
    B5 4UA, Birmingham

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0121 634 8070
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Rob Halliday-Stein
  • Partner ID:
    F428E13227912CA
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    86
  • Last Updated:
    2017-02-20 at 20:01
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 83 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: