For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: The Fine Jewellery Company

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 99 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 99

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with The Fine Jewellery Company

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered a gold chain on line and it arrived just a day later. I am very impressed with the quality of this chain and also the fast service provided. I did not need to contact the seller and I would wholeheartedly recommend this Company to everyone.
     
    on 2017-07-12 at 08:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Staff and goods are second to none. When I phoned, the young lady was very helpful explaining things (quality & postage) and everything she told me proved to be exactly right. I honestly can't thank or praise this company high enough!

    Thank you..........
     
    on 2017-07-11 at 22:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My brother asked for my help to obtain a brooch for my Mother's birthday. I was giving little detail, but I found it being sold by The Fine Jewellery Company. I received an excellent service from the lady who took my call to the next day delivery. Can't fault it.
     
    on 2017-07-11 at 20:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***i had a few conversations regarding this with a lady named ***who was very informative and helpful. when the ring arrived (next day) it was exactly as she described and i was absolutely delighted with it.
    no problem dealing with this company in future. many thanks for a wonderful item

    ***
     
    on 2017-07-11 at 17:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Beautiful jewellery,fast delivery,friendly customer service.
     
    on 2017-07-11 at 13:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    i will recommend this company to my friends
     
    on 2017-07-11 at 11:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very prompt delivery of well packaged parcel.Purchase as described.Would recommend.
     
    on 2017-07-11 at 11:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The help I received from *** was excellent and I will certainly consider using you again when looking for gifts for my granddaughters.
    I would definitely recommend The Fine Jewellery Company to others.

    ***
     
    on 2017-07-11 at 09:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent to deal with, good deal, brilliant quality and really nice people to speak to. Will deal with again excellent value for money
     
    on 2017-07-11 at 09:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The locket ok,but would be improved if supplied in a better box
     
    on 2017-07-11 at 09:23

The Fine Jewellery Company

  • Address:

    The Fine Jewellery Company
    Floor 16, Centre City Tower, 7 Hill St.
    B5 4UA, Birmingham

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0121 634 8070
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Rob Halliday-Stein
  • Partner ID:
    F428E13227912CA
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    99
  • Last Updated:
    2017-07-12 at 08:58
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 95 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: