For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Theexecutivecarservice.com

 

/  5

Calculated from 0 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 30

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Theexecutivecarservice.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** from Van Marle is of such a high standard, I have and would again recommend Van Marle Cars.
     
    on 2016-01-20 at 10:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service
     
    on 2016-01-20 at 09:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    van marle have always been excellent. always there for you, polite, efficient and safe. I always recommend them
     
    on 2016-01-20 at 08:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to book and reasonable price compared to other companies.
     
    on 2016-01-19 at 23:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Hiring Van Marle was by farthe best thing we did on our trip. Their service was excellent, very dependable and it was a pleasure working with *** and ***. Not only did they make the airport transfers so easy but we also used their services to explore areas outside of London a few days during our trip. We have already recommended them to our friends and corporate clients and will most certainly hire them again when we return to London.
     
    on 2016-01-19 at 22:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have been using this service for over 6 years and they are very customer focused, always on time and the drivers are courteous. The best car service in London. Regards, ***
     
    on 2016-01-18 at 14:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The car was clean, quiet and on time. The driver was presentable, polite and helpful. The service was delivered exactly as requested.
     
    on 2016-01-18 at 11:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My entire experience was first class all the way. Our driver was very professional and courteous as well as knowledgable about the area and local events. I will definitely use your service on my next trip.
     
    on 2016-01-16 at 16:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I used Van Marle for a VIP guest-from the first contact the company were professional and responsive to our needs. The driver was great and the car was on time and waited for the guest. Our overall experience was fabulous. I would say they offer peace of mind, a great service and are very reasonably priced. Don't hesitate to use them!
     
    on 2016-01-16 at 11:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Driver was fabulous, so friendly and made the end if our special day!
     
    on 2016-01-12 at 21:28

Theexecutivecarservice.com

  • Address:

    Van Marle Ltd
    4 Anglesey Road
    EN3, 4HY

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00442077351073
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Van Marle
  • Partner ID:
    A82E2ECF0902836
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    30
  • Last Updated:
    2016-01-20 at 10:36
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 30 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: