For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: The UK Deed Poll Office London Ltd

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 736 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4327

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with The UK Deed Poll Office London Ltd

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick and easy thank you
     
    on 2017-05-20 at 08:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All good from start to finish ! Everything is explained well & it is all smooth & easy. The ecceptance of the document is immediate & accross the board . Would not hesitate in recommending . Very professional , as it should be . Well done guys keep it up ! Thank you .
     
    on 2017-05-17 at 16:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good service
     
    on 2017-05-16 at 12:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thanks a lot this help me out a lot .I thank our business for working so hard to help people 🤗
     
    on 2017-05-14 at 21:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Changing my name was a simple process as instructions were clear and easy to follow. The service was fast efficient and definitely good value for money.Without doubt I would recommend this to any person feeling as unhappy as I did with their birth name..for me changing my name is life changing.
     
    on 2017-05-14 at 08:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very quick and efficient service.
     
    on 2017-05-13 at 18:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent and very prompt service
     
    on 2017-05-12 at 16:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very impressed by the quick service I received. Being in USA I thot it will take weeks i am very grateful for your professional service. I received my Certificate plus the 6 extra copies. I did my application online on 8th April. It's only taken 5 working days not counting weekend and Easter Holiday. I am glad I picked The UK Deed Poll Office after extensive Google search and trusted the good reviews from other customers. I would highly recommend The UK Deed Poll Office to anyone needing Name Change
     
    on 2017-05-11 at 10:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    many thanx
     
    on 2017-05-11 at 10:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very simple, fast and cheap
     
    on 2017-05-10 at 20:41

The UK Deed Poll Office London Ltd

  • Address:

    The UK Deed Poll Office (London) Ltd
    Communications House 26 York Street
    W1U 6PZ, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 02033180245
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    The UK Deed Poll Office
  • Partner ID:
    WBL8VKAV8994G3T
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    4327
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-20 at 08:11
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4305 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: