For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: The UK Deed Poll Office London Ltd

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 739 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4430

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with The UK Deed Poll Office London Ltd

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No improvement needed.. It all happened so quickly and fuss free and for that I'm extremely grateful!
    I can't believe I didn't change my name sooner and I was so pleased that after applying and making the payment that my new certificates arrived a few days later!!
    Would definitely recommend anyone wishing to use this service.
    Regards
    ***
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 16:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    fast and good custemer service thank you
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 14:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I used the depoll services recently and I'm well pleased with the results I would recommend this service to anyone.
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 13:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I happy with the service
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 11:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic service. Quick and easy to complete online, a lot cheaper than seeing a solicitor and would recommend to friends and family.
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 11:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent quality and very professional
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 09:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I found your services to be excellent. I have no issues as all with the documentation neither.
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 08:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service was easy and simple to apply for and the documents arrived very quickly so everything was well done.
     
    on 2017-08-21 at 22:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Every thing done quickly and proffesionally
     
    on 2017-08-21 at 22:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am very pleased with your service, and would recommend it to others.
    Kind regards,
    ***
     
    on 2017-08-21 at 20:07

The UK Deed Poll Office London Ltd

  • Address:

    The UK Deed Poll Office (London) Ltd
    Communications House 26 York Street
    W1U 6PZ, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 02033180245
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    The UK Deed Poll Office
  • Partner ID:
    WBL8VKAV8994G3T
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    4430
  • Last Updated:
    2017-08-22 at 16:17
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4408 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: