For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: The Savile Row Company

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 1573 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 12848

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with The Savile Row Company

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and product
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 12:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent material and good fit I am delighted with my purchase.
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 10:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    none
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 08:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great quality
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 23:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I've dealt with Savile Row Company a couple of times now and each time has been an absolute pleasure.

    The quality of their clothing is second to none as is their pricing and service. I recently ordered three dress shirts and they were received only four days after my order was placed (shipped to the United States).

    I'd highly recommend Savile to anyone looking for high quality clothing.
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 22:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I'll definitely recommend you to other
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 21:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent Service
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 21:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The display of the products is excellent.. makes it exceptionally easy to see products clearly before making a purchase.
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 21:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Service was great keep it up
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 20:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great shirts, huge diversity of models. Strongly recommended!!!
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 20:20

The Savile Row Company

  • Address:

    The Savile Row Company
    14 Coach & Horses Yard
    W1S 2EJ, London, United Kingdom

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +44 2879 395 005
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    The Savile Row Company
  • Partner ID:
    EE486BE3D7A243A
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    12848
  • Last Updated:
    2017-06-23 at 12:35
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 12676 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: