For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: The Savile Row Company

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 1266 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 13531

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with The Savile Row Company

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service is excellent the shirts I have received are truly excellent it is great to be able to buy shirts with the correct sleeve length. The choice on offer is truly stunning and the sizes are generous not just fit skinny kids larger older people like myself are also catered for.
     
    on 2018-01-19 at 14:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to order, quick delivery, free returns. Would definitely recommend and use again
     
    on 2018-01-19 at 13:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Website clear and easy to use. Prompt delivery of goods. Excellent quality and fit of clothing purchased.
     
    on 2018-01-19 at 12:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellence at value for money prices. Have bought shirts from Savile Row for nearly 20 years and they really are the best.
    From time to time I will buy from other big names in the shirt world only to be disappointed with things like durability, fit and price.
    My fashionable son is now a confirmed Savile Row customer for shirts and other business apparel.
     
    on 2018-01-19 at 11:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Service from Saville Row was good in terms of order processing and returns. Sadly everything I purchased had to be returned. Seems the size of "small" casual shirts has changed, and is closer to what a medium would have been in the past. Which is a shame since the shirts were nice, and my older Saville Row shirts have lasted well.
     
    on 2018-01-19 at 11:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I had to contact the customer service team on a query I had with sizes. The lady I spoke to was very pleasant and got the information I requested very quickly. I was very impressed and that alone would be a reason to order again. The speed in which my order was dispatched was also very impressive. All in all I shall be using The Saville Row Company again and would recommend them to anyone.
     
    on 2018-01-19 at 10:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    High quality clothes and excellent customer service
     
    on 2018-01-19 at 10:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent- quick reply to all queries, excellent quality shirts. Highly recommend
     
    on 2018-01-19 at 10:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service always. Professional & efficient. Would definitely recommend.
     
    on 2018-01-19 at 09:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    an excellent service cannot be faulted
     
    on 2018-01-19 at 09:43

The Savile Row Company

  • Address:

    The Savile Row Company
    14 Coach & Horses Yard
    W1S 2EJ, London, United Kingdom

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +44 2879 395 005
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    The Savile Row Company
  • Partner ID:
    EE486BE3D7A243A
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    13531
  • Last Updated:
    2018-01-19 at 14:50
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 13315 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: