For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: The Savile Row Company

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 1791 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 12417

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with The Savile Row Company

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy ordering process. Happy with quality of purchase
     
    on 2017-02-25 at 11:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and a good quality product at a good price
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 12:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good quality shirts, excellent delivery service,
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 11:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    As before good quality products at a very reasonable (sale) price & fast response to order process.
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 02:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great quality items at affordable prices. I would however, like to see tab collar shirts back on sale.
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 00:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    always very pleased with the goods I order, no complaints
     
    on 2017-02-23 at 22:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Would recommend to others, very satisfied with my purchases
     
    on 2017-02-23 at 20:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Checking of goods against order for delivery is poor and as such customer service is compromised. On goods manufactured incorrectly and a replacement ordered , the item was returned and again the response was incorrect. A completely different product was requested, however the original item was returned.
     
    on 2017-02-23 at 19:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent quality clothing..outstanding customer service..
    would and have recommended savile clothing to friends
     
    on 2017-02-23 at 18:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A change of shirt design may increase your sales
     
    on 2017-02-23 at 17:44

The Savile Row Company

  • Address:

    The Savile Row Company
    14 Coach & Horses Yard
    W1S 2EJ, London, United Kingdom

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +44 2879 395 005
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    The Savile Row Company
  • Partner ID:
    EE486BE3D7A243A
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    12417
  • Last Updated:
    2017-02-25 at 11:02
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 12260 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: