For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: The Savile Row Company

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 1616 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 12706

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with The Savile Row Company

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The shirt was a generous size of good quality and it was delivered quickly. Very happy with the purchase. Would certainly buy from here again.
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 11:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    You make a good shirt and your prices are fair.
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 11:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    still a lack of flair in the material design choices,...generally plain or begal stripes,.... poor imagination...
    Comment from savilerowco.com :
    Thank you for your feedback. I have spoken to the design team and while the general style of the shirts is going to remain conservative we will introduce a small number of shirts with additional features such as detailing on fly front plackets and different coloured buttons.
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 11:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    You appear to have changed to sleeve length on your slim fit shirts. We ordered some slim fit 15 1/2 inch collar slim fit recently and found that the standard sleeve length is much shorted than previously. As a result we had to send back the shirts and are now wondering whether we need to re-order with longer sleeve length.
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 11:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great selection of shirts, suits and accessories available, all at superb prices. Brilliant delivery service too - orders generally received within a couple of days. Would thoroughly recommend.
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 11:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good choice & prices. Easy website to negotiate. Fast delivery.
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 10:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Reliable service of good quality merchandise.
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 10:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    When you have so many items in different categories on offer to buyers, the reality is whatever solution you employ is guaranteed not to be smooth in transaction for every eventuality and individual.

    Having said that, and in comparison to similar companies, I would say that Saville Row's ordering process from review, through purchase to delivery works well for me. Service has always been excellent.
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 11:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering, processing, delivery and even returns processes are very easy. The website is easy to negotiate and the products are of high quality. I am happy with my purchases.
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 17:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very efficient and excellent value for money.
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 14:01

The Savile Row Company

  • Address:

    The Savile Row Company
    14 Coach & Horses Yard
    W1S 2EJ, London, United Kingdom

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +44 2879 395 005
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    The Savile Row Company
  • Partner ID:
    EE486BE3D7A243A
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    12706
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-25 at 11:42
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 12539 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: