For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: The Savile Row Company

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 1305 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 13269

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with The Savile Row Company

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was completely satisfied with your service. I would recommend your company to friends.
     
    on 2017-11-17 at 16:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was excellent. Very pleased.
     
    on 2017-11-14 at 08:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have bought many things from Savile Row Company. All of witch have been good quality and delivery is always fast, the only downside is the cost of delivery sometimes puts you off ordering small goods when you add the delivery to it.
    I would recommend using this company for the quality of goods.
     
    on 2017-11-10 at 19:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Superb Quality, Superb Service
     
    on 2017-11-10 at 18:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Professional,polite accomadatin in every way
     
    on 2017-11-10 at 17:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First class service could not better
     
    on 2017-11-10 at 12:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good quality shirts at a reasonable price will be buying again
     
    on 2017-11-10 at 00:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I phoned in because I could not find the paisely shirt on your website that I had seen on a flyer.The lady answering was very helpful to me.She found the shirt and I ordered two shirts over the phone and they arrived very quickly in the post.So I was very pleased,
    ***
     
    on 2017-11-09 at 23:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The quality of the shirt was top10. The order,communication and delivery was prompt and on time. Would definitely recommend Saville Row.
     
    on 2017-11-09 at 22:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***
     
    on 2017-11-09 at 21:57

The Savile Row Company

  • Address:

    The Savile Row Company
    14 Coach & Horses Yard
    W1S 2EJ, London, United Kingdom

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +44 2879 395 005
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    The Savile Row Company
  • Partner ID:
    EE486BE3D7A243A
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    13269
  • Last Updated:
    2017-11-17 at 16:55
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 13073 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: