For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: The Savile Row Company

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 1402 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 13117

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with The Savile Row Company

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***
    Comment from savilerowco.com :
    Good afternoon

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, if you have any queries please contact us on service@savile-row.co.uk

    Kind regards

    Roberta
     
    on 2017-09-17 at 14:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The shirt was purchased for a wedding. The quality was ok for the price paid. Overall a bit disappointment was expecting more.
    Comment from savilerowco.com :
    Good afternoon
    Thank you for notifying us of your issue.
    We strive to provide you with the best possible products and when you feel that it fails to meet your expectations, it is important for us to know.
    We are sorry that you received products that prompted you to contact us and we regret any inconvenience or frustration that your experience has caused you.
    If you are unhappy for any reason you can return for an exchange or refund, you have 90 days to do so. Please return using one of the free post address labels provided in your parcel if you no longer have this please email us on service@savile-row.co.uk and we can email you one.

    Kind regards

    Roberta
     
    on 2017-09-16 at 13:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Satisfied with every thing
     
    on 2017-09-15 at 17:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Keep up the great job - Quality Clothing and Outstanding Customer Service are your hallmarks. Bravo ***!
     
    on 2017-09-15 at 15:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent on line service, prompt delivery and quality clothing.
     
    on 2017-09-15 at 10:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good quality, prompt service.
     
    on 2017-09-14 at 20:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Increase the catalogue for non iron shirts. Looks like many of your articles are not available online.

    Create a sample fabric type and color in case somebody misses an order due to size he can request. One availablity is there you can proceed with sales and delivery process
     
    on 2017-09-14 at 20:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am a man in my late ***s and I find that Saville Row garments really suit my style and always fit me well. I have bought numerous shirts and jerseys, mainly in classic sizes and the sizes are always perfect. Delivery is fast and prices are keen. A+
     
    on 2017-09-14 at 19:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quality and service is excellent. On rare occassion I have had to return something the process is easy and quick
     
    on 2017-09-14 at 18:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Love Savile Row .Great products
     
    on 2017-09-14 at 17:58

The Savile Row Company

  • Address:

    The Savile Row Company
    14 Coach & Horses Yard
    W1S 2EJ, London, United Kingdom

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +44 2879 395 005
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    The Savile Row Company
  • Partner ID:
    EE486BE3D7A243A
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    13117
  • Last Updated:
    2017-09-17 at 14:05
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 12932 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: