For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: The Savile Row Company

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 1701 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 12533

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with The Savile Row Company

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good quality and value
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 15:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I buy an 18.5 collar and none of the shirts I really want are ever in stock in that size. I end up having to make do with the few available in that size. The shirts are good quality and ordering is easy which makes the lack of availability so disappointing. Also my husband preferred it when the sizes were embroidered as he says the new labels are scratchy.
    Comment from savilerowco.com :
    Good afternoon

    Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We do appreciate your comments and take them on board.
    I will pass the feedback to our head office so the design team can take these points on board.

    Please see below link to the shirts we have in stock online at the moment in 18.5" collar size.

    http://savilerowco.com/shirts/size/18-1/2%22#isPage=1

    I do hope this information helps.

    If I can assist you in any further way please do not hesitate to contact me.


    Kind regards,

    Roberta Elliott

    The Savile Row Company
     
    on 2017-03-26 at 10:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    can not fault the quality of the products recently
    bought, well made and it shows in the response from
    comments from my colleagues.
     
    on 2017-03-25 at 22:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good quality products, good service and speedily delivery, What more could you ask for?
     
    on 2017-03-24 at 10:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Service was out-standing. My parcel arrived extremely quickly. The shirt is beautifully made. It a present for my son who has very muscular shoulders and biceps which cause most shirts to fit very badly. This one was well cut and had added stretch which also helps. If your stretch shirt range was extended i would definitely buy more.
     
    on 2017-03-24 at 09:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delighted with product range and customer service is second to none! Prices are competitive for such good quality.
    Website clear and precise.
     
    on 2017-03-23 at 21:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First class service from placing my orders from start to finish.
    The quality of the shirts are amazing for the price. this is my 4th order for shirts. when buying 4 shirts of 100 pounds is excellent value. will continue to my all my shirts from savile row..
     
    on 2017-03-23 at 20:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I can only suggest that you continue in the manner you always do,I have always found every aspect most satisfactory and would have no hesitation in recommending you to others.
     
    on 2017-03-23 at 19:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Items as described and received promptly.
     
    on 2017-03-23 at 19:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very pleased with all aspects of the service and especially the quality of the the shirts. I would definitely recommend you to friends and family.
     
    on 2017-03-23 at 18:25

The Savile Row Company

  • Address:

    The Savile Row Company
    14 Coach & Horses Yard
    W1S 2EJ, London, United Kingdom

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +44 2879 395 005
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    The Savile Row Company
  • Partner ID:
    EE486BE3D7A243A
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    12533
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-27 at 15:01
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 12371 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: