For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: The Savile Row Company

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 1533 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 12950

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with The Savile Row Company

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All items I ordered were of a very high quality,, first class service, from ordering to delivery,,, 100 % Satisfaction.
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 16:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordered a shirt and a presentation box. Both very nice except presentatoon box was slightly damaged or not made properly before packing.
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 15:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Saville Row - great quality products.
    I bought a few shirts in a SR sale a few years ago - they still look great, they've kept their shape, and look newer than more recent purchases from elsewhere.

    I've recently bought some Polo shirts too and the look and feel is great.

    I love SR clothes.
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 14:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quality of shirts received are excellent only problem was the web site as I had to set up a new account with a new email address as I was locked out of my original account. The reset password system did not work despite numerous attempts over several days to reset. Would have been 5 stars if the ordering had gone smoother.
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 14:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fully satisfied.Would recommend the sale prices but not the full prices
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 14:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    not many more medium size shirts available.
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 14:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic quality with a wide range and quick delivery
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 14:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied with all aspects of ordering and delivery and would certainly recommend to others.
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 14:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All great. Good website, good customer service and quick delivery. Yes I would recommend to others.
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 14:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service, had to return one shirt (my fault wrong cut) and was replaced without question and all sorted on line.
     
    on 2017-07-25 at 21:33

The Savile Row Company

  • Address:

    The Savile Row Company
    14 Coach & Horses Yard
    W1S 2EJ, London, United Kingdom

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +44 2879 395 005
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    The Savile Row Company
  • Partner ID:
    EE486BE3D7A243A
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    12950
  • Last Updated:
    2017-07-27 at 16:32
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 12774 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: