For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: The Pen Shop

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 402 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 3872

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with The Pen Shop

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really excellent service. Ease of ordering and the goods arrived very quickly indeed, packaged well and in perfect condition. Very impressed with service and would definitely recommend this Firm and its products.
     
    on 2017-02-25 at 03:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All good and prompt service
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 19:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Definitely would recommend to others. Received a fast and very efficient service. I especially liked ordering online, the website was very user friendly!
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 15:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was delighted with the prompt service! I placed my order at midday on Sunday and it was delivered on Tuesday morning by Royal Mail! Great price and nice new customer discount. I would definitely recommend you to others. The only problem is you sell so many gorgeous pens!!!
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 09:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with format of web site and navigation, prices and prompt delivery BUT opted for "gift wrap" option and when it arrived it hadn't been done!?
    Rec'd an apology but frankly insufficient for the subsequent inconvenience it occasioned - I was up against a tight deadline for taking the Mont Blanc pen at that weekend.
    So it wasn't the monetary value that was the issue but a goodwill gesture ( free postage or small voucher off a subsequent purchase) would surely have been appropriate?
     
    on 2017-02-22 at 20:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would like to purchase some of your ink bottles, even though I understand that they might break during international transport. Isn´t there a way of packing them securely? I buy ink now and then from a Swedish supplier and it is delivered by mail, and never with damages. For the rest I am very pleased with what you render in the form of service and excellent products.

    ***, Sweden
     
    on 2017-02-22 at 19:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was more than happy with the service I received. I made a mistake on my order. I emailed Customer Support who kindly corrected my error so I received what I actually wanted. I would recomend The Pen Shop.
     
    on 2017-02-19 at 19:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I had excellent service from *** who organised a replacement to a faulty refil. Really good service thank you.
     
    on 2017-02-19 at 13:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good selection of refills. Well priced. Prompt delivery in sensible packaging.
     
    on 2017-02-19 at 11:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Super fast service & great price
     
    on 2017-02-19 at 08:44

The Pen Shop

  • Address:

    The Pen Shop Limited
    Allan House, 5 Bamburgh Court, First Ave
    NE11 0TX, Tyne & Wear

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0191 487 0099
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Storey
  • Partner ID:
    5F3831412050F02
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    3872
  • Last Updated:
    2017-02-25 at 03:12
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 3830 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: