For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: The Pen Shop

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 400 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 3822

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with The Pen Shop

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Wide choice and very competitive prices plus efficient delivery.
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 13:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very pleased with your products and the speed of delivery
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 13:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    fast and excellent service, i have dealt with this company a number of times and i have no complaints at all as said earlier fast and excellent service.
     
    on 2017-01-16 at 17:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service. Can always trust The Pen Shop. Would highly recommend.
     
    on 2017-01-15 at 18:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Pen set was just as described and just as I had hoped for. Prompt delivery and excellent service all round.
     
    on 2017-01-15 at 08:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Pen shop is a nice retailer with lovely collection of Pens for writing lovers. Clear product description, reliable and efficient service and good prices. Highly Recommended.
     
    on 2017-01-13 at 20:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My experience of the Pen Shop has always been completely satisfactory in all respects
     
    on 2017-01-13 at 15:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good website, easy to navigate. And my order arrived super-fast. Very pleased.
     
    on 2017-01-13 at 10:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very pleased with my order. It was exactly the quality item that I expected, very well presented and packaged, and arrived within 2 days of ordering! Well done.
     
    on 2017-01-13 at 09:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The Pen Shop stocked the refills I wanted and posted them to me within days.
     
    on 2017-01-13 at 08:08

The Pen Shop

  • Address:

    The Pen Shop Limited
    Allan House, 5 Bamburgh Court, First Ave
    NE11 0TX, Tyne & Wear

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0191 487 0099
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Storey
  • Partner ID:
    5F3831412050F02
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    3822
  • Last Updated:
    2017-01-19 at 13:17
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 3782 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: