For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: The Pen Shop

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 322 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 3913

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with The Pen Shop

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My pen refills arrived on time. I had one return that was refunded promptly. I would use this shop again. Great service.
     
    on 2017-04-02 at 21:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I'm a dying breed of humans who adore the art of writing with exquisite writing instruments. I was taught utilising a dip pen located with an inkwell. The younger generation of today admire my writing and wonder why they're not instructed in writing! I have pens from all over the globe, including some beautifully crafted pens from Florence. Wonderful service, I would definitely purchase again from you.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 15:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very prompt service and very satisfied customer
     
    on 2017-03-25 at 22:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    fast delivery
     
    on 2017-03-25 at 07:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    fast service
     
    on 2017-03-22 at 14:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent and rapid service. Thank you.
     
    on 2017-03-21 at 09:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service
     
    on 2017-03-21 at 09:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Placed order on line. Very easy to operate and readily found my requirements . Delivery was excellent. Will use The Pen Shop again
     
    on 2017-03-17 at 16:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Superb company. Great products, Great service and the cherry on the cake was a hand written message on the gift wrapped present.o
     
    on 2017-03-17 at 15:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The Pen Shop provided fantastic service at a great price. I had next day delivery at no extra cost.
     
    on 2017-03-17 at 09:15

The Pen Shop

  • Address:

    The Pen Shop Limited
    Allan House, 5 Bamburgh Court, First Ave
    NE11 0TX, Tyne & Wear

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0191 487 0099
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Storey
  • Partner ID:
    5F3831412050F02
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    3913
  • Last Updated:
    2017-04-02 at 21:30
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 3870 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: