For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Alive Studios

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 45 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 275

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Alive Studios

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very helpful with advice and guidance.
     
    on 2017-04-26 at 19:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really great service - i would highly recommend to others. i would probably update clients a little more regularly on progress but that's just a small thing.
     
    on 2017-04-26 at 10:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Kept informed throughout. A little expensive. Very happy with the result.
     
    on 2017-04-10 at 12:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Honestly could not recommend more highly. Tasked with sorting out the funeral for a much loved uncle I took a break from the more immediate tasks to start sorting out the cine film he was so proud of. I thought I might as well ask if it could possibly be done in time for the funeral (a week away) and was amazed that it could be. It was collected on Tuesday and delivered back to me Saturday. I was kept informed of progress every step of the way. The speed was pricey but worth every penny and they have done a beautiful job. The combined film with music is so well done that I know it will reduce its audience to tears on Monday. Thank you so much, *** loved his daft camera and would be so thrilled that we have saved his films (involving rather too many of me running in circles and riding donkeys...) .
     
    on 2017-04-09 at 15:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I followed up a trial, free set of 35mm frames with an extensive series of standard 8mm taken in Nigeria in the 1950's.
    A relative, who is a professional cinematographer is now encouraging me to go forward with everything that I can find, whatever the cost!
     
    on 2017-04-03 at 16:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    There were issues with the courier collection so in the end easier to post the films to you.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 12:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First class from collection to final delivery. Our wedding film was 46 years old and the quality Alive Studies produced was second to none. It has enabled us to see and remember people who are no longer with us. I would highly recommend them for all film needs

    ***
     
    on 2017-03-24 at 19:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you for an excellent service. My order was turned round in 14 days after I had asked specially for a quick reply. The transfer to digital of my 50 year old 8mm cine film is great.
     
    on 2017-03-20 at 14:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very efficient, thank you.
     
    on 2017-03-20 at 12:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very glad I chose this company, excellent service from the first phone call, guided me through filling in the order-form and arranging the free collection. Collection was very efficient and I was kept informed as to the whereabouts of my parcel throughout. Quality of the finished films are amazing - did not expect this level of detail, so glad I went for 4K.
    Thanks again to everyone for helping bring these precious memories back to life.
     
    on 2017-02-21 at 19:51

Alive Studios

  • Address:

    Alive Studios
    21 Gilbert Avenue
    Devon, TQ14 9NN

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01626 684875
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Flowers
  • Partner ID:
    AB667B7AAC828B0
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    275
  • Last Updated:
    2017-04-26 at 19:37
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 270 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: