For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Alive Studios

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 58 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 309

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Alive Studios

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Much improved turnround time and realistic forecasting thereof since my previous order.

    Quality work, good communication.

    Improvements; Please find a courier that doesn't surcharge for collection/delivery to Aberdeen. Such surcharges are becoming a major political/social issue up here and are mostly ripoff rather than reflecting real costs, at least for areas like Aberdeenshire.
     
    on 2017-12-07 at 13:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy ordering procedure, very convenient that films can be collected and email updates on progress welcomed as the process can take some time. Will be using again and would recommend although can be expensive for some people. Only aspect which could have been better is that it took sometime for it to be acknowledged that film had been received, although it's possible the courier company didn't deliver it for several days.
     
    on 2017-12-05 at 16:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Couldn't be happier; the movie I had transferred was a very old and degraded home movie, the resulting digital file was vastly improved from the source VHS, the service from Alive was top notch, great communications and an extremely quick turn around. Would definitely recommend to others.
     
    on 2017-12-04 at 12:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great communication and service from beginning to end. I thoroughly recommend using this company.
     
    on 2017-12-02 at 09:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really excellent but expensive
     
    on 2017-11-24 at 10:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***
     
    on 2017-11-23 at 18:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I found the whole process from placing the order, the regular updates on the progress of the work to the timed delivery of the finished job completely seamless and efficient. I am extremely pleased with the quality of the digital transfer of our material.
     
    on 2017-11-22 at 08:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Completely satisfied
     
    on 2017-11-11 at 00:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good quality work. I am fully satisfied and would recommend Alive Studios.
    The only slight negative point would be that the work has sometimes taken a long time!
     
    on 2017-11-10 at 14:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Nothing I can think
     
    on 2017-10-27 at 21:08

Alive Studios

  • Address:

    Alive Studios
    21 Gilbert Avenue
    Devon, TQ14 9NN

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01626 684875
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Flowers
  • Partner ID:
    AB667B7AAC828B0
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    309
  • Last Updated:
    2017-12-07 at 13:53
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 303 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: