For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Alive Studios

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 50 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 293

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Alive Studios

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Yes excellent service and they did what it says on the can.You can get the conversion of cine film to digital conversation cheaper but asI found out not the quality
     
    on 2017-08-15 at 21:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Provided a high quality service. Cleaning and converting 4000ft of 8mm film (some as old as 60 years and damaged) to a better quality than I expected, in just about 3 weeks. Excellent and friendly service.
     
    on 2017-08-02 at 21:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Communications excellent
     
    on 2017-07-28 at 11:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The Collection and delivery services were excellent as is the finished result. My only criticism is that I would have much preferred the digital copy to be in MPEG4
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 12:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great support when things did not go right, ie having trouble logging into Karishma account. Really appreciate that you kept me informed and successfully worked it out. Liked the way you informed how the order was progressing so I didn't think that you'd forgotten me!!
     
    on 2017-07-21 at 20:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very helpful advice before and after placing order. yes i would recommend to others and will order again myself
     
    on 2017-07-15 at 11:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you - great service and great video - and bang on the time guidelines.

    Thanks Again.
     
    on 2017-07-13 at 13:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The order procedures and communication was excellent and the staff team were available to answer questions at all times. I can say with confidence that I would recommend the work of Alive Studios to others.
     
    on 2017-07-09 at 23:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, collection and delivery were at the times and dates stated. Unfortunately my PC had some out of date S/W so there were one or two initial problems with opening the file. Some simple guidance on what S/W is required and what version would be useful
     
    on 2017-06-27 at 11:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am very happy with the finished product and would recommend to others. I did find communication was slightly erratic sometimes and the process took longer than expected but I'm overall very satisfied.
     
    on 2017-06-26 at 22:04

Alive Studios

  • Address:

    Alive Studios
    21 Gilbert Avenue
    Devon, TQ14 9NN

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01626 684875
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Flowers
  • Partner ID:
    AB667B7AAC828B0
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    293
  • Last Updated:
    2017-08-15 at 21:14
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 288 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: