For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

Rating for: Alive Studios


4.8  /  5

Calculated from 54 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 322

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Alive Studios

  • Customer review

    /  5
    The service was thoroughly professional and I felt happy to entrust my precious family cine film from the 1920's to Alive Studios.
    Previously an order has taken several weeks, but my recent order was completed in under two weeks, which was fantastic!
    on 2018-03-20 at 10:27
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I found the service very helpful and made the whole the whole transaction trouble free.
    on 2018-03-07 at 23:41
  • Customer review

    /  5
    on 2018-03-01 at 12:05
  • Customer review

    /  5
    A bit more info on when the films will be completed would help.

    The last film I had converted did not seem as sharp as previous ones, not sure if that is due to the conversion process or the original cine film.

    Helpful folk on the phone is good.
    on 2018-02-05 at 23:27
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Very professional operation. Good communication and excellent results. More expensive than one other options i looked at but glad to say the results were top quality.
    on 2018-01-27 at 13:36
  • Customer review

    /  5
    very satisfied with the overall results, the family enjoyed them some we hadn't seen for some time.
    thank you for the excellent service , and would recommend you service to any one.
    on 2018-01-27 at 12:01
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Overall very good service. any suggested improvement would perhaps be a quicker response to enquiries and more updates on work in progress and anticipated completion dates.
    on 2018-01-21 at 19:33
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Just a jolly good service they keep you well informed on status of order and delivery. Would use again and would recommend.

    on 2018-01-20 at 19:36
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Very good service; the whole process was made easy as well as quick. Can't think of any improvements at the moment!
    on 2018-01-13 at 11:32
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Great service from start to finish, the order and collection service was faultless and I was particularly impressed with the regular progress updates. The finished videos were excellent and well presented.
    Well done!

    on 2017-12-21 at 18:59

Alive Studios

  • Address:

    Alive Studios
    21 Gilbert Avenue
    Devon, TQ14 9NN

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01626 684875
  • Authorised representative:
  • Partner ID:
  • Status:
  • Total Reviews:
  • Last Updated:
    2018-03-20 at 10:27
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 316 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Confirm Email: