For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Alive Studios

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 57 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 345

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Alive Studios

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Made first class job of transcribing important old film of Churchill returning home after his last day in Parliament - very historic !
     
    on 2018-06-30 at 10:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great door to door collection and delivery service with a continuous up-date of the progress from start to finish on line.
    There does seem to be a difference in clarity of the films depending on the format/playing machine used.
    The opportunity to visit the studios to help with editing might be welcomed by some old fogies like myself.
     
    on 2018-06-29 at 17:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer support was poor; in particular very little feedback as to how things were progressing eg ready in 2 weeks--but 6 weeks later still no feedback! Also a number of times I sent e-mails asking for an update but did not get any response. phoning was no better.***
     
    on 2018-06-28 at 10:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    What is important to me and what they managed to achieve with this order is to capture the whole frame and adjust for any frame shifts.
    Always most helpful on the phone and have managed to answer my technical queries.
    I would certainly recommend them and they are better than the company I used previously.
     
    on 2018-06-21 at 15:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and extremely good product
     
    on 2018-06-20 at 07:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All very satisfactory. It was not going to be convenient for me to receive the completed package on the forecast date, so I rang the office and had a very helpful conversation. The films are in excellent condition and I am very pleased with them.
     
    on 2018-06-08 at 13:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Hi
    I am having trouble loading the USB , my tv can't read it.
    Regards
    ***.
     
    on 2018-05-23 at 15:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    From my initial enquiry, a second lot of films and through to delivery the service was excellent.
    *** was really helpful as was ***. Emails were responded to quickly and phone calls resolved any questions that I had.

    I am certainly going to use Alive Studios again for my videos this time.
     
    on 2018-05-21 at 14:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A fast, professional service that warrants nothing less than five stars. All through the process from a hassle free collection to spot on delivery, I was kept informed on progress and the finished result is better than I could ever have expected. I would have no second thoughts in using or recommending Alive Studios in the future.
     
    on 2018-05-20 at 11:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Completely satisfied.
     
    on 2018-05-18 at 08:02

Alive Studios

  • Address:

    Alive Studios
    21 Gilbert Avenue
    Devon, TQ14 9NN

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01626 684875
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Flowers
  • Partner ID:
    AB667B7AAC828B0
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    345
  • Last Updated:
    2018-06-30 at 10:34
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 338 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: