For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Alive Studios

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 53 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 298

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Alive Studios

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Superb customer support. They were endlessly patient and extraordinarily helpful dealing with a 'technophobe' like me. I had a very large numbers and genres of different types of film and they dealt with the whole order with efficiency and professionalism. We are delighted with the results and thankful to have saved our family's filmed history on old celluloid as well as the newer ones. Thank you to the brilliant team as Alive Studios for saving our family history spool by spool, cassette by cassette. Highly recommended.
     
    on 2017-10-03 at 09:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Perfect from start to finish!
     
    on 2017-09-27 at 11:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Was impressed by the information on your website.
     
    on 2017-09-26 at 18:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent qualty but a long wait for the process. Now all my precious but fragile Super 8 is digitised for posterity. I went for 4K UHD to make sure it was the definitive version. The old film can now be consigned to storage in the loft!
     
    on 2017-09-20 at 13:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very personal and efficient service. Thoroughly recommended.
     
    on 2017-09-04 at 19:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Yes excellent service and they did what it says on the can.You can get the conversion of cine film to digital conversation cheaper but asI found out not the quality
     
    on 2017-08-15 at 21:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Provided a high quality service. Cleaning and converting 4000ft of 8mm film (some as old as 60 years and damaged) to a better quality than I expected, in just about 3 weeks. Excellent and friendly service.
     
    on 2017-08-02 at 21:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Communications excellent
     
    on 2017-07-28 at 11:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The Collection and delivery services were excellent as is the finished result. My only criticism is that I would have much preferred the digital copy to be in MPEG4
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 12:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great support when things did not go right, ie having trouble logging into Karishma account. Really appreciate that you kept me informed and successfully worked it out. Liked the way you informed how the order was progressing so I didn't think that you'd forgotten me!!
     
    on 2017-07-21 at 20:48

Alive Studios

  • Address:

    Alive Studios
    21 Gilbert Avenue
    Devon, TQ14 9NN

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01626 684875
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Flowers
  • Partner ID:
    AB667B7AAC828B0
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    298
  • Last Updated:
    2017-10-03 at 09:23
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 293 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: