For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: The Gold Bullion Company

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 406 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 8704

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with The Gold Bullion Company

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic service, superb item, fast delivery as promised.
     
    on 2017-02-25 at 08:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Professional service, excellent.
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 16:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very good service. I would recommend without hesitation
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 11:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Did what it said on the tin, CHEAPER!
     
    on 2017-02-22 at 21:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service I received was very good and the delivery progress was easy to follow
     
    on 2017-02-20 at 12:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    HI, SUPERB CONTACT AND COMMUNICATION.....***YOU WERE GREAT AND PUT MY MIND AT REST AS THIS WAS DEALING OVER THE NET. ***GAVE ME TOTAL CONFIDENCE IN 'THE GOLD BULLION Co' AND MY 500G OF SILVER FOR OUR 25th WEDDING ANNIVERSARY WENT DOWN WELLL. I MADE A BOX FOR THE BAR AND WHEN OPENED MY LOVELY WIFE JUST WENT "WOW".....JOB DONE RGDS **
     
    on 2017-02-20 at 10:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    i didn't like it that the confirmation email I received after I submitted my order didn't list and detail the coins I had just ordered. Absurd!!!
     
    on 2017-02-19 at 08:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A good price and speedy despatch!
     
    on 2017-02-18 at 23:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All firs t cla s s and l would recommend the company to others
     
    on 2017-02-18 at 20:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivery was prompt and I was very happy with h my purchase David
     
    on 2017-02-17 at 19:48

The Gold Bullion Company

  • Buy Gold Bullion, Silver, Platinum and Palladium online with your debit/credit card or bank transfer. Collect your order in person from our central Birmingham office or choose to <a href="http://www.thegoldbullion.co.uk">buy gold</a> online and use our secure and fully insured next day delivery service.

  • Address:

    The Gold Bullion Co. Ltd.
    95 Spencer Street, The Jewellery Quarter
    B18 6DA, Birmingham

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0121 523 1047
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Paul Marcus
  • Partner ID:
    XGH2EUG8AJUT253
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    8704
  • Last Updated:
    2017-02-25 at 08:41
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 8670 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: