For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: The Gold Bullion Company

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 397 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 8825

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with The Gold Bullion Company

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Made a number of perchases without any issues.
     
    on 2017-07-25 at 17:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    fast service and discreet
     
    on 2017-07-25 at 12:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I made my first purchase from gold bullion and am very pleased with both the quality and the service.
    1st class
     
    on 2017-07-22 at 22:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First time have used, found everything easy. Would highly recomend and i will be using again
     
    on 2017-07-22 at 11:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good prompt service
     
    on 2017-07-20 at 12:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The system seems OK to me.
     
    on 2017-07-19 at 11:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service as always!
     
    on 2017-07-17 at 10:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A great next day delivery service, very good company to deal with, would not alter anything.
     
    on 2017-07-16 at 20:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I just made my first order but probably not my last.
    Order came the next day with special delivery. The packaging its amazing and not suspicious at all.
    I got a certification and a gold holder bag also what i am not expected.
    Absolutely satisfied with my gold bar and the service.
    I recommend this company. Thank you
     
    on 2017-07-15 at 17:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would have preferred to receive my krugerrands in plastic coin capsules rather than polythene bags since they give much better protection and present better.
    The order procedure was simple enough with no glitches.
    Comment from thegoldbullion.co.uk :
    Thank you for taking time to leave a review, we do appreciate your feedback. Certain coins are supplied by the mint concerned in capsules which we would always leave in place. We are currently implimenting the option to add capsules to coin purchases for customers that prefer capsules to polythene pouches. This option should be available in the next few days.
    Kind Regards, The Gold Bullion Co.
     
    on 2017-07-12 at 04:43

The Gold Bullion Company

  • Buy Gold Bullion, Silver, Platinum and Palladium online with your debit/credit card or bank transfer. Collect your order in person from our central Birmingham office or choose to buy gold online and use our secure and fully insured next day delivery service.

  • Address:

    The Gold Bullion Co.
    95 Spencer Street, The Jewellery Quarter
    B18 6DA, Birmingham

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0121 523 1047
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    The Gold Bullion Co
  • Partner ID:
    XGH2EUG8AJUT253
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    8825
  • Last Updated:
    2017-07-25 at 17:36
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 8789 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: