For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: The Gold Bullion Company

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 291 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 9030

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with The Gold Bullion Company

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Arrived on time, in good order and good communication.
     
    on 2018-04-20 at 07:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All items were delivered on time and with no discrepancies.

    I will be using this company again.
     
    on 2018-04-20 at 06:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very fast smooth service, very pleased, once again.
     
    on 2018-04-18 at 22:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very efficient service - no problems a pleasure to do business with you many thanks
     
    on 2018-04-17 at 16:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service
     
    on 2018-04-17 at 11:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Satisfied with system
     
    on 2018-04-17 at 10:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very pleased, this is the first time I have used this company and would not hesitate to use them again
     
    on 2018-04-15 at 10:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The easy process of ordering online to delivery was perfect. I am so impressed and have been praising your service to my friends. Defintely will be a returning customer.
     
    on 2018-04-14 at 09:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent advice and personal service from ***
     
    on 2018-04-08 at 17:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    first class on every front.
     
    on 2018-04-08 at 10:44

The Gold Bullion Company

  • Buy Gold Bullion, Silver, Platinum and Palladium online with your debit/credit card or bank transfer. Collect your order in person from our central Birmingham office or choose to buy gold online and use our secure and fully insured next day delivery service.

  • Address:

    The Gold Bullion Co.
    95 Spencer Street, The Jewellery Quarter
    B18 6DA, Birmingham

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0121 523 1047
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    The Gold Bullion Co
  • Partner ID:
    XGH2EUG8AJUT253
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    9030
  • Last Updated:
    2018-04-20 at 07:35
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 8991 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: