For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: The Gold Bullion Company

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 454 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 8664

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with The Gold Bullion Company

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you for your cooperation. I would have rated you with 5 stars but unfortunately I was not very happy with the delivery of my 2nd order.
    I did pay same day delivery but and it never arrived.
    I hope you will be punctual with the next one please.
    Thank you for your understanding.
    Regards
    ***
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 16:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am very happy with the service I received. The Internet site was very informative and easy to use. Making an order was also easy. What I ordered arrived very quickly and undamaged
     
    on 2017-01-17 at 19:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service, came on time
     
    on 2017-01-17 at 17:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very prompt delivery.
     
    on 2017-01-17 at 16:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Helpfull and friendly advice over the 'phone. Prompt mail service and well packaged.
     
    on 2017-01-14 at 11:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good, fast service. Coins arrived next morning as promised.
     
    on 2017-01-13 at 20:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great and efficient service with prompt delivery of item.
     
    on 2017-01-13 at 14:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and help from the Gold Bullion staff on every occasion so far. Also, they were patient and helpful when my bank was slow to process the payment.
     
    on 2017-01-10 at 18:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service. Quality product at good price and rapid delivery.
     
    on 2017-01-09 at 10:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I don't find any flaws in your service 👍
     
    on 2017-01-09 at 09:28

The Gold Bullion Company

  • Buy Gold Bullion, Silver, Platinum and Palladium online with your debit/credit card or bank transfer. Collect your order in person from our central Birmingham office or choose to <a href="http://www.thegoldbullion.co.uk">buy gold</a> online and use our secure and fully insured next day delivery service.

  • Address:

    Sabre Jewellery Limited
    95 Spencer Street, The Jewellery Quarter
    B18 6DA, Birmingham

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0121 523 1047
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Paul Marcus
  • Partner ID:
    XGH2EUG8AJUT253
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    8664
  • Last Updated:
    2017-01-19 at 16:36
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 8631 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: