For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: The Gold Bullion Company

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 365 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 8861

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with The Gold Bullion Company

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    100% Happy. Arrived on Saturday as per delivery option.
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 18:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am very satisfied with the performance of this company and the way it has dealt with my orders. If others were wanting to purchase a sovereign, I would certainly point them in their direction
     
    on 2017-09-17 at 19:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick and easy
     
    on 2017-09-17 at 13:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    gold bullion.co it a shop you can trust no need to make improvements thank you
     
    on 2017-09-10 at 08:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering was easy and delivery was fast.
    I would prefer if you would quote, in the list display, the price for a single coin/bar, as well as the bulk discount price.
     
    on 2017-09-09 at 12:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Brilliant and very quick delivery. Will be using again
     
    on 2017-09-08 at 09:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service!
     
    on 2017-09-04 at 12:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First class....will be buying more in the future
     
    on 2017-09-03 at 12:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent I never use any other company
     
    on 2017-09-02 at 12:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy smooth process, very pleased
     
    on 2017-09-02 at 11:34

The Gold Bullion Company

  • Buy Gold Bullion, Silver, Platinum and Palladium online with your debit/credit card or bank transfer. Collect your order in person from our central Birmingham office or choose to buy gold online and use our secure and fully insured next day delivery service.

  • Address:

    The Gold Bullion Co.
    95 Spencer Street, The Jewellery Quarter
    B18 6DA, Birmingham

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0121 523 1047
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    The Gold Bullion Co
  • Partner ID:
    XGH2EUG8AJUT253
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    8861
  • Last Updated:
    2017-09-19 at 18:57
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 8824 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: