For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: The Gold Bullion Company

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 309 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 8976

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with The Gold Bullion Company

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to order and arrived promptly.
     
    on 2018-01-16 at 21:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    good service ,
     
    on 2018-01-15 at 21:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have been using the gold bullion company now for several years and i have no problem with the service i receive from them. I was however a bit annoyed with unicore, when i buy my gold i like to hold the gold in my hand and take it out the packaging.

    My most recent purchase of gold from umicore came in this ridiculous solid sealed plastic case surrounded in a credit card. I cannot verify the gold, weigh the gold, or even measure the tickness of the gold which i think is unacceptable. Now i am confident in the gold buillion companie's sources; and i was able to verify the gold by destroying the plastic case, but as an investor how can i tell that what i have purchased is genuine if i cannot access the gold i purchased.

    Suffice to say i am not buying anymore umicore bars and staying clear of them along with pamp because i do not trust the sealed plastic casing.
    Comment from thegoldbullion.co.uk :
    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. The issue of whether gold should be packaged is often contentious and probably has more to do with counterfeit items circulating in the 'secondary' gold market than items sourced from established bullion dealers such as ourselves. We are proud to be official distributors of Umicore bars together with many other world-wide brands and all of the items that we supply are accompanied by certificates of authenticity. Our Emirates 'blister' range products are supplied in PVC blister packaging and should meet your needs in place of the Umicore bars. Thank you once again for taking the time to leave a review and we hope to do business with you again in the near future.
     
    on 2018-01-15 at 09:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service from start to finish
     
    on 2018-01-14 at 10:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Perfect.superfast delivery. Top marks.
     
    on 2018-01-14 at 05:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast efficient & polite. The package comes well wrapped with no markings to signify what's inside.
    Recommended.
     
    on 2018-01-13 at 17:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All aspects were excellent.
     
    on 2018-01-11 at 00:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very easy purchase at excellent prices.
    Swift delivery.
     
    on 2018-01-10 at 15:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, ordered on the Friday and it was delivered on the Saturday in a discrete package.
     
    on 2018-01-09 at 08:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was satisfied with all areas of the process. They were well performed.
     
    on 2018-01-08 at 10:01

The Gold Bullion Company

  • Buy Gold Bullion, Silver, Platinum and Palladium online with your debit/credit card or bank transfer. Collect your order in person from our central Birmingham office or choose to buy gold online and use our secure and fully insured next day delivery service.

  • Address:

    The Gold Bullion Co.
    95 Spencer Street, The Jewellery Quarter
    B18 6DA, Birmingham

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0121 523 1047
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    The Gold Bullion Co
  • Partner ID:
    XGH2EUG8AJUT253
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    8976
  • Last Updated:
    2018-01-16 at 21:46
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 8937 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: