For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: The Gold Bullion Company

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 363 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 8723

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with The Gold Bullion Company

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First Class yet again.Thank you.
     
    on 2017-03-20 at 12:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I found the site easy to operate and cannot fault it. I would recommend it to anyone.
     
    on 2017-03-18 at 01:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very prompt delivery and competitive pricing.
     
    on 2017-03-15 at 13:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good to deal with - no problems
     
    on 2017-03-12 at 18:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Hi whenever I place an order my Bank always rejects the payment when I us my Mastercard, and then there is a mad rush to clear the payment. However I understand the amounts involved and the need for security especially after the problems that you have encountered recently, so I will continue as before but long for the more simpler days of past. My only other concern is that for the last three coin purchases I have not received any Certificate of Authenticity. Other than that I will continue buying in the future knowing that my order will be dealt with efficiently and quickly Thanks *** .
     
    on 2017-03-11 at 14:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service quick and efficient and.aleays helpful
     
    on 2017-03-10 at 13:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Your service is excellent and very professional.
    Further discounts for me would obviously be greatly appreciated but hey, if you don't ask you don't get right? Lol

    I will continue purchasing your goods x
     
    on 2017-03-10 at 01:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A good ethical company. Order with confidence.
    Miss the certificate of authenticity that used to be supplied, but there again, i think GB co were the only ones doing this anyway.
     
    on 2017-03-09 at 19:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very pleased with unrivalled customer service, was dealt with a lovely gentleman by the name of *** . And will absolutely recommend The Gold Bullion Co. to family and friends.
     
    on 2017-03-07 at 22:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First class service, very speedy and efficient
     
    on 2017-03-06 at 17:10

The Gold Bullion Company

  • Buy Gold Bullion, Silver, Platinum and Palladium online with your debit/credit card or bank transfer. Collect your order in person from our central Birmingham office or choose to buy gold online and use our secure and fully insured next day delivery service.

  • Address:

    The Gold Bullion Co.
    95 Spencer Street, The Jewellery Quarter
    B18 6DA, Birmingham

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0121 523 1047
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    The Gold Bullion Co
  • Partner ID:
    XGH2EUG8AJUT253
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    8723
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-20 at 12:55
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 8689 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: