For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: The Gold Bullion Company

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 343 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 8771

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with The Gold Bullion Company

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast and professional service.
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 15:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Superb delivery, item met all my requirements and the quality of the product was great. Will continue to use this company in the future.
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 20:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good service
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 20:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 20:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I never use anyone else.The service is excellent.
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 17:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to use and reliable.
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 10:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick, easy and secure.
    Would recommend
     
    on 2017-05-21 at 09:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The price of the coins was good/very competitive and the delivery very quick and in accordance with their promise.
     
    on 2017-05-21 at 09:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The price of the coins was good/very competitive and the delivery very quick and in accordance with their promise.
     
    on 2017-05-21 at 09:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good
     
    on 2017-05-20 at 18:55

The Gold Bullion Company

  • Buy Gold Bullion, Silver, Platinum and Palladium online with your debit/credit card or bank transfer. Collect your order in person from our central Birmingham office or choose to buy gold online and use our secure and fully insured next day delivery service.

  • Address:

    The Gold Bullion Co.
    95 Spencer Street, The Jewellery Quarter
    B18 6DA, Birmingham

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0121 523 1047
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    The Gold Bullion Co
  • Partner ID:
    XGH2EUG8AJUT253
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    8771
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-23 at 15:30
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 8736 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: