For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: The Gold Bullion Company

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 280 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 9068

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with The Gold Bullion Company

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Efficient
     
    on 2018-06-22 at 11:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service. Recommended
     
    on 2018-06-22 at 09:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have bought from. This company for a number of years and have always found them to be quick, and professional. Any problems have been dealt with immediately. I will continue to buy from them.
     
    on 2018-06-22 at 09:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering process simple and fast. Communication of order confirmation and progress was efficient. Packaging of product secure and delivery on time. No suggestions for improvement.
     
    on 2018-06-22 at 09:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always very clear communication and fast delivery. Can't fault the company on that score. Not had any problems with my orders.
     
    on 2018-06-22 at 07:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very helpful staff, excellent prompt service. Thank you
     
    on 2018-06-18 at 22:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service!
     
    on 2018-06-17 at 02:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A very good service from start to finish in the purchase of the desired item
     
    on 2018-06-13 at 08:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Virtually instant service, excellent
     
    on 2018-06-11 at 10:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was a eventful morning finding the best way to transfer a rather large amount of money but with the help of *** the manger and is staff at *** the order was dispatched in full has I ordered and arrived next morning safely pack a very good price and I was very satisfied with the goods and the helpfulness of the staff.

    Kind regards ***.
     
    on 2018-06-09 at 23:38

The Gold Bullion Company

  • Buy Gold Bullion, Silver, Platinum and Palladium online with your debit/credit card or bank transfer. Collect your order in person from our central Birmingham office or choose to buy gold online and use our secure and fully insured next day delivery service.

  • Address:

    The Gold Bullion Co.
    95 Spencer Street, The Jewellery Quarter
    B18 6DA, Birmingham

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0121 523 1047
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    The Gold Bullion Co
  • Partner ID:
    XGH2EUG8AJUT253
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    9068
  • Last Updated:
    2018-06-22 at 11:31
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 9029 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: