For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: textburst.com

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 33 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 189

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with textburst.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer service and product. Very glad we came to you for our text message solution. Lots of options for expansion going forward.
     
    on 2017-02-18 at 15:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Textburst is so quick and easy to use. In my business it is essential to have a robust and reliable SMS delivery system, Textburst is perfect for this.
    The only improvement I would make is to make integration possible with a similar email system like mixmax. Fantastic system and support service, keep the good work up guys!
     
    on 2017-02-18 at 15:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A great tool to add to our current marketing campaigns.
    An easy to use dashboard that allows a wide range of customisation.
    Lots of companies out there to chose from from text message marketing, but very happy we chose Textburst.
     
    on 2016-12-02 at 19:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Absolutely terrible site, paid £12 for 10 text messages. Will never go on there again!

    Sorry!
    Comment from textburst.com :
    Hi.
    Thanks for your feedback and I'm really sorry to hear you haven't had a positive experience using Textburst.
    The cost of sending is 5p per SMS. I can see you purchased a Textburst long number in order to receive replies, these are £5 to set up and £5 each month for the line rental, this amount was deducted from your credit. You can cancel your Textburst long number at any time under the 'Received' tab. If Textburst isn't the right service for you please send a quick email to hello@textburst.com and I'll arrange a refund right away for you.

    Once again really sorry to hear you aren't pleased with the service and I hope this helps to clarify. please let me know if you have any questions.
    Many thanks,
    Ellie
     
    on 2016-12-02 at 19:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    great service.
     
    on 2016-12-02 at 19:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good and v useful
     
    on 2016-10-21 at 09:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    There should be the possiblitily of putting the same customers under different groups in my account.
    Comment from textburst.com :
    Hi, thanks for your feedback. Adding contacts to different groups is a feature that is available with Textburst :) To do this click in to the contact and select the different group/s you wish to add them to from the dropdown. Alternatively, just include the same contact/s when bulk uploading in to different groups. Hope this is of help and please get in touch if you have any questions or if you'd like any help with this (just email us at hello@textburst.com or call 0161 359 3100). Many thanks, Ellie
     
    on 2016-09-23 at 15:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Textburst really helps me to keep track of my clients and avoid me making mistakes while keying in the new phone numbers as I can easily import them from a spreadsheet. Love the option to save various templates too - such a timesaver!
     
    on 2016-09-15 at 22:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    somewhat difficult in trying to make payments originally otherwise good service
    Comment from textburst.com :
    Hi, thanks very much for your feedback. Sorry to hear you initially had trouble making an online payment. Please get in touch (email hello@textburst.com or call 0161 359 3100) if you have any further trouble with this and I'll investigate for you. Many thanks, Ellie
     
    on 2016-09-10 at 08:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Signing up and getting started was easy, the customer service staff were available and helpful and the service itself has improved the way we communicate with clients. Would recommend.
     
    on 2016-09-01 at 12:15

textburst.com

  • Address:

    Mediaburst Ltd
    Studio 18,18 Hilton street
    M1 1FR, Manchester

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441625588620
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Dawn
  • Partner ID:
    859F9DBB6D1DC43
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    189
  • Last Updated:
    2017-02-18 at 15:27
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 185 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: