For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: textburst.com

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 12 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 196

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with textburst.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No improves have been brought to my attention as of yet. I would recommend this service to colleagues
     
    on 2017-10-24 at 16:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Does exactly what it says on the tin. quick and easy way to send texts to customers.

    Only suggestion would be to automatically add numbers to the contact list, would make it easier for future marketing without having to manually add everyone.

    Overall very good, support is helpful and quick, would recommend.
     
    on 2017-10-24 at 10:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product, easy to register, easy to load credits and easy to use.
    Only area which could be simpler is the importing of contacts from outlook.
     
    on 2017-09-25 at 11:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I actually think the whole service set up as been pretty pain-free and my questions were always answered quickly and helpfully. I felt supported.

    Everything is clearly explained in the guides and the team respond quickly to my questions for clarification.

    A video of someone going through the whole process would be useful
     
    on 2017-09-22 at 13:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I love the site coz my message do deliver instantly i used it...keep it on.
     
    on 2017-06-27 at 23:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We have used Textburst for several months for our business and have been very impressed. Their customer service is excellent, the service itself faultless. I would highly recommend them.
     
    on 2017-06-27 at 11:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have been using Textburst for some time and the find it very useful. A user friendly programme and a brilliant customer service. I strongly advise it.
     
    on 2017-05-12 at 04:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer service and product. Very glad we came to you for our text message solution. Lots of options for expansion going forward.
     
    on 2017-02-18 at 15:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Textburst is so quick and easy to use. In my business it is essential to have a robust and reliable SMS delivery system, Textburst is perfect for this.
    The only improvement I would make is to make integration possible with a similar email system like mixmax. Fantastic system and support service, keep the good work up guys!
     
    on 2017-02-18 at 15:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A great tool to add to our current marketing campaigns.
    An easy to use dashboard that allows a wide range of customisation.
    Lots of companies out there to chose from from text message marketing, but very happy we chose Textburst.
     
    on 2016-12-02 at 19:56

textburst.com

  • Address:

    Mediaburst Ltd
    Studio 18,18 Hilton street
    M1 1FR, Manchester

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441625588620
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Dawn
  • Partner ID:
    859F9DBB6D1DC43
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    196
  • Last Updated:
    2017-10-24 at 16:51
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 192 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: