For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Ten Minute Will

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 120 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1397

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Ten Minute Will

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very clear, concise process and any amendments are easily made- this is a fansltastic process, thank you!
     
    on 2017-06-20 at 13:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very helpful to get our ideas together to make a will. The ability to iterate the different options and see how they looked was very good. We wished to make an initial provision of money to look after our pets and found that this could only be incorporated as an initial gift - a separate option would have helped us. The legalise of the final will is gobbledygook to us so I trust it is ok! The guidance notes that came with the final will seemed very comprehensive.
     
    on 2017-06-17 at 18:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The Q&A procedure is easy to follow and produced the intended results. I would recommend this website to anyone.
     
    on 2017-06-13 at 20:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Found the service easy to do.
     
    on 2017-06-11 at 09:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good easy to use service
     
    on 2017-06-07 at 19:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Just found the process irksome - whilst I accept that the
    list of people for executor is perhaps necessary - possibly an introduction which made it a bit easier to make the decisions would help. Otherwise a somewhat tedious process was fairly simple to complete.
     
    on 2017-05-30 at 22:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent way to write a will and have every detail put in it a that I wanted. Thanks
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 19:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I found all areas easy touse
     
    on 2017-05-15 at 15:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I found it very easy
     
    on 2017-05-09 at 22:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Originally I had trouble downloading the attachments to the email; but later on I managed to do it SUCCESSFULLY.
     
    on 2017-05-02 at 15:51

Ten Minute Will

  • WRITE YOUR WILL AND/OR LASTING POWER OF ATTORNEY ONLINE IN 3 EASY STEPS At TenMinuteWill.co.uk making a Will and/or Lasting Power of Attorney is quick, simple and affordable. You can complete our online questionnaire and pay for and download your documents ready to print off and sign in just a few minutes and with no hidden charges.

  • Address:

    Portology Ltd t/a TenMinuteWill.co.uk
    20-22 Wenlock Road
    N1 7GU, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 020-7681-2007
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Portology Limited
  • Partner ID:
    205250A500814CF
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1397
  • Last Updated:
    2017-06-20 at 13:57
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1390 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: