For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Ten Minute Will

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 97 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1408

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Ten Minute Will

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would and have recommended you.
     
    on 2017-08-20 at 22:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have been using TenMinuteWill services for a number of years. I find the system informative and extremely user friendly and I have no hesitation in recommending the services.
     
    on 2017-08-15 at 16:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A first class service, a simple procedure, would definitely recommend to others
     
    on 2017-08-15 at 15:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent! Good instructions and very easy to manipulate to ensure my exact wishes are in my will.
     
    on 2017-08-09 at 09:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    great service
     
    on 2017-08-08 at 19:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    the will is very good the only disappointing part was I had to pay after I had spotted an error I had made and had to amend costing another ***
     
    on 2017-08-06 at 22:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to follow
     
    on 2017-08-01 at 11:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    great service and very easy to use
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 17:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Web navigation process to go back and make a change to second-tier beneficiary (eg change 'son of partner' to 'son') is a pain. Need to navigate through every page, and have to click correct button on each.
    I also lost all my initial input by accidentally closing the window - Chrome history could not retrieve my input. Suggest you could improve this by requiring user id / logon before allowing details to be entered, and autosaving after each page completed.(or frequent prompts to' save')
     
    on 2017-07-21 at 10:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very easy to use, literally does only take a few mins
     
    on 2017-07-12 at 13:04

Ten Minute Will

  • WRITE YOUR WILL AND/OR LASTING POWER OF ATTORNEY ONLINE IN 3 EASY STEPS At TenMinuteWill.co.uk making a Will and/or Lasting Power of Attorney is quick, simple and affordable. You can complete our online questionnaire and pay for and download your documents ready to print off and sign in just a few minutes and with no hidden charges.

  • Address:

    Portology Ltd t/a TenMinuteWill.co.uk
    20-22 Wenlock Road
    N1 7GU, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 020-7681-2007
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Portology Limited
  • Partner ID:
    205250A500814CF
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1408
  • Last Updated:
    2017-08-20 at 22:34
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1400 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: