For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Ten Minute Will

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 113 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1459

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Ten Minute Will

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to use website, clear explanations, opportunity to review before paying. Could not have been simpler.
     
    on 2017-12-18 at 09:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Superb. Easy, clear, quick and efficient.
     
    on 2017-12-18 at 09:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I can't think of any way this service could be improved. I found it to be excellent and am 100% satisfied. Have already recommended 2 friends.
     
    on 2017-12-17 at 16:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was easy to understand and guidance was excellent. Would recommend this to anyone who needs a straight forward Will
     
    on 2017-12-17 at 16:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This service is excellent. It is straightforward and help is there if you need it with every question responded to almost immediately.
     
    on 2017-12-17 at 11:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very easy and straight forward to use.
     
    on 2017-12-17 at 10:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick and simple to use. Very happy with the overall procedure and customer support. Would recommend to others. Thank you.
     
    on 2017-12-17 at 09:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I found it very easy to do, from the very beginning through to it being printed. Great service.
     
    on 2017-12-15 at 05:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No problems completing my will with the software. Received the feedback about the will very quickly. No hesitation recommending this service.

     
    on 2017-12-15 at 05:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very fast and efficient and customer support was excellent when I needed a correction made.
     
    on 2017-12-15 at 05:31

Ten Minute Will

  • WRITE YOUR WILL AND/OR LASTING POWER OF ATTORNEY ONLINE IN 3 EASY STEPS At TenMinuteWill.co.uk making a Will and/or Lasting Power of Attorney is quick, simple and affordable. You can complete our online questionnaire and pay for and download your documents ready to print off and sign in just a few minutes and with no hidden charges.

  • Address:

    Portology Ltd t/a TenMinuteWill.co.uk
    20-22 Wenlock Road
    N1 7GU, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 020-7681-2007
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Portology Limited
  • Partner ID:
    205250A500814CF
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1459
  • Last Updated:
    2017-12-18 at 09:35
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1451 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: