For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

Rating for: Ten Minute Will


4.9  /  5

Calculated from 195 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1567

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Ten Minute Will

  • Customer review

    /  5
    I found the procedure to make a will easy to follow , and the questionnaire helpful and relevant.
    on 2018-03-21 at 05:31
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Easy to do and will be telling others how easy the process is
    on 2018-03-19 at 19:36
  • Customer review

    /  5
    First rate. I found the whole procedure very easy to follow and amendments to the online wills very straightforward.
    on 2018-03-19 at 06:10
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Very easy to follow
    When returning to saved will I had to go through it all again rather than being able to go straight to the enda minor irritation
    on 2018-03-17 at 12:50
  • Customer review

    /  5
    tenminutewill is simple and quick. thanks
    on 2018-03-17 at 09:34
  • Customer review

    /  5
    The whole process was very quick and informative at every step. I would recommend this site to anyone thinking about using an online service to make a will.
    on 2018-03-15 at 05:18
  • Customer review

    /  5
    quick and easy would recomend
    on 2018-03-14 at 20:43
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I have no hesitation in recommending this online wills sevice, superb
    on 2018-03-13 at 05:56
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Very easy to use
    on 2018-03-11 at 10:15
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I found the process extremely easy to complete and was very impressed by the service offered .I can now rest assured that my wishes have been officially and legally documented.
    on 2018-03-11 at 08:25

Ten Minute Will

  • MAKE A WILL ONLINE AND/OR LASTING POWER OF ATTORNEY IN 3 EASY STEPS At making a Will and/or Lasting Power of Attorney is quick, simple and affordable. You can complete our online questionnaire and pay for and download your documents ready to print off and sign in just a few minutes and with no hidden charges.

  • Address:

    Portology Ltd t/a
    20-22 Wenlock Road
    N1 7GU, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 020-7681-2007
  • Authorised representative:
    Portology Limited
  • Partner ID:
  • Status:
  • Total Reviews:
  • Last Updated:
    2018-03-21 at 05:31
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1558 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Confirm Email: